明尼阿波利斯 Foshay W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 明尼苏达州,
  • 明尼阿波利斯
  • 马凯特大道 821 号
  • 邮政编码 55402
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This time... Only thing this time around was there were little things in the room that were not so clean such as the placement mats that the glasses were on, they were stained pretty badly, which discourged any use of the glasses themselves. And more importantly the bed was rock hard. in all the rooms I have stayed in, at the W I have never had such an uncomfortable bed.Everything else was as normal-Perfect! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best in Minneapolis I've stayed in most all of the upper tier hotels in Minneapolis & the W Foshay is absolutely the best. Great staff, even better food (both room service and Manny's) make this a Hotel I look forward to - and I do not look forward to many. The location is terrific - just near the Nicolette Mall - and the architecture of the old Foshay Building gives the hotel a unique look. Highly recommended. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Excellent I've been dealing with a flooded loft for the last month, so the W has been one of my go to Starwood properties. The staff here is awesome, and genuinely cares for you. The housekeeping - especially compared to some other Non-SPG properties - is very good, and the valets are very quick. About the only thing that could be a drawback are some 'neighbors' who have a ton of people to their room. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Place I've never stayed at a W hotel, but I'm hooked after only staying 1 night. The room was amazing - fun design, quality finishes and absolutely huge. I was at the hotel for an event and the event and catering staff were very attentive. If you have poor eyesight, this is probably not the hotel for you due to the dim lighting, but it adds such an element of class. Can't wait for my next stay. March 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great W Property I stay at many properties, and I always pick the W brand if there is one around. The W Foshay is definitely one of the nicer hotels. With that being said, it is not because of the aesthetic - but because of the people. From the Valet, to Ryan at Check-In, to Room Service Personnel, the entire experience was consistent and amazing. Thank you, I will definitely be back - every month. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Minneapolis The W Foshay is by far our favorite property in the Twin Cities. It' a great property with a cool history. The staff was exceptional. When we failed to answer our wake up call, they sent a staff member to our door as a back up. Great! Manny's is our fav steakhouse -- and it's located onsite. Best of all they really know how to treat their Platinum Guests. No hassle for suite upgrade. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS CHOOSE THE W FOR VALENTINE'S DAY Another fabulous stay at the W. This time for Valentine's day weekend. The hotel was booked to capacity and there were a lot of floral arrangements seen at the hotel. In spite of being super busy the staff assigned me a fantastic suite. The staff is always very friendly. If you choose the W then your Valentine will have the best time of her life and feel very special. The W is the best. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paying for internet service at this hotel Is not acceptable. At a "premier" hotel, one shou.ld not pay for internet at the hotel. I can get internet in the lobby for free (available to anyone - guest or not), but am suppose to pay $12.95 to use it in my room. Internet should be built into the price of the room. In the future, i will consider not staying here because of this. I am a SPG member - what good does that do me? May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Party Atmosphere Hotel has a fun party atmosphere if that's what you are looking for. Personally we were seeking a more serene and romantic experience and were disappointed when the room next to ours was having a loud party. Security did what they could after we called, but it's what shaped our experience. It was a frigid night in Minneapolis when we stayed and the hotels heat had trouble keeping up. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Off the charts! I haven't stayed at a W before because there were always less expensive "4-star" options, but I know now that the W is worth it. The level of service at this hotel surpasses other four-star hotels by such a large margin that there should be another category added just for this hotel. This was by far the best hotel experience my wife and I have ever had. Looking forward to returning! March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Minneapolis Fantastic weekend in Minneapolis. W hotel room was ready for us even though we got in way sooner than we thought. Great distance to walk around the city and enjoy an afternoon. Attended party at Prohibition and our waitress, Jasmine, was outstanding! Only down fall was that the water in the bathroom sink and shower was only minimally hot, making a shower less than enjoyable. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, As Usual We almost exclusively stay at The W when we stay in downtown Mpls. Amenities are top notch, service is always friendly and helpful. Rooms have always been clean, fresh and well managed. Beds are extremely comfortable (in our opinion). Having a world class steakhouse right downstairs is a wonderful benefit as well. Can't say enough good things about The W. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to chill after long days of volleyball This was a "working vacation" for our family. We were playing in a national volleyball tourney in the conv ctr. The W is 2 blocks away from a skybridge connecting the two and it gave us just enough distance to be there fast...and get away fast. The chill environment, wonderful cucumber water, and excellent attentive staff made our stay very enjoyable!! Thanks!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Foshay Most W Hotels are excellent. The Foshay goes beyond that. In addition to its iconic architecture, the feel of the place has such a fun, deco-era vibe to it, that it's hard not to have fun. The Prohibition Bar is an absolute must. Ask for Megan and she will treat you like royalty. The desk staff at the hotel is also very, very warm and welcoming. I will be back. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Foshay W Insiders are simply the best Lisa Heath and the W Insiders at the Foshay are best in class. I no longer need to provide advance notice of my arrival. When I check in, my room has been outfitted with all of my favorite amenities. The Foshay is like a second home. As recognition of the W Insiders superb service, the Foshay is now designated a preferred hotel of my company. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MARVELOUS SUITE Booked another stay as I love this W. This time was given a beautiful and spacious MARVELOUS SUITE on the 25th floor. A true beauty. You have to stay here to experience the rich and elite luxury. The room had stunning views of Minneapolis and the most amazing shower. AMAZING SPG PLATINUM RECOGNITION. You have to check this W. out and you will absolutely LOVE it. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bar, Fun hotel!! I have stayed at this Hotel 4 times This Hotel is located in a histortic building so the rooms are limited in size but nice with a tipical W decor. the staff is great and the Hotel bars are great. We have stayed at a lot of W hotels and this one has the best bar "The Living Room" also a great steak restaurant. As a Platinum I have been upgraded every time! March 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing The reservationist told me my room was on an upper floor with city views and when I checked in, my room was on the second floor with a view of exhaust vents which were loud even through the windows. On day two they moved me to an upper floor. The "Spectacular King" room is small. Bed, desk, TV mounted on the wall. You could not have fit an extra chair in that room. Bed was uncomfortable and the bedding was rough. Largest "Mini Bar" I have ever seen; but inclusion of condoms in the Mini Bar made me feel like I was staying at a seedy motel. Girl hanging out in the lobby hallway at 2:30 in the morning asked me if I "wanted to buy her something to eat". I think that dinner may have ended up with me in jail, so I declined and kept walking. "Town Car" service was inexpensive, but Town Cars were old and beat up. I thought I was going to treat myself to someplace nice while away on business, but was very disappointed and won't go back. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miss informed or provide more transparency First when I checked in I was asked if I wanted to enroll in Green Maid services which I was told meant that if I declined Maid Services each day by placing the "Do Not Disturb" Sign out that I would earn rewards points but after the 1st day I found out I had opted out of the Maid Service because I had signed up for the Green Service. So I called the front desk to let them know I did not want to enroll on the Green Service and would like housekeeping to stop by to pick up garage and stock towels and shower items and the next two days they did not come to the room. Also you have to pay for a local phone call from the room which I don't quite understand. The umbrella that they provided are not worth the $13 and when I called down to the front desktop to ask if they had 2nd umbrella it might have been a good idea to inform the consumer that the umbrellas are not complementary instead of always answering a question without actually answering it. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good time in Minneapolis We live in an eastern suburb of St Paul and were coming to Minneapolis for dinner and a show. We decided last minute to make it a night. The accomdations at The W were great. It's location to the Orpheum, restaurants and nightlife were perfect. We walked to and from the show and had a very comfortable room. Not one complaint from this satisfied consumer. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Birthday I have always loved staying at the W but this time they made it even better! I stayed their for my birthday- a night out on the town. The front desk staff from that night sent up the huge piece of chocolate cake and a very nice note saying happy birthday. It was great and i will always remember that they did something a little special for me! Thank you ! June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice The staff was very nice and the room was clean and comfortable. I was not a fan of the color scheme that they chose. and the lobby was dark. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I have stayed in more expensive hotels, but this was by far the best hotel experience I have ever had. The hotel staff was very accomodating. I loved having the doors opened for me when I entered and exited the hotel. The room was beautiful. I was there for training and the food was great and the wait staff was friendly and accomodating as well. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Housekeeping staff have some difficulty in scheduling their services when guests are not checking out. One day we were out of the room for an extended period between 11:00 and 4:00 pm, but on return to the room we had to go and find the housekeeper and have her make up the room. All in all the stay was exceptional and the facility very nice. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient! Loved the hotel location! Easy to get to through the skyways and Hennepin theatre district. We lucked out at prohibition and ended up with the best seat in the house! We live in the TC area, but wanted a weekend get away experience and will definitely stay here again! Staff was so friendly, rooms clean and beautiful and super comfy bed! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience First time at this hotel. Will definitely return in the future. The staff was welcoming and informative. The hotel rooms clean and nicely appointed. The bar and lounge are fun and intimate at the same time. We have stayed at 4-5 downtown Minneapolis hotels over the past couple years ... this was our best experience to date. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location We stayed there while a friend of mine was in town to avoid driving back to the burbs. The staff was awesome and everything we asked for was there in a hurry. There is Manny's attached to the hotel as well as a breakfast place that is awesome too. The night life at the bar is very chic and has a real LA vibe. I really enjoyed my stay, May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is excellent I frequently travel for work and am often in Minneapolis. The staff at this hotel is by far the best and the most thoughtful. On one particular trip, I was very sick. The woman who checked me in sent hot tea, lemon, and honey to the room. This hotel makes Minneapolis one of my favorite spots to visit. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Get Away This hotel has it all: attentive and friendly staff, world class restaurant, proximity to downtown's major attractions, luxurious rooms, and affordable prices. It is impossible to stay a weekend at the Foshay and not leave without feeling thoroughly refreshed. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff I will compliment you on your wonderful staff who give terrific "first impressions" - to last impressions. This was our second vist and both times we had James greet us. He is both professionally and personable- a great asset to the hotel. We met hsk staff in the elevator who were equally as engaging. Very nice experience. March 6, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T17:44:55.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>