W Atlanta - Buckhead

  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • Атланта,
  • Джорджия
  • 30326
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it once was This was not my 1st stay at this hotel. I stayed here once for my birthday and this time we were in town for the weekend for a getaway. The bathroom tub needs to be replaced because there were brown spots in there that were not expected and definitely do not match the description/ pictures of the room. There was also hair in the bathtub, which was unsanitary. I contacted the 'whenever/ wherever' front desk and didn't get an answer. I'm hoping that since this was the weekend that was the only reason that I did not obtain a response. 1 of the bathroom towels I unfolded to use also had a spot on it and I feel as if it should've been discarded by housekeeping if it couldn't come clean. Definitely another disappointment. Just wasn't up to par. I do not know if I will be returning in a month as I was thinking I would, definitely will be checking into other properties with other hotel chains. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Excellent customer service. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hospitality I have stayed at the W Midtown and by far this hotel is much better looking and has even better hospitality. Luke the front desk attendant was very attentive to welcoming my stay and providing any information I need about the area that would help provide a better vacation outside of work. Great looking hotel as well as staff. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel location is great I always stay here when visiting Atlanta May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent First Class Experience The W Buckhead proved to be an excellent hotel for attending the wedding of a friend's daughter at the Swaan House at the Atlanta Historical Society. Your concierge, sorry I cannot remember his name, was gracious and offered a number of recommendations for sight seeing in Buckhead and Atlanta. Each was an enjoyable and memorable experience. He was always attentive and professional. We have not experienced concierge service like this since living in Europe. Also, since this was our fist visit to ATLANTA in many years, the advise and counsel offered was valuable. We took advantage of the Hotel's car service often since we were apprehensive about Atlanta's well publicized traffic jams and delays. Both drivers were a pleasure to be with in each and every respect. They offered intelligent insight into Buckhead and also offered a number of restaurant tips in the neighborhood. The W Buckhead experience is something my wife and I will remember. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was this real life? Had to pinch myself. I cannot express how satisfied I was with my experience at the W Atlanta Buckhead hotel. The customer service at this specific venue is above ANY OTHER HOTEL that I have ever stayed in. Not only did they meet my requests and expectations, they went truly ABOVE AND BEYOND any sort of service I ever anticipated. Our event came to Atlanta for a two-day event in which we were hosting VIPs from all over the US. My experience started with sales manager, Caitlyn Madison and meeting & event manager, Lisa Wetherald. Both were highly detailed, prompt and friendly - all things you would expect - but they were so much more than the standard. I did not get to meet either of them until the day before the event began. Since we are based in Michigan, our relationship occurred only via email and phone. I felt like they were my friends more than someone I was doing business with. When I met Lisa, I hugged her. I always stress out before events like this, but I have never before been so calm. Lisa made me feel like everything was under control and never gave me the shadow of a doubt that everything would be executed perfectly - and it was. If something went wrong, I truly would have been shocked. In terms of our hotel stay, that was also flawless. The gentleman who greeted me at the desk (Eric) was extremely welcoming and made me feel very important. Without asking or saying anything otherwise, he gave me a floor near the top. He also alerted the concierge of my arrival so that she could also thank me for coming and told me to call her with any questions or concerns. It was a nice touch. My colleague was checking into the hotel at the adjacent desk. He overheard that I was on the 10th floor and asked if she would like to be on the same. I don't think she heard him because when we got into the elevators to go up to our rooms, he ran out and asked her if he would like him to switch it. He could have easily just thought we were okay with it, but he wanted to ensure she was the happiest she could be - even though we didn't mind either way if we were on the same floor together. The hotel bed was the best bed I have ever slept in. I guess a negative would be that it was so comfortable it made it hard for me to wake up and get on with my day! :) I love the room - it was the perfect size. The TV was great and great positioning. I love the shower set up. Room service was very fast and tasted incredible. I LOVE THE NOISE MACHINE!!! I sleep with a fan at home, and I always use an app on my phone when I stay in hotels to drown out the noise. I was so pleasantly surprised when I saw the noise machine on the nightstand. I have never been in a hotel that had one of those - I seriously was ecstatic. I love the mats in the elevators. I know these are at all W hotels, but the good morning, good afternoon and good evening phrases on the rugs is such a subtle touch that does not go unnoticed. After our event on day 1 (not at the hotel), we came back to the lobby and ordered a drink form the bartender named Paul. He was so friendly, funny and personable! He made us laugh. My drink was SO good. I had the Passion Punch and I could have had about eight more. My coworker had a sore on her ankle from new shoes. She asked for a Band-Aid from the front desk. After she put them on, her shoe rubbed them off and it was hanging out, almost falling off. A front desk employee walked over to her and gently told her that her Band-Aid was falling off and offered her another one. They totally did not need to do that and it was something she very much appreciated not only because of the pain, but also saving her from any embarrassment around our VIP clients. Back on the event side of things, last minute changes were recognized immediately and I never had to remind anyone. John Godoy was our contact for the day and he was so attentive and always available. He had the utmost professionalism. He also offered to plate a breakfast for myself and my coworker who were running the event and did not have time to eat. He recognized things like that to which he didn't necessarily have to worry about, but I totally appreciated it. The entire meeting room area is stunning. Truly beautiful and never felt like stale conference space. I want the wallpaper in my own home. All the furniture was clean, attractive and welcoming. I love that I never saw a table leg. Every small detail was noticed. After the event was over, I asked the front desk to call Lisa to the lobby for me so I could thank her and say goodbye. The front desk offered me a drink ticket to use while I waited - so thoughtful and nice. When Lisa came up, she brought Caitlyn with her so that I could meet her as well. Caitlyn noticed I was wearing a Detroit Tigers garb and she is from Plymouth, Michigan and connected with me in that aspect. Really, I felt like I was talking to girlfriends rather than business associates! Thank you so much for a very great experience that I cannot wait to have again later this year when I am back in Atlanta. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience Upon arrival the car jockeys were loud and horsing around with one young man revealing about 4 inches of his underwear. Later that evening after dinner my wife and I went up to the Whiskey Blue bar for a night cap around 10. Shortly thereafter my wife slipped on the floor and the manager came up immediately and told her that she was breaking the dress code and had to leave. At no time did she ask any questions and I am fairly certain that she saw my wife slip and assumed it was because she was drunk. Pitiful. Whole place needs to ask why anybody would want to stay there. Good luck May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by it started good, but my first impression was excellent. However if someone confirms that I will receive my bill by mail (and I had out my business card to make sure they have my correct email address) and I am NOT receiving my bill the impression drops. I tried to call, several times, but the line is always busy, emailing doesn't work (I receive a auto reply with numbers, which doesn't work)........... May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by - tips 1) Better toliet paper 2) bathroom area was too small 3) No - TNT in room? No NBA playoffs :( May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay attention to details Burned out bulb in one of lamps I found it impossible to regulate water temperature of faucet at sink (it was either Hot or Cold). Also, I attempted to complete your survey and received an "internal server error". May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems The shower did not function in the first room we were given. We were moved to another room and the morning we checked out there was no hot water in the shower. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and awesome rooms! I'm always a fan of the W hotel chain. Loved this W too. Service was fantastic and very accommodating when I had to change my reservations. I was quickly assisted with issues I had. The room was great, slept well, and enjoyed the rooftop pool. I would definitely come back. The only thing is that there isn't much around the area that is walkable. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stuck in the past This hotel feels stuck in the past. The rooms remain nice, but feel dated in terms of style. A bigger issue is the restaurant menu – there are almost no healthful menu items. Starwood needs to get up to speed on the modern diet and food trends. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ridiculously small bathrooms The bathrooms in this hotel are so small that having two people in the room would be very difficult. Also the air conditioner is so noisy that it's very difficult to sleep. Room service is good but there is no coffee pot in the room so no way to have coffee in the morning. There are better hotels within a block of this one. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property Nice property, shower was a little small and with no door, the water just sprays out of the shower onto the floor, this and only one towel hook in the bathroom and very little counter space for items in the bathroom. Other than that beautiful accommodations. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service and friendly staff W Atlanta Buckhead has seem to amazed me yet again with their exceptional service and friendly staff who treat you with the utmost respect! Thanks again W Atlanta Buckhead for yet another amazing stay. This was my 14th stay with you guys and never seem to let me down! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Time in W Buckhead I had a excellent time at the Hotel April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Our stay was fantastic. The staff were attentive and our experience was excellent. Thanks to everyone who made our weekend getaway a wonderful time. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at W Buckhead My wife and I were delighted with the service and attention paid to us whenever we had a question or needed ANYTHING. Kaitlyn in Cook Hall was particularly helpful as was Thomas, the front end manager. I would not hesitate to stay here again and would highly recommend. It was clear that customer expereince is paramount at W Buckhead. Also, food and drink options onsite and in locl area were outstanding April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel The hotel was very comfortable and even provided a White Noise Machine to help with sleep. The hotel staff was excellent and the location is ideal for shopping. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is the Key The attraction to stay at the W in Buckhead will always be the location. There's about 50 noteworthy bars and restaurants within a mile radius. The MARTA station makes it convenient for airport travelers and the Wetdeck outdoor pool and rooftop bar make it a suitable place for a "stay-cation" as well. The best quality of the hotel experience for myself and my guests was the hospitality of the staff. Those looking to primarily stay in their rooms may want to explore other options. I hope the W Management considers changing the see through acrylic screens for the bathroom doors as it has become a running joke for both locals and visitors. Some of the decorum feels dated or shabby despite wanting to achieve a contemporary setting. A few simple upgrades would drastically improve the room quality and stay of the guests. The room snack and beverage prices may be the highest out of the area, but doesn't trouble me or my guests since we rarely indulge at the room. I honestly did not see any children during our stay which isn't surprising as it is not a Family market driven hotel at the Buckhead location. The room quality at the W Midtown is better in my opinion than at Buckhead but both are more than satisfactory. Overall, for entertaining and visiting Atlanta, the W Buckhead is a good place to stay for traveling business professionals, bachelor or bachelorette parties, couples, and the singles crowd. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel had great features My Husband & I really enjoyed our stay. After our wedding on 04/05/2014 we decided tp stay at this great facility. When the staff realized we were just married they went over & beyond to make sure that our stay was Great. from extra hours in our room to drinks on the hose. We are very appreciative and will recommend the W for any occassion. I can't wait to go back. We Loved It! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel in Buckhead This was my first stay and it was beyond perfect. The room was well appointed. The bed was excellent to sleep in. I enjoyed the interaction with the employees who were professional and very user-friendly. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel dynamic Hotel was very comfortable with outstanding service! Facility great for conferences and room temperature just right. CLEAN and great location. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home I've been staying every week exclusively at this hotel (W Atlanta-Buckhead) so far this year, and plan to do so for the rest of the year. Staff (front desk, whatever-whenever, to valet attendance) clearly show appreciation and genuine care to your need. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. I travel quite a bit and am critical about details that make a difference.My profession has trained me to recognize when the marketing involved is just a cover or if it is an image that is the result of quality,caring and creativity. At the W in Buckhead I was especially impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff . April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta W...a staple The Atlanta W is a staple for easy, nice and conveniently located hotel experience in a great town. The bar scene on the roof is hip and a great end to a busy business day. I have stayed at least 5 times in the last 12 months...consistently good. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay This is my 2nd stay. It was great. The only thing was that could have gone better was that I ordered coffee for 6:30 AM, when I received my wake-up call. It was 6:45 when I called the desk, told them that I had to get in the shower and my coffee had not arrived yet. They agreed to wait 10 mins before sending the coffee to give me a chance to shower. Not 4 mins had gone by before I had to get out of the shower, hair dripping wet, to put on a robe and answer the door for my coffee delivery. I could have just not gone to the door, but I was afraid I'd miss the coffee altogether. This wasn't that big a deal when compared to how well everything else went during my stay. The company meeting we had at The W went very well. The coffee not arriving on time was just inconvenient to my tight schedule. Also, I had to rush to drink coffee that was no longer very hot because I had to finish showering first. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAMILY NIGHT OUT I stayed at this W hotel with family members for the evening. Staff was responsive to having us on the same floor, and were every pleasant during our stay even with the chaos of a High school prom at the hotel.Stayed here in the past, and would do so again. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 32 Dollars for Parking!! This hotel is fine, but 32 dollars for parking...in Atlanta, for one night, is outragoues. Shame on me for not looking first, but I assumed a reasonable parking rate. March 24, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:34:35.963-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_3167, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>