Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb staff Please know that your staff were amazing. We ran a 2 day seminar with lots of moving parts and your staff was amazingly helpful. I would personally like to point out Catherine L'Esperance (I am not sure if the last name is correct but the first name is). She was absolutely amazing. She should be told this. She is the kind of person that will have patrons switch hotel chain loyalties! Please let her know. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Surpasses Expectations Staff were friendly and went out of their way to ensure I had the best possible stay. While a lack of privacy in the bathroom may be an issue it didn't really inconvenience us too much. Overall the W Montreal is a great place to stay and I'd recommend you try it out. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING STAFF Ms Bridgette Dumas provided us the utmost in rooms & service for my return stay at the W Montreal. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by N/A Mordern but small. Several items need improvement October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms were Hot I requested a fan in my room when I made my reservation and they were all loaned out when I arrived. The design of your open bathroom is very inconvenient for getting ready. The hotel bar kept us up with the noise very late at night. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Absolutely wonderful!! The room is not only beautiful but so cozy. I could not ask for a better nights sleep. Also, Daniel with the concierge was amazing! Thank you for a fantastic weekend! October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic overall - just one thing to note The W Montreal is in a great location, convenient to shopping, Old Montreal, and a metro station. The design of the rooms, with the open bathroom is very interesting and made the space feel large. My only complaint is the doorman who blocks the entrance in the evening. As a guest of the hotel I don't particularly like getting eyed down and delayed as if I'm trying to get into a Miami nightclub when 1. there is nobody in line and 2. saying "I'm a guest" (without showing any proof, btw) is enough to have him move the rope. The doorman dance happened two nights in a row. I'm glad I wasn't staying a third night because I'm not sure how well I would have reacted to the treatment. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once in a lifetime wedding! IN-CRE-DI-BLE suite 1001 for a wedding! Classy, urban, spectacular! Huge with large balcony overlooking park and city skyline. Staff super friendly and attentive down to the details. Meal from Otto restaurant delicious and served hot! Too bad we get married...only once in a lifetime.... :-) September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room service not what was expected. Value or quality Room service. Prompt delivery but cheeseburger and fries did not merit the high price. Quality and portions were suspect. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Montreal Je l'adore W Montreal. I go to Montreal a few times a year for work. This was the first time at the W. Probably will only stay there in the future. Great room, food and attention. Merci! September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels in Montreal Overall my revew is possitive,The stuff is Amazing, very service oriented. Managment are very Professional and always trying to please you. However, I have a complaint regarding the quality of the food served by room service at night time. It used to be so much better. RIght now its just Junk food!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Experience @ W Montreal Great place, location, vib and quality of service. Highly recommend it and personally look forward to my next stay there. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The personal touch Every good hotel offers nice accommodations, but the personal attention of the staff at the W makes this one of our favorite destinations. Everybody goes out of their way to make your stay special and help with even the simplest of requests. Of special note, be certain to ask the concierge for dining recommendations. Four nights, four excellent recommendations. We can't wait to make our next visit! September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy looks, lacks value Hotel is trendy looking and in a very convenient spot in Montreal near the subway. The bed was massively comfortable and clean. Lighting in the rooms and the hotel in general is meant to look trendy but it is too dark! There is no free Wi-Fi in a hotel of this cost which to me is RIDICULOUS. Valet parking is $40 a day but they simply park the car in the garage across the street which you can do for yourself for half the cost! Overpriced room service and other amenities. It's just not worth the cost with so many other options. Restaurant in the hotel (Otto) is mediocre at best. I don't get why people pay more to get less? August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception/check-in needs more function, less "cool" The reception/check-in is kept as dark as a night club all day. By evening, the volume from the adjacent lounge makes it nearly impossible to hear what staff or anyone else is saying unless they shout. Even the hallways to your room are kept night club dark all day. I may sound like a cranky old guy, but the demographics of who appeared to stay in the hotel were closer to my middle age. Staff, location, comfort were all great, but the first impression was that I was in the wrong building. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love with this hotel! I loved this hotel and the staff were very hospitable. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more Good location. Close to old Montreal and st Catherine street. Expensive. Room and food. Night club feel no matter the time of day. Loud music at 3 am Thursday evening outside my window when the bar closed. Few amenities...except the rubber ducky. Good food from room service - tomato ravioli was awesome Free coffee in the morning. Gym was in the basement with no wifi and only one elevator to catch by chance to that level. Got more spg points for using the green option. My room smelled like wet dog when I first arrived. (They allow pets) Wished my mini bar fridge was cold to store food in since I was there for for weeks. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel; Great Location Checked in for a two-night stay using Starwood points around 1PM on a Tuesday. Was given a room despite the early check in, although no upgrades were available given a convention in town. My Mega Room on the 6th floor was expansive, well furnished, and very comfortable, with great views of the park across the street. Service throughout our stay was spot on, and the concierge made an excellent suggestion (Boris Bistro) for a late outdoor lunch in easy walking distance, The Old City is an easy walk, and there are great restaurant and entertainment options a short walk away. A great experience all around, and a great hotel and location. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review The rooms at the W in Montreal were great. They were large, clean, well-kept. The rest of the hotel was like a dungeon. It was dark, with loud music. There were bouncers standing outside the club in everyone's way. The staff was not helpful nor friendly, with the exception of one bellman. There were also charges on the bill that the staff could not explain, e.g. $50 a night for "other room charges.' I definitely would not stay here again. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge the best Great location across from Victoria Station with nice view. Daniel the concierge was fantastic. He was very knowing and helpful, from good restaurants to places to see. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family visit Room next to elevator. Noisy late at night with people hanging around. Would not expect this as a platinum member. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay from start to finish I reserved a room for a special occasion and the W was a perfect choice. Service at the front desk was impeccable. I was upgraded to a beautiful room on the 8th floor. The room had a great view of the city and was super clean. The staff was attentive and professional. As a frequent traveller, many hotels offer beautiful rooms and surrounding however, what makes a difference is the attention of the personnel. Our stay at the W was perfect! August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing customer service I stay at the w Montreal every month and would not even consider staying anywhere else, the staff is like family! They are very friendly and make me feel welcome always. My needs are always looked after and I enjoy the atmosphere and the great location. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location overall very satisfied............................................ July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second time I've had a problem with this hotel I waited a long time to check in and I am a SPG platinum member. Got to my room and there was a food try blocking the entrance with the remains of someone's room service meal on the tray. When I got to my room I noticed a significant fecal mess on the side of the toilet. When I called the desk they took some time to decide what they were going to do and I was adamant that I wanted a different room, not just someone to clean the mess. 15 minutes after I go toff the phone a hotel worker entered my room without a knock as he was told that it was vacant and didn't know anything about the mess or my room change. 15 more minutes passed before someone showed up with t a new key to my replacement room. For this I was offered a drink coupon and I was utterly disappointed int he service level. I will stay at the Westin next time in Montreal. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than stellar After staying in quite a few W hotels in the past I've come to expect certain things; a cool ambiance, luxurious room accommodations, an attentive staff, and an easy stay. W Montreal was a disappointment. We got the overall impression that this hotel was being run by teenagers. There were always people around but they were inefficient and sloppy - from bartenders who were preoccupied with the television and their hair and made very poor drinks, to people at the front desk who could not and did not try to explain certain charges on our account. The exception was the cleaning staff, the concierge, and the bellmen who were wonderful. Oddly, the "behind the scenes" staff was the only staff that was exceedingly professional. Our room was always impeccably clean and cleaned without any inconvenience to us. The bellmen were friendly and efficient. The concierge was informed. The beauty of the W is form meeting function yet in terms of our room they missed the mark. The sink was a cool looking design but it failed to drain quickly enough, the doorknob to the bathroom was hard to grasp, the bedside lamp didn't come close enough to the bed to provide adequate light. The whole room felt like one big mistake. Everything looked cool but didn't quite work. The key to great design is things being as functional as they are appealing. Sadly, they missed the mark here. The most offensive experience was when we dined one evening at Otto - a romantic Italian restaurant in the hotel - and were subjected to some very offensive, vulgar music. I know the W is know for its hip and cutting edge music but I didn't expect to hear music about horrible stereotypes and women's genitalia at a romantic Italian restaurant. It felt like there was no oversight and most of the staff needed an adult babysitter to remind them that this was not a club but a hotel. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointing..! Staff is the best in the business...I have to say...! But room are not the cleanest...Dust on all furniture (You can write on it..!) Washroom sink was nasty...Brown mold all around it.... When you charge that kind of money rooms should be spotless. No coffee machines in rooms....Optional downstairs coffee which was terrible. room service food was excellent but pricey... I stay in hotel rooms 1-2 a week...I have to say this was my last time at this W. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend experience Front desk staff was completely useless. waited 20 minutes to check-in, notified the staff that the coffee urn was empty and apparently I offended her by suggesting she have someone refill it. Of course that did take her away from her conversation so it was a bit of an intrusion. called down to have our car brought up and the front desk chose not to inform the valet.....waited 20 minutes for the car so I guess there was symmetry July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel for Couples! we had a fab time in Montreal staying at the W! Staff was attentive from the moment we drove up and met our needs. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different Very nice and little different than other hotels. July 19, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T17:07:38.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_1471, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>