Wニューヨーク-タイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 1567 Broadway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 625 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy, But We were very pleased with our stay at the Times Sq. W. My only concern was the lighting in the elevator. My old eyes had a problem with finding the floor numbers., On my next visit I will bring a flashlight, then everything will be perfect. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Higher floors are better I love the hotel. It's close to the offices I work in when in NY. Thank you for putting me in a high room. Please continue to do so as I stay at the hotel about one week per month. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Rooms I stay at W hotels most of the time that we travel, I was surprised when I walked into the room. The desk had water rings and finger prints on it. The bathroom and shower looked like they were not cleaned (hair and dust everywhere). October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay with Family We just returned from a two night stay at the W New York Times Square. Our stay was wonderful. The staff are what made this stay so enjoyable. The room was very nice, the atmosphere lively, but the staff were a true highlight. December 2, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience... Ever. My wife and I rarely get away together and were excited about going to NYC. We've stayed in other W Hotels so we thought it would be a good choice. It was not. When we arrived and checked in we noticed immediately that the bathroom had not been cleaned and there were actually p*bic hairs from another guest all over the shower and bathroom floor. There was mold in the shower, the carpets were stained. The windows were very dirty. We asked that it be cleaned and left for several hours so it could be done. When we returned... the room had still been untouched. We left again and when we came back the room was "cleaner, so we started to unpack. When I opened the closet door to hang our clothes I was surprised to see drycleaning bags with several nice suits hanging in our closet... they had delivered another guests clothes to our room. On another day we left the room at around 8am and didn't return until almost 6pm... we walked into the room to find that they had not cleaned for the day... no towels...a mess. Overall, it was a very poor experience and we won't be back. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised at reception The check-in staff were actually quite rude. Being it was a saturday night, I can understand their stress level but I stay in SPG hotels for months at a time during the year and I expected better courtesy and friendliness. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Nephew had a ball Well he graduated from high school and came for a visit, of course I took him to NYC for a getaway and to claim his bragging rights!!! He had his own suite and a grand view of Times Square, Im a great Aunty... July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location. All the staff were excellent (J.A. who looked after my room, the front desk staff, Charlie and Andre who assisted with cabs and directions, and many others) and the accommodations were great as well. The food in the hotel is very good, the meeting rooms very well attended to and the in-house bar/club was fun (it has a good DJ!). I would highly recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fabulous Location - Disappointed with Room and the Acura Experience The hotel is gorgeous and is right in the heart of Times Square. Some rooms can view the Macy's Thanksgiving Day parade. We stayed in a Fantastic Suite which had 1 & 1/2 bathrooms, but unfortunately, both had paint on the floors. The door to the 1/2 bath hit the toilet and the wall mounted sink slanted forward so everything rolled off of it. The door to the separate bedroom didn't stay closed. At the front desk, we requested the sofa bed be made and it wasn't done. Contrary to the hotel website, you can't make reservations for the Acura Experience, It is a first come first served basis and there is only one car. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Awesome Staff! Visited for anniversary. The staff is AMAZING. Hotel is in a great location. Room was perfect. Bed was Wonderful. I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone wanting to have a memorable time in NYC. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Times Square also has that jetset feel This W in Times Square is a great place to stay if you want to be right in the middle of the action, but also feel like you're a above it all. Excellent staff, nice rooms and service, great gym, fun bar/lobby. Recommended for get aways or business, probably not so much for kids. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just lacking Disappointing stay where my platinum upgrade was to the New Jersey view corner room with the ice machine next to it. Very "on trend"... for the NYC visitor / bridge and tunnel crowd. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by at the times square At the times square, rooms are quiet. Clean bed sheets, I was very happy at this hotel July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Bad with the Good The hotel has an excellent location if you want the lights and sounds of Time Square. If this isn't your cup of tea you might want to find a quieter location. Construction in the Square added to the noise level. The hotel rooms are innovative in design but lack functionality. Example - there were only 2 drawers for clothes and the closet was unnecessarily small. The bathroom walls were frosted glass which lacked privacy. Our room also had worn furniture (chaise lounge) and a large prominent stain on the carpet. The hotel staff however were excellent and friendly. The lobby and entrance had a very cool hip look. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bravo! Bravo! Bravo! I've traveled all over (both stateside and abroad) and I've stayed in many hotels, both boutique properties and large chains, but I have to say that this was one of my best stays ANYWHERE! The property is beautiful and chic and the aromatherapy that hits you as soon as you enter helps you to shake off the hustle and bustle of Times Square, which is literally steps from the front door! There were also several events for guests held in the hotel, including a Social Networking event, and we had a blast! (Oh yeah, the drinks at "The Living Room" are fantastic!) The hotel is walking distance to many of the Broadway shows and great restaurants, as well as Caroline's comedy club and other attractions. What topped off our stay is the fact that we were made to feel extremely special by the Whatever/Whenever team, particularly Patrick & Katiana. They were beyond pleasant and a joy to deal with and they, along with the rest of the staff, helped to leave a lasting impression on behalf of W Hotels. I can honestly say that when I return to NYC, this is absolutely the place that I will stay! Hats off to the W Times Square! July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip The Staff @ the Time Square Location went above and beyond to make my wife and I's 11/yr Anniversary one to remember. They paid attention to every details. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looking for a great hotel? This ain't the one. Booked the "Fantastic suite" and was looking to have a great time with my 3 little girls. HOWEVER, the fantastic suite turned out to be a torture suite. the Windows shades do not cover the windows completely, causing the room to become a disco club at night with all the light coming from outside. the noise level is ridiculous as you can hear people shouting in the streets even from the 17th floor. the mattress is super firm and unpleasant and the pillows have nothing but air in them. my request to move to another quieter room or help block the light were only answered by "we may have another room tomorrow." Both the front-desk and the Manager on duty were extremely good with turning me away without any solution. in the morning after not sleeping at all, we packed and left 3 days earlier. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't let the tourist location deter you This hotel will always be a favorite of mine because of how well they handled a power blackout in NYC several years ago; the staff didn't skip a beat and did their best to keep everyone comfortable under the circumstances. (Thankfully this is one of few hotels in the area with backup power to run basics such as elevators and hallway lights.) But on subsequent visits, the service has also been excellent. As long as you get a room high enough up, you should have a great view no matter which way you face or room type. SPG members are generally treated very well, but it is a popular hotel so I can't say they will always have an upgrade for you. February 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you want a quiet hotel not here Noisy, hard to sleep, too busy, dirty, ... Etc Staff is nice though because they want your tips. Their whatever and when ever service is "Whatever' as my reply July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel locaiton is great The location is great. The subway, restaurants and major banks are just minutes away from the hotel. Taxis are everywhere. December 2, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Designer forgot what room was for There is only 1 small drawer for clothes and a smallish closet so plan to put your clothes on counters or live out of your suitcase. There is no clock to alert you in neverland. The bathroom has no towel or clothes hangers except for a low hand towel bar, the shower allows a paltry flow of water and the sink moderne is a lovely big dish with a fancy side handle which is impossible to accurately adjust for temperature, so go with scalding or cold. It was nice to lie on the lounge by the window, but a blanket would have been great! The bar has very uncomfortable seats, hard and built for looks, though service was good. We repaired to a local bar. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! We had a terrific time at the W! The location of the hotel was awesome and the service was great too! January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upscale stay Swanky NYC at it's best- stylish rooms at a NYC scale. Trendy. Fantastic restaurant Blue Fin and perfect location! November 16, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, but Service Needs Improvement This is about as great a location you can get if you want to be right in Times Square, however I believe that this hotel is severely understaffed. The check-in line was huge every time I went to the hotel, and there was only one person staffed to store bags before and after your stay so I usually waited at least 10 minutes for my bags each time. The level of service I usually receive by being a Platinum member was definitely non-existent and I believe a lot had to do with my young age (26), which is wrong as my age should have nothing to do with the level of service I receive. In addition, when I first arrived in my room, there was dried vomit on the couch pillow of my suite. That is really unacceptable and revolting for a resort of this caliber. The manager did comp the mini-bar, but the experience was still tarnished. These may sound trivial complaints, but when a single night costs well over $500, there should be plenty of staff to meet your every need and the rooms should be inspected to make sure they are clean as I guarantee there is a lot of celebrating going on at this hotel each night. Overall it's a beautiful hotel, but the Service needs to be greatly improved. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great W experience in the heart of Times Square Have stayed at this W many a times and enjoyed it. Good SPG benefits, awesome location, highly recommended. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Liza Minelli Bumped into Liza Minelli in the lobby. Hard to beat that. Hotel is clean, comfortable, staff is friendly. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is it!! I don't travel much, so when choosing a hotel in NY to stay, I looked & looked. I read the reviews below & decided to try W. I began like the other reviewers, contacting Patrick, asking questions. He was always quick to reply & was able to put me touch with other services, i.e. concierge for restaurant tours, etc. I let him & Jon know via email when we arrived & they added the extra touches that make you giddy inside, haha :) The hotel itself was fantastic!! So modern/sultry/sexy! The location is great too, the broadway show we saw ended up being across the street! Taxis are plentiful & Times Square is about 10 feet away :D It was really nice, after spending the majority of the day tiring ourselves out with touristy things, to go back to the W to kick back & relax. It's such a cool place. We tried out Blue Fish for breakfast & dinner, both were EXCEPTIONAL!! I liked their steel-cut oatmeal, my friend loved their french toast & egg frittata. For dinner, get the Gazpacho soup! So fresh y deliciosa! :)) Thanks to Jon & Patrick!!! Siobhan BTW I was devastated to find out there is no W Hotel in Maui (or Hawaii), our destination next year :( Can you guys do something about that?? :-) May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay W Hotel was excellent. Will definitely stay there again. Great doorman. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great location! Concierge, Amber Jones, is amazing!! ...all the concierges were very good! Highly recommend a stay here! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 day visitor Enjoyed stay - Hotel served as oasis amongst the hustle bustle of the city. June 18, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 next>>