W Montréal

  • 901 Square Victoria
  • Монреаль,
  • Квебек
  • H2Z 1R1
  • Канада
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel; Great Location Checked in for a two-night stay using Starwood points around 1PM on a Tuesday. Was given a room despite the early check in, although no upgrades were available given a convention in town. My Mega Room on the 6th floor was expansive, well furnished, and very comfortable, with great views of the park across the street. Service throughout our stay was spot on, and the concierge made an excellent suggestion (Boris Bistro) for a late outdoor lunch in easy walking distance, The Old City is an easy walk, and there are great restaurant and entertainment options a short walk away. A great experience all around, and a great hotel and location. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed review The rooms at the W in Montreal were great. They were large, clean, well-kept. The rest of the hotel was like a dungeon. It was dark, with loud music. There were bouncers standing outside the club in everyone's way. The staff was not helpful nor friendly, with the exception of one bellman. There were also charges on the bill that the staff could not explain, e.g. $50 a night for "other room charges.' I definitely would not stay here again. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge the best Great location across from Victoria Station with nice view. Daniel the concierge was fantastic. He was very knowing and helpful, from good restaurants to places to see. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family visit Room next to elevator. Noisy late at night with people hanging around. Would not expect this as a platinum member. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay from start to finish I reserved a room for a special occasion and the W was a perfect choice. Service at the front desk was impeccable. I was upgraded to a beautiful room on the 8th floor. The room had a great view of the city and was super clean. The staff was attentive and professional. As a frequent traveller, many hotels offer beautiful rooms and surrounding however, what makes a difference is the attention of the personnel. Our stay at the W was perfect! August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing customer service I stay at the w Montreal every month and would not even consider staying anywhere else, the staff is like family! They are very friendly and make me feel welcome always. My needs are always looked after and I enjoy the atmosphere and the great location. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location overall very satisfied............................................ July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second time I've had a problem with this hotel I waited a long time to check in and I am a SPG platinum member. Got to my room and there was a food try blocking the entrance with the remains of someone's room service meal on the tray. When I got to my room I noticed a significant fecal mess on the side of the toilet. When I called the desk they took some time to decide what they were going to do and I was adamant that I wanted a different room, not just someone to clean the mess. 15 minutes after I go toff the phone a hotel worker entered my room without a knock as he was told that it was vacant and didn't know anything about the mess or my room change. 15 more minutes passed before someone showed up with t a new key to my replacement room. For this I was offered a drink coupon and I was utterly disappointed int he service level. I will stay at the Westin next time in Montreal. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than stellar After staying in quite a few W hotels in the past I've come to expect certain things; a cool ambiance, luxurious room accommodations, an attentive staff, and an easy stay. W Montreal was a disappointment. We got the overall impression that this hotel was being run by teenagers. There were always people around but they were inefficient and sloppy - from bartenders who were preoccupied with the television and their hair and made very poor drinks, to people at the front desk who could not and did not try to explain certain charges on our account. The exception was the cleaning staff, the concierge, and the bellmen who were wonderful. Oddly, the "behind the scenes" staff was the only staff that was exceedingly professional. Our room was always impeccably clean and cleaned without any inconvenience to us. The bellmen were friendly and efficient. The concierge was informed. The beauty of the W is form meeting function yet in terms of our room they missed the mark. The sink was a cool looking design but it failed to drain quickly enough, the doorknob to the bathroom was hard to grasp, the bedside lamp didn't come close enough to the bed to provide adequate light. The whole room felt like one big mistake. Everything looked cool but didn't quite work. The key to great design is things being as functional as they are appealing. Sadly, they missed the mark here. The most offensive experience was when we dined one evening at Otto - a romantic Italian restaurant in the hotel - and were subjected to some very offensive, vulgar music. I know the W is know for its hip and cutting edge music but I didn't expect to hear music about horrible stereotypes and women's genitalia at a romantic Italian restaurant. It felt like there was no oversight and most of the staff needed an adult babysitter to remind them that this was not a club but a hotel. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointing..! Staff is the best in the business...I have to say...! But room are not the cleanest...Dust on all furniture (You can write on it..!) Washroom sink was nasty...Brown mold all around it.... When you charge that kind of money rooms should be spotless. No coffee machines in rooms....Optional downstairs coffee which was terrible. room service food was excellent but pricey... I stay in hotel rooms 1-2 a week...I have to say this was my last time at this W. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend experience Front desk staff was completely useless. waited 20 minutes to check-in, notified the staff that the coffee urn was empty and apparently I offended her by suggesting she have someone refill it. Of course that did take her away from her conversation so it was a bit of an intrusion. called down to have our car brought up and the front desk chose not to inform the valet.....waited 20 minutes for the car so I guess there was symmetry July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel for Couples! we had a fab time in Montreal staying at the W! Staff was attentive from the moment we drove up and met our needs. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different Very nice and little different than other hotels. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W in North America The treatment from day one to end was exceptional, very professional and friendly, we requested room service very early in the morning and was delivered to perfection. Im in the elite service industry and you guys delivered . Congrats! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay stayed at the W in Montreal for 4 nights- beautiful, big room. everything about the hotel was great. location close to old montreal. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and attention to guests. The location is fantastic. Although the Metro is 100 steps out the front door, it can also be reached from the gym floor 2 levels below the lobby. The rooms are exactly as depicted in the hotels photos, therefore, I would not recommended sharing a room with a glass -walled shower with your grand-mother. However, there is never a good room to share with grandma. The staff was always available to provide recommendations and being able to have a free ride with the hotel auto gave us an opportunity to learn about the city from a W employee. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The IT spot I came to town on business but I didn't realize all the hype about this hotel until I told a couple people where I was checking in. As soon as I walked in, I felt like I was in a premium lounge. This hotel lives up to the hype. Even considering my suite was upgraded to pretty much the best available, if there's any consistency at all, the other rooms would probably be quite livable as well, It IS the hip spot to stay at in Montreal. If you want status, this is where you tell people you're checking in. The atmosphere reeks of "new money" and self-important social climbers but to be fair there are pretentious people no matter what hotel you stay at. That said, I would stay here again. The staff are great, it's within a five minute walk of most of my clients in Montreal, and SPG beds are consistent world wide. I know exactly how to adjust to get the perfect sleep. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great W is always HOT & Trendy!!! I can't every get enough of the W Hotel... This experience was awesome and I only regret having to checked out!! The staff was great, the in hotel club Wunder Bar was rocking all night and I'm already ready for a return trip to Montreal. The over all location can't be matched and another Home Run hit by SPG! July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay From start to finish very good stay. It started with the Valet and front desk great service in my room in no time. I was upgraded to a corner suite very large clean and comfy bed. This hotel is in a great area in Montreal close to old Montreal and right downtown. Like in all W Hotels I always feel there something missing I dont know what it is but I will find out. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay - recommend We were very impressed with the hotel and staff. Checkin was fast and pleasant and the room was beautiful. The hotel is located right between Old Montreal and St. Catherine Street so it was easy to walk to both. I only have a couple of small observations which are just nits. First, while ceiling mounted showerhead looks modern and chic, it's not really very practical. If you want to shower but not get your hair wet, it's difficult to do with the water falling straight down. Also, with "normal" showers, you can stand in the warm spray while soaping one or the other side of your body. With this one, you have to step out of the spray to lather up. First World problem I know which is why I didn't mark down the rating. The other comment is another personal preference and also doesnt affect the rating. We were looking forward to dance bar located in the hotel itself. We enjoyed the pricey drinks but the music was not very danceable. It was more hip-hop than House and just wasn't as fun as we had hoped for. I don't consider that a fault of the hotel. And maybe we are just getting too old... July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Play Not Work Funky cool hotel not suited for work travel. June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Dark Side The staff is fun and courteous but avoid this place if you like light, The lobby is dark. The hallways are dark. The room is REALLY dark. There;s no overhead light at all & Even the reading lights need improvement. Montreal is a sparkling fun city....especially inthe summer. This place was depressing to return to daily. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to expected standards I have been staying at the W Montreal every year for many years and was always impressed. I had an unfortunate experience last year and was apprehensive. Thought of trying another hotel in the city and boy was I happy I didn't. The W hotel is always as stylish and upbeat. The staff went beyond to accommodate us and ensure our stay was pleasurable. From the check-in staff to the in-room dining. All was perfect. I am always amazed that some staff remember us by name. Have not seen this often. The only one thing I would say is that the club is quite a happening place so if you want peace and quiet, ask for higher floors; they are more quiet. Will come again, for sure. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL The W Montreal is the best hotel in Canada and one of the finest in the World. I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and am consistently satisfied. Besides providing a modern and visually pleasing environment, the atmosphere throughout is inviting. The entire staff, which consists of management, welcome desk, concierge and doormen/valet personnel, must be commended for providing exemplary customer service. I always feel like a valued guest and appreciate the great customer service. In summary, this hotel is "W'onderful! June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge the way it was meant to be I don't write reviews often but the concierge at the W Montreal (stupidly I don't remember his name) was one of the best at his job that I have ever seen. He had a "happy to help attitude" and followed through with everything that he promised. Fromm restaurant reservations, to directions, to transportation he made our stay much more enjoyable and convenient. Thank you! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The staff go above and beyond! My experience right from booking online, checking in, bell hops, concierge and behind the scene staff was excellent! June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for vampires I stayed at W Montreal for Grand Prix weekend. If you like quiet, this IS NOT hotel for you. From my room on the 7th floor, I could hear music pumping until 2am. If you like a bar & nightlife, this place IS for you. Location and staff are great. My room was interior facing, had a small window, and was consequently always dark. In short, nightlife + dark room = great if you're a vampire. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am not hip enought for this hotel The music in the bar did not end until 3am, and my room vibrated until then. But the hotel knows this when they put you in that room. I ordered room service twice and there were major issues both times. The hotel did not charge me for the food, but they should have been able to get it right. That aside, the beds are too soft and on a platform (no boxspring) and the lighting it the room is very limited and the rooms are very very dark so don't drop anything as you may not be able to find it. When I am back in Montreal I will probably stay somewhere else, for older people like me with older backs. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Trenday Great decor and spirit! Trendy, with great food and spirits. Not ideal for families. Wow suites are WOW! Rooms well appointed, but no coffee maker! June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what it's all about!! I've been a frequent work traveler for the past 15 years where I’ve stayed well over 1000 nights in hotels. In the last couple years I’ve had the luxury of staying at the Montreal W quite frequently. The services professionals at the W are second to none in the industry, they make it their purpose for you to enjoy your stay. As you arrive, you’ll most likely be greeted by Alexandre or one of his co-workers. Alexandre is a very social salt of the earth kind of guy which seems to add a lot of great positive energy as soon as you arrive. The same goes for Catherine, Dorinne and Pauline when you check-in or check-out. They do a phenomenal job organizing your stay and making sure everything is to your liking. If you’re looking for great dinning you can always count on Daniel at the concierge desk to recommend the great hot spots and will often find a way to get you in even though the restaurant claims they are full. You can genuinely tell they enjoy their work and pride themselves for going the extra mile. When I say going the extra mile I’m not just referring to what many would expect as a service but things that will catch you off-guard and make you feel overwhelmed that someone is actually willing to do that for you. And I can’t forget the Otto’s restaurant staff at breakfast who ensure you start your day with a smile and Sue and Sam at the W cocktail bar and lounge which are always entertaining after a hard day at work. SPG is extremely lucky to have such great people helping build their brand and reputation. Great job Montreal W management. When people ask me where they should stay when they go to Montreal, the Montreal W is the only option. It’s my home away from home, this is what the service industry is all about. May 31, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T09:03:27.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_1471, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>