亚特兰大市中心 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 小伊万·艾伦大道 45 号
  • 邮政编码 30308
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bathroom Shower Is Great... ... but the attitude of the people in the hotel could be better. I always feel the personnel at the Ws to be cocky. The room was nice, the shower is great and spacious, and the AC was very, very potent! I did ask 3 days in a row for an extra bathroom mat, in addition to the one that is normally provided, and all 3 times I never received it. The staff of the hotel could certainly use less cockiness and more willingness to listen to the guest. I also had to ask for water to be brought in a couple of times, bc they were not re-filled when the room was cleaned. The location is nice if you are working in Downtown and it's only a short walk from The Varsity. In spite of the staff attitude, I would stay here again, if working in Downtown. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5/10/14 Stay I appreciate the security of your property and I will return and recommend to business partners May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience in a long time A last minute decision to book a room for the 4th of July festivities turned into something our family now wants to make a tradition. The staff went above and beyond everywhere! The chef recognized we had a small child at BLT and immediately sent out French fries to our table gratis! Both the manager & chef checked on our dining experience which was great! On the way out they even handed us dessert to take with us. Pablo, our conceriege was extremely kind too opening up a penthouse private residence so we could have the best view to watch the fireworks. After realizing our room had the same view a few floors below we decided to go to our room and watch the finale. A great experience that I recommend to everyone! I will be back! Xoxoxo W Hotels! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, weak valet service I have stayed at this hotel several times. The past time I noticed some slips in service from past. When I arrived there were people loitering in valet area, hanging out, they would not move our of area. Valet did nothing to get rid of them. I had to leave very early for flight next a.m., so I called from room with my valet ticket to have car ready. When I arrived, there was no one there, when valet arrived, he needed my ticket number, so obviously the phone call I made was wasted of time, still had to wait 15mins for car at 4.30am. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An enthusiastic recommendation I was in the W for Dragon*Con, a huge Science Fiction/Fantasy/Pop Culture experience. This was my first stay in a W. I have already booked the W for next year, and now look forward to my next stay in any W hotel. If Atlanta's W is any indication of the quality and hospitality of W hotels across the country, I will go out of my way to see if I can stay at them. From the saline pool (which was a great way to start my mornings) to the friendliness of the staff to the comforts of the room itself, I cannot say a bad thing about this experience. I would recommend the W to anyone as a chain, and would HIGHLY recommend the Atlanta Downtown W for their performance and service. They have raised the bar for other W's, and other hotel chains. A very high bar to clear. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not suited to a business traveler I typically love the W properties. This one is nice looking, great room and nice fitness center. I liked the pool deck. The staff was not helpful and I'm not sure if it was ignorance or incompetence.I had a time critical document that I needed help with. At first,, I got the run around of sending me to the business center only to bring me back down to the front desk for help. Once they helped me, they offered to help me fax the document (THANK YOU!!) . However, that fell by the wayside when they didn't fax it in a timely manner (the fax was broken) - but much worse, they didn't bother to call me to tell me that! It took me 3 different calls down to find this out. We finally got it out, but it took over 90 minutes of effort. Another bad experience was the valet - and 2 different bad experiences. Both times, I called down for my car 15 min in advance only to not have my car waiting for me. Even worse, the first time, the attendant couldn't find it (????) so I accompanied him through 4 levels of the garage looking for it. The 2nd time, I am not sure what happened. I waited an additional 35 min for my car before they could find it. This was at check out so I was 30 min late to my next destination. Also, many customers were being put before me who hadn't called down. My companion and I were holding all our luggage in the heat of the day. They were apologetic but it's unacceptable. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not for me Tried to call to let them know we would be late checking in but reservations wouldn't/couldn't give us a direct number to Atlanta. Was reminded og cancellation policy. When we arrived, about 10:30pm, had to fight my way in to front door. Rowdy, noisy crowd spilling over from lounge. Room was dark, no tub, almost no closet/drawer space, no luggage space. Someone should check the bottom of the soap dish in that room. So much for your non-smoking policy. Manicurist in spa was good even though they didn't have the right color. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good value for the money... Don't book through a travel site, like Expedia or something like it. We did not get the king beds or level of room we expected, even though we had an e-mail confirmation. When we spoke to the front desk about it, they just said, that's Expedia's fault, not ours, and offered no additional explanation or solution. Also, call WAY ahead for your car from valet. No one else was waiting for their vehicles and it still took us 20 minutes to get the car. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend We decided to celebrate a 40th birthday downtown to get away from the suburbs! The staff was extremely welcoming and the saying "whatever, whenever" fits perfectly! The rooms were very chic and the beds were so comfortable! We loved the bartenders at both the Living Room and Wet Bar! Luckily there were others celebrating the big "40" so at the Saturday Pool party we didn't feel to out of place;). This hotel is also perfectly located to hit all the great spots in Atlanta! We can't wait to have another weekend at the W! July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice My wife and I sent the evening away from the kids and we picked the W because of its images online. The staff was amazing and very helpful. We eat at BLT Steakhouse which was fantastic. my wife had the hanger steak which she loved and I have the burger and I most say it was probably one of the best burgers I have ever had. Our room 704 was wonderful. It had an amazing view of the city and bathroom was so cool. I would however say some time and money needs to be placed on the furniture. For the cost of the room, the care of the furniture was lacking. the nightstands and wall counter/drawer were badly scratched up and chipped. Most of the drawers did not open and close very well. The design and style of the place was fantastic but you could tell that someone saved money on the actual furniture. Other than that we had a wonderful time and would tell our friends out it. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Just stayed at the W on 2/21-2/23/2014. The room did not meet my expectations because of the noise level - the first night of my stay dogs were barking for more than an hour at night down the hall AND the guests next door were extremely loud at aroun 12-2:00 am. Yhe next night the gentleman next door were very loud abefginning at 2:45 in the morning for at least another hour. I was there on business and did not appreciate disturbed sleep for 2 nights in a row. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time The Hotel was everything expected and more. I had a V.I.P. party in one of the suites and the staff was awesome. The desk staff went out of their way to make sure everything was in order. Valet was fast and friendly, The down stairs bar staff was friendly, funny, and made the night time experience well worth coming back. They know who they are (since i can't mention names). When in Atlanta i will always be staying here. March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but I always enjoy my stay but there are always issues with billing. I as well as my girlfriend were double charged and I was also billed $60 for parking 1 vehicle for 1 night. Still have not gotten the issue resolved April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W hotel review The helpfulness and responsiveness of the staff was outstanding!!! The room comfort was very good (nice large room and bathroom). Very clean appearing (at least what I could see). Hotel was close to many attractions and the trains. My main problem was the color of the walls and fixtures (black granite-like walls and chrome decorations.) and the extremely poor, unpleasant and dim lighting. In the evenings I felt like I was walking around in a dark cave in my room and throughout the building. Perhaps this was the concept by the designers who wanted an ultra-modern feel. But I think it is far more cheerful and more conducive for the traveler to be able to see and find things and be able to work better without eye strain. So many wonderful things about this hotel. It is too bad the poor lighting hurts the overall impression. January 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We did not have a great experience For the begining of our arrival to our departure date, we experienced less than satisfactory customer service. I'm in the hospitality business and I was stunned on how poorly the staff treated us in all divisions, from check-in, room service, cafe and conceirge. The Whatever station speaks for how they feel abour thier custmers. Any compliants or issues, thier attitude is reflected with a "Whatever" attitude. We will not be returning to this W Hotel or any other for that matter. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty & Staff Was Very Rude! The rooms smelt like stale smoke! There was toothpaste all over the mirror in the bathroom and backsplash. The staff was so rude! When we went to eat I asked, unknowing, if we could eat on a patio (outside) and she laughed and said "yes, you can eat in the parking lot, that is our patio"! I WOULD NTO RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over night stay for concert We stayed overnight at The W for the Mumford and Sons concert when they played Atlanta. The W was about 4 blocks from Centennial Olympic Park which was perfect! The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was elegantly decorated with many selections for snacks and beverages for purchase. However, there wasn't a coffee maker in the room but there was complementary coffee in the lobby. Very lush accommodations! Would consider staying here again. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W = WoW By the far the most hip, stylish, LIVE, hotel I've ever stayed in ever! I was treated just like the person in front of me who pulled up in a Bentley and the person behind me in a Ferrari. (My Beemer is no slouch though) :) The rooms were massive. The swiveling Flat Screen made my day. The high ceilings and windows which allowed me to look over the city.....my gosh. The bathroom = immaculate The bedding = immaculate Decor = immaculate Acura Shuttle = Awesome Breakfast = Filling :) I asked the staff to leave rose pedals and my V-Day basket I purchased in the room and when I came back they left a trail of roses to the table with the basket, then made a huge heart on the bed with the rose pedals. BLEW MY MIND. My lady was estatic to say the least! I don't know if I could stay anywhere but here and be satisfied. W....you set the bar HIGH. November 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate A major issue with the room was the overwhelming floral scent upon arrival. It was so overbearing that instead of smelling fresh/clean we had to call and have the front desk place a special air filter in the room with only mild improvement. Based on the availability of this machine Id guess it is a common problem. Reponse by staff was quick and understanding, however all my luggage still smelled like the room after being unpacked. The lighting in the rooms is awful. The paint is dark and the lights are very dim yellow. It made getting prepped for a wedding difficult to do. The hallways were also very dimly lit; even during the day it felt like the middle of the night. Overall, our room was clean and there was more than enough space for the 4 of us. Staff were friendly. It seems that the rooms are designed to be more trendy looking than functional, would likely not stay here again if I were to travel back to Atlanta. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No follow through I travel to Atlanta a lot for work. I used to be a frequent guest at the Downtown property. Pluses about the property: -The spa is great, service fantastic and a relaxing experience. -The Acura experience also fantastic. The drivers friendly and the car was comfortable. -BLT food was delicious and service top notch. Needs improvement: -Communication. #1- the tv in the rom did not work. I called whatever/whenever and someone from engineering came up and it took about an hour for the tv to be fixed. About 3 hours later, the tv did not work again but being at such a late hour I just wanted to sleep. Left for work the next day and let the front desk know my tv wasn't working and if, while I was at work, the tv could be worked on (and that there was a curtain and shade in my room that would not close). I returned to the hotel at 9:30pm, tired from a day at work. Not only had the tv NOT been fixed, neither had the shade or curtain. I called whenever/whatever, explained that neither request had been fixed and I just wanted to get some sleep so I did NOT want someone to come up to my room when they had over 12 hours to fix the imperfections while I was out of the room. A manager called me back, apologized for not taking care of my requested and offered me star points for my inconvenience. #2- when the manager offered me star points that helped in my frustration. I mentioned that the SPG complimentary water was not replaced so being as it was late, I was going to drink thebwaternthat was in the mini bar. She said I would NOT be charged for said water. NOT only was I charged for the water (I called the hotel after receiving an updated bill) but I STILL have not received any star points as promised for the inconvenience. I will not be going back to this property. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with a few hiccups I love this hotel - the chain is great. My two knocks: - Ridiculous to not offer free wi-fi in rooms. That should be included without questions. - Coffee maker - I realize there is coffee on the 5th floor and in the lobby, but at times, you want a cup while your pulling an all night deadline, or you're still in your bunny slippers. This is enough of an annoyance that I would consider going elsewhere. Otherwise - my experience was perfect. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sexy place to stay! Really enjoyed the stay! The staff was very friendly and the way this place is decorated is amazing. Even if you don't stay you gotta swing by the bar and have a drink. The theme follows you from the bar to the room and its very HOT! You will definitely enjoy this place as a get away.... But I wouldn't recommend it for business travel because the overall lighting in the room is horrible...but in a hotel this sexy who needs lights! March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it I love Starwood properties - if fact I book their banquet facilities for work all of the time. But my recent overnight stay at the W in Downtown Atlanta was not up to par. For the price per night, I have fairly high expectations and they simply were not met. The staff was friendly but didn't go above and beyond or out of their way as you often see at W hotels. The room was fine but the bed felt like it had seen better days - the feather top was flat and the feather inside were poking. Most of these things wouldn't add up to a poor review but seeing a roach in the bathroom put it over the edge. That shouldn't happen. Ever. And unfortunately, the guest experience director didn't help. While she assured me the facilities people would inspect the room, I was not confident anything would be done. Nor did I think she cared in the slightest about my experience running from a roach as I got into the shower. The stay was an overall disappointment. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed My W Perspective From arrival to departure this property exceeded my expectation and would totally stay here going forward! One of the most personable and professional front office staffs in my hospitality experience! Very straightforward, purposeful and comfortable guest rooms! Stylish with purpose! While never missing a moment to be sexy. Our only hiccup with our stay was getting the Acura shuttle on Sunday at noon to take us to the Aquarium, we were simply told no because of traffic, which when we walked we didn't understand, but everything else Wow'ed us so not going to let that tarnish the overall excellent experience. The housekeeping and VIP amenities team remind you of southern gentility/hospitality, truly courteous and kind, my first Starwood experience since 2008 which was a benchmark setting St Regis, I now know its a company culture not just a one off fluke! October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by business stay the room and hotel was fine except three items: 1. the toilet handle was clearly broken. It needs to be replaced. 2.the air vent for return air was filthy. I took a picture but I'm sure you know what dirty returns look like. 3. morning coffee - and this is more of just a complaint- but just a cup of coffee was 2 or 3 dollars in the hotel. come on - really? can't give a cup of coffee to folks when they are headed out the door? August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Nice. Room Disgusting! Hotel it self was very nice and the staff was great. I only have one complaint but it is pretty big one when you think about the quality of the hotel. I got to my room and it was nice but than me and my girlfriend looked the carpet and noticed the was a huge stain which was a huge eye sore especially when you pay for nicer room. Than one night we decided we would like to have a drink so we went to ice machine and when we poured the drink into the glass cups in the room a few of them had looked like they had not been cleaned and the cleaning people just flipped back over. With the lighting in the room we did not notice to filled it up. One cup had some hair, dust and some other disgusting stuff in it. I know this stuff happens but when you stay at hotel like the W you expect them to make sure the little things are taken care of. Yes I could have called for new cups but with a hotel of this quality the cups should be clean when I check into room. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice aesthetic but won't go back The aesthetics of the hotel are very nice, but it noisy and uncomfortable Upon arrival, we will pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was but quickly realized that some of the reviews about the noise level at the hotel were true. There were all night parties going on at the pool and people screaming and yelling in the hall outside our room for hours in the middle of the night. I had read reviews of people who had the same experience and hoped it was a isolated issue, but I was wrong. If this is a consistent issue, the staff needs to be patrolling areas when these private parties are taking place. Also, the bed was made with sheets that did not properly fit only to wake up multiple times in the night in a bunch of sheets and exposed mattress. It didn't feel like a high end hotel and was quite an unpleasant experience all together. I was very disappointed. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Made the Hotel The hotel staff was more than amazing especially Chris with guest services. He and I had talked before our arrival that this trip was for my little sister and I to find her junior high prom dress with that being said when we arrived he had arranged chocolate covered strawberries and virgin shirley temples waiting in the room a card that said prom Queen. My little sister felt like she was a star. No matter what we needed or what we asked any of the staff was ready to help and ALWAYS friendly. The room amazing very modern and the beds where so nice it was like sleeping on air they molded to you body. The rooms where very very clean as well and the bathrooms where amazing I even stole some ideas for my house for my own bathroom. Over all we are ruined we only want to stay at W hotels from now on!!!!! No matter who you are they make you feel like you are the Star!!! March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Stayed in a suite for 3 nights. The size of the room is very nice, lots of room to spread out. However, the sofa and side chair are very uncomfortable, so hard they feel like sitting on concrete. The desk chair is too low, unusable with the desk. Bed and pillows are super soft, to the point that I had neck and back pains after sleeping there three nights. I was on the 8th floor, traffic noises were heard throughout my stay. I could hear the people in the next room very clearly through the adjoining door and when I stepped into the hallway. I would think the construction would be better in a $500/night hotel! Called for maintenance (engineering) twice and when I left, items weren't fixed. On the plus side, the food was amazing. I ate twice at the Living Room bar, and the food, drinks, and service were top notch. Food served at our conference was also excellent. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 for 2 This is my second stay at the hotel I designated "My New Favorite Hotel" at my last stay, two months ago. The facility is immaculate, hip, and magnificently executed, but I've stayed in some pretty incredible hotels, from boutique to baroque. The quality that sets this site apart from virtually anywhere I've stayed before is the genuine sense that the staff is just as pleased as can be that you are there!! For example, when the valet took more than a couple minutes to get back with my car, the one who'd taken my ticket, walked over to bring me a bottle of spring water. He_ll, I wasn't thirsty, didn't even accept it, but felt pampered nonetheless! ...and I noticed that after another staff member had also gone out of her way to accommodate me, when I thanked her, she didn't just say "you're welcome", or "no problem"... it was a sweet and sincere; "Oh, it's my pleasure!" February 27, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>