Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issue Dirty bath room door. Everything else was on par with Other W's December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but Beware of Valet Parking Last month, we stayed at W Boston and had a fabulous stay. The hotel front desk staff were warm and helpful; the concierge was great and assisted in new reservation; and bellhops were first class. The only issue and a major one was what happened to our valet parked car. Since we didn't need the vehicle during our stay, it remained in the possession of the valet for several days. After checking out, our car was retrieved and we left Boston. In an hour, we stopped for gas. As I exited the car, I noticed a wet area on the passenger side mirror frame. To my surprise, I discovered that "dark touch up" paint had been applied over two newly scratched areas. After arriving home, I noted that the reverse of the car claim check of the company that services W requires that any claim must be made before leaving the premises. This is reasonable but valuable lesson learned here. Take photos of your car - 360s (front, mirrors, doors, rear, etc) with your cell phone just before you give your keys to the attendant. These snaps might be useful if damage occurs while the valet has your car. Overall, we love the W Boston and our stay was first class. I would return to W Boston without reserve and highly recommend this hotel! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Inaugral Visit Being the first time to the W Hotel Boston, I was not surprised but still very thrilled by the great personal treatment I was provided by the hotel manager and concierge. I later learned that the concierge from a sister W Hotel called in advance to ensure I received the same high quality service that is always provided to me by W Hotels. I am now really looking forward to my upcoming stays at the W Hotel Boston during early February. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, accommodating staff The staff at the hotel was kind and engaging, checking me in early and upgrading me to wicked awesome room. I travel a lot for work, and the staff at the W reinforced why I stay at Starwood when I can. The location is great as well. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by too loud at night very good experience, until bedtime, could not sleep due to sirens/ambulance noise all night and loud guests in hallway around 3am would not stay here again unfortunately due to these reasons. It seemed like the windows were open, but they weren't. Our family members in 2 other rooms on the same floor , had the same disruption. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick visit This hotel has the best service. Whatever you need they will do their best to make it happen. My bathroom needed a little freshening on arrival and they immediately sent someone to rectify the situation. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest of Emerson College I am not the guest, Sarah Green, I am the administrative assistant from Emerson College who booked the room for her. Her visit has been through numerous changes over the past 4 months while we try to iron out details. Julia Greenwald has been extremely flexible and helpful with taking care of our ever-changing needs. In a last minute pinch Vered Tomlak and Alexander Fisher also really came through for us, when Emerson's own facilities management people left us high & dry. I truly appreciate everyone's hospitality and professionalism. My coworkers who actually visited the hotel with Ms. Green said the same thing, that you were all extremely helpful and polite. Thank you so much. Thank you also to Julia for working thru Emerson's Purchase Order process with me, which always seems to be a more protracted project than necessary. I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season, looking forward to working with you next semester, hopefully with lower-maintenance guests :-) Thank you, Jim Delaney December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by boston w 5 star service, beautiful hotel, needs softer towels and face cloths. awesome soap and bath products, corner room had a great view of the hotel roof, disappointing other than that, would stay at a w hotel anytime November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the W, but could not sleep We stay at the Boston W whenever we have an opportunity. We live locally, and its a wonderful getaway. We have several Boston black tie events each year, and enjoy staying at the W on those evenings. We had reserved a room on floors 11 or above, and had paid extra for a higher floor - as we know it is quieter. We dropped off our luggage at 6pm, raced to the Black Tie at the Westin (stay at the W even when events are at other hotels), and chose to check in afterwards. That was a mistake, it seems, as the room we reserved was no longer available, so we were on the 4th floor, at the corner overlooking the busy main streets. It was so loud on a Saturday evening, we were awake until 3am. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Boston This is a perfect hotel for going to a show in Boston. It is an easy walk to all the Theaters and some great restaurants. It has a beautiful lounge on the first floor too. Being a Starwood rewards member I received coupons for 2 free drinks at the bar and a free water in the room. I was upgraded to a corner room on the 14th floor. The view was terrific. From here you can walk to almost anywhere. We walked down to Boylston St. and did some shopping. No worries or complaints. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comfortable stay, despite housekeeping intreruptions I have stayed at this hotel many times, as it is my preferred hotel in the Boston area. This was a point stay, and I was happy to receive all of the same benefits and appreciation that I receive from the hotel on a paid stay. Parking valets were right there waiting as we drove up. Check-in was quick and efficient. We were upgraded to a corner room on the 14th floor, the second to highest floor in this hotel. The view was amazing. I did call down and ask that additional "Soapy Suds" bubble bath be sent up to the room, and when we returned late in the evening I noticed they brought additional shampoo and face wash. Unfortunately, I did not get to take the bubble bath I wanted in their wonderful soaker tubs. The next morning, despite the do not disturb sing being on the door, housekeeping walked in 3 times. This has been a problem here in previous stays, and I am disappointed to see that the staff still has no idea what these signs mean. Drinks in the lounge were amazing. I still believe they have some of the best bartenders in Boston, although the cocktail servers are slower than molasses to welcome you, take orders, deliver the drinks, and provide a check. They also had an attitude as if perturbed by having to get your drinks. This, also, has always been the case here. When ordering a $16 martini, I expect it to not only taste perfect (which it does) but also be served quickly, efficiently and with a friendly welcome attitude and smile. The latter needs to be worked on. Check-out was quick and efficient as well, and the car was waiting for us when we left. I will certainly be returning soon, and hopefully the small issues that seem to be systemic and unaddressed will be taken care of for my next visit. November 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bumbling Staff Week after week, the staff mixes up major items with my stay. OVERCHARGING seems to be a standard operating procedure with the W and Boston keeps this going. Corporate policy had me here but our company is looking to relocate due to frequent staff errors. First, I get overcharged frequently. Second, the staff enters the room when you are out even though they have been explicitly told not too. Was locked out of the room for 2 hours and sat in the hallway for 1.5 hours before being offered another place to rest. Staff seems to have trouble following simple directions, no matter how well documented or frequently explained. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice staff loved that you sent 2 beers with patriot cozies. nice touch October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying at The W Hotel to be near Tuft's Med. Ctr. This was my sister's & my second time at the W Hotel in Boston. I chose the "W" because of it's proximity to Tufts Medical Center. There are other hotels near the Hospital but they do not match the quality of the "W". My sister has a complicated medical problem & we needed comfort & care. The second experience was marred by the waiter in the dining room on Sunday night, 9/29/13. We first had a cocktail in the lounge before going into the dining room. There was only one other table with patrons. Our waiter spent no time with us explaining the menu which had changed Since we came for the operation at the end of May. I know who Jean Georges is, I applaud the "W" for scoring his menu. The waiter acted huffy as if we were bumpkins who did not know the renown chef, he did not clear our plates, he did not smile, he ignored us. Our first experience in the dining room was fabulous. The person busing the tables was nicer to us. Because of the stressful situation we were under we came again to the "W". The "Talent", Julia Greenwald, "Wheels" everyone so nice. smiling & caring for me & my sick sister. The waiter did not ruin the whole experience but he certainly caused us stress & upset. He seemed so out of place compared to everyone else who works there. We will be back, we will eat in the dining room again, the food is delicious, BUT I do not want to encounter that waiter again. Also the down comforters are to heavy for a comfortable night's sleep. For all those who took such great cre of us, I say Thank you. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, but cozy, great location & staff In theather district, with historic taverns, Chinatown nearby, Boston Commons, subway. Excellent rooms, well-appointed. Courtesy van service within city during day very appreciated! September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff are excellent From the moment we walked in the staff have been exceptional. BIG recognition to our housekeeper, Rita. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We were greeted by great staff...checked in properly and efficiently by Danielle and loved our funky corner suite. What was really over the top was the service by concierge Lilia..she helped us with a search for a watch battery and advised (truthfully) on tickets for the baseball game. As well there was a delicious follow-up! I In the reviews that we had read there was mention of noise b/c of nightclubs...we never heard a thing. Great stay, great hotel amazing staff. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel fell short W Boston seems to be run down and under staffed. For a realitivly new property there were many examples of differed maintence that were visable both in public area's and the room. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great long weekend at the W Boston I stayed there once before, for a business trip. My husband and I just finished a long weekend,s stay, walking the Freedom Trail, seeing the sights, taking in a play and even ballet on the Boston Commons. Lovely facility, great location, great staff! September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where are my "green" points The hotel was a little bit underwhelming for all the hype. I was asked if I wanted an additional 500 points to be "green" and I agreed. I didn't think that meant the staff would not even make the bed! And I didn't get any additional point! What's the deal? September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel was great, Harry and Delroy was very helpful and friendly along with the other staff at the desk. The music in the lounge was to loud but I still had a great time at the W Hotel. The complimentary water in the room are amazing. I will be back. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel More good than bad about this hotel. Super clean and efficient room. I would have to be real picky to complain about any of the furnishings or amenities in the room. Lots of noise from outside on the weekend. Super staff. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful for directions and questions about the area. I would stay here again if using points for sure. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One at the W Outstanding service and experience wouldn't change a thing August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF JOSH AND LOREN WERE EXCEPTIONAL IN HANDLING OUR STAY. WE CAME FOR OUR WEDDING ANNIVESARY AND WERE DELIGHTED AT THE SPECIAL ATTENTION WE RECIEVED FROM JOSH!!! WE WILL BE BACK AND WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE!!!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Boston I recently spent a few nights at the W Boston, on recommendation of a family member. There were a couple of items the staff addressed for me and were extremely helpful and quick! The bed was very comfortable and location was great. The lobster and corn in Market restaurant was delicious and again staff in the restaurant were outstanding as well. The staff are wonderful and want to make your stay outstanding. I would definately recommend W Boston and plan on returning again soon. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience with 2 month stay Stayed here for 2 months on business, was quite impressed with overall service and hotel: - Quite a nice vibe - Great, helpful door staff - Generally helpful staff - Nice recognition of SPG with personalized welcome treats each week - Loved the comfy beds & bathrooms & bliss products - Staff relatively quick with requests e.g. broken iphone charger - Double points for duration of stay was a nice bonus Could be better: - Faster room service - sometimes took more than 30 min - Better gym, it was kind of small / limited August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service was fabulous From the moment were pulled up to the hotel to the moment we left we experienced such a high level of customer service. Sarah at the front desk was amazing and is a strong asset to W Boston. Thank you all for an amazing trip...we will be back! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well situated We enjoyed staying at this W. The past few times we stayed in the Copley area hotel which we also liked. We realized that this one is a bit more centerally located to walk around the city. Everyone was very accomodating and friendly. August 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by does not deliver on services Hotel is nice - rooms very comfortable. Spa service sub-par.Massage therapist not experienced -- very uncmfortable. Room service food was delivered cold - not good. Stayed in other W and Starwood properites - over 100 nights -- first bad experience August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL & STAFF - highly recommend The accommodations this hotel provided went well beyond my expectations. Not only was the facility beautiful and clean, the staff was incredible. After a very rough day, Brian & Jenny at the front desk stopped at nothing to make my experience a fabulous one. They truly cared and turned was probably one of the worst into one of my better days. People like this should be recognized and what weill keep me coming back and referring friends & family. August 10, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T18:46:31.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_1787, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>