Wボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02116
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 100 Stuart Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Special My wife and I had a planned trip but because of weather got cancelled. It was my 50th birthday which I let them know via phone as well as e-mail as my wife felt bad that original plans fell thru. I am a platinum member. I received no upgrade,no happy birthday, a dusty room with a ripped robe. When leaving for dinner my wife unknowing to myself spoke to someone about all the issues and said all would be set when we got back. When we arrived back after a great night in Boston there was nothing but a small plate of fruit. Nobody cleaned the room as we asked or took away old towels,replace robes. Etc. All in all I always have a great stay at The W but would not recommend or stay at The W in Boston again! February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is great for being in the heart of the city If you are looking for a party atmosphere and to be in the heart of the city, this hotel is for you. Valet, doormen, and managers are attentive to your needs and address your concerns immediately. Steps away from great restaurants and the theater district. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chic property Certainly one of Boston's more chic properties, this W--like all of its sister properties around the world--oozes sophistication. Love the platinum amenity breakfast option (up to $50 restaurant credit for two people each day). That's generous and something I've never seen at a domestic W. My room (on the top hotel floor) was clean, spacious and sexy. I really dislike hotels with shower/tub combos--and I was surprised/disappointed to see that his W has the dreaded tub combo. As a fatigued business traveler, I so much look forward to a big walk-in shower with a high shower head. As always, I love the Bliss amenities. Can't get enough of that amazing scent. The service is strong. I appreciate the follow-through by Whatever/Whenever. Also appreciate the thoughtful gift I was provided (waiting in my room) upon check-in. Assuming the rate was right, I'd stay here again. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE This was by far one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. The staff was incredibly personable and went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and special. They upgraded my room since it was available to a gorgeous corner suite, and also left a bottle of wine and cheesecake since I was celebrating a birthday. The location is also great to get around the city. I would reccomment this to anyone, and will definitely be back. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was Wow'd The W Boston Wow suite is awesome. The amenities are fantastic and the views of Boston are spectacular. The W Boston front desk staff and W Insiders are the best in the industry. I am looking forward to my next stay at the W Boston. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular romantic choice! The W Boston really delivered a romantic night for me and my wife! I let the staff know we'd be coming for a romantic evening, and asked for help setting us up. They did a great job; the room was gorgeous when we arrived, with rose petals sprinkled out (thanks!). While we were at our show, the hotel delivered a bottle of bubbly and some chocolate covered fruit. An amazing touch. If you're coming to the W Boston for a romantic getaway, be sure to let them know and ask for help. I'm sure you'll be happy. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blizzard Arrived to blizzard in Boston. Treated very well at this hotel January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service The staff went above and beyond expectations to be helpful and address any questions or concerns I had immediately!,,, January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel had great staff. I checked in late on a Sunday night and was losing my voice. I had a speaking engagement the next day. When i got to my room i recieved a pot of tea and a note from the desk clerk. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Designer's Hotel Overall the location of W Boston is great, within walking distance to many shopping district and restaurants. The hotel staffs are friendly and warm, like the housekeeper, front desk receptionist, bell boys and door man. The front desk receptionist even offer us free internet access in our room during our stays. The housekeeper lady was very friendly, cleaned our room sparking clean and gave us extra clean towels, fresh bed linen, etc. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service and experience I must comment positively on the consistent level of excellent service I receive when staying at this location. I travel to Boston for work a few times a year and always have the best stay and time here. The guest experience created is excellent, one case in point. I had consumed a couple of beers from the mini bar one night and the next morning on my way out I mentioned to the Front Desk associate that I had done so asking if the beers could be replaced preferably Heineken, when I returned to my room later that evening not only had the mini bar been replenished but there were 2 bottles of my favorite beer on ice. Nice touch. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! I was pleasantly surprised by the attentiveness of the staff at the W in Boston. Doors were always held open, always smiling. The room I had was great. It was spacious, great setup and amazing bath. I wish the Marvelous suites had a soaking tub as well but hardly a deal breaker. I would definitely stay there again! January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issue Dirty bath room door. Everything else was on par with Other W's December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but Beware of Valet Parking Last month, we stayed at W Boston and had a fabulous stay. The hotel front desk staff were warm and helpful; the concierge was great and assisted in new reservation; and bellhops were first class. The only issue and a major one was what happened to our valet parked car. Since we didn't need the vehicle during our stay, it remained in the possession of the valet for several days. After checking out, our car was retrieved and we left Boston. In an hour, we stopped for gas. As I exited the car, I noticed a wet area on the passenger side mirror frame. To my surprise, I discovered that "dark touch up" paint had been applied over two newly scratched areas. After arriving home, I noted that the reverse of the car claim check of the company that services W requires that any claim must be made before leaving the premises. This is reasonable but valuable lesson learned here. Take photos of your car - 360s (front, mirrors, doors, rear, etc) with your cell phone just before you give your keys to the attendant. These snaps might be useful if damage occurs while the valet has your car. Overall, we love the W Boston and our stay was first class. I would return to W Boston without reserve and highly recommend this hotel! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Inaugral Visit Being the first time to the W Hotel Boston, I was not surprised but still very thrilled by the great personal treatment I was provided by the hotel manager and concierge. I later learned that the concierge from a sister W Hotel called in advance to ensure I received the same high quality service that is always provided to me by W Hotels. I am now really looking forward to my upcoming stays at the W Hotel Boston during early February. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, accommodating staff The staff at the hotel was kind and engaging, checking me in early and upgrading me to wicked awesome room. I travel a lot for work, and the staff at the W reinforced why I stay at Starwood when I can. The location is great as well. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by too loud at night very good experience, until bedtime, could not sleep due to sirens/ambulance noise all night and loud guests in hallway around 3am would not stay here again unfortunately due to these reasons. It seemed like the windows were open, but they weren't. Our family members in 2 other rooms on the same floor , had the same disruption. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick visit This hotel has the best service. Whatever you need they will do their best to make it happen. My bathroom needed a little freshening on arrival and they immediately sent someone to rectify the situation. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest of Emerson College I am not the guest, Sarah Green, I am the administrative assistant from Emerson College who booked the room for her. Her visit has been through numerous changes over the past 4 months while we try to iron out details. Julia Greenwald has been extremely flexible and helpful with taking care of our ever-changing needs. In a last minute pinch Vered Tomlak and Alexander Fisher also really came through for us, when Emerson's own facilities management people left us high & dry. I truly appreciate everyone's hospitality and professionalism. My coworkers who actually visited the hotel with Ms. Green said the same thing, that you were all extremely helpful and polite. Thank you so much. Thank you also to Julia for working thru Emerson's Purchase Order process with me, which always seems to be a more protracted project than necessary. I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season, looking forward to working with you next semester, hopefully with lower-maintenance guests :-) Thank you, Jim Delaney December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by boston w 5 star service, beautiful hotel, needs softer towels and face cloths. awesome soap and bath products, corner room had a great view of the hotel roof, disappointing other than that, would stay at a w hotel anytime November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the W, but could not sleep We stay at the Boston W whenever we have an opportunity. We live locally, and its a wonderful getaway. We have several Boston black tie events each year, and enjoy staying at the W on those evenings. We had reserved a room on floors 11 or above, and had paid extra for a higher floor - as we know it is quieter. We dropped off our luggage at 6pm, raced to the Black Tie at the Westin (stay at the W even when events are at other hotels), and chose to check in afterwards. That was a mistake, it seems, as the room we reserved was no longer available, so we were on the 4th floor, at the corner overlooking the busy main streets. It was so loud on a Saturday evening, we were awake until 3am. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Boston This is a perfect hotel for going to a show in Boston. It is an easy walk to all the Theaters and some great restaurants. It has a beautiful lounge on the first floor too. Being a Starwood rewards member I received coupons for 2 free drinks at the bar and a free water in the room. I was upgraded to a corner room on the 14th floor. The view was terrific. From here you can walk to almost anywhere. We walked down to Boylston St. and did some shopping. No worries or complaints. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comfortable stay, despite housekeeping intreruptions I have stayed at this hotel many times, as it is my preferred hotel in the Boston area. This was a point stay, and I was happy to receive all of the same benefits and appreciation that I receive from the hotel on a paid stay. Parking valets were right there waiting as we drove up. Check-in was quick and efficient. We were upgraded to a corner room on the 14th floor, the second to highest floor in this hotel. The view was amazing. I did call down and ask that additional "Soapy Suds" bubble bath be sent up to the room, and when we returned late in the evening I noticed they brought additional shampoo and face wash. Unfortunately, I did not get to take the bubble bath I wanted in their wonderful soaker tubs. The next morning, despite the do not disturb sing being on the door, housekeeping walked in 3 times. This has been a problem here in previous stays, and I am disappointed to see that the staff still has no idea what these signs mean. Drinks in the lounge were amazing. I still believe they have some of the best bartenders in Boston, although the cocktail servers are slower than molasses to welcome you, take orders, deliver the drinks, and provide a check. They also had an attitude as if perturbed by having to get your drinks. This, also, has always been the case here. When ordering a $16 martini, I expect it to not only taste perfect (which it does) but also be served quickly, efficiently and with a friendly welcome attitude and smile. The latter needs to be worked on. Check-out was quick and efficient as well, and the car was waiting for us when we left. I will certainly be returning soon, and hopefully the small issues that seem to be systemic and unaddressed will be taken care of for my next visit. November 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bumbling Staff Week after week, the staff mixes up major items with my stay. OVERCHARGING seems to be a standard operating procedure with the W and Boston keeps this going. Corporate policy had me here but our company is looking to relocate due to frequent staff errors. First, I get overcharged frequently. Second, the staff enters the room when you are out even though they have been explicitly told not too. Was locked out of the room for 2 hours and sat in the hallway for 1.5 hours before being offered another place to rest. Staff seems to have trouble following simple directions, no matter how well documented or frequently explained. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice staff loved that you sent 2 beers with patriot cozies. nice touch October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying at The W Hotel to be near Tuft's Med. Ctr. This was my sister's & my second time at the W Hotel in Boston. I chose the "W" because of it's proximity to Tufts Medical Center. There are other hotels near the Hospital but they do not match the quality of the "W". My sister has a complicated medical problem & we needed comfort & care. The second experience was marred by the waiter in the dining room on Sunday night, 9/29/13. We first had a cocktail in the lounge before going into the dining room. There was only one other table with patrons. Our waiter spent no time with us explaining the menu which had changed Since we came for the operation at the end of May. I know who Jean Georges is, I applaud the "W" for scoring his menu. The waiter acted huffy as if we were bumpkins who did not know the renown chef, he did not clear our plates, he did not smile, he ignored us. Our first experience in the dining room was fabulous. The person busing the tables was nicer to us. Because of the stressful situation we were under we came again to the "W". The "Talent", Julia Greenwald, "Wheels" everyone so nice. smiling & caring for me & my sick sister. The waiter did not ruin the whole experience but he certainly caused us stress & upset. He seemed so out of place compared to everyone else who works there. We will be back, we will eat in the dining room again, the food is delicious, BUT I do not want to encounter that waiter again. Also the down comforters are to heavy for a comfortable night's sleep. For all those who took such great cre of us, I say Thank you. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, but cozy, great location & staff In theather district, with historic taverns, Chinatown nearby, Boston Commons, subway. Excellent rooms, well-appointed. Courtesy van service within city during day very appreciated! September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff are excellent From the moment we walked in the staff have been exceptional. BIG recognition to our housekeeper, Rita. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We were greeted by great staff...checked in properly and efficiently by Danielle and loved our funky corner suite. What was really over the top was the service by concierge Lilia..she helped us with a search for a watch battery and advised (truthfully) on tickets for the baseball game. As well there was a delicious follow-up! I In the reviews that we had read there was mention of noise b/c of nightclubs...we never heard a thing. Great stay, great hotel amazing staff. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel fell short W Boston seems to be run down and under staffed. For a realitivly new property there were many examples of differed maintence that were visable both in public area's and the room. September 23, 2013
  • 2016-02-05 T05:47:29.652-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_1787, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>