W Atlanta - Buckhead

  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung zu tätigen oder in ein Zimmer einzuchecken, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by it started good, but my first impression was excellent. However if someone confirms that I will receive my bill by mail (and I had out my business card to make sure they have my correct email address) and I am NOT receiving my bill the impression drops. I tried to call, several times, but the line is always busy, emailing doesn't work (I receive a auto reply with numbers, which doesn't work)........... May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by - tips 1) Better toliet paper 2) bathroom area was too small 3) No - TNT in room? No NBA playoffs :( May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay attention to details Burned out bulb in one of lamps I found it impossible to regulate water temperature of faucet at sink (it was either Hot or Cold). Also, I attempted to complete your survey and received an "internal server error". May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems The shower did not function in the first room we were given. We were moved to another room and the morning we checked out there was no hot water in the shower. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and awesome rooms! I'm always a fan of the W hotel chain. Loved this W too. Service was fantastic and very accommodating when I had to change my reservations. I was quickly assisted with issues I had. The room was great, slept well, and enjoyed the rooftop pool. I would definitely come back. The only thing is that there isn't much around the area that is walkable. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stuck in the past This hotel feels stuck in the past. The rooms remain nice, but feel dated in terms of style. A bigger issue is the restaurant menu – there are almost no healthful menu items. Starwood needs to get up to speed on the modern diet and food trends. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ridiculously small bathrooms The bathrooms in this hotel are so small that having two people in the room would be very difficult. Also the air conditioner is so noisy that it's very difficult to sleep. Room service is good but there is no coffee pot in the room so no way to have coffee in the morning. There are better hotels within a block of this one. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property Nice property, shower was a little small and with no door, the water just sprays out of the shower onto the floor, this and only one towel hook in the bathroom and very little counter space for items in the bathroom. Other than that beautiful accommodations. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service and friendly staff W Atlanta Buckhead has seem to amazed me yet again with their exceptional service and friendly staff who treat you with the utmost respect! Thanks again W Atlanta Buckhead for yet another amazing stay. This was my 14th stay with you guys and never seem to let me down! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Time in W Buckhead I had a excellent time at the Hotel April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Our stay was fantastic. The staff were attentive and our experience was excellent. Thanks to everyone who made our weekend getaway a wonderful time. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at W Buckhead My wife and I were delighted with the service and attention paid to us whenever we had a question or needed ANYTHING. Kaitlyn in Cook Hall was particularly helpful as was Thomas, the front end manager. I would not hesitate to stay here again and would highly recommend. It was clear that customer expereince is paramount at W Buckhead. Also, food and drink options onsite and in locl area were outstanding April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel The hotel was very comfortable and even provided a White Noise Machine to help with sleep. The hotel staff was excellent and the location is ideal for shopping. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is the Key The attraction to stay at the W in Buckhead will always be the location. There's about 50 noteworthy bars and restaurants within a mile radius. The MARTA station makes it convenient for airport travelers and the Wetdeck outdoor pool and rooftop bar make it a suitable place for a "stay-cation" as well. The best quality of the hotel experience for myself and my guests was the hospitality of the staff. Those looking to primarily stay in their rooms may want to explore other options. I hope the W Management considers changing the see through acrylic screens for the bathroom doors as it has become a running joke for both locals and visitors. Some of the decorum feels dated or shabby despite wanting to achieve a contemporary setting. A few simple upgrades would drastically improve the room quality and stay of the guests. The room snack and beverage prices may be the highest out of the area, but doesn't trouble me or my guests since we rarely indulge at the room. I honestly did not see any children during our stay which isn't surprising as it is not a Family market driven hotel at the Buckhead location. The room quality at the W Midtown is better in my opinion than at Buckhead but both are more than satisfactory. Overall, for entertaining and visiting Atlanta, the W Buckhead is a good place to stay for traveling business professionals, bachelor or bachelorette parties, couples, and the singles crowd. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel had great features My Husband & I really enjoyed our stay. After our wedding on 04/05/2014 we decided tp stay at this great facility. When the staff realized we were just married they went over & beyond to make sure that our stay was Great. from extra hours in our room to drinks on the hose. We are very appreciative and will recommend the W for any occassion. I can't wait to go back. We Loved It! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel in Buckhead This was my first stay and it was beyond perfect. The room was well appointed. The bed was excellent to sleep in. I enjoyed the interaction with the employees who were professional and very user-friendly. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel dynamic Hotel was very comfortable with outstanding service! Facility great for conferences and room temperature just right. CLEAN and great location. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home I've been staying every week exclusively at this hotel (W Atlanta-Buckhead) so far this year, and plan to do so for the rest of the year. Staff (front desk, whatever-whenever, to valet attendance) clearly show appreciation and genuine care to your need. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. I travel quite a bit and am critical about details that make a difference.My profession has trained me to recognize when the marketing involved is just a cover or if it is an image that is the result of quality,caring and creativity. At the W in Buckhead I was especially impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff . April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta W...a staple The Atlanta W is a staple for easy, nice and conveniently located hotel experience in a great town. The bar scene on the roof is hip and a great end to a busy business day. I have stayed at least 5 times in the last 12 months...consistently good. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay This is my 2nd stay. It was great. The only thing was that could have gone better was that I ordered coffee for 6:30 AM, when I received my wake-up call. It was 6:45 when I called the desk, told them that I had to get in the shower and my coffee had not arrived yet. They agreed to wait 10 mins before sending the coffee to give me a chance to shower. Not 4 mins had gone by before I had to get out of the shower, hair dripping wet, to put on a robe and answer the door for my coffee delivery. I could have just not gone to the door, but I was afraid I'd miss the coffee altogether. This wasn't that big a deal when compared to how well everything else went during my stay. The company meeting we had at The W went very well. The coffee not arriving on time was just inconvenient to my tight schedule. Also, I had to rush to drink coffee that was no longer very hot because I had to finish showering first. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAMILY NIGHT OUT I stayed at this W hotel with family members for the evening. Staff was responsive to having us on the same floor, and were every pleasant during our stay even with the chaos of a High school prom at the hotel.Stayed here in the past, and would do so again. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 32 Dollars for Parking!! This hotel is fine, but 32 dollars for parking...in Atlanta, for one night, is outragoues. Shame on me for not looking first, but I assumed a reasonable parking rate. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was not relaxing. Although the hotel was beautiful, it catered to a younger crowd and there were parties and noise all night long, making it difficult to sleep through the night. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally nice hotel very nice hotel. I would definitely recommend. Get a suite though as the rooms are rather tiny. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Went Above and Beyond I got to the hotel at almost midnight. Because I was so tired, I inadvertently left my laptop bag (which also included my passport, car keys, glasses, etc.) in the cab that dropped me off. The night manager (Sherry) was instrumental in getting my laptop back. She called several cab companies (because I couldn't remember which one dropped me off) and even worked with the night Security Manager (DeAndre, I think) to review the video of me arriving at the hotel. The Security Manager even walked me down to a nearby Westin to see if the taxi has stopped there in an effort to pick up a new customer. We tried for almost two hours before I went to bed. At 7:15 the next morning, Sherry called my room to tell me she located the laptop and that it would arrive at the hotel within the hour. SPG - Find more people like Sherry and DeAndre! This is the sort of service that keeps me a loyal SPG member. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food needs improving Hi, the room was comfortable, though a bit small compared to other hotels. The room service food was mediocre. This is the second time I ordered room service and the food that came was cold (when it should be hot) and bland. I appreciate the Bliss shampoo and conditioner though. The staff was very nice. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Buckhead The hotel offers a shuttle service within 2 miles, great to explore restaurants in the area and shopping. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay W Buckhead has been my favorite place to stay for the past 3 years, but this weekend, I experienced a level of service that surpassed any other experience at your hotel. From the time I valeted my car to the time I checked out, I was taken care of and treated wonderfully. I can't wait until I have a reason to return. Great job to all of the staff members that attended to me during my stay. Well done!! March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff needs more training at the Front Desk Upon arrival, front desk staff did not smile, was not pleasant nor friendly, it appeared as if my business was not wanted. I was not acknowledged as a SPG Preferred guest. In addition, upon reviewing my folio, I noticed a duplicate charge and no one, including the GM has contacted me regarding a resolution to this matter. My experience during my stay made me feel as if I had made the wrong choice in choosing to stay at the Buckead location. At this time I would not recommend the W Hotel Buckhead to anyone. March 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:56:40.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_3167, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>