客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁并持有带相片的有效身份证,方可登记入住。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food My one and only area for improvement is the food in the Living Room. (The breakfast buffet is wonderful!) The food offered in the bar is not very good. Other than this everything else was excellent! The staff, especially, is top notch. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas 2011 Stayed seven nights Fabulous Harbour View room during Christmas holiday. Definitely convenient from airport express to Kowloon station - only took 20 mins & a short walk through Element Mall. When you located Shanghai Tang & La Maison Du Chocolat - walk down the corridor to find the hotel It is a busy hotel so be prepare to wait for the elevator from the lobby to the first floor. Dinner at Sing Yin Cantonese restaurant - good food & excellent service. Bliss spa - very good massage & facial. There is free Wifi in the lobby only - it was too inconvenient to go to lobby each time to access my laptop - I paid to have internet service in my room-hopefully Starwood hotels would provide free wifi in their hotel rooms soon. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Stayed here numerous times traveling in/out of China. Overall, one of my favorite (top 3) Starwood properties. Location is excellent for navigating the city. Quick access to the MTR and the airport from the bottom of the hotel, including checking-in your bags. Attached to a large shopping mall with restaurants and shops. Service is always top-notch and willing to go out of their way for you. My favorite aspect of the Hotel (there are two) (1) Sunday brunch…wow, and (2) roof-top pool with great views! As a Plat, always upgraded to larger room and nice extra benefits. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply an amazing hotel I have stayed in this hotel several times in the past few years and every time I check in, the service is impeccable and gets even better. All hotel staff in all areas provide excellent service. I would like to especially appreciate Sammy's incredible customer service attention. She makes me and my family feel at home and goes extra mile to help out and I am sure she provides the same service to the other guests as well. Thank you for making our stay there very comfortable. See you all very soon! Best wishes and keep up the great service! Raghu R Yalamanchili October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Dear W Hong Kong, Thank you so much for your excellent hospitality. I am glad that our needs were well taken care of. I am happy to be greeted by Besjon and also Jeff during my check-in, you guys are so friendly and welcoming, which is what the service industry really need. It was indeed unmistakeably heaven to be celebrating my special occasion here. i would also like to extend my thank you to the concierge for helping me with my heavy bags after shopping like mad, to the lady operator (whenever wherever service) for attending my call promptly and getting all my request done, to the room service who delivered my food on time, to the housekeeping for making my room tidy and even more wonderful.. i will definitely come back and hopefully meet you guys again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most wonderful experience From reading the other reviews I was very excited to take my family to the W Hong Kong. From the time we entered the hotel the experience was perfect. Greeted by Priha and Francis at reception desk. Priha took us to our beautiful Marvelous Suite. The best upgrade I have received being a SPG Platinum. The housekeeping was perfect, the rooftop pool was wonderful and the breakfast buffet at the kitchen had so many choices it was a perfect start to a perfect day. From location to service it would be hard to find a better place to stay. We can't wait to return. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite service! I've stayed at the W Hong Kong for a few times now and the service has never failed to meet my standards. Just last night, I had a bouquet of flowers that needed water over night. They took apart the arrangement and put it nicely in a vase with water and brought it to my room. They have chargers for phones, DVDs for rental... Last time, they even helped me accepted a delivery before checking in. I can't think of anything that the W can't do... the Whatever/Whenever service agents literally mean that title, and I think that's really amazing. Thank you W! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on the planet! I have been travelling to HK quite frequently in the last 6 momths and I have always stayed at W Hotel - easy access from airport, good location next to Elements and overall 'feeling'. Every time I return to the hotel - I guess more impressed by the quality of service and attention to detail. In my last stay the hotel was running at full capacity - and i was upgraded to a marvelous corner suite. W Hotel could have rejected my reservation however they really looked after me..!! it will take A LOT to make me visit another hotel! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay We stayed for 5 nights at the W Hong Kong at the end of December, and we had a most memorable experience, in particular the outstanding service and assistance received from Terry and Carol at the concierge desk during our stay. Not only were they always pleasant to deal with, courteous and friendly, but their assistance and adivce in securing guides and restaurants was exceptional and second-to-none. I should add that the rooms we had on the 33rd floor (we were staying there with our late-teens children in separate rooms) were impressive, well-designed and very functional, as were the gym and the outdoor pool on the 76th floor. With breathtaking views from everywhere ! . We certainly hope to be back at the W Hong Kong in the near future. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by always looking it. best hotel for my work travels across apac great room, great bath room products, great staff. it feels as if you're walkin into a club. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property Hong Kong W is all about the details, from the staff to the rooms to the ambience. The W feels like a modern art museum without being pretentious or stuffy. The staff were exceptionally helpful and polite, and they gladly agreed to store my shopping bags at the hotel for two weeks while I was away. It is centrally located and easy to get to/from the airport, as well as downtown shopping districts. A cab to Canton Rd was 28 HKD. My only disappointment was the concierge was unable to provide a local breakfast restaurant recommendation that met our criteria. Overall, I received top notch service and enjoyed the sleek and playful design of the hotel lobby and guest rooms. My stay was the best experience I have had at any Starwood property. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We stayed at the hotel about a month ago and were surprised that many of the staff remembered us on our return. We were made to feel extremely welcome and had another enjoyable holiday. We love the funky design of the hotel and the comfortable rooms. The standout is the exceptional service, except poolside which is greatly lacking. The shuttle allows for easy access to the city and the hotel's position above the MTR is fantastic. It is a simple ride to and from the airport, Hong Kong Island and Disneyland. We look forward to returning soon! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay at the W Hong Kong First off, I have to say thank you to the W Hong Kong for making our stay in HK wonderful. In general, I've always thought of the W as more style over substance, but the W Hong Kong was much more than just style. From the Check In Experience with Jessica, to the staff at the Woo Bar (Wilson), to the staff at the Luggage/BellHops (Gerald in particular), I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. The service was great, the room was great and it made for a wonderful stay in HK. Would not hesitate to stay at this location again. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Christmas Vacation I was pleased with my upgrade to a harbor view room, the sites were beautiful overlooking the harbor with all of the Christmas holiday lights on the Hong Kong buildings. The staff was very friendly and the location with the Kowloon airport express made our vacation experience an easy one. My only suggestion is that I had to spend my own money to travel to/from pick up and drop off site for my Macau day tour with Splendid Travel. Being that W hotel guests pay the same rate as others who are provided ground transportation, I felt this was a nominal service that could be provided to W guests. I saw that there was a W hotel shuttle for VIP guests during my stay but it would have been nice that the hotel provide a shuttle for the 5 minute ride to the ferry. Others on my tour group was surprised that I was the only hotel guest to find my own transportation via taxi while they were provided ground transportation to their hotel at the Peninsula. I think that being that Splendid Tours is exclusively offered by the W hotel that ground transportation be included. It was quite embarassing that I was asked to catch the taxi while others in my tour group was provided ground transportation directly to their hotel. This is the only experience that left me with a poor taste after my tour. I was told that the W was very close and the taxi ride is nominal, but understand it's the experience not the fact that it's cheaper and quicker. So if it's so close then why not have a shuttle for the W hotel guests? I strongly suggest this be considered for future guests. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic and Fabulous This hotel is everything you dream about when it comes to simple, modern, and clean luxury. The staff is super friendly and responsiveness to all inquiries and will go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. The pool area is fabulous! For an inner city hotel, this is probably one of the best pools you'll ever experience. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Future is NOW! So now that it's 2012, you know how we've all been waiting for life to be as futuristic as it is in The Jetson's cartoon!?! Well this is about as close as you're going to get right now! Or at least that's how we felt while staying at the W Hong Kong- by far THE COOLEST hotel I've ever stayed in!! Stayed here a couple nights for business in Hong Kong prior to heading into mainland China. Usually we stay in hotels that are walkable to everything in Kowloon, so this was just a slight adjustment yet still very convenient since taxis are always waiting just outside the hotel. We were able to get here very quickly from the airport which was a pleasant change from the hotels in central Kowloon. Had we known that a major movie industry party was going in Living Room, we would have dolled up a bit after traveling 18hrs from NYC. Regardless, check-in was speedy and we were able to get up to our amazing rooms easily for a quick turnaround to enjoy the lively atmosphere downstairs with a bite to eat in KITCHEN. My first night of sleep in Asia is never completely restful considering the jet-lag, but the oh-so comfy bed and luxurious linens certainly helped! We really go to take it all in the next day - the tv's in the bathrooms, the amazing sound systems in the room with iPod connectivity, the Bliss products, the motorized window treatments which revealed stunning views, the easy access to Elements mall, the signature W scent that is simply enchanting...what else can I say but WOW! The future is NOW at W Hong Kong. Definitely looking forward to returning again and again... January 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5th anniversary perks The location of the W is above the airport express station, The employees really made this such a nice place to stay. The guys working at the concierge desk always went above and beyond helping us and would even come out on the street and lead us in the direction we needed to go. By far the most efficient concierge desk I have met. Maggie the welcome agent was also very helpful. I bought the 5th year birthday package and had free high tea and breakfast for 2 which is very well worth. Thank you to all who made this a great stay :) September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a good stay I stay here every few months and will continue to do so. Great location for one night in Hong Kong when flying through HKG as hotel is on top of airport express train stop. Tried to use the 24hr check in/out service but seemed the hotel was very booked. They still let me stay a couple hours pass the normal ExPlat late check out which help a lot. Lots of construction ongoing around the hotel (but no issues with sound) which can make walking places difficult but aging its on top of a metro stop. Great gym and pool scene in summer. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I have stayed in W Hotel Hong Kong twice and each time I am just awed by the exceptional service provided by the staff. For the recent trip, I had some problems with my reservation. Francis (from the Welcome desk) took time to understand my concerns and took a lot of pains to solve the issues at hand. My family and I enjoyed our stay there tremendously. Francis' exceptional service truly makes W Hotel a cut above the rest. Special mention also to Billie (from the Conceige) who was very friendly and helpful. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom and mean staffs I had the 1st visit to this hotel in 2008 and i had a fabulous 5 nights stayed there. I went back for a 2nd visit last April and got disappointed with the check-in staffs and the room bathroom. Moreover, the hotel staffs at the front desk wasn't helpful and assisted to my needs and was having abit of rude feeling. The room was not provided the sandals and bottle water. Pricy hotel with such a bad service, i kinda doubted if i would want to have another try for my upcoming trip in Jan., 2014. What do you think? September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV channels Not so many varieties of TV channels for 5 stars hotel October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by noise Noise from the corridor is unbelievable. whenever people pass by ... it sounds like they are just at the door. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not enough stars... I sincerely think that the rating stars, are not enough, mostly in what concerns the "staff responsiveness" - I would certainly rate it 6 stars! No doubt one of the best properties of Starwood. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the rooftop pool Staff were attentive and responsive. All the requests made via whatever/whenever agents were promptly attended to. Rooftop pool was closed on the first night due to typhoon but reopened for the remaining 2 nights. Gym was basic but well maintained. Indoor jacuzzi was superb but could be a little suffocating due to the steam generated by the bubbling water. Breakfast spread was good but can be better in terms of variety as I see the same spread for 3 consecutive mornings. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for those working at ICC Location: Pros - located next to ICC and above the Kowloon Station. Cons - the MTR lines that run through Kowloon station does not get to the TST area. Service: Most team members embodies the Whenever, Whatever ethos and have been very courteous and helpful throughout the stay. Cleanliness: Overall cleanliness has been good, except for the toilet area where there were occasionally a lingering smell. Room Condition: Most features are good but the work desk area could make do with brighter lighting. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Staff The staff and customer service at the W Hong Kong was absolutely superb. Everyone from the front desk, concierge, bartenders, bellmen, etc., were extremely friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to ensure my guests and I were treated with first class service. They remembered our names, our room number, opened doors for us, and truly made us feel right at home and part of the family. This is one of the best W hotels I have stayed at, simply because of the customer service experience I received. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in W Hongkong W Hongkong is a must for all business & city traveller. Rooftop pool, rooms & suites with amazing views to the ocean and/or city & harbour. Sleep comfort genial,also no noise from outside. Got an upgrade to the fabulous suite. Woo- bar is small but absolute ok. the stuff is helpful & experienced.The elements mall with restaurants & edel shops is direct located near the hotel. HKG city & HKG harbour you can reach within 5-10 minutes by Taxi or subway. All-in All, its a great package. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iced cold shower! W has always been one of my favorite hotels. The rooms are tastefully decorated, it's different from others. It' a cool hotel! The bell boys dressing was cool, one might think they are hotel guest. However, one night when I got back into my room at 11pm, I was ready for a nice hot shower. It was a cold day. I noticed the hot water pressure was kinda not normal, nevertheless I needed a hot shower. So half way with body covered with soap, the hot water started diminishing...I had to completed my shower with iced cold water. I called the hotel...Alex the duty manager rectified the pb within 30min. I got a Suite upgrade, I meant, a WOW Suite upgrade. That was a real customer service excellence! Unfortunately, I felt sick with cough and flu next day...spent my vacation in the hotel room...:( January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short ... but Sweet Yet another great stay at the W HK ... check in was super friendly and efficient ... good sleep ... started the day with a 1km in the beautiful outdoor pool ... refueled with a healthy room service breakfast ... checked out ... but came back later in the day before my evening flight to have a personal training session with Rabi in the gym and to post some presents which they kindly organized for me in the Business Centre. I had the choice to stay in the new Ritz-Charlton next door but why would I! June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home coming experience The moment I stepped into the hotel compounds, I was greeted with smiles and welcome. The staff were friendly and helpful. Check-in was fast and efficient – my room was ready (early check-in requested) & room access cards prepared beforehand. Sad to say, I had to be on a business trip during my birthday but W Hong Kong surprised me with a birthday cake in my room on the day. I was pleasantly surprised and all smiles when I read the birthday greeting card and ate the cake. THANKS W HONG KONG!!! September 2, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>