W Montréal

  • 901 Square Victoria
  • Montréal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Z 1R1
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eccentric experience W definitely took a different approach than a typical hotel. The mood lighting and overall feel of the place was a bit eccentric and interesting. Although a later than typical check-in (3PM), we were able to work around the inconvenience. On the other hand, the late check-out option was very nice. The service and people were very nice and accommodating to their clientele. The overhead music was not my preference; although was well suited to the overall younger generational mood and environment. Could have done without the music until the wee hours of the morning after an exhausting trip when trying to sleep. In summary, it was a good experience and would consider re-visiting in the future. Note to Manager: You may consider delaying the image change-over on the W hotel channel (in the room). I was interested in looking at the worldwide locations; however if one blinked, the image was already gone; which was unfortunate. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is only for people who want to be seen this hotel is for the serious party people.It is not for people who just want to get away for a bit. It will cost you an arm and leg to stay here. You should also enjoy showing off to your room companion, because to shower or to the bathroom, is something for the entire room to enjoy. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tremendous Staff We experience a problem with our room during our stay but the staff handled it promptly and effieciently. The front desk was excellent and very special recognition to the Door-bell man, the room service staff and the maintenance man. We did not like the very powerful perfume in the halls. I could also hear the music beat from the Wunder Bar early into the morning. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome Our recent arrival at the W in Montreal was wonderful in that the young lady who welcomed us really new her stuff and was a great help. During our stay she continued to be a helpful resiurce on the hotel and Montreal for my wife and I. She added an extra dimension of pleasure to our stay. But then again we have learned to expect that kind of service at W hotels. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by August stay Not as W as expected... Tiny gym with no wet area nor lockers, super small spa, and no lights in the lobby, that at 11am looks as dark night. They said they would upgrade me because of SPG status and when I arrived they put me back in the same room with a better view. The room, however, was spotless and very clean and comfortable. But not worth the money. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Great Hotel, great location, great staff. This hotel has everything and more. Would recommend to anyone I meet. Sue in Bartini was a pleasure and made for awesome conversation; gentlemen at concierge was informative and fun and the room service associate offered breakfast for 2 as a wow on our last day. You made our stay memorable....we will be back. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Get a massage ... The massage therapist Michael gave one of the best massages I've ever had ... in fact it was so good I requested another the following day - unfortunately his schedule was booked. And here's where it gets really good. He offered to come in an hour early the following day to accommodate me - now that's exceptional service. He made the stay worth it - September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond is the standard here! From the moment I walked in front of the sliding doors, to the concierge was amazing! We were upgraded for free, and treated like a King and Queen. Food was fantastic! Big special thanks to Lisa?? at the Front Desk, Daniel and Alex....truly made our stay memorable and amazing. I will never forget this and will be back for sure! Thanks! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has The Best Manager My review is simple. I ask for something, and I get it. This hotel is extremely friendly, the staff are great, the management office is outstanding, and I cant thank the entire team enough for what they do for me when I come to this hotel. Fantastic service and pure quality and class. Special Thanks to the management office. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay for work in Montreal The W Montreal is the best place to stay in Montreal. The staff is very helpful and friendly and they definitely make me forget that I am travelling for work. The hotel is conveniently located close to some of the best restaurants in town. On top of that the great concierge team has great ideas on connections to organize dinners. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay on Sept 5, 12 Lovely hotel meeting the level of a W class and style. Would have liked more outlets in the room and near the bed for nighttime work and rest. Also, need to keep those balls inflated in the gym and clock not working in the gym. This is an important clock as most of us rush a workout, then off to work so correct time is important ! September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by missing one essential Very pleased with room and hotel in general, however, the lack of a coffee maker in the room was surprising and disappointing. I can't remember that last time I had a room without one. I like to have a coffee in my room first thing in the morning as I'm sure do most of your guests. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay during Hurricane Sandy I got stuck in Montreal during hurricane Sandy and this hotel took really great care of me. I was upgraded into a great room and the staff provided me with great advice about purchasing items in nearby shops and pointed me to some great restaurants during my almost week-long stay here. Great location, great room, great staff. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great room but too much noise. Could not sleep at all I had the fantastic suite, the hotel was great and clean. However, there was too much truck activities outside that I cannot sleep at all(started around 3am and didn't stop). In fact, I'm writing this review 5am in the morning because I couldn't sleep. Maybe bad timing? Should have stayed in another hotel where it is quiet. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Montreal will beat your expectations Front desk staff are resourceful and welcoming. I stay here often and Catherine is always there to greet me with a smile and quickly gets me checked in and into my room. Great location right between downtown business district and historic Old Montreal. Rooms are spacious and clean and beds are extremely comfortable. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy, but safe The hotel is so sexy, I felt a little bad being here alone on business, but the incredible staff puts it over the top: a standout was Rapinder who was working the door and, when a cab driver refused my Amex and insisted cash, R came to my rescue and found a solution with the front desk. Thanks for saving the day! December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel looked better in pictures The staff can do a better job by explaining things about the hotel. They need to inform the guests about what can be done in the hotel. We couldn't even get dinner at W cause they were fully booked for the night when we called ta 6 pm right after check in. I was expecting more and got a little. not impressed. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel W was a great hotel. I would recommend it to anyone staying in Montreal. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Detail What a "W" experience. It is clear that the total customer experience is paid particular attention to at this Hotel. Its not just a Hotel its an experience that sets it clearly a level above others. From front door and living room to the zen'd out sleep, nutured by some amazing food throughout. I'll be back. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great W is always HOT & Trendy!!! I can't every get enough of the W Hotel... This experience was awesome and I only regret having to checked out!! The staff was great, the in hotel club Wunder Bar was rocking all night and I'm already ready for a return trip to Montreal. The over all location can't be matched and another Home Run hit by SPG! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr great location staff was great wonderful abiance and room July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Very responsive and friendly staff. fantastic lounges. Comfortable rooms. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels in Montreal Overall my revew is possitive,The stuff is Amazing, very service oriented. Managment are very Professional and always trying to please you. However, I have a complaint regarding the quality of the food served by room service at night time. It used to be so much better. RIght now its just Junk food!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once in a lifetime wedding! IN-CRE-DI-BLE suite 1001 for a wedding! Classy, urban, spectacular! Huge with large balcony overlooking park and city skyline. Staff super friendly and attentive down to the details. Meal from Otto restaurant delicious and served hot! Too bad we get married...only once in a lifetime.... :-) September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has everything Enjoyed everything about the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but needs improvement At first sight, Hotel is amazing. Great lighting, decor is awesome and it very modern. Staff was really friendly, polite and helpful. Rooms, shower and tub are very impressive. Down side, our counter top was never cleaned was previous renters. It was sticky from what we assume was spilled drinks. The shower had poor water pressure and the water temperature constantly changes from hot to cold, same with the tub. We ordered room service and went to the lobby to get money from the atm and when we returned the door to our room was open and a staff member was waiting in our room which left us quite uncomfortable, We ordered a small pizza and a ceaser salad. the pizza was cold, and was pretty much a pita bread with pepperoni and cheese. The salad had huge chunks of uncut lettuce in it and was highly over priced. DON'T ORDER THE FOOD! Very disappointing!! Overall, my wife and i were disappointed, we wanted to spoil ourselves in a nice hotel but ended paying much more than expected for a dirty room with plumbing issues. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Even better city If you are going to Montreal, stay at this hotel. Perfect location between old montreal, the convention center, and roughly a 10 minute walk to the Latin Quarter. Metro is right outside. Hotel is great, staff are great, very impressed. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Surpasses Expectations Staff were friendly and went out of their way to ensure I had the best possible stay. While a lack of privacy in the bathroom may be an issue it didn't really inconvenience us too much. Overall the W Montreal is a great place to stay and I'd recommend you try it out. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by true boutique Hotel W Montreal is a beatiful. property with much to offer guests. Staff were friendly and our room was. Immmediately upgraded when there was a problem with the AC. Go to Bartini and see Sue and ask for Melody in the restaurant bar. Great people, fantastic property. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing customer service I stay at the w Montreal every month and would not even consider staying anywhere else, the staff is like family! They are very friendly and make me feel welcome always. My needs are always looked after and I enjoy the atmosphere and the great location. July 29, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>