Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge the way it was meant to be I don't write reviews often but the concierge at the W Montreal (stupidly I don't remember his name) was one of the best at his job that I have ever seen. He had a "happy to help attitude" and followed through with everything that he promised. Fromm restaurant reservations, to directions, to transportation he made our stay much more enjoyable and convenient. Thank you! June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but don't expect to sleep Fri/Sat nights My wife and I stayed at the W Montreal from Saturday through Monday and enjoyed our time. the only downside to our stay was saturday night when we were woken up at 3am by drunk club-goers making a lot of noise in the hallway and their room. With the walls being very thin, this woke us and kept us up for at least an hour until i finally called the front desk and had security come take care of the situation. That was satisfactory for the moment, but they were still quite loud considering the thin walls. We were then woken up at 5am when one of their friends was looking for their room and started knocking on people's door. They didn't answer and so the person started knocking on our door. I called security again and they seemed to take care of the situation. Just not the best first night stay at the W. When checking out I mentioned this, and the receptionist confirmed this was the norm for any W you stay at… which means I have completely written off W hotels for Thursday-Saturday night stays. The rest of our stay (sun-,on) was enjoyable and we were able to sleep through the night! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bars and Party Recommend if you wish to party May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has The Best Manager My review is simple. I ask for something, and I get it. This hotel is extremely friendly, the staff are great, the management office is outstanding, and I cant thank the entire team enough for what they do for me when I come to this hotel. Fantastic service and pure quality and class. Special Thanks to the management office. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tremendous Staff We experience a problem with our room during our stay but the staff handled it promptly and effieciently. The front desk was excellent and very special recognition to the Door-bell man, the room service staff and the maintenance man. We did not like the very powerful perfume in the halls. I could also hear the music beat from the Wunder Bar early into the morning. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Montreal What you would expect from this chain, groovy rooms, dark halls, cool bar scene April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome Our recent arrival at the W in Montreal was wonderful in that the young lady who welcomed us really new her stuff and was a great help. During our stay she continued to be a helpful resiurce on the hotel and Montreal for my wife and I. She added an extra dimension of pleasure to our stay. But then again we have learned to expect that kind of service at W hotels. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Great Hotel, great location, great staff. This hotel has everything and more. Would recommend to anyone I meet. Sue in Bartini was a pleasure and made for awesome conversation; gentlemen at concierge was informative and fun and the room service associate offered breakfast for 2 as a wow on our last day. You made our stay memorable....we will be back. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the W Montreal This hotel has Wonderful staff and is ideally situated in Montreal for the best food, night life and overall entertainment. It is also right in the heart of the business community. I always stay at the W Montreal. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by August stay Not as W as expected... Tiny gym with no wet area nor lockers, super small spa, and no lights in the lobby, that at 11am looks as dark night. They said they would upgrade me because of SPG status and when I arrived they put me back in the same room with a better view. The room, however, was spotless and very clean and comfortable. But not worth the money. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Get a massage ... The massage therapist Michael gave one of the best massages I've ever had ... in fact it was so good I requested another the following day - unfortunately his schedule was booked. And here's where it gets really good. He offered to come in an hour early the following day to accommodate me - now that's exceptional service. He made the stay worth it - September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay for work in Montreal The W Montreal is the best place to stay in Montreal. The staff is very helpful and friendly and they definitely make me forget that I am travelling for work. The hotel is conveniently located close to some of the best restaurants in town. On top of that the great concierge team has great ideas on connections to organize dinners. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, as usual!!!! Very nice hotel. Excellent location. Super friendly staff and very helpful throughout the hotel. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Montreal.... April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Attentive Staff Hotel staff always remembers me and takes care of me with the best service (and I only stay there 2x/year). Rooms are always spotless and food at hotel is really great. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond is the standard here! From the moment I walked in front of the sliding doors, to the concierge was amazing! We were upgraded for free, and treated like a King and Queen. Food was fantastic! Big special thanks to Lisa?? at the Front Desk, Daniel and Alex....truly made our stay memorable and amazing. I will never forget this and will be back for sure! Thanks! March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great room but too much noise. Could not sleep at all I had the fantastic suite, the hotel was great and clean. However, there was too much truck activities outside that I cannot sleep at all(started around 3am and didn't stop). In fact, I'm writing this review 5am in the morning because I couldn't sleep. Maybe bad timing? Should have stayed in another hotel where it is quiet. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay on Sept 5, 12 Lovely hotel meeting the level of a W class and style. Would have liked more outlets in the room and near the bed for nighttime work and rest. Also, need to keep those balls inflated in the gym and clock not working in the gym. This is an important clock as most of us rush a workout, then off to work so correct time is important ! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay during Hurricane Sandy I got stuck in Montreal during hurricane Sandy and this hotel took really great care of me. I was upgraded into a great room and the staff provided me with great advice about purchasing items in nearby shops and pointed me to some great restaurants during my almost week-long stay here. Great location, great room, great staff. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy, but safe The hotel is so sexy, I felt a little bad being here alone on business, but the incredible staff puts it over the top: a standout was Rapinder who was working the door and, when a cab driver refused my Amex and insisted cash, R came to my rescue and found a solution with the front desk. Thanks for saving the day! December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel looked better in pictures The staff can do a better job by explaining things about the hotel. They need to inform the guests about what can be done in the hotel. We couldn't even get dinner at W cause they were fully booked for the night when we called ta 6 pm right after check in. I was expecting more and got a little. not impressed. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Montreal will beat your expectations Front desk staff are resourceful and welcoming. I stay here often and Catherine is always there to greet me with a smile and quickly gets me checked in and into my room. Great location right between downtown business district and historic Old Montreal. Rooms are spacious and clean and beds are extremely comfortable. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What I Expected I expected a lot from this hotel. Unfortunately my expectations were not met. I arrived to the hotel at 2:30pm knowing check-in time was 3:00pm. My room was not ready for me until 5:00pm, which left my spouse and I sitting in the lobby for 2 hours waiting. We told them I had a meeting to get to by 4:00pm and that I needed to get to the room to freshen up and change clothes, the lady told me to go freshen up in a public washroom, and did not even think to apologize for making up wait for so long. Later on I decided to visit the wunderbar with my family and we were told to find a woman who would give us our stamp to get us into the bar. We approached the woman and asked if she was the right person and she said yes. We put out our hand for our stamps and she walked away without stamping our hand or saying a word. That is terrible service. We then had to hunt her down AGAIN and ask for our stamps. Finally we got them. I expected a lot from this hotel and was beyond excited to stay the weekend. The service was not good at all, and the rooms were just okay considering the extra 2 hours we had to wait making me late. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by an off day I stay at this W location quite regularly and find the staff to be fantastic, facilities very good and in general a place I can count on. On this occasion however I was bothered by the thundering base pounding through the floor as I was located in the bank of rooms that are above the popular main floor club (i was in room 608). I didn't go to the trouble of changing my room as I didn't notice this when I left for dinner around 8PM. When I returned at midnight it was ever present and resulted in a fairly restless night. At that point I just toughed it out. A small item that surprised me was that the shower head was not providing a full stream as a result of build up of minerals that can cog the flow. Its relatively easy to address by running your fingers over the rubber points (I know this as I have several rain head showers at home) but given the height I couldn't reach it. I only mention it as Im so used to the staff at this W property noticing all the little things. Anyway, this wont impede my decision to stay at the hotel again, but just sharing this wasn't the standard Ive come to expect here. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great W is always HOT & Trendy!!! I can't every get enough of the W Hotel... This experience was awesome and I only regret having to checked out!! The staff was great, the in hotel club Wunder Bar was rocking all night and I'm already ready for a return trip to Montreal. The over all location can't be matched and another Home Run hit by SPG! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Detail What a "W" experience. It is clear that the total customer experience is paid particular attention to at this Hotel. Its not just a Hotel its an experience that sets it clearly a level above others. From front door and living room to the zen'd out sleep, nutured by some amazing food throughout. I'll be back. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, service needs work We stayed here for a romantic getaway over three nights in April 2014. We used Suite Night Awards (a 50-night Platinum perk) to upgrade to a “Fantastic Suite” which was indeed one of the best hotel rooms I ever stayed in. The room had a plush king bed, a not-so-plush (but gigantic!) chaise lounge (it could easily seat four) and a splendid bathroom opening onto the main room with the biggest bathtub I’ve ever seen (it could easily fit all 6’3” of me) as well as a large walk-in shower and two sinks. Rooms at W Hotels don’t come with coffee makers but you can normally request one at no charge. The W Montreal doesn’t stock the usual Keurig coffee makers, but only offered Nespresso capsule espresso makers. It was my first time with Nespresso but I was thoroughly impressed, and it made a deliciously European way to start the day. Sadly the good start did not continue in the restaurant. I had selected the complimentary continental breakfast as my Platinum welcome amenity and even called in advance to confirm that breakfast was served until 11:30am. When we arrived (before 11:30), we were told that they had already put the buffet away. When I said that I had called and been specifically told that breakfast was served until 11:30, the server said that as a “special favour,” we could order off the menu “just this once.” Breakfast was decent but not spectacular. The next two days we were dismayed to see that the Platinum breakfast buffet was a small selection left out on the bar, although generally the items were good quality. There was no option to upgrade to a hot breakfast, something that is offered by virtually every Starwood hotel I’ve stayed at. The whole experience left rather a sour taste. We spent one evening in the Plateau Lounge, on the mezzanine overlooking the lobby (“living room”). The drinks were pricey but well-prepared. There is another bar on the lobby level (Wunderbar) and also a very small martini bar (Bartini). As usual, this W has a “happening vibe” despite its location in a rather bland business district. The fitness centre is located in the sub-basement and is small, offering only a basic selection of cardio equipment and some free weights. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city, right across the street from Square-Victoria Metro station and easy walking distance from anywhere downtown. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels in Montreal Overall my revew is possitive,The stuff is Amazing, very service oriented. Managment are very Professional and always trying to please you. However, I have a complaint regarding the quality of the food served by room service at night time. It used to be so much better. RIght now its just Junk food!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once in a lifetime wedding! IN-CRE-DI-BLE suite 1001 for a wedding! Classy, urban, spectacular! Huge with large balcony overlooking park and city skyline. Staff super friendly and attentive down to the details. Meal from Otto restaurant delicious and served hot! Too bad we get married...only once in a lifetime.... :-) September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was okay Found the rooms rather small and dark April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but needs improvement At first sight, Hotel is amazing. Great lighting, decor is awesome and it very modern. Staff was really friendly, polite and helpful. Rooms, shower and tub are very impressive. Down side, our counter top was never cleaned was previous renters. It was sticky from what we assume was spilled drinks. The shower had poor water pressure and the water temperature constantly changes from hot to cold, same with the tub. We ordered room service and went to the lobby to get money from the atm and when we returned the door to our room was open and a staff member was waiting in our room which left us quite uncomfortable, We ordered a small pizza and a ceaser salad. the pizza was cold, and was pretty much a pita bread with pepperoni and cheese. The salad had huge chunks of uncut lettuce in it and was highly over priced. DON'T ORDER THE FOOD! Very disappointing!! Overall, my wife and i were disappointed, we wanted to spoil ourselves in a nice hotel but ended paying much more than expected for a dirty room with plumbing issues. April 13, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>