Wアトランタ-ダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30308
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 45 Ivan Allen Jr. Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Nice. Room Disgusting! Hotel it self was very nice and the staff was great. I only have one complaint but it is pretty big one when you think about the quality of the hotel. I got to my room and it was nice but than me and my girlfriend looked the carpet and noticed the was a huge stain which was a huge eye sore especially when you pay for nicer room. Than one night we decided we would like to have a drink so we went to ice machine and when we poured the drink into the glass cups in the room a few of them had looked like they had not been cleaned and the cleaning people just flipped back over. With the lighting in the room we did not notice to filled it up. One cup had some hair, dust and some other disgusting stuff in it. I know this stuff happens but when you stay at hotel like the W you expect them to make sure the little things are taken care of. Yes I could have called for new cups but with a hotel of this quality the cups should be clean when I check into room. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a horrible location THE HOTEL IS IN HORRIBLE LOCATION. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We did not have a great experience For the begining of our arrival to our departure date, we experienced less than satisfactory customer service. I'm in the hospitality business and I was stunned on how poorly the staff treated us in all divisions, from check-in, room service, cafe and conceirge. The Whatever station speaks for how they feel abour thier custmers. Any compliants or issues, thier attitude is reflected with a "Whatever" attitude. We will not be returning to this W Hotel or any other for that matter. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very accomadating The staff was very helpful. My friend has strong allergies against cleaners and perfumes and when we got there they thought it was allergies to the feathers. We told them what it really was and they fixed it right away. Very accommodating. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and beyond, literally Alonzo and Dawaun are not only helpful in daily matters but they went above and beyond, literally to the hotel's heli-port, helping me take a photo for my presentation at Microsoft Convergence in Atlanta. Thank you so very much, Dawaun and Alonso. Look forward to staying here again. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over night stay for concert We stayed overnight at The W for the Mumford and Sons concert when they played Atlanta. The W was about 4 blocks from Centennial Olympic Park which was perfect! The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was elegantly decorated with many selections for snacks and beverages for purchase. However, there wasn't a coffee maker in the room but there was complementary coffee in the lobby. Very lush accommodations! Would consider staying here again. September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable Beds are too short - I am average height and had my feet slightly stick out. Hate to think what it must be for people of above average height. Mattress is too soft. Pillows too big. Blankets suffocate and too warm. Alternative size pillows and lighter blankets should be provided. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W = WoW By the far the most hip, stylish, LIVE, hotel I've ever stayed in ever! I was treated just like the person in front of me who pulled up in a Bentley and the person behind me in a Ferrari. (My Beemer is no slouch though) :) The rooms were massive. The swiveling Flat Screen made my day. The high ceilings and windows which allowed me to look over the city.....my gosh. The bathroom = immaculate The bedding = immaculate Decor = immaculate Acura Shuttle = Awesome Breakfast = Filling :) I asked the staff to leave rose pedals and my V-Day basket I purchased in the room and when I came back they left a trail of roses to the table with the basket, then made a huge heart on the bed with the rose pedals. BLEW MY MIND. My lady was estatic to say the least! I don't know if I could stay anywhere but here and be satisfied. W....you set the bar HIGH. November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Living Room I was staying the day before the storm hit Atlanta on 02/11. missed breakfast cut off time at the restaurant. The Living room attendant went out of her way to make sure that we got fed promptly had delicious breakfast served with plenty of coffee and complimentary pastry. Outstanding job - this is what the hospitality should always be like! February 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No follow through I travel to Atlanta a lot for work. I used to be a frequent guest at the Downtown property. Pluses about the property: -The spa is great, service fantastic and a relaxing experience. -The Acura experience also fantastic. The drivers friendly and the car was comfortable. -BLT food was delicious and service top notch. Needs improvement: -Communication. #1- the tv in the rom did not work. I called whatever/whenever and someone from engineering came up and it took about an hour for the tv to be fixed. About 3 hours later, the tv did not work again but being at such a late hour I just wanted to sleep. Left for work the next day and let the front desk know my tv wasn't working and if, while I was at work, the tv could be worked on (and that there was a curtain and shade in my room that would not close). I returned to the hotel at 9:30pm, tired from a day at work. Not only had the tv NOT been fixed, neither had the shade or curtain. I called whenever/whatever, explained that neither request had been fixed and I just wanted to get some sleep so I did NOT want someone to come up to my room when they had over 12 hours to fix the imperfections while I was out of the room. A manager called me back, apologized for not taking care of my requested and offered me star points for my inconvenience. #2- when the manager offered me star points that helped in my frustration. I mentioned that the SPG complimentary water was not replaced so being as it was late, I was going to drink thebwaternthat was in the mini bar. She said I would NOT be charged for said water. NOT only was I charged for the water (I called the hotel after receiving an updated bill) but I STILL have not received any star points as promised for the inconvenience. I will not be going back to this property. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with a few hiccups I love this hotel - the chain is great. My two knocks: - Ridiculous to not offer free wi-fi in rooms. That should be included without questions. - Coffee maker - I realize there is coffee on the 5th floor and in the lobby, but at times, you want a cup while your pulling an all night deadline, or you're still in your bunny slippers. This is enough of an annoyance that I would consider going elsewhere. Otherwise - my experience was perfect. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Waste Your Money I was here for business and got the corporate rate (still pretty expensive). There are far better ways to spend that amount of money. On Monday, my first night, I had dinner in their restaurant BLT Steak. It was not crowded and I dined alone. I never saw the same person twice as someone different dropped off and picked up my food, drink and check. No one ever came by to ask me how everything was. It took me 30 minutes to flag someone down for the check and get it back so I could leave! I requested a wake up call for 7am on Tuesday. I never got one, therefore overslept. I did however, receive a call at 6:41am on Wednesday telling me that my breakfast couldn't be delivered because my "Do Not Disturb" sign was out. Well......I did not order breakfast, but thanks for waking me up 1 1/2 hours early today! That afternoon when I returned from my conference, I had the experience of riding the elevator up and down because neither of my key cards worked. I asked the concierge for help and found out they were deactivated. Odd, considering I wasn't checking out until Thursday. Upon check-out Thursday morning, I dealt with two people and neither one asked me how my stay was - not even when I asked the manager for a comment card. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. It was extremely disappointing. I can understand one issue and wouldn't have thought twice, but to encounter a problem every single day of my stay? Wow. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sexy place to stay! Really enjoyed the stay! The staff was very friendly and the way this place is decorated is amazing. Even if you don't stay you gotta swing by the bar and have a drink. The theme follows you from the bar to the room and its very HOT! You will definitely enjoy this place as a get away.... But I wouldn't recommend it for business travel because the overall lighting in the room is horrible...but in a hotel this sexy who needs lights! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed My W Perspective From arrival to departure this property exceeded my expectation and would totally stay here going forward! One of the most personable and professional front office staffs in my hospitality experience! Very straightforward, purposeful and comfortable guest rooms! Stylish with purpose! While never missing a moment to be sexy. Our only hiccup with our stay was getting the Acura shuttle on Sunday at noon to take us to the Aquarium, we were simply told no because of traffic, which when we walked we didn't understand, but everything else Wow'ed us so not going to let that tarnish the overall excellent experience. The housekeeping and VIP amenities team remind you of southern gentility/hospitality, truly courteous and kind, my first Starwood experience since 2008 which was a benchmark setting St Regis, I now know its a company culture not just a one off fluke! October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by business stay the room and hotel was fine except three items: 1. the toilet handle was clearly broken. It needs to be replaced. 2.the air vent for return air was filthy. I took a picture but I'm sure you know what dirty returns look like. 3. morning coffee - and this is more of just a complaint- but just a cup of coffee was 2 or 3 dollars in the hotel. come on - really? can't give a cup of coffee to folks when they are headed out the door? August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice aesthetic but won't go back The aesthetics of the hotel are very nice, but it noisy and uncomfortable Upon arrival, we will pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was but quickly realized that some of the reviews about the noise level at the hotel were true. There were all night parties going on at the pool and people screaming and yelling in the hall outside our room for hours in the middle of the night. I had read reviews of people who had the same experience and hoped it was a isolated issue, but I was wrong. If this is a consistent issue, the staff needs to be patrolling areas when these private parties are taking place. Also, the bed was made with sheets that did not properly fit only to wake up multiple times in the night in a bunch of sheets and exposed mattress. It didn't feel like a high end hotel and was quite an unpleasant experience all together. I was very disappointed. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Made the Hotel The hotel staff was more than amazing especially Chris with guest services. He and I had talked before our arrival that this trip was for my little sister and I to find her junior high prom dress with that being said when we arrived he had arranged chocolate covered strawberries and virgin shirley temples waiting in the room a card that said prom Queen. My little sister felt like she was a star. No matter what we needed or what we asked any of the staff was ready to help and ALWAYS friendly. The room amazing very modern and the beds where so nice it was like sleeping on air they molded to you body. The rooms where very very clean as well and the bathrooms where amazing I even stole some ideas for my house for my own bathroom. Over all we are ruined we only want to stay at W hotels from now on!!!!! No matter who you are they make you feel like you are the Star!!! March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Stayed in a suite for 3 nights. The size of the room is very nice, lots of room to spread out. However, the sofa and side chair are very uncomfortable, so hard they feel like sitting on concrete. The desk chair is too low, unusable with the desk. Bed and pillows are super soft, to the point that I had neck and back pains after sleeping there three nights. I was on the 8th floor, traffic noises were heard throughout my stay. I could hear the people in the next room very clearly through the adjoining door and when I stepped into the hallway. I would think the construction would be better in a $500/night hotel! Called for maintenance (engineering) twice and when I left, items weren't fixed. On the plus side, the food was amazing. I ate twice at the Living Room bar, and the food, drinks, and service were top notch. Food served at our conference was also excellent. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 for 2 This is my second stay at the hotel I designated "My New Favorite Hotel" at my last stay, two months ago. The facility is immaculate, hip, and magnificently executed, but I've stayed in some pretty incredible hotels, from boutique to baroque. The quality that sets this site apart from virtually anywhere I've stayed before is the genuine sense that the staff is just as pleased as can be that you are there!! For example, when the valet took more than a couple minutes to get back with my car, the one who'd taken my ticket, walked over to bring me a bottle of spring water. He_ll, I wasn't thirsty, didn't even accept it, but felt pampered nonetheless! ...and I noticed that after another staff member had also gone out of her way to accommodate me, when I thanked her, she didn't just say "you're welcome", or "no problem"... it was a sweet and sincere; "Oh, it's my pleasure!" February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking issue First off, I love this hotel. Great location within walking distance of ga dome and downtown events. I usually valet park but I needed quick access to the car in the morning. Parked in the public lot across the street as per the instructions from the front desk. Paid my daily fee in the drop box. I go to get the car the car in the morning (a Sunday by the way) and find it booted. I call the number on the ticket repeatedly with no response. Finally the attendant arrives. I am informed that the daily parking fee must be paid by 6 am. On a Sunday! So apparently I should have set my alarm to trudge across the street at 6 am to pay for the second day. After shelling out $75 for the boot removal scam I am out $95 for one night parking. Tell me valet is the only option (which I am fine with) or at least explain the scam being run with the public lot. C'mon,W. You're better than that. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by see through showers!! I was quite disappointed in the see through shower wall in our room-- With this being a business trip. It was not appropriate. This should have been disclosed when the room was booked. The flat black wall was decieving, when the bathroom light was on, you could see through to the shower. Again, we would have booked another hotel if we had known this. Also disapponted that there was not a hot tub. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont use the elevators The first time my two key cards failed and I had to come down from the 12 th floor to fix. I thought very little about it. But two days latter after the doors closed and both my keys didn't work I was pissed being stuck in the elevator, I ended up being late to a business meeting because of it. good thing there wasn't a fire or emergency. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Wedding! I was invited to attend a wedding at the W in downtown ATL, GA and I was so excited to see what ATL had to offer. Not only was ATL a wonderful and beautiful city but my hotel was too!. There was a little mishap with maid service but after calling the supervisor our issue was handled promptly and professionally. If and when I ever travel back to ATL, staying at the W is certainly a must. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by need improvement for breakfeast & fitness center I think that for the price of the room the bearkeast proposed is below minimum standard and in room service is far too expensive! More over, three machines in the fitness center were not operating satisfactorily (a lot for a small room) February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little disappointing When we first checked into our room one of the coasters that the clean glasses rest on was stained brown. Our first night was awful because our room was right above the bar and apparently there was a party with a dj, and everything was so loud we couldn't sleep. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring a flashlight High style but poor design. The whole place was dark & dim. However, beds very comfortable and staff exceptionally friendly and accommodating. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting The Hotel did an excellent job for our recent meeting and symposium. Everything worked very well, staff were friendly and super responsive, facilities were great. Cathy, the Banquet Captain was simply excellent. She was always there, requests were fulfilled immediately, and things ran like clockwork. A great week! Thanks W Atlanta Downtown staff! February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dust everywhere My husband and I recently stayed at the W Hotel- Downtown Atlanta. We had a good stay; however, our room was extremely dusty. The floors in the bathroom were dusty. The outlets, lamps, other fixtures and furnishings. I took it as if maybe that particular room had not been occupied in a while. Otherwise, the room met our needs and expectations. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average but below expectations The room was ok but we found wrappers and food from previous guests on the floor. It was comfortable and nice but there was a lack of attention to detail. The staff was not rude but not friendly either. The valet service took an extremely long time. I had to ask multiple times for multiple issues... not what I expected from a W hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was my first stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The bed seemed a bit short but was very comfortable. I had a corner room which had great views. The door was a bit loose so whenever someone opened or closed a door, my door would make a noise. Other than that, I had a great time. I plan on returning very soon. January 26, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>