W Atlanta - Buckhead

  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30326
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed Upon arrival, the valet staff was warm and responsive. The gentleman who checked us in was welcoming and nice but did not mention any of the SPG Platinum benefits that come with a typical stay; he didn't offer breakfast coupons, late check out, or a room upgrade. Not a big deal. He told me there were no room upgrades available except for possibly putting us on a higher floor. The other Welcome Agent told the guests checking in next to us that the hotel was not near capacity. I don't really like to ask for an upgrade, but I will if nothing is mentioned of it at check in. The room was nice enough. Carpets dirty in the hallway and pool closes very early. Whiskey Blue staff was great and a very fun atmosphere there. The house shuttle to the mall was very nice with a very hospitable driver. The beds are quite comfortable and shower nice. Only 1 complimentary bottle of water in the room. Overall a nice place. The lady at check out was very kind. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and classy experience! The hotel has a very funky and chic theme which made the experience so much better than a normal hotel. The staff was very attentive and did everything they could to keep their guests happy. The valet guys were professional and quick and I even got picked-up by the complimentary shuttle after the Peachtree Road Race! It was just a fabulous time. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I've stayed in this hotel many times and always enjoy the experience! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business Staff was unbelievably pleasant, WiFi worked well, and I would definitely come back here if I'm in the area for work. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We enjoyed our weekend stay at the W in Buckhead. Friendly staff, great service, a very clean hotel and big rooms. Nice location, free coffee in the morning and cookies at night. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for an upscale hotel in the heart of Buckhead. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Great atmosphere for a weekend stay! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was beautiful I had a great stay at the W hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Concierge (David) My wife and I were celebrating our first anniversary at your hotel and David (concierge) provided excellent service. He went out of his way to make our visit very special. We will be returning many times! Thank you!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stylish but no value The hotel is a short walk from the Buckhead Marta station and the staff was efficient and helpful. However, the rooms are not a good value, particularly convenient to work from or well maintained. In my room, the blinds were stuck, the safe would not lock and the toilet leaked and flushed itself every 30 minutes. There was no coffee or tea and basic internet access cost $11 a day. All of this was out of line with a rate charged. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too noisy Air conditioning unit was very noisy in the room. It woke it me up when it turned on. Overall my floor and room were noisy. People yelling the hallways through the night, loud TVs, phones ringing constantly, poor insulation between rooms, between rooms and hallways. Not restful. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short and pleasant stay Two nights stay for business, and from the onset, the staff was friendly, energetic, and engaged. Arrived after 10pm from the west coast, and their recommendation for late night food was perfect. Settled into a good night's rest in a very clean and efficient room. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is amazing Although the staff is amazing- I found there were alot of small issues such as slamming doors and alot of small issues that didn't make the experience what it should be. problems were addressed, but I felt shouldn't of occurred at all- I really like this hotel and have stayed here before- I'm just going to chalk it up to a bad week at the hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple Stays, always a Great Experience I adore this property. The entire staff, from the valet, to the front desk, to the bars and restaurant, have always gone well above and beyond to meet every need (and whim:). The location is perfect, and I have never been even slightly disappointed. The only thing missing from the Buckhead W is Bliss; even still, I stay here much more often than the midtown location. It is a very boutique hotel like experience. Love it! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service Always enjoy staying at the W. Staff is always so friendly and helpful. I wanted to give a big shout out to Rob. He delivered my room service and was great. Food also delicious. Look forward to my stay this fall! July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlanta Stay Hotel was nice, rooms are tiny. They had my two rooms reserved but on different floors. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Busckhead Good for travelers who wish to be closer to shopping complexes and good food. Didn't like the bed, too soft and should consider providing tea and coffee making facility. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff, rooms and location The hotel is within walking distance of the Lenox Mall Staff was very accommodating from the second we pulled up to valet Front desk upgraded us to a suite as SPG member. Suite was large and decorated very cool My family and I truly enjoyed our brief stay here July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful Sleep Love the blackout blinds and sleep machine. It makes for a restful night sleep. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is great nice place to stay for work or pleasure August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at W Buckhead My wife and I were delighted with the service and attention paid to us whenever we had a question or needed ANYTHING. Kaitlyn in Cook Hall was particularly helpful as was Thomas, the front end manager. I would not hesitate to stay here again and would highly recommend. It was clear that customer expereince is paramount at W Buckhead. Also, food and drink options onsite and in locl area were outstanding April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wedding music in Whiskey bar was not diverse. waitress in Whiskey bar was ignorant to the fact I could order room service and eat in the bar. didn't try to make any accomodations for food for the party food in cook hall was good shower and bathroom are "cool" July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by it started good, but my first impression was excellent. However if someone confirms that I will receive my bill by mail (and I had out my business card to make sure they have my correct email address) and I am NOT receiving my bill the impression drops. I tried to call, several times, but the line is always busy, emailing doesn't work (I receive a auto reply with numbers, which doesn't work)........... May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower and sink water flow unsatisfactory VERY bad showerhead. Working ok but bad choice for a tub shower. Whole tub is covered with broad spray. Nowhere to move to escape water spray. Cannot bend down or hair gets washed. My wife didn't like at all either. Hits her make up and hair. Sink near zero water pressure. Extremely expensive breakfast snacks. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay W Buckhead has been my favorite place to stay for the past 3 years, but this weekend, I experienced a level of service that surpassed any other experience at your hotel. From the time I valeted my car to the time I checked out, I was taken care of and treated wonderfully. I can't wait until I have a reason to return. Great job to all of the staff members that attended to me during my stay. Well done!! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bacelorette Party Ever!! We stayed in Buckhead this weekend in March and it was soooo nice. The front desk attendant that checked me in Henry, was super sweet and helpful. The wait staff in the restaurant were fabulous. We had 10 girls in our group and were on the same floor as a bachelor party. We had a blast. The staff was always there to help and made our stay amazing. I can't say enough nice things. I hope I get to go back soon! March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Loved the hotel and staff. Like usual w lives up to nam e. Great place to stay. The only down fall was the lack of actual bathroom space. The bathroom layout in the room was weird and uncomfortable. Otherwise great stay. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Went Above and Beyond I got to the hotel at almost midnight. Because I was so tired, I inadvertently left my laptop bag (which also included my passport, car keys, glasses, etc.) in the cab that dropped me off. The night manager (Sherry) was instrumental in getting my laptop back. She called several cab companies (because I couldn't remember which one dropped me off) and even worked with the night Security Manager (DeAndre, I think) to review the video of me arriving at the hotel. The Security Manager even walked me down to a nearby Westin to see if the taxi has stopped there in an effort to pick up a new customer. We tried for almost two hours before I went to bed. At 7:15 the next morning, Sherry called my room to tell me she located the laptop and that it would arrive at the hotel within the hour. SPG - Find more people like Sherry and DeAndre! This is the sort of service that keeps me a loyal SPG member. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert who does everything I stay at The W hotel at least 3 times a month and I have almost always had an exceptional experience. The staff has gone the extra mile on more than one occassion for me. They have gone so far as to decorate a suite for me at 11pm and delivered warm chocolate chip cookies to my room at 12 midnight. There is one person in particular that has made my stays above expectations, Robert. I don't know his last name nor his job title but he meets my needs and always has a smile on his face. Being a business owner who owns multiple businesses I know how hard it is to find truly outstanding employees and you all at The W have a rare find. He always greets me, takes my luggage and has even found places for my girlfriends and I to go to. He even found us a limo when we decided we wanted one at the last minute. I am a loyal patron of The W Hotel Buckhead and recommend it to everyone one I know. May 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay This is my 2nd stay. It was great. The only thing was that could have gone better was that I ordered coffee for 6:30 AM, when I received my wake-up call. It was 6:45 when I called the desk, told them that I had to get in the shower and my coffee had not arrived yet. They agreed to wait 10 mins before sending the coffee to give me a chance to shower. Not 4 mins had gone by before I had to get out of the shower, hair dripping wet, to put on a robe and answer the door for my coffee delivery. I could have just not gone to the door, but I was afraid I'd miss the coffee altogether. This wasn't that big a deal when compared to how well everything else went during my stay. The company meeting we had at The W went very well. The coffee not arriving on time was just inconvenient to my tight schedule. Also, I had to rush to drink coffee that was no longer very hot because I had to finish showering first. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The overall ambiance of the hotel This was my first stay at The W. From the moment we walked in I knew I had chosen a winner. The lounge was beautiful and lively with nice music by the DJ. The staff was very friendly. I was very impressed by the decor of the room as well. July 13, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>