Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Motion detectors? My hotel room light switch was equipped with a motion detector which caused all of the lights to go off after a period of 10-15 minutes if no movement was detected. Since the device was located next to the door in the entry hall, it did not detect movement in the room itself or, most important, in the bathroom. This was not only annoying (I had to go into the hall every few minutes to turn the lights back on!) but it was also dangerous. The lights went off while I was in the shower, and I had to feel my way through the dark, dripping wet, to turn them back on! I appreciate the desire to conserve energy but this is not the way to go about it. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding One of the nicest Hotels I have ever stayed in. Outstanding!!! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room comfort i had some issues with the room temperature. when i woul adjust the thermostat just 2-4 degrees it would go from almost A/C to Heat and drastically change the temperature of the room from freezing to extremely hot. It did not make for the best nights sleep. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best St. Patrick's Day Weekend thanks to W! The W Boston is an amazing place to visit if you are in the Boston area. I had an incredible visit during St. Patrick's Day weekend. The staff of the hotel goes far above and beyond expectations. They anticipate everything you will need and the deliver even more than that. The team here knows how to wow their guests and they do it consistently. I can't wait to return and I recommend everyone give this property try. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay! This hotel went above and beyond! I loved the lounge/bar area, the room was really nice and the staff was great! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the customer service-great staff I work in an industry that focuses on customer service and I know how difficult it can be working with the public. The staff at this hotel was pleasant & knowledgable. I inadvertantly left my camera behind and didn't realize it until I arrived home. I called the hotel, the young lady was very helpful, was able to locate it and took my information so it could be sent to me. I received it in 2 days and just want to say thank you-what a great experience! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best The W Boston front desk and W Insiders once again went out of their way to deliver a superior experience. Joining the act this past stay was the W Lounge. When I decided to dine in the W Lounge, I asked if there was a quieter location since the Lounge was rockin' with excitement on a Thursday night. The W Lounge staff immediately offered me the option to dine in the closed breakfast restaurant. I accepted their offer and enjoyed a WOWderful lobster mac & cheese dinner. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely. Great staff. Not too hip as other Ws can be. Staff was very nice. Location can't be beat. Much better than Westin near convention ctr. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Boston SPG Property I've stayed at almost all of the SPG properties in and around Boston and the W consistently bests a largely high-quality group. Every time I visit the staff is really welcoming and accommodating and the property is well maintained. Parking is expensive but it is a downtown hotel and to be expected. The restaurant staff are incredible and have always treated us really, really well. I've always tried to tack on an extra day to business trips in order to get the most out of my visits. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good experience It was a good experience in this hotel. will come back again March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome rooms I had one of the corner rooms and it was furnished modern and functional.. Plus the great service what else can you ask for.. I left my cufflinks at home and went to reception to ask where I can buy some.. Instead the hotel was about to send a set to my room to use during my stay.. Excellent Service.. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Special My wife and I had a planned trip but because of weather got cancelled. It was my 50th birthday which I let them know via phone as well as e-mail as my wife felt bad that original plans fell thru. I am a platinum member. I received no upgrade,no happy birthday, a dusty room with a ripped robe. When leaving for dinner my wife unknowing to myself spoke to someone about all the issues and said all would be set when we got back. When we arrived back after a great night in Boston there was nothing but a small plate of fruit. Nobody cleaned the room as we asked or took away old towels,replace robes. Etc. All in all I always have a great stay at The W but would not recommend or stay at The W in Boston again! February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is great for being in the heart of the city If you are looking for a party atmosphere and to be in the heart of the city, this hotel is for you. Valet, doormen, and managers are attentive to your needs and address your concerns immediately. Steps away from great restaurants and the theater district. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chic property Certainly one of Boston's more chic properties, this W--like all of its sister properties around the world--oozes sophistication. Love the platinum amenity breakfast option (up to $50 restaurant credit for two people each day). That's generous and something I've never seen at a domestic W. My room (on the top hotel floor) was clean, spacious and sexy. I really dislike hotels with shower/tub combos--and I was surprised/disappointed to see that his W has the dreaded tub combo. As a fatigued business traveler, I so much look forward to a big walk-in shower with a high shower head. As always, I love the Bliss amenities. Can't get enough of that amazing scent. The service is strong. I appreciate the follow-through by Whatever/Whenever. Also appreciate the thoughtful gift I was provided (waiting in my room) upon check-in. Assuming the rate was right, I'd stay here again. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE This was by far one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. The staff was incredibly personable and went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and special. They upgraded my room since it was available to a gorgeous corner suite, and also left a bottle of wine and cheesecake since I was celebrating a birthday. The location is also great to get around the city. I would reccomment this to anyone, and will definitely be back. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was Wow'd The W Boston Wow suite is awesome. The amenities are fantastic and the views of Boston are spectacular. The W Boston front desk staff and W Insiders are the best in the industry. I am looking forward to my next stay at the W Boston. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular romantic choice! The W Boston really delivered a romantic night for me and my wife! I let the staff know we'd be coming for a romantic evening, and asked for help setting us up. They did a great job; the room was gorgeous when we arrived, with rose petals sprinkled out (thanks!). While we were at our show, the hotel delivered a bottle of bubbly and some chocolate covered fruit. An amazing touch. If you're coming to the W Boston for a romantic getaway, be sure to let them know and ask for help. I'm sure you'll be happy. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blizzard Arrived to blizzard in Boston. Treated very well at this hotel January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service The staff went above and beyond expectations to be helpful and address any questions or concerns I had immediately!,,, January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel had great staff. I checked in late on a Sunday night and was losing my voice. I had a speaking engagement the next day. When i got to my room i recieved a pot of tea and a note from the desk clerk. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Designer's Hotel Overall the location of W Boston is great, within walking distance to many shopping district and restaurants. The hotel staffs are friendly and warm, like the housekeeper, front desk receptionist, bell boys and door man. The front desk receptionist even offer us free internet access in our room during our stays. The housekeeper lady was very friendly, cleaned our room sparking clean and gave us extra clean towels, fresh bed linen, etc. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service and experience I must comment positively on the consistent level of excellent service I receive when staying at this location. I travel to Boston for work a few times a year and always have the best stay and time here. The guest experience created is excellent, one case in point. I had consumed a couple of beers from the mini bar one night and the next morning on my way out I mentioned to the Front Desk associate that I had done so asking if the beers could be replaced preferably Heineken, when I returned to my room later that evening not only had the mini bar been replenished but there were 2 bottles of my favorite beer on ice. Nice touch. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! I was pleasantly surprised by the attentiveness of the staff at the W in Boston. Doors were always held open, always smiling. The room I had was great. It was spacious, great setup and amazing bath. I wish the Marvelous suites had a soaking tub as well but hardly a deal breaker. I would definitely stay there again! January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issue Dirty bath room door. Everything else was on par with Other W's December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but Beware of Valet Parking Last month, we stayed at W Boston and had a fabulous stay. The hotel front desk staff were warm and helpful; the concierge was great and assisted in new reservation; and bellhops were first class. The only issue and a major one was what happened to our valet parked car. Since we didn't need the vehicle during our stay, it remained in the possession of the valet for several days. After checking out, our car was retrieved and we left Boston. In an hour, we stopped for gas. As I exited the car, I noticed a wet area on the passenger side mirror frame. To my surprise, I discovered that "dark touch up" paint had been applied over two newly scratched areas. After arriving home, I noted that the reverse of the car claim check of the company that services W requires that any claim must be made before leaving the premises. This is reasonable but valuable lesson learned here. Take photos of your car - 360s (front, mirrors, doors, rear, etc) with your cell phone just before you give your keys to the attendant. These snaps might be useful if damage occurs while the valet has your car. Overall, we love the W Boston and our stay was first class. I would return to W Boston without reserve and highly recommend this hotel! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Inaugral Visit Being the first time to the W Hotel Boston, I was not surprised but still very thrilled by the great personal treatment I was provided by the hotel manager and concierge. I later learned that the concierge from a sister W Hotel called in advance to ensure I received the same high quality service that is always provided to me by W Hotels. I am now really looking forward to my upcoming stays at the W Hotel Boston during early February. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, accommodating staff The staff at the hotel was kind and engaging, checking me in early and upgrading me to wicked awesome room. I travel a lot for work, and the staff at the W reinforced why I stay at Starwood when I can. The location is great as well. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by too loud at night very good experience, until bedtime, could not sleep due to sirens/ambulance noise all night and loud guests in hallway around 3am would not stay here again unfortunately due to these reasons. It seemed like the windows were open, but they weren't. Our family members in 2 other rooms on the same floor , had the same disruption. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick visit This hotel has the best service. Whatever you need they will do their best to make it happen. My bathroom needed a little freshening on arrival and they immediately sent someone to rectify the situation. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest of Emerson College I am not the guest, Sarah Green, I am the administrative assistant from Emerson College who booked the room for her. Her visit has been through numerous changes over the past 4 months while we try to iron out details. Julia Greenwald has been extremely flexible and helpful with taking care of our ever-changing needs. In a last minute pinch Vered Tomlak and Alexander Fisher also really came through for us, when Emerson's own facilities management people left us high & dry. I truly appreciate everyone's hospitality and professionalism. My coworkers who actually visited the hotel with Ms. Green said the same thing, that you were all extremely helpful and polite. Thank you so much. Thank you also to Julia for working thru Emerson's Purchase Order process with me, which always seems to be a more protracted project than necessary. I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season, looking forward to working with you next semester, hopefully with lower-maintenance guests :-) Thank you, Jim Delaney December 5, 2013
  • 2016-06-24 T11:32:32.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_1787, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>