波士顿 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 斯图尔特街 100 号
  • 邮政编码 02116
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older, with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel location and staff! Flew from Florida to Boston for a birthday celebration weekend, and stayed at W Boston for 4 nights. IT WAS AMAZING! The staff is soooo customer/guest centric and can't do enough to make you feel special. Yes, I'm a platinum, but still saw others treated wonderfully. Special mention to Alex at front desk (thank you for the champagne to celebrate my birthday); Helena for printing the tickets to Shear Madness and Red Sox-Yankees game that I left 1,000 miles away; Alex in the restaurant, for making breakfast each morning special; Caroline B. For ensuring that all was super special. The location is amazing, especially if you like Theatre District; Public Garden; anything! Was so nice to spend the weekend there. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall Experience The staff at the W Boston was amazing. From the second we checked in, throughout our stay, and right up until we left for the airport, the staff was friendly, helpful, and upbeat. The hotel itself was impressive. It had a fresh, clean, modern vibe and was located in a great spot for everything we needed! We stayed in a cool corner room, it was very comfortable and modern and exceeded all expectations. The bathroom was spacious and the bed was to die for!! Pretty good view of the city too! Bliss Spa was incredible and we already can't wait to go again! Without hesitation, we will be staying at the W again, whether it be in Boston or another city. We loved our experience here! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can I give it a 6? I know that all 5-star ratings can be brushed off - my friends and I had this conversation at dinner last night. However, this W is the way W is supposed to be. Over the years I'd grown concern that the vitality and excitement that once embodied The W brand had worn down. Not so with my recent stays and including especially the W Boston! From SPG recognition to recognizing my birthday and the responsiveness of everyone from doormen, to front staff, insider, spa and restaurant/bar. Thank you Thank you thank you. Only "negatives": I was not upgraded to a suite at checkin though one was offered to me at about midway through my stay. The internet needs re-connecting each day whig is an annoyance. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience I checked into this hotel on Monday & they cleaned my room one time during my 6 day stay. They initially said it was because I chose the 'green' option which was to clean your room every other day. However, they didn't do this either. We had to call several times just to get towels replaced. In addition, the bed and pillows were way too soft & uncomfortable. Overall the hotel is nice & the staff is great. However, if you stay here do not get a room facing Stuart Street as it is SO noisy at night. Lastly, while it is nice to say you have an Acura available for drop-offs, we were never once able to use it. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay at the w boston this hotel is a nice "boutique" style hotel. Location is great with plenty of restaurants nearby. I ran into a few issues that may or may not be the fault of the hotel. Biggest issue was that my room faced the street so I was woken up several times a night due to sirens, loud cars, etc. after 4 days of complaints that the business center computers/printers were inop, I still wasn't able to use them. No coffee in rooms, and ridiculously priced drinks at the hotel bar. Still a nice place but for $400/night, I was expecting a little more.....sorry August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the W, but could not sleep We stay at the Boston W whenever we have an opportunity. We live locally, and its a wonderful getaway. We have several Boston black tie events each year, and enjoy staying at the W on those evenings. We had reserved a room on floors 11 or above, and had paid extra for a higher floor - as we know it is quieter. We dropped off our luggage at 6pm, raced to the Black Tie at the Westin (stay at the W even when events are at other hotels), and chose to check in afterwards. That was a mistake, it seems, as the room we reserved was no longer available, so we were on the 4th floor, at the corner overlooking the busy main streets. It was so loud on a Saturday evening, we were awake until 3am. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, interesting room We booked in for one night, into a Wonderful Room, which is 350 sq ft of space. While the comfort of the bed, and cleanliness were up to standards, the room layout was very odd. Upon entering, you are in a hall, and then a turn, before you get to the living space. Terrible waste of space. The TV was hung from the window, blocking the view, and making it impossible to sit in the chair. But the only place for the TV, given the position of the bed. The bathroom again, was roomy, but the toilet was crammed into a very tiny space with little door clearance, and the shower was narrow and not well lit. Usual great service and standards, but I won't choose to stay in a Wonderful Room again. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great The first time we stayed at this hotel we had a great experience. That was not the case this time. It was still a nice place to stay, but we had some minor issues. The water in the shower never got above warm. I prefer a hot shower. The cleaning crew did not come to our room while we were gone for the day. Each day we were there, the crew was coming by around 4. We were already back from our day excursions by then and trying to get some downtime before heading out for dinner. We were usually gone between 10 and 3-4. The makeup mirror was broken in the room and a few of the channels on the TV were inexplicably on mute. We still love the W chain, but we had an off experience this time. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotel Great staff, Stephen the bar manager was so friendly and really wanted us to enjoy our stay and my husband and I did. Good food, drinks at the bar were amazing! Rooms looked nice. Area of the hotel was right in the city center. Prices of food are over priced. food average, not great. Tried getting an upgraded room for last night stay but nothing available. Being an SPG AMEX member I have tried on every vacation and have never been able to reap the rewards of that benefit. The Bliss Spa was wonderful. Went twice!! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good This was our first visit to a W Hotel. We were very surprised how it was upscale and had a modern feel. We felt at home for the most part. The only downfall that bothered me the most is that I was told that our breakfast package could be brought to the room. At check-in I double checked to make sure and I was told to call down in the morning to make the accommodations. I woke up early just to place the order only to find out that we had to go downstairs for breakfast. With the slogan that they recite I wouldn't see why it would be an issue to delivery our breakfast. We had the breakfast package. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Coffee Makers in Room, room security failed The hotel is very nice, security at door was good, bars were hopping and we had some nice drinks. The hotel stocks the room with a mini bar and fridge to add on dollars of course to your bill, yet they can not provide a simple coffee maker. Recommend this hotel for non coffee drinkers and for guest who like to drink and on the upscale side. Until there are coffee makers in the room, I personally will not go back. Ordered coffee (full of grinds) two mornings, cost for that coffee $17 each day to my room. You do have the option of getting up walking down to the lobby and standing in line for complimentary coffee. I dont go anywhere without my coffee, including the lobby so it was not convenient. There are so many other amenities in the room such as chargers, noise machines, nice beds that it really is a shame that this hotel is losing guest by not providing a simple pot of coffee when they go to the trouble to stock mini bars to squeeze our every dollar. The front desk was very nice and we give them 5 stars. The housekeeping failed as we had the do not disturb sign on our door for our college student that was sleeping and they actually went into the room with him sleeping! not acceptable, since we told the front desk that he was in the room. Catching a cab was not easy at the W, there were no cabs parked conveniently outside like at the other Boston hotels that we have stayed at, and one had to be flagged down for us from front desk, it worked fine.. but until the coffee makers get added, we will not pay $400-$500 a night for a room at the W again. Beds were cozy and comfortable, add the coffee makers and get housekeeping to read do not disturb signs and we will come back! and recommend to others. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, great stay We stayed at the W Boston for our anniversary weekend. They asked us on check-in why we were here and we told them and then later that night when we returned we found a card and cupcakes in our room wishing us a happy anniversary! Very sweet! The rooms are great! Well sized, comfortable and inviting. It makes it easy to relax without getting lost or feeling cramped. The furniture, bedding and bathroom are all fantastic. The staff is helpful, friendly and easy to work with. They were informative without being presumptuous and helped out as quickly as possible when there was a challenge (our key cards were not working at one point.) Overall, great property, great people, totally worth the value. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed For a "luxury" hotel I found that the room was smallish, and that the lighting was quite inadequate, especially for reading in bed, and awkwardly placed. The bed was comfortable but the mattress was so soft that my back let me know it in the morning. The absence of a coffee maker in the room was extremely disappointing as I don't like to wait for a cup of coffee in the morning. I like to bathe rather than shower and was surprised that there was no tub. The public spaces are appealing,and the staff very pleasant, but the above items are sufficiently important to me that I wouldn't return. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Hotel in the Not so Trendy Theatre District My arrival at the W hotel was not spectacular. The room was not ready until 45 minutes after check in time. They were kind enough to upgrade me, but upon check out I learned that they charged me for the upgrade (I had not asked for an upgrade, and thought it was due to my platinum status). The manager fixed it when I was lucky enough to notice the wrong amount on the bill, but this took about 20 minutes. Still, the W hotel itself is very nice. the lobby is cool and modern. There is a small lobby bar that is nice and has good snacks. There were apparently plans for a larger bar that never materialized. The rooms are clean and modern and the hosekeeping was very good. If you want to stay in the theatre district, the location is superb, but if you are unfamilar with Boston and want to explore the city, the hotel is not really centrally located. I have stayed at many Starwood hotels in Boston and I would rank the W in the top two. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facility Pleasant hotel, conveniently situated. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING CARE OF GUESTS I arrived a bit under the weather at the W Boston on Stuart Street and the check in staff was most swift and helpful. We quickly got settled into our lovely room (amazing WOW room). When it turned out I needed a doctor, they again came to the rescue and helped arrange for an INN HOUSE DOCTOR to arrive. She assessed my health (luckily was able to take care of my ails). The concierge followed up with a call to check on me -- it all felt so professionally "homey". Never fun to get sick while traveling however the W Boston helped make the situation as good as it could be, Thanks. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freindly and helpful staff I had a very comfortable stay here for a conference I was attending. The staff has to be the best feature of this hotel as they go out of their way to help you. Anything from helping me find the best way to walk to South Street station to catch the train (only 10 min walk), to getting floss when I needed it. The location is great, just 1 block south of the Commons, and there are many restaurants and theaters nearby. The only criticism I have is that my room facing Stuart St. got a little noisy at night. I would request the other side next time. Overall, I enjoyed my stay. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel should be... The service was amazing. Everyone was very nice and kind. It was the little touches that made this place easily one of my favorite all time hotel stays. Sure it's a little pricier than other hotels in the area but it's clearly worth it. Only (and I do mean only) complaint was the light blocking window shade needs replacement...but that's it. Cheers to the W Boston staff. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanttastic Experience This was our first trip to Boston and we enjoyed it so much that we will plan on coming back and stayed at the W hotel. The check-in was fast and efficient and hotel staff recognized that we were Gold members and described all the great benefits. Lilia and Guillermo at Whatever/Whenever were outstanding at recommending the places to eat and visit. They went above and beyond and we want to say a big thank you. The Wonderful room was clean and spacious and comfortable. The hotel is walking distance to pretty much everything in Boston. I will highliy recommend this hotel. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I visit Boston from time t time for business and for recreation. This was the first time I stayed at W Boston, and I had a wonderful experience. The staffs were wery friendly and professional. For example, upon my check-in, the rooms were not quite ready and the manager at the front desk treated us at the bar while the room was getting ready to make sure we enjoy our stay. Also, the door mats in the elevator were changing from "Good Morning" to "Good Afternoon" to "Good Night" depending on the time of the day. My kids loved it! Wonderful hotel! Highly recommended. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Prices We were with a party of eight professionals staying in your hotel for a 3 night weekend. We found ourselves leaving the W to have cocktails and dinner. The cocktails are priced too high and you need a restaurant. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor restaurant service Service in the restaurant at dinner was no better than average. For instance, the first wine pour was too little wine; not a full serving. Waiter was not attentive. At breakfast, the service was miserable. Coffee was not refreshed. Waiter was very slow in taking order and even slower in serving it. There also was a delay in getting the check. I had to ask the hostess for more coffee and then for the check. Instead of bringing me more coffee, which she could and should have done, she we looking for someone else to bring more coffee, introducing further delay. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent staff I loved the staff and the general room facilities and comfort. i was in Boston for the marathon and felt that the staff were just wonderful. I had requested a quiet room but got a fairly low floor (floor 6) street facing room. There is no soundproofing in the windows and every street nois is amplified. It is a very busy street with sirens going well into the early hours (2am) of the morning. I would love to stay there again but only if I could have a room in the quiet side of the building and preferably higher up! The location of the hotel was perfect! April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Only stayed one night but the room was aesthetically pleasing and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location is amazing. The highlight of the stay was redeeming our free drink vouchers that they gave us because it was my boyfriend's birthday. The bartender was such a riot! Totally made our night. At one point he had the Frangelico bottle dancing and singing for us. The cocktails were super strong and I didn't really enjoy mine too much but totally worth it for the awesome entertainment! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why I love the W Hotel I love the W. Great staff, great room, SO accommodating, and always great food. AND great gym. We ended up with 2 beds, a ton of room in the suite for activities, and the staff was great about accommodating a case of wine we had leftover from a wedding. So good in fact that we ended up giving them the case at the end of our stay. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone in Boston for any reason - business or pleasure. Thanks W for making our stay amazing as always. ONLY hiccup was a construction crew that woke us up at 8 the first morning we were there with a jackhammer, but the staff was graceful and accommodating with offers to move our room, and finding out more information about the duration of the work being done. Great job. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and very warm staff A very modern upbeat hotel with very cordial staff. Location is prime and facilities comfortable. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Excellent W Specialists Make this W Hotels Property Stellar As an SPG member since 2000, I make it a priority to patron a W Hotel property whenever I travel. Unfortunately during one of my stay's a valet left the key fob for my Infiniti in another guests vehicle, leaving me stranded overnight until the key was located. Fortunately, everyone from the head of valet operations to the Director of the Welcome Office, went above and beyond my expectations in accommodating my stay. The head of valet operations even brings me a Starbucks latté to my car whenever I return! I cannot recommend this property enough. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming W It was nice to be welcomed at the door by smiling staff. Nice touch to change the carpet in the elevator 3 times a day. I liked the music they played: in the Bar and elevators Our room was super comfy and always clean when we got back. Location is good. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Responsive Talent My wife checked in days before I got there and the staff was fab. We are both Gold SPG members and they responded to our request and moved us to a nice corner room for the weekend. That made the difference for us, as we enjoyed to comfort of the room and unique location of the W. Only recommendations are the toilet location i small and cramped. getting in, closing the door, was difficult, especially if I sat first. And, while I understand the screen between the bath and teh bedroom, the option for complete privacy would have been nice. October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ONe of my favorite Hotel to stay when I travel Everything was good, good service, good room and decent price September 3, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>