W Dallas - Victory

  • 2440 Victory Park Lane
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75219
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be over 21 to check in to our hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big D - Destination Amazing stay, met every request and then some... Truly Whatever/Whenever! This is my home away from home, when in Dallas. Thank you so much. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing stay!!! Everyone was so nice. I'd like to thank renae at the front desk for being so kind and patient. She has great communication skills. Very friendly! Love her!!! Robert the valet was so helpful and very welcoming! Nathan from cook hall provided my friends and I with the best service! Great waiter! Overall I had a lot of fun!! I loved everything about my weekend. It made my birthday much more special. Will be staying here again!!!! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to feel trendy Loved the hotel, pool, food and location. I brought my 3 girls age 10-12 and 14. (Going on 12-14 and 16). We had a great view of Downtown Dallas and one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. The pool view was amazing with music and great service. Security was top notch in this hotel so I felt comfortable with kids going down to breakfast alone. The staff from the valet to the waiters were very nice and considerate. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's hip Staff treated us well: business trip with wife & 6 m.o. along for the ride. Of course it's a W--there's going to be club music & colorful lights in the lobby, along with a rainforest shower and goofy pillows in the room. But that's the point isn't it --to inject a little fun into the stay ? Restaurant--Cook Hall--was a solid choice for dinner, drinks, and breakfast. Get outside the boxy chain hotels, you deserve it! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disconnect with front desk The package we booked included breakfast and free in room wifi. We confirmed this at check in. However, had to address it again every day of our stay as breakfast tab and wifi kept showing up on our bill. On checkout bill was probably still not quite right, however, close enough for me not to want to bother addressing it again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WAS WOWED. GREAT EXPERIENCE IN WOW SUITE. KID'S BIRTHDAY. THEY WERE SO VERY IMPRESSED. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in was only negative Everything about this hotel met our needs and exceeded our expectations - room size, amenities, proximity to AA center, valet, and room service - except for our check-in experience. We arrived about an hour after the check-in time of 3pm and had to wait an additional hour and a half for a room. We were the only people waiting on a room that we could tell. We were offered one complimentary drink each in the bar where we waited with our luggage. Our "rooms were changed" and once we got to the new room, we found housekeeping was still inside and had to wait in the hall until they were finished. Once inside, housekeeping attempted to enter the room twice more to clean. It was annoying enough for us to not want to come back. If not for that inconvenience, it would've been fine. Just don't think paying for the room 4 months in advance will mean it's ready when you get there. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Victory at victory park I absolutely love the W hotel. The location is superb as it is right near great restaurants and, of course, across from the American Airlines Center. Ask the staff, they are very helpful and can direct you were to walk! The rooms are also very nice; however, my other favorite amenities are the extra large workout facility on 17 and the awesome food at Craft. Truly, you can't go wrong staying at the W in Dallas. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Audi and the W a great pair... Just returned from a two day Audi event and could not be more impressed with the W Dallas-Victory. Very modern, clean and centrally located city hotel. staff was excellent and always there to lend a helping hand. Nice gym, stylish rooms and amazing views at Altitude. Overall a great event at a great venue. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff consideration After the slight disappointment of not being able to get a meal in the hotel's restaurants and the initial "slow "delivery of in room dining, it was most refreshing to have contact with Angeline who expedited our order, resulting in the pleasure of eating before we left for a local event.this example of hospitality has assued us that a return to your establishment is a definite probability. Thank you June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time stay although I lived close enough to drive home -- I was in town for the big night of March 8th at the American Airlines Center and got the room since it was going to be a long day and night. Used car services for the night when needed and it was great not to drive home until the next morning. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway We stayed at the W last weekend with our children. Service was excellent with hotel staff. The hotel is beautiful, and in a prime location for visiting Dallas. The room was beautifully appointed, and very comfortable for our family. We had a slightly disappointing experience at the restaurant for breakfast one of the days, but this was quickly and professionally addressed by the restaurant manager. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room layout & amenities The most important things- comfort, cleanliness and quiet were excellent. The hotel, however, should provide complimentary coffee service in the rooms (even the less expensive chains do so!) The room/ bathroom layout could be problematic for multiple travelers in a single room. The tub/shower & sink iare in an open alcove with the bedroom, providing little privacy and minimal noise control. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a pleasant surprise I am not typically a fan of the W, but was happy I stayed here. The room was large and very clean. The bed was comfortable, the air worked GREAT and the staff was attentive. Most importantly- I got sleep.....it was quiet in the room even though the hotel was crowded. A few other things: great gym and quick room service. I literally have never gotten my food delivered so quickly before ;) August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasting Memories!!! There isn't one bad thing I could say about this hotel. They are VERY accommodating!! I absolutely LOVED everything about this hotel stay! Made the best memories this past wkend!!! I will be back & I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Time We had a group for my daughter's 16th birthday. We got 3 rooms including a suite that overlooked the American Airlines Center. The balcony was amazing. We had a great time. The staff was wonderful. When they say whatever whenever they really mean it! March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best this trip... 3 days 2 Night stay - Things are usually spot on at the W Dallas. Last trip they almost seemed shorted staff, because we waited a long time for room service. the mini bar was not restocked, no wine opener in the room, they never filled our kleenx in the room when it ran out, no new soaps each day and we had to call for toliet paer...no extra rolls in the room, that is never good! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded All Expectations This hotel is more vibrant than ever. The revamped Living Room is warm and welcoming. The staff strive for real human contact and genuine interaction. This is a superbly cool, superbly well run property. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bachelorette Party This hotel was a great place to stay for my bachelorette party weekend! The W has great facilities, but I can't say enough about the staff. Howard, the bartender, was fantastic! He was so great to all the girls, but the bachelor party loved him too! Also, after leaving some items at the hotel, the loss prevention folks personally reached out to follow-up. Great customer service! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service - Front Desk & Valet I travel every week for work, so it's safe to say that I've experienced a wide spectrum of customer service. When I see or experience something exceptional, I like to recognize it and make sure that the individual(s) get the appropriate feedback. While staying at the W Dallas over the past 6 months, my colleague and I have gotten to know and appreciate Renee at the front desk and Gary in wheels (valet). They have gone out of their way to make us feel as though the hotel is our home away from home, which is a welcome thought for hotel visitors. Renee consistently engages in discussions about our weekend, always has a warm welcome/good morning, and does her best to make sure we're taken care of every week. Gary, on the other hand, always has the car ready, seat warmers started, and consistently engages in discussions about the day's weather and how we're doing. He is hands down one of the best valets I've had while traveling. Thank you for a job well done! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Walked across the street to AA Center for concert. No traffic hassle after concert, just walk back to room. Great room service. March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incredulous at the way they do business I booked two non-refundable rooms for the weekend of the Red River Rivalry. A month before the reservation we realized we didn't need one room and, given the hotel always sells out for that weekend, we called to ask if we could cancel and get a refund or, alternatively, arrange to transfer the room to a 3rd party. We were told it was no problem to cancel and get a refund. A few weeks later, we checked the website and there was no availability at the hotel for our room category so we know they re-let the room. The refund never posted to our account and when we called the hotel, we were told that the room was non-refundable so that it didn't matter if they re-let it. I'm incredulous that they are trying to make more of a profit than they would have made had we kept the room. I would not do business with this hotel again. Don't think SPG will post this but fortunately, there are other more popular travel review sites that will. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great W Typical/Dependable W from arrival to leaving...and this is a huge compliment, the service and attention from the hotel staff was outstanding. Whatever/whenever! We did have one issue with what appeared to be the air conditioner leaking into the carpet which unfortunately was never resolved after two days of alerting the hotel. Engineering didn't come until the last day we checked out which is the reason I can't give this 5 stars. It was definitely an annoying inconvenience. We also returned home to find someone had ran up a tab at one of the restaurants we never visited but management promptly refunded the bill and credited us with extra starwood points so kudos to fixing the issue. Wet is a great scene. Perfect place to unwind in the afternoon (no sun in the am) with fantastic staff. Would def stay here again but learned my lesson for next time if something takes to long to get fixed. Otherwise, a top notch location. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The people remember when when I walk in the door and that is a great feeling when being on the road. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy hotel in good location very nice hotel with good facilities and very nice pool bad sleep comfort due to strong noise in room March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W We stayed the night of the Cher concert. Great hotel and very friendly helpful staff. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Upgrades As a loyal SPG member, and a frequenter of the hotel every other week, I was disappointed to not receive any upgrades (as a platinum member) for a longer than average stay - 6 days. The hotel staff is very friendly, however, does not go out of their way to make you feel special. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Amazing! Loved the W hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. We were in town celcebrating my daughters Sweet 16 birthday and going to the Maroon 5 concert. The staff heard us mention the birthday and shortly after settling in our room they sent up a chocolate brownie, bottle water and a birthday card! Thanks W hotel staff, for making our stay so enjoyable!! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff As a road warrior, I have 200+ nights a year in hotels. This hotel staff has exceeded my expectations of what good service should be many times over. From arranging a car server to pick up clients, to taking us out on the town on a Saturday night to arranging food and beverage in my suite for an event for local friend. I love this place. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style Counts Great set up from reception, bar to restaurant. Like minded people looked after by happy staff, a thoroughly enjoyable visit. March 18, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>