蒙特利尔 W 酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 魁北克省,
  • 蒙特利尔
  • 维多利亚广场 901 号
  • 邮政编码 H2Z 1R1
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Get a massage ... The massage therapist Michael gave one of the best massages I've ever had ... in fact it was so good I requested another the following day - unfortunately his schedule was booked. And here's where it gets really good. He offered to come in an hour early the following day to accommodate me - now that's exceptional service. He made the stay worth it - September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond is the standard here! From the moment I walked in front of the sliding doors, to the concierge was amazing! We were upgraded for free, and treated like a King and Queen. Food was fantastic! Big special thanks to Lisa?? at the Front Desk, Daniel and Alex....truly made our stay memorable and amazing. I will never forget this and will be back for sure! Thanks! March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay on Sept 5, 12 Lovely hotel meeting the level of a W class and style. Would have liked more outlets in the room and near the bed for nighttime work and rest. Also, need to keep those balls inflated in the gym and clock not working in the gym. This is an important clock as most of us rush a workout, then off to work so correct time is important ! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay during Hurricane Sandy I got stuck in Montreal during hurricane Sandy and this hotel took really great care of me. I was upgraded into a great room and the staff provided me with great advice about purchasing items in nearby shops and pointed me to some great restaurants during my almost week-long stay here. Great location, great room, great staff. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Montreal will beat your expectations Front desk staff are resourceful and welcoming. I stay here often and Catherine is always there to greet me with a smile and quickly gets me checked in and into my room. Great location right between downtown business district and historic Old Montreal. Rooms are spacious and clean and beds are extremely comfortable. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great W is always HOT & Trendy!!! I can't every get enough of the W Hotel... This experience was awesome and I only regret having to checked out!! The staff was great, the in hotel club Wunder Bar was rocking all night and I'm already ready for a return trip to Montreal. The over all location can't be matched and another Home Run hit by SPG! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Detail What a "W" experience. It is clear that the total customer experience is paid particular attention to at this Hotel. Its not just a Hotel its an experience that sets it clearly a level above others. From front door and living room to the zen'd out sleep, nutured by some amazing food throughout. I'll be back. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels in Montreal Overall my revew is possitive,The stuff is Amazing, very service oriented. Managment are very Professional and always trying to please you. However, I have a complaint regarding the quality of the food served by room service at night time. It used to be so much better. RIght now its just Junk food!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once in a lifetime wedding! IN-CRE-DI-BLE suite 1001 for a wedding! Classy, urban, spectacular! Huge with large balcony overlooking park and city skyline. Staff super friendly and attentive down to the details. Meal from Otto restaurant delicious and served hot! Too bad we get married...only once in a lifetime.... :-) September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Surpasses Expectations Staff were friendly and went out of their way to ensure I had the best possible stay. While a lack of privacy in the bathroom may be an issue it didn't really inconvenience us too much. Overall the W Montreal is a great place to stay and I'd recommend you try it out. October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but needs improvement At first sight, Hotel is amazing. Great lighting, decor is awesome and it very modern. Staff was really friendly, polite and helpful. Rooms, shower and tub are very impressive. Down side, our counter top was never cleaned was previous renters. It was sticky from what we assume was spilled drinks. The shower had poor water pressure and the water temperature constantly changes from hot to cold, same with the tub. We ordered room service and went to the lobby to get money from the atm and when we returned the door to our room was open and a staff member was waiting in our room which left us quite uncomfortable, We ordered a small pizza and a ceaser salad. the pizza was cold, and was pretty much a pita bread with pepperoni and cheese. The salad had huge chunks of uncut lettuce in it and was highly over priced. DON'T ORDER THE FOOD! Very disappointing!! Overall, my wife and i were disappointed, we wanted to spoil ourselves in a nice hotel but ended paying much more than expected for a dirty room with plumbing issues. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by true boutique Hotel W Montreal is a beatiful. property with much to offer guests. Staff were friendly and our room was. Immmediately upgraded when there was a problem with the AC. Go to Bartini and see Sue and ask for Melody in the restaurant bar. Great people, fantastic property. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing customer service I stay at the w Montreal every month and would not even consider staying anywhere else, the staff is like family! They are very friendly and make me feel welcome always. My needs are always looked after and I enjoy the atmosphere and the great location. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small dark rooms Very small rooms. Bed is too short. Dark, dark rooms so basically cannot see anything. Night staff outside of hotel rude/uninviting to hotel patrons. Not one staff member asked how my stay was (including the check out person). October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms were Hot I requested a fan in my room when I made my reservation and they were all loaned out when I arrived. The design of your open bathroom is very inconvenient for getting ready. The hotel bar kept us up with the noise very late at night. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere is outstanding The W hotel in Montreal has a professional, modern allure that distinguishes it from other boutique or major chains. Extremely strong service and the facilities are excellently maintained. Highly recommended. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top quality hotel, but no free wifi?! A great hotel. Expensive, but delivers up to expectations. However I was surprised and disappointed to discover how expensive wi-fi was. A distinct black mark when a hotel like this charges for wi-fi when you can get it free almost anywhere else! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by concierge was great at directions the evening concierge ( dec 23rd PM shift) guided us in to the hotel. He is to be commended! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W in North America The treatment from day one to end was exceptional, very professional and friendly, we requested room service very early in the morning and was delivered to perfection. Im in the elite service industry and you guys delivered . Congrats! July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nightclub in your room This hotel is stylish and modern but terrible for a good night of rest. I stayed 2 nights and both nights could hear music pounding to 3am. Great if you're 20 and want to party but not so much if you're there for work and need to rest. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly stylish The W Montreal has many interesting design elements which bring the Canadian outdoors to you (trees, clouds, geese to name a few). The hotel is kind of dark but it's attractive and in a good location for visiting the old city. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very fancy Got a fantastic suite upgrade without me asking and staff were really friendly and prompt in attending to my questions and needs. Room was a little fancy though - bathroom was separated from the bedroom by a plastic curtain?? January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Happy to Help! The staff was super helpful in setting up the room with balloons and a cake to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday and they also helped to arrange an extra night's stay on the morning we had originally planned to leave. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Any amazing evening! I had a great time at the W recently, the staff was very attentive, gave me a free upgrade in terms of my room and everything was spot on! Thanks so much. I'll definitely be back! October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by over priced hotel The entrance is nice, the service excellent. The room is dark, cold and quite small for the price. The breakfast in the room is unbelieably expansive. The juice is huge, the fruits too much. But the look is great! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Montreal! If you’re a fan of W hotels, then look no further! Booked a bi-level Wow suite for the weekend, and it’s quite impressive with a balcony overlooking Victoria Square with a huge bed/sofa to lounge on downstairs. The bed upstairs is ridiculously comfortable. With floor to ceiling windows, there’s too much light in the room on sunny days, and not enough lamps when it’s dark (but it keeps with the W vibe). The only major complaint is that the water pressure in the shower is so low that at first, I wasn’t sure if I even had hot water! With the open shower design (no door), any higher pressure will result in water getting all over the bathroom. A shining example of form over function. Direct metro access to Square Victoria is available through one of the hotel elevators (floor “SSR2”). The gym is a decent size and nicely furnished. As a plat, you’re able to receive a complimentary continental breakfast as one of your amenities, however there is no option to buy up to a full hot breakfast. Room service was delivered in a timely manner, food quality and presentation were top notch. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Absolutely wonderful!! The room is not only beautiful but so cozy. I could not ask for a better nights sleep. Also, Daniel with the concierge was amazing! Thank you for a fantastic weekend! October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Chick Sexy hotel We payed in advance for a Mega Room with inside view. We were bumped up to a city view at check in, that was great. However no where on the site when paying for my room did they say they needed a 150$ deposit on my visa or 500$ cash. Not impressed about that, but thankfully we had the extra cash with us. The room was gorgeous. Bed was very comfortable. Bath was awesome, big enough for two and I have a huge bodybuilder husband, he fit no problem (this is a problem we have). We left the hotel at 9 to get some dessert elsewhere, and upon returning there was a bouncer at the front door and it was all roped off. He was busy chatting with a women and when we approached the rope to get in, he was rude. we had to tell him we were staying at the hotel. I know there is a club in the hotel and that is why it is roped off, however there is also two doorman at the doors to the club. Blocking the whole entrance and having to tell the bouncer outside that you are a guest is not necessary. Besides that our stay was awesome, perfect for an adult night away. the best sleep i have ever had at a hotel. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is highly recommended We were blown away when we walked into our fantastic room!! We had a fantastic stay and a wonderful experience in the city. I will highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and business collueges. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Montreal Je l'adore W Montreal. I go to Montreal a few times a year for work. This was the first time at the W. Probably will only stay there in the future. Great room, food and attention. Merci! September 12, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>