亚特兰大市中心 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 小伊万·艾伦大道 45 号
  • 邮政编码 30308
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by need improvement for breakfeast & fitness center I think that for the price of the room the bearkeast proposed is below minimum standard and in room service is far too expensive! More over, three machines in the fitness center were not operating satisfactorily (a lot for a small room) February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sexy place to stay! Really enjoyed the stay! The staff was very friendly and the way this place is decorated is amazing. Even if you don't stay you gotta swing by the bar and have a drink. The theme follows you from the bar to the room and its very HOT! You will definitely enjoy this place as a get away.... But I wouldn't recommend it for business travel because the overall lighting in the room is horrible...but in a hotel this sexy who needs lights! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed My W Perspective From arrival to departure this property exceeded my expectation and would totally stay here going forward! One of the most personable and professional front office staffs in my hospitality experience! Very straightforward, purposeful and comfortable guest rooms! Stylish with purpose! While never missing a moment to be sexy. Our only hiccup with our stay was getting the Acura shuttle on Sunday at noon to take us to the Aquarium, we were simply told no because of traffic, which when we walked we didn't understand, but everything else Wow'ed us so not going to let that tarnish the overall excellent experience. The housekeeping and VIP amenities team remind you of southern gentility/hospitality, truly courteous and kind, my first Starwood experience since 2008 which was a benchmark setting St Regis, I now know its a company culture not just a one off fluke! October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by business stay the room and hotel was fine except three items: 1. the toilet handle was clearly broken. It needs to be replaced. 2.the air vent for return air was filthy. I took a picture but I'm sure you know what dirty returns look like. 3. morning coffee - and this is more of just a complaint- but just a cup of coffee was 2 or 3 dollars in the hotel. come on - really? can't give a cup of coffee to folks when they are headed out the door? August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice aesthetic but won't go back The aesthetics of the hotel are very nice, but it noisy and uncomfortable Upon arrival, we will pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was but quickly realized that some of the reviews about the noise level at the hotel were true. There were all night parties going on at the pool and people screaming and yelling in the hall outside our room for hours in the middle of the night. I had read reviews of people who had the same experience and hoped it was a isolated issue, but I was wrong. If this is a consistent issue, the staff needs to be patrolling areas when these private parties are taking place. Also, the bed was made with sheets that did not properly fit only to wake up multiple times in the night in a bunch of sheets and exposed mattress. It didn't feel like a high end hotel and was quite an unpleasant experience all together. I was very disappointed. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little disappointing When we first checked into our room one of the coasters that the clean glasses rest on was stained brown. Our first night was awful because our room was right above the bar and apparently there was a party with a dj, and everything was so loud we couldn't sleep. February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Stayed in a suite for 3 nights. The size of the room is very nice, lots of room to spread out. However, the sofa and side chair are very uncomfortable, so hard they feel like sitting on concrete. The desk chair is too low, unusable with the desk. Bed and pillows are super soft, to the point that I had neck and back pains after sleeping there three nights. I was on the 8th floor, traffic noises were heard throughout my stay. I could hear the people in the next room very clearly through the adjoining door and when I stepped into the hallway. I would think the construction would be better in a $500/night hotel! Called for maintenance (engineering) twice and when I left, items weren't fixed. On the plus side, the food was amazing. I ate twice at the Living Room bar, and the food, drinks, and service were top notch. Food served at our conference was also excellent. August 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont use the elevators The first time my two key cards failed and I had to come down from the 12 th floor to fix. I thought very little about it. But two days latter after the doors closed and both my keys didn't work I was pissed being stuck in the elevator, I ended up being late to a business meeting because of it. good thing there wasn't a fire or emergency. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Made the Hotel The hotel staff was more than amazing especially Chris with guest services. He and I had talked before our arrival that this trip was for my little sister and I to find her junior high prom dress with that being said when we arrived he had arranged chocolate covered strawberries and virgin shirley temples waiting in the room a card that said prom Queen. My little sister felt like she was a star. No matter what we needed or what we asked any of the staff was ready to help and ALWAYS friendly. The room amazing very modern and the beds where so nice it was like sleeping on air they molded to you body. The rooms where very very clean as well and the bathrooms where amazing I even stole some ideas for my house for my own bathroom. Over all we are ruined we only want to stay at W hotels from now on!!!!! No matter who you are they make you feel like you are the Star!!! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 for 2 This is my second stay at the hotel I designated "My New Favorite Hotel" at my last stay, two months ago. The facility is immaculate, hip, and magnificently executed, but I've stayed in some pretty incredible hotels, from boutique to baroque. The quality that sets this site apart from virtually anywhere I've stayed before is the genuine sense that the staff is just as pleased as can be that you are there!! For example, when the valet took more than a couple minutes to get back with my car, the one who'd taken my ticket, walked over to bring me a bottle of spring water. He_ll, I wasn't thirsty, didn't even accept it, but felt pampered nonetheless! ...and I noticed that after another staff member had also gone out of her way to accommodate me, when I thanked her, she didn't just say "you're welcome", or "no problem"... it was a sweet and sincere; "Oh, it's my pleasure!" February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking issue First off, I love this hotel. Great location within walking distance of ga dome and downtown events. I usually valet park but I needed quick access to the car in the morning. Parked in the public lot across the street as per the instructions from the front desk. Paid my daily fee in the drop box. I go to get the car the car in the morning (a Sunday by the way) and find it booted. I call the number on the ticket repeatedly with no response. Finally the attendant arrives. I am informed that the daily parking fee must be paid by 6 am. On a Sunday! So apparently I should have set my alarm to trudge across the street at 6 am to pay for the second day. After shelling out $75 for the boot removal scam I am out $95 for one night parking. Tell me valet is the only option (which I am fine with) or at least explain the scam being run with the public lot. C'mon,W. You're better than that. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring a flashlight High style but poor design. The whole place was dark & dim. However, beds very comfortable and staff exceptionally friendly and accommodating. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Everything was great....but it wasn't very clean in the room!! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by see through showers!! I was quite disappointed in the see through shower wall in our room-- With this being a business trip. It was not appropriate. This should have been disclosed when the room was booked. The flat black wall was decieving, when the bathroom light was on, you could see through to the shower. Again, we would have booked another hotel if we had known this. Also disapponted that there was not a hot tub. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good decor, but room had no coffee machine Very good decor, but really missed having the coffee machine in the room. Also, they didn't provide me with my morning newspaper. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Wedding! I was invited to attend a wedding at the W in downtown ATL, GA and I was so excited to see what ATL had to offer. Not only was ATL a wonderful and beautiful city but my hotel was too!. There was a little mishap with maid service but after calling the supervisor our issue was handled promptly and professionally. If and when I ever travel back to ATL, staying at the W is certainly a must. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average but below expectations The room was ok but we found wrappers and food from previous guests on the floor. It was comfortable and nice but there was a lack of attention to detail. The staff was not rude but not friendly either. The valet service took an extremely long time. I had to ask multiple times for multiple issues... not what I expected from a W hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting The Hotel did an excellent job for our recent meeting and symposium. Everything worked very well, staff were friendly and super responsive, facilities were great. Cathy, the Banquet Captain was simply excellent. She was always there, requests were fulfilled immediately, and things ran like clockwork. A great week! Thanks W Atlanta Downtown staff! February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dust everywhere My husband and I recently stayed at the W Hotel- Downtown Atlanta. We had a good stay; however, our room was extremely dusty. The floors in the bathroom were dusty. The outlets, lamps, other fixtures and furnishings. I took it as if maybe that particular room had not been occupied in a while. Otherwise, the room met our needs and expectations. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was my first stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The bed seemed a bit short but was very comfortable. I had a corner room which had great views. The door was a bit loose so whenever someone opened or closed a door, my door would make a noise. Other than that, I had a great time. I plan on returning very soon. January 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good attention to detail An enjoyable weekend stay in Atlanta. Hotel met all expectations and needs. Really enjoyed it! January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service The lady who checked us out was very polite and really nice. There was an error regarding internet and she immediately apologize and gave us a huge discount on our rooms. The hotel is a great hotel. We loved the drink bar upstairs in the lobby. The customer service one receives at the entrance till the end was great. Great Experience. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Except for Valet Great stay at the W Downtown. Everything was as expected except for the sloppy valet service. There were times when there was no one to retrieve your car. And during my stay, it rained the entire time. So it wasn't very pleasant to stand in the rain (even if under cover) and look for someone to get my car. Needs major improvement. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Form over function This hotel is fine - for the right person. It's clean, helpful staff, decent size rooms, comfy bed. My big complaint is that all W hotels put style before substance. It's just not ideal for an age 55+ business traveler like me. First, the rooms are incredibly dark - even if you turn on every light in the place. I get it that W hotels are supposed to be hip places and are going for a certain "ambiance" -- but really, it's like staying in a dungeon. Next, I usually have to do some work on my computer during my stays. The only chair in the room is some trendy low-riding thing that puts the desk at about mid chest level -- It looks very chic -- unfortunately, I feel like I'm sitting on the floor. And the chair is not adjustable. This is by far the noisiest hotel I stay in. The walls seem extra thin and it seems like it's always party central. Finally, and this is my biggest gripe -- no coffee maker in the room. Isn't' this standard equipment nowadays? For a caffeine addict like me, this is a major problem (or course, it's available in the bar or restaurant at about $2/cup). Really, the only reason I stay at this W is because it's attached to my company's office building and I'm too lazy to schlep across town. If you're a younger person looking for a hotel hot-spot in Atlanta, and in a partying mood and the low lights fit your M.O -- this is probably a great place. Just not ideal for someone who needs to get a little work done and a good night's sleep. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the bomb! Lolita is a fabulous employee! Attentive and very personable. Would swing by just to say hello if I lived in Atlanta. Dawaun was a nice breath of fresh air. He greeted me with a smile. The training provided by your company should be used as a model for other companies. Will stay here again in the future. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel. Excellent staff dedicated to your experience. I have had the pleasure of staying at all of the W properties in ATL. All three are on my top fav of places to stay. I have to say that our stay at the W ATLANTA exceeded my service expectations! Our experience with Pablo Andres Lopez sharing great insider tips and options for our time in ATL and checking on us to see if he could help us was over the top fabulous! The service in the Livingroom was always friendly, fun and enjoyable... Kore and Kimberly @ W Cafe always bright, smiling and ever so helpful with amazing warm croissants... Adrian and Ashlee always happy to see us and mix it up for us... Frank and Terrell making sure we arrived safely and in style via the excellent Acura Service Experience... and Chris Whatever, Whenever we needed help along the way you were there! Every staff member greeted us with warm and welcome smiles every day, every time and every where on property. Thank you, all for your kindness and great service experience. We will be back, as soon as possible! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aWesome The Staff is AMAZING! Clay is very professional and meets me with a southern charm that no other can beat. Clay along with the other front desk team always makes me feel at home. Terrell is also an amazing asset to the W Downtown Atlanta. His polite and friendly attitude is also enjoyable to be around. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Rooms Rooms are large and beds are very comfortable. Staff super nice and location is great for downtown. Loved our bathroom, esp the shower! Breakfast was great! They forgot syrup for the pancakes and the side of bacon, but after calling the front desk, it was brought right up to our room within 5 mins. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing features The lay out was beautiful and a great place to stay. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good downtown hotel Nice hotel. Good location for downtown/convention center. It is a nice W hotel, but not a phenomenal one. Everything sort of falls into that category: the gym, the bar, the restaurant. Expectations are met, but not blown away. Also they could do a much better job with recognizing platinum members. August 18, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>