Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great The first time we stayed at this hotel we had a great experience. That was not the case this time. It was still a nice place to stay, but we had some minor issues. The water in the shower never got above warm. I prefer a hot shower. The cleaning crew did not come to our room while we were gone for the day. Each day we were there, the crew was coming by around 4. We were already back from our day excursions by then and trying to get some downtime before heading out for dinner. We were usually gone between 10 and 3-4. The makeup mirror was broken in the room and a few of the channels on the TV were inexplicably on mute. We still love the W chain, but we had an off experience this time. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can I give it a 6? I know that all 5-star ratings can be brushed off - my friends and I had this conversation at dinner last night. However, this W is the way W is supposed to be. Over the years I'd grown concern that the vitality and excitement that once embodied The W brand had worn down. Not so with my recent stays and including especially the W Boston! From SPG recognition to recognizing my birthday and the responsiveness of everyone from doormen, to front staff, insider, spa and restaurant/bar. Thank you Thank you thank you. Only "negatives": I was not upgraded to a suite at checkin though one was offered to me at about midway through my stay. The internet needs re-connecting each day whig is an annoyance. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good This was our first visit to a W Hotel. We were very surprised how it was upscale and had a modern feel. We felt at home for the most part. The only downfall that bothered me the most is that I was told that our breakfast package could be brought to the room. At check-in I double checked to make sure and I was told to call down in the morning to make the accommodations. I woke up early just to place the order only to find out that we had to go downstairs for breakfast. With the slogan that they recite I wouldn't see why it would be an issue to delivery our breakfast. We had the breakfast package. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel location and staff! Flew from Florida to Boston for a birthday celebration weekend, and stayed at W Boston for 4 nights. IT WAS AMAZING! The staff is soooo customer/guest centric and can't do enough to make you feel special. Yes, I'm a platinum, but still saw others treated wonderfully. Special mention to Alex at front desk (thank you for the champagne to celebrate my birthday); Helena for printing the tickets to Shear Madness and Red Sox-Yankees game that I left 1,000 miles away; Alex in the restaurant, for making breakfast each morning special; Caroline B. For ensuring that all was super special. The location is amazing, especially if you like Theatre District; Public Garden; anything! Was so nice to spend the weekend there. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, very clean Staff was excellent in a great location within walking distance to everything October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location / mix service location close to T - very nice - the door person was not responsive in opening door ~ every customer was opening their own door ! tough weather ~ hotel ran out of raincoats / umbrellas! soaked! room was great .... October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pain in the key card Very nice hotel, great staff. I stayed 3 nights. My 3 issues: 1. key card did not work properly until my last night there. They ended up replacing the entire entry reader unit, which I asked them to do the first day. I was up and down the elevator getting my card reprogrammed, it never worked. Security had to let me in every day. First day they door did not even lock behind me when I left the room. They kept saying it would be fixed immediately rather then move me to a new room but it took the entire 3 days. 2. Annoying blinds on the windows are crap. 3.Music system probably sounds great at high volume, but the hotel's general ambient volume sound was not great. It was all drums, and just too loud. Either turn it up for a good sound, or get a different system for the ambient level. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my room Our room was Fabulous! We just loved the spacious feel, large windows, the Contemporary style furniture and the granite bar. The bar was well stocked and very inviting along with all the snacks available in the room. It was our Anniversary and it was a great time. We were treated very Special. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, great stay We stayed at the W Boston for our anniversary weekend. They asked us on check-in why we were here and we told them and then later that night when we returned we found a card and cupcakes in our room wishing us a happy anniversary! Very sweet! The rooms are great! Well sized, comfortable and inviting. It makes it easy to relax without getting lost or feeling cramped. The furniture, bedding and bathroom are all fantastic. The staff is helpful, friendly and easy to work with. They were informative without being presumptuous and helped out as quickly as possible when there was a challenge (our key cards were not working at one point.) Overall, great property, great people, totally worth the value. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed For a "luxury" hotel I found that the room was smallish, and that the lighting was quite inadequate, especially for reading in bed, and awkwardly placed. The bed was comfortable but the mattress was so soft that my back let me know it in the morning. The absence of a coffee maker in the room was extremely disappointing as I don't like to wait for a cup of coffee in the morning. I like to bathe rather than shower and was surprised that there was no tub. The public spaces are appealing,and the staff very pleasant, but the above items are sufficiently important to me that I wouldn't return. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Hotel in the Not so Trendy Theatre District My arrival at the W hotel was not spectacular. The room was not ready until 45 minutes after check in time. They were kind enough to upgrade me, but upon check out I learned that they charged me for the upgrade (I had not asked for an upgrade, and thought it was due to my platinum status). The manager fixed it when I was lucky enough to notice the wrong amount on the bill, but this took about 20 minutes. Still, the W hotel itself is very nice. the lobby is cool and modern. There is a small lobby bar that is nice and has good snacks. There were apparently plans for a larger bar that never materialized. The rooms are clean and modern and the hosekeeping was very good. If you want to stay in the theatre district, the location is superb, but if you are unfamilar with Boston and want to explore the city, the hotel is not really centrally located. I have stayed at many Starwood hotels in Boston and I would rank the W in the top two. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay at the w boston this hotel is a nice "boutique" style hotel. Location is great with plenty of restaurants nearby. I ran into a few issues that may or may not be the fault of the hotel. Biggest issue was that my room faced the street so I was woken up several times a night due to sirens, loud cars, etc. after 4 days of complaints that the business center computers/printers were inop, I still wasn't able to use them. No coffee in rooms, and ridiculously priced drinks at the hotel bar. Still a nice place but for $400/night, I was expecting a little more.....sorry August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING CARE OF GUESTS I arrived a bit under the weather at the W Boston on Stuart Street and the check in staff was most swift and helpful. We quickly got settled into our lovely room (amazing WOW room). When it turned out I needed a doctor, they again came to the rescue and helped arrange for an INN HOUSE DOCTOR to arrive. She assessed my health (luckily was able to take care of my ails). The concierge followed up with a call to check on me -- it all felt so professionally "homey". Never fun to get sick while traveling however the W Boston helped make the situation as good as it could be, Thanks. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freindly and helpful staff I had a very comfortable stay here for a conference I was attending. The staff has to be the best feature of this hotel as they go out of their way to help you. Anything from helping me find the best way to walk to South Street station to catch the train (only 10 min walk), to getting floss when I needed it. The location is great, just 1 block south of the Commons, and there are many restaurants and theaters nearby. The only criticism I have is that my room facing Stuart St. got a little noisy at night. I would request the other side next time. Overall, I enjoyed my stay. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanttastic Experience This was our first trip to Boston and we enjoyed it so much that we will plan on coming back and stayed at the W hotel. The check-in was fast and efficient and hotel staff recognized that we were Gold members and described all the great benefits. Lilia and Guillermo at Whatever/Whenever were outstanding at recommending the places to eat and visit. They went above and beyond and we want to say a big thank you. The Wonderful room was clean and spacious and comfortable. The hotel is walking distance to pretty much everything in Boston. I will highliy recommend this hotel. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I visit Boston from time t time for business and for recreation. This was the first time I stayed at W Boston, and I had a wonderful experience. The staffs were wery friendly and professional. For example, upon my check-in, the rooms were not quite ready and the manager at the front desk treated us at the bar while the room was getting ready to make sure we enjoy our stay. Also, the door mats in the elevator were changing from "Good Morning" to "Good Afternoon" to "Good Night" depending on the time of the day. My kids loved it! Wonderful hotel! Highly recommended. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotel Great staff, Stephen the bar manager was so friendly and really wanted us to enjoy our stay and my husband and I did. Good food, drinks at the bar were amazing! Rooms looked nice. Area of the hotel was right in the city center. Prices of food are over priced. food average, not great. Tried getting an upgraded room for last night stay but nothing available. Being an SPG AMEX member I have tried on every vacation and have never been able to reap the rewards of that benefit. The Bliss Spa was wonderful. Went twice!! August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has great possibilities. Sadly disappointed with overall stay. However, Joal is a standout! He would make an excellent manager. Housekeeping services were a disaster. The noise level and goings on in the hallway and in rooms within close proximity to ours (until after 2 am) were intolerable! We phoned security twice. The chef, a very accommodating and pleasant chap said he would run over to 7/11 to purchase some tuna fish to prepare a sandwich for us!?! Unable to change my nickname and date of check in and reason for staying on this form. Dining table left in hallway for hours. We certainly hope that management will address these issues and others. With the right staff, direction, and level of maturity, the hotel has much potential. We would like to return and be able to leave with much more positive comments. Everyone needs the opportunity to prove themselves. We will return for my next hospital visit in two weeks. We hope we will be able to write a glowing review. October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor restaurant service Service in the restaurant at dinner was no better than average. For instance, the first wine pour was too little wine; not a full serving. Waiter was not attentive. At breakfast, the service was miserable. Coffee was not refreshed. Waiter was very slow in taking order and even slower in serving it. There also was a delay in getting the check. I had to ask the hostess for more coffee and then for the check. Instead of bringing me more coffee, which she could and should have done, she we looking for someone else to bring more coffee, introducing further delay. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent staff I loved the staff and the general room facilities and comfort. i was in Boston for the marathon and felt that the staff were just wonderful. I had requested a quiet room but got a fairly low floor (floor 6) street facing room. There is no soundproofing in the windows and every street nois is amplified. It is a very busy street with sirens going well into the early hours (2am) of the morning. I would love to stay there again but only if I could have a room in the quiet side of the building and preferably higher up! The location of the hotel was perfect! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I love the W Hotel I love the W. Great staff, great room, SO accommodating, and always great food. AND great gym. We ended up with 2 beds, a ton of room in the suite for activities, and the staff was great about accommodating a case of wine we had leftover from a wedding. So good in fact that we ended up giving them the case at the end of our stay. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone in Boston for any reason - business or pleasure. Thanks W for making our stay amazing as always. ONLY hiccup was a construction crew that woke us up at 8 the first morning we were there with a jackhammer, but the staff was graceful and accommodating with offers to move our room, and finding out more information about the duration of the work being done. Great job. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Excellent W Specialists Make this W Hotels Property Stellar As an SPG member since 2000, I make it a priority to patron a W Hotel property whenever I travel. Unfortunately during one of my stay's a valet left the key fob for my Infiniti in another guests vehicle, leaving me stranded overnight until the key was located. Fortunately, everyone from the head of valet operations to the Director of the Welcome Office, went above and beyond my expectations in accommodating my stay. The head of valet operations even brings me a Starbucks latté to my car whenever I return! I cannot recommend this property enough. November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Party Hotel Very disappointed in the W at this location. Quite a few clubs in the area nearby and the W lounge was very busy in the evenings especially on the weekends. Definitely a party hotel. The king bed we had was very uncomfortable, we complained to management but it did not help. I would not stay there again. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Responsive Talent My wife checked in days before I got there and the staff was fab. We are both Gold SPG members and they responded to our request and moved us to a nice corner room for the weekend. That made the difference for us, as we enjoyed to comfort of the room and unique location of the W. Only recommendations are the toilet location i small and cramped. getting in, closing the door, was difficult, especially if I sat first. And, while I understand the screen between the bath and teh bedroom, the option for complete privacy would have been nice. October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Felt welcome We loved our stay. Great location to the park, Beacon Hill, Seaport, etc. We walked everywhere without a problem. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only negatives were no pool and the view out our room was of a roof. But we werent planning on spending much time in the room so that wasnt an issue. The best part was the friendly and helpful staff. The concierge contacted us a week before via email to help with planning our days and dining. Excellent recommendations and bookings. That really set them apart from other hotels August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Only stayed one night but the room was aesthetically pleasing and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location is amazing. The highlight of the stay was redeeming our free drink vouchers that they gave us because it was my boyfriend's birthday. The bartender was such a riot! Totally made our night. At one point he had the Frangelico bottle dancing and singing for us. The cocktails were super strong and I didn't really enjoy mine too much but totally worth it for the awesome entertainment! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location except for First stay at a W Hotel for my wife and I. We stayed at this one because it is centrally located in the theater district which was our sole purpose going into Boston. From that perspective you could not do any better. And the staff was great, the amenities were good from a munchies perspective. The down-side of the location was that the street noise at times penetrated intot he room including a 2:30AM traffic jam the noise of which woke us up. We would stay here again, however, because it is enjoyable and the staff is great April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreme WOW was beyond expectations This stay was brought to above my expectations not only by the upgrade to Extreme WOW, but by the attentiveness of ALL staff to our needs for this stay. As a busy downtown location in Boston on a Saturday night stay (hotel was very busy), the staff remained courteous and effective which is a true testiment to good management. Wheels (valet) was always there for us even when we returned at a packed curbside late Saturday night! Facility is well maintained and a delight to stay at. This W will see me again in the near future! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best I work really close to the W Boston, but live in Providence, RI. I had to work a recent weekend, which I do not normally have to do, and faced with commuting to and from 12 times in a row, I opted to splurge on a room for the weekend so I could avoid the commute. For some reason I didn't have very high expectations, maybe because I can see the hotel from office. I don't know. However, I had a phenomenal stay. I did it up too. I had an evening of Bliss treatments, dinner in the Living Room and drinks. I had room service (twice). It was great. Out of all of the W's I've stayed at, this one was by far the very best. I think I'll make the weekend thing a regular thing, even though I only live 50 miles away. Thanks to the team for making a working weekend still fun! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience with 2 month stay Stayed here for 2 months on business, was quite impressed with overall service and hotel: - Quite a nice vibe - Great, helpful door staff - Generally helpful staff - Nice recognition of SPG with personalized welcome treats each week - Loved the comfy beds & bathrooms & bliss products - Staff relatively quick with requests e.g. broken iphone charger - Double points for duration of stay was a nice bonus Could be better: - Faster room service - sometimes took more than 30 min - Better gym, it was kind of small / limited August 19, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>