香港 W 酒店

  • 香港
  • 香港
  • 柯士甸道西 1 号,港铁九龙站,
  • 九龙
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁并持有带相片的有效身份证,方可登记入住。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not to be missed. In a city of great hotels the W Hong Kong stands out among its competitors in nearly every coceivable category. Its proximity to public transportation, outstanding guest services and guest recognition as well as superb room comfort and amenities , a rooftop pool with stunning harbor views and a state of the art gym along with renowned culinary options make for a truly five star experience. Can't wait to return soon! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you all your staff so kind!!! And city airfort terminal is just basement of hotel.. The location is really convenient for traveler! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE PHONES! I have enjoyed many wonderful stays at W Hong Kong, but they have just upped the ante with the new guest room smart phones available for use while in Hong Kong. So handy!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaryK1372 Very friendly staff - great food. Needed an eletrical outlet in bathroom other than shaver. It was difficult using a flat iron. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An overall amazing feeling Although my short stay at the W HongKong was at the end of my business trip to Asia and I am at that point very anxious to come home, I could have stayed an extra day there just to unwind in the beautiful surrounding and amazing comfort of this W, I guess that says it all; an amazing hotel to stay at! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBELIEVABLE!!!! This is the most Amazing W in the world What a thrill!!! Highly Reccommend April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Top 5 W Hotels in the world I am writing this review with an experience of staying over 300 nights at various hotels across the world. Many of those nights were in SPG properties. W Hong Kong stands out in every category. Everything from check-in to service to food & concierge is exceptional. Couple of examples: 1. My wife and I arrived in Hong Kong and took Airport Express. The W hotel is directly above the Kowloon Station. When we were walking to the hotel, some guy asked us if we were going to W. As we said yes, he helped us with our luggage and carried it for us. Turns out he works at W and was happy to assist us. This is going beyond and above their line of duty. 2. We wanted to book a Symphony of Lights cruise using the concierge. W Concierge tried to book us. Although the cruise was sold out for the days we were there, the concierge did all he could to get us in. He sent a personal printed message to my room apologizing for not being able to get us into the cruise. And also sent a text message to my international mobile number , again apologizing and asking if we would like to select any other dates. The customer service at this hotel is exemplary and goes beyond anything I have seen at any hotel. These guys are setting the standards very high. This was our wedding anniversary trip to Hong Kong. The W experience team sent us a bottle of Champagne as a token of celebration with a few chocolates. For the tourists, this hotel's location is great. The Kowloon station is in the same building complex. So, it is easily accessible and well connected through Hong Kong MTR. The infinity swimming pool on 76th floor is simply incredible. If an opportunity arises, I would definitely stay in W Hong Kong again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with one exception The room had a little 'musty' smell and seemed like maybe a smoking room. Other then this unpleasant odor in my room, overall the hotel was awesome. Great staff, location and hotel!! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Food Sing Yin restaurant continues to set a very high bar for Cantonese food. Chief Brian has done an outstanding job. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and atmosphere My bf and I loved every minute of this hotel, the cool corner room has great size and view.. Also the bathroom is tremendous with the two basins and the bathtub with tv and a view. We will stay here again. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Corner w/ City/Harbour Views I made reservations weeks ago for a corner room with city/Harbour views. I checked in a couple hours early and the room wasn't ready, which is to be expected. I let the staff know that this was not a problem and would return at whatever time was convenient for them, since I wanted to walk around the city. When I returned 3 hours later, well after the published check in time, I was given a room over looking the apartment units next door with a view of the harbour through a gap between the buildings. I am so glad I was so accommodating to the hotel staff, their wilingness to provide a room with the views advertised in return would have been appreciated. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel n friendly staff Nice hotel and great food.Staff are very very friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I really enjoyed my stay at The W. I was disappointed that 4 nights in the W Hong Kng only credits my SPG account 312 points. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location W Hong Kong is situated in perfect spot to enjoy Hong Kong. Next to Nathan Road, it offers a great base for day or night exploration. Great access to Airport Express train and MTR makes getting around a cinch. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for Wonderful Hotel We had a lovely couple of relaxing days at the W hotel after the frenzy of visiting Disneyland. The hotel is amazing, the corner room was great, we had a fabulous view. The bathroom really was stunning, we don't have a bath as we live in Singapore so we always book a room with an amazing bath and this one fit the bill perfectly. The staff were wonderfully attentive and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay Would definitely recommend this hotel. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent act of thoughtfulness I would like to compliment an excellent act of thoughtfulness rendered by Mr. Ma Chor Wo. Almost 2 years ago, I stayed at W hotel Kowloon with my mother while on vacation in Hong Kong, We engaged Mr. Ma as our personal driver for sightseeing. At that time, my mother was looking for a particular brand of cooking sauce, but to no avail. When I met Mr. Ma again when I stayed at W hotel from 7th - 9th April 2014, the next day ie the night before I checked out, he passed me 2 bottles of the sauce that my mum was looking for! I was very pleasantly surprised that he actually remembered what my mother was looking for and he bought the sauces out of his own pocket. Mr. Ma who has demonstrated excellent customer service and went the extra mile, is definitely a talent whom W Hotel can be proud of. Thank you Ah Wo! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic My stay at W Hong Kong was excellent as usual. Nice rooms, nice service, nice food. Amazing swimming pool on the rooftop. Woobar is such a cool place to chill out. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Needs Improvement Generally I had a good stay at W Hong Kong with the exception of one particular unfortunate experience. I had inquired about airport transportation. The attendant booked the Audi car service for me, but did not tell me the price or the cancellation policy. I received a call later that evening confirming my reservation which also did not discuss the cancellation policy. The morning of my departure I had a change of plans and needed to cancel. I called immediately but the attendants gave me a really hard time about canceling the service. They referenced the cancelation policy that required 24 hours notice. Given that I booked less than 24 hours ahead of my departure this could not have been possible. When I checked out the attendant confirmed that the car service had been cancelled and I would not be charged; however my credit card was charged and I will not have to engage in a dispute through my credit card. I found this service to be unsatisfactory. I would not have booked the car service if I had known the cancellation policy, given that my plans were uncertain. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flexibility and staff empowerment I used the hotel twice in the last 2 weeks. You found and kept stuff i left in my room 2 weeks ago - this was great. However, my PA made a booking mistake (wrong date) and when she corrected it, the room rate went up by $200. On top of that, you charged me for Internet and didn't offer breakfast. This came on top of approximately $5000for your limo service. For frequent visitors like me and considering the spend for this stay, it would be great if you could have more flexibility on internet and breakfast charges ( i usually only take fruit and muffin). This is small stuff. Ywill say that i picked the points iso of internet at check in but judgement should be exeercised. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite W worldwide Great rooms, comfortable bed & fabulous staff; what more could you ask? Breakfast is fabulous, the best buffet I have ever seen. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room The Cool Corner Room is so fantastic. You can take a shower with Victoria habour is in front of you. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by thank you W Hong Kong thank you for W hong kong, when i have any request, their staff must try their best to fulfil what I want. they do appreciate all spg platinum visit. I do enjoy to be a platinum member of SPG. but the service in restaurant need to improve, I think their staff is not really enough there. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W hotel is the best for having great stay The hotel located in a nice place where you can meet a lot of place around. The staff over there are friendly and they provide their gust with everything needed starting with check in in door. The concierge team are amazing and they assets the gust with fully of details for what they are looking for. I strongly recommend the W hotel for who want to stay in HK and want to have an amazing trip. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff great place to stay We love this W hotel. The staff we great and looked after all our needs and recommended some great places to eat. Sammy was a star. Our suite was nice the bed was great but the lounge is a little uncomfortable and maybe in need of replacement. Overall a wonderful, place to stay and we will return April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel All good. Can recommend the hotel April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel in HK We have stayed at W in Hong Kong a few times now - The staff are friendly and helpful. It is upstairs from the train to and from the Airport (where you can also check in). I would recommend this hotel. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr It seems only one hook in bath room, not easy to hang the cloth. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best W's around I've stayed at many W properties around the planet, and can tell you that the Hong Kong W ranks as one of the best in any category you care to evaluate. It's a well-kept property with very strong service, facilities and food. For the price, this W bumps up against some of the best hotel brands in Asia. We stayed there as a family of four for a full week and found the staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Example - not only did Jerry, one of the head chefs, make friends with my 10yo daughter and greet her every morning at breakfast, he also made me steamed Lai Wong Bao just so I could try an alternative to the fried ones I already liked so much. He started our mornings off right, just by those little touches. The rooms are certainly better than most W's at this point, needing less of an urgent facelift than what you may have experienced. We were in a Spectacular room on the bay side, with a great view of Hong Kong Island. A family of four is not going to have gobs of space in that room, but we didn't feel very cramped and the configuration more than served our needs. The bed was very comfortable - notably so. The other upside was the pool on the 76th floor. Having it 'up there' is a common feature of Asian hotels, so it wasn't the height that mattered. However, the views were great, and the pool and spa were easy to use, with plenty of lounge chairs (we weren't the only ones last week to enjoy that amenity, but we never had any trouble getting seats). The kids loved it. If there's any downside to the hotel, it 'may' be its location in a more remote area of Kowloon. That is simply a statement of walkability out the hotel door - you aren't particularly close to any tourist or business area in that regard. However, in practice that fact is nothing more than a minor annoyance, as the W is built into the ELEMENTS shopping center and Kowloon Station, which means you have a multitude of dining and shopping options, plus the MTR and Airport Express trains to get you anywhere you need to go across Hong Kong. The hotel recognizes its location issue, and also offers a free shuttle to the Tsim Sha Tsui and Star Ferry areas every half hour starting at 9am (you need to get yourself home, however). We never had a problem, so again, I consider this issue a very small downside relative to all the upsides I've described. And don't forget - Kowloon Station has one of two on-site Airport checkin areas in Hong Kong, so you can get your boarding passes and send your bags on to the airport in advance - incredibly civilized. Bottom line: the Hong Kong W is an excellent property. We would (and will) certainly stay there again. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by too hi tech and the basic service needs attention the hkd8000 a night suite i stayed it was not that nice. great views and very comfortable bed but the tv was so complicated it took an age to work it out. the lighting system was overcomplicated and the decor pf the sitting area looked cheap, tired and outdated. the breakfast service was poor - no salt and pepper, having asked for strong coffee i got a ridiculously weak one. noone came to help me with my bags when i arrived by taxi. it just feels you've spent too much time on silly artistic details and not enough on proper basic staff service. great spa but you can go there without being a guest! March 27, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T19:13:41.653-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>