Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Orleans Gem I love this hotel! It's modern, chic and comfortable, and in a great location. Everyone who works at this hotel is awesome. Staci in concierge, helped me with dining and all activities. I was traveling alone for business and I squeezed this trip in at the end. Elijah and Jermaine offered helpful advice as well. The happy hour in the bar is good, too. My room was on small side (to be expected in the city) but very, very comfortable. It overlooked the quaint courtyard. I loved the ambient lighting all around the hotel. Highly recommend! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Ariel was ver helpfull along with Dennis McKinnan. There was a large group checking in in front of me and I was fine waiting my turn. Dennis came and asked if he could get my ID and card and he would go ahead and start the check in process. I was checked in before I had even reached the computer. On top of that, our valet Jeremy was one of the most enthusiastic and helpful one i have come across. our key card was giving us trouble when we were leaving and he rembered my wife from the day begore and offered to take us up to our room. And then had our car waiting when we came down. this was above and beyond, but greatly appreciated in my book.Service like this is why I stay at W hotels. I hope all of these people will be recognized for there great service. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Location! The W French Quarter was an excellent property to stay at if you want to be in the center of the action. Bourbon St. is around the corner if thats your jam and Frenchmen St. is under a mile walk as well. The staff and service were excellent. As a Platinum member, they made sure my stay was comfortable and I had what we needed at all times. I'll be back! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel Has A Great Location Felt the staff were excellent - everyone we encountered was gracious and very helpful. The room smelt strongly of smoke upon check in, and was very small. No space for extra bathroom amenities like soap, toilet rolls etc. R/service menu is limited and almost non-existent after 10 p.m. Selections poor and items not served as listed. Front desk never had enough change to break bills. All small things but irritating anyway. However staff made up for all these shortfalls. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but rooms are really small I hate to not be able to rate this facility with higher marks because it has really great potential but the rooms are extremely tight. If you are used to upgrades and larger room accommodations (larger than 300 sq ft) then this is not for you. They try really hard to mask the room's small size but it feels completely claustrophobic in there. However if you don't mind the cramped quarters this is a great location right in the heart of the FQ. I ended up moving to the Sheraton on Canal street for the rest of my week-long stay. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best people in the hotel business! Used Starwood Points for my wife and her sisters to have a night in New Orleans. They were treated like royalty!. The great thing about Starwood is that, someone else staying on your points gets the same treatment as if you were there. My wife was particularly impressed with the helpfulness of the staff. The valet made multiple trips to put their purchases in the car while they were shopping on checkout day. She and I stayed at this W several years ago and had a great time. Glad to see the hotel is as good or better. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to be described as a Boutique Hotel. For a W Hotel, this property fell short in certain ways. Although I had a nice size room, it had a very small bathroom and a very, very small window. The room as a result was dark, even with the varied lighting that was provided. For a female trying to put on make-up it was almost impossible. The TV remote in my room did not work, neither did it work in the second room I had for a guest. I also did not have a working phone. The front desk staff service was mixed. The gentleman at check-in may have been new to the job, but clearly was struggling through the check-in. I booked through American Express Fine Hotel and Resorts, but needed to bring this to the individual's attention. This is clearly a more boutique type property which may not meet the needs of al travelers. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for everything! Your staff was fantastic help. We brought in a large group and I think we were probably a little needy at times due to the fact that we were there to host a large event. But the entire staff was very friendly, always had a smile on their face and was ready to help us out with anything they could. They made our stay much easier! A special thanks to Whitney and Quinton for their 5 star service. Thank you and we'll be back next year! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boutique hotel! Since the moment we checked in, Felicia gave us a warm welcome. All the staff members were excellent and I really enjoyed my stay here. I will come back soon. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W stands for WHATEVER! First, Hotel is great location and the people who work there are friendly and appear to want to be helpful. Restaurant is average and with all the other choices in this food city, don't waste your time. My poor rating is due to the Whenever/Whatever. Lets just say they don't answer the phone-Whatever! Second, I noticed our in house movies were down at 6am one morning. Called to get them fixed. Came back at noon to relax and watch a flick and no one ever did anything about it. I repeatedly called and nothing was done. I told them I did not want to waste anymore of my limited time so if they could not get them fixed, I did not want to wait around. I eneded up wasting my whole afternoon with these idiots. I am not happy. Their offer to compensate was insulting. Never again! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Good Location, Touch Noisy Great location within the French Quarter - far enough away from Bourbon St but still within walking distance of everything. Lot's of stag and bachelorette party groups which made the hotel area noisy and the pool was unusuable as it was swamped with the guys and girls from the parties during the day. Internet in the room was a bit slow and patchy at times. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghost and Goblins We were in New Orleans for Halloween party. The staff was very helpful. Our room was very comfortable with a great balcony overlooking the courtyard. I have veen coming to New Orleans for many years and The W has that special hotel feel of a Quarter hotel while being very trendy. Great location, quiet room, very spacious...I would reccommend. My only issue is the bathroom has a glass door and if you are staying with someone the light shines in the room if they use the restroom in the middle of the night... November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has huge potential Well, let's just say that if the option were available to check out, we would have. This hotel falls short in the most basic aspects of any quality high-end hotel. While the property and the wait staff are extremely polite and pleasant, the housekeeping staff should be terminated and the maintenance staff really requires supervision. Impossible to get comfortable in that bed. The duvet cover felt like sandpaper. The shower faucet never gave cool water. The room just wasn't clean in so many ways. When management was alerted to the problem, we were promised a clean room. Surprise surprise, the room wasn't clean when we returned. we had to clean the room just so that we could feel comfortable sleeping in our bed. Would love to stay here again but not sure if we can forget about this experience. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New Find In the French Quarter Great food and service at restaurant. Blueberry pancakes were delicious! Bar tender was great-very knowledgable regarding wine. The outdoor seating was comfortable. Room decor was very contemporary. I loved the bathroom with the big shower. Nice size closet for two people. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Quarter IS the best stay in NOLA. I've been staying at this hotel for years and am consistently blown away by the genuine friendliness at the W Quarter. Quentin and Mark aim to please and always have their finger on the pulse. Elijah knows this town, I trust his recommendations. He's friendly and efficient. Ms. Stacie, for years, goes above and beyond. I know several guests that adore her and I for one come back because of her outstanding service (and so do the rest, trust me). Let's not forget the importance of family...she (and the others mentioned) embraces this philosophy. It's nice, it's important and it's real. Other hotels in NOLA and beyond don't make me feel this welcomed and appreciated. Finally, the GM, James obviously get's it, keeps high standards and runs a tight ship. Much appreciated, I'll be back. Sincerely, KH. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, comfort, Ease Great location, with friendly staff and good amenities. We especially appreciated the beautiful pool, especially after long sight seeing adventures. We would consider this hotel again on a return trip. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No bliss body lotion One of the main reasons I stay at W hotels is for the Bliss body balm. When I checked into the hotel there was no body balm in my room. I called the hotel and they sent me up a packet of the Bliss products with 1 body balm. I used that the first day and then asked housekeeping if they have any more and they were out. It was dissapointing August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel This hotel was very nice. The only exception to this being a great stay was my room was not ready till almost three hours after check in and we had to wait on the staff to clean the room. Secondly, once we were in the room our luggage went missing and had to wait even longer on that. This caused me to be late for an important business dinner that evening. Lastly the room keys continuously did not work and would have to return to the front desk for new ones periodically to get into our room. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vaca Spot we had a great stay at this very convenient to the french quarter hotel. the property was in excellent shape and the staff very friendly and looked after us well. it's small property and we had a lovely room overlooking the courtyard. it's a small property and i liked that feel. i would not recommend the on-site restaurant. we only ate breakfast here once. the food was okay (but, there are so many other options nearby). wait staff was friendly, but the overall affect was uncoordinated. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, LOUD rooms Staff was wonderful, hotel is cute. There was zero insulation in the room, I could clearly hear every word in the halls (our neighbor ordered pizza for $41 at 11pm)... Baby screaming for 45 minutes one night. I barely slept the entire trip, it was awful. We were on the top floor at the very end so I can't imagine how much worse it would be if we had a normal room. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't Beat This Location Fabulous French Quarter location makes this my only choice when in New Orleans. It's so centrally located that you can easily walk to the river, CBD, and Warehouse distrticts in just a few minutes. In fact, we've never found the need to even rent a car because you've got everything close by. We also like the ability to open the windows for fresh air and if you're really lucky, to upgrade to a patio room. The European courtyard is beautiful and is a great place to relax and enjoy. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit Held small staff meeting here and was quite pleased with all the aspects of this hotel, from its location to the staff to the wonderful food. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic front of house staff and excellent locatiom My daughter and l spent 4 nights as guests and were warmly welcomed and assisted by front of house staff . They epitomised the historic notion of "southern hospitality " so we were always greeted with a smile and an enquiry about our days experience . The location is fantastic .. Close enough to walk to everything in the French Quarter but far enough away from the hub of Bourbon Street not to be disturbed by noise at night . The W has been recently refurbished and has a very cool design element .. The reception area and courtyard are both great areas to spend time in and the adjoining restaurant "Sobou " is a bonus . The only part of my stay which l think requires some finessing is room service , where used products are always refreshed , cleaning could be more thorough , and a bathrobe is supplied per guest . December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Food and Beverage Team As a person in the hospitality industry (non Starwood Brand), your food and beverage team is top notch. From Christian at the pool to Brian and Jake behind the bar in SoBou, we felt welcomed and very well taken care of. While minor issues arose during our stay, it was the professionalism of Mr. Lorenz Stattegger who was on point to make everything right. Thank you all for an amazing weekend in New Orleans French Qtr. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel This hotel packs a lot of luxury and comfort into a compact space. The room was beautiful and comfortable, and the courtyard offered a nice place to relax after navigating the sublime madness of the quarter. My only mild gripe is that bar staff could be a little haughty and aloof. Like bars nearly everywhere, bartenders sometimes focus on their friends at the bar and forget the rest of the bar is there. Once they found out I was a guest, they became attentive, though. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish there were more W hotels were I travel Stayed 2 nights at W french Quarter. Travel a lot with SPG and first experience at a W hotel. I was truly impressed with the overall level of service the staff provided during our stay. From the moment we checked in, Billy and Nadia were focused on ensuring our needs were met in every way possible. Staci, the concierge was extremely knowledgeable of the area and made some excellent recommendations to add to our enjoyment of New Orleans. Daniel, the Acura driver was very professional and informative. Sou Bou was a wonderful dining experience and earns its reputation as Esquire Magazines top 10 new restauraunts in 2012. I can only speak positively about my experience with W french quarter. The overall staff committment to customer service and providing a personal touch is what sets this hotel apart from its competitors. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as Usual I LOVE this hotel more and more each time we visit. The remodeling that was done is impressive. Even my 18 year old daughter thought that it was pretty cool. Front desk service from Stacy was exceptional. Clay in Wheels was very nice. And Abigail the bartender at Sobu is quite amazing. The food there is great! It makes the trip to the French Quarter even more attractive. I only WISH that the pool was heated. We really wanted to swim. Can't wait to return, regardless! November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location THe hotel location is excellent to enjoy New Orleans. Upon checking in, I was asked to participate in the green program. I said yes, but after two days and no room cleaning, I needed to ask for my room to be cleaned and for towels. This did not happen but I saw someone in the hsallway and grabbed some towels. Im not sure if green means no service, but that was not acceptable. The room was also not quiet, we could here the guests in the hall and in the room next door. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite starwoods properties Went here for business few years ago, and then returned for my wedding anniversary. Got upgraded to the room with private Jacuzzi on the patio - superb anniversary getaway. December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by All that food in New Orleans I gave the hotel three stars out of five because of the slow service in the dining area and lack of internet services, and one day the room was not cleaned. All of these can be improved on. The staff was top notch from the time I checked in to the final seconds in leaving. All were friendly, but Quentin was my favorite with his smile and personality. I would stay again but with a watchful eye. June 25, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>