Wバルセロナ

  • スペイン
  • 08039
  • バルセロナ
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 689 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This W was fantastic Agnes was great on check in. Made sure the cot we requested was delivered as promised. Natasha was a great concierge who shared her knowledge and saved us time and effort. This W is the best I have visited. Staff was great, attention to detail like no other. Views were great. Rooms were spacious. The gym was very well equipped. The pass to the Eclipse was graciously accepted when we went to the club. This is my first review for W hotels and I'm a Platinum spg member so I have stayed in my fair share of spg properties. We will definitely be back. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location The W Barcelona far exceeded our expectations. Located on the beach, and we had an excellent view of the sea from our room. Well-appointed rooms. Very quiet. Staff were rushed (busy hotel) but they took the time to make sure you were happy. Bravo, 24 was an outstanding restaurant and the bartender (Joel) and Maestro Cortador made our meal special. Would like to acknowledge the excellent service provided by security who found our camera that we accidentally left in the bar. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing WBarcelona I was traveling with a group of friends for a city breakout and we’ve enjoyed a 5 days stay at this amazing place. We’ve booked a fabulous triple room with breakfast and internet included. This hotel definitely has everything you would expect from a 5 stars hotel: friendly staff, wi-fi, SPA and gym, a variety of restaurants and bars, private beach, an amazing pool, organized parties and even a disco club at the top. One of the things I really appreciate is the 24 hours room dining that is very fast. Meaning you can order a meal anytime you get hungry, like I did at 23:40 and my order arrived 20 mins later. One of the things that it will blow you away is the view from the room; we had a room that was facing the sea and the Barceloneta beach. Needless to say the room was spacious, beds were cozy, we had an iron and a safe box. On the down side: - the wi-fi is kind of slow and sometimes is not working. Also I believe this service should be free for the hotel customers - another annoying thing is that the toilet and cabins shower walls are made from glass, this mean you could hear some funny noises while your friends are using the toilet. Not an ideal thing if you are looking for a romantic weekend - there is no type of cable connection in the room, so if you will want to connect your laptop to the TV, or to download some photos from your camera you will not be able to do this at your own will, you will have to ask the staff to bring you some. - the free TV does not have a big variety of English channels. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel The W in Barcelona thoroughly exceeded all our expectations, and we therefore cannot recommend it highly enough. On every level it delivered an outstanding experience, only slightly spoilt by a few less professional staff - the majority were excellent. We are already planning our next visit, thank you W! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is rather anonymous I felt that the service could have been better. The hotel feels rather anonymous and the check in is rather chaotic. The lobby is extremely unwelcoming. Noisy children should be supervised better. I also think that non platinum Starwoodguests should get some recognition. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Wait for Lifts Our room was on the 21st floor and waiting for the lift would take up to 20 minutes, as there were no stairs this was our only option, so plan ahead if you have to he anywhere at a specific time. The spa facilities are only available to guests who book a treatment. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was just great The whole of my stay was business and pleasure.My wife joined me for the weekend and we both enjoyed everthing about the hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overpriced hotel Negativs: In the rate for a wonderful room, you can´t even get wifi for free in the room. One little bottle of water per day is for free, otherwise you need to pay for it. Breakfast is absolutely not worth it´s price. The buffé is small and not offering enough variety of food. The fruit however, was amazing. The bathroom/toilett are very open, so you need to be very comfortable around the person you sharing the room with. Then higher you get in the hotel, then more you will be disturbed of the nice from the nightclub. Positivs: The view is however breathtaking. Nice personal who tried to fix your requests at once. The room was very big and comfortable otherwise. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional The hotel is magnificent furthermore, the hotel is on top of their own with the outstanding and genuine service level. Pep and Jorge at the Guest Service, Winsider are genuine and made the stay just outstanding. Beautiful site when it complimented by the wonderful services.. then it becomes really exceptional. Thank you Jorge and especially Pep!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a dream Excellent esperience. It was great to stay at W Barcelona. Tha staff was very kind and help me solving a very big problem. I lost, indeed, an importan and value thing and have no confidence at all to found it. But it was found and returned to me! So I like to say thank you for the fairness of guests and staff of W Barcelona June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets In Barcelona for business but W gave our meeting a touch of beach magic. Close to everything with a feeling to be away from everything for a moment. And Great staff. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very bad service Sadly we found the service absolutely shocking. There are numerous occasions we could list. Particularly bad was service by the pool. 8 staff standing around doing nothing and one stressed out staff member trying to serve customers. They forgot change got the order wrong and our drinks were thrown together cocktails that should've had shaved ice and mint etc with simply alcohol ice and flavouring. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotels - but service and response time should get better Hotel and facilities are very nice. Breakfast closes at 11am and the staff started cleaning the buffet at sharp 11am without giving any notice to guests to get a last round of food. That's way to fast cause we started breakfast just 10.45am. Other 5 stars hotel do it much more friendly. In addition I had a late credit card charge for some minibar stuff I did not had and since 10 days in discussions with the hotel to get it refunded. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and for those who want to spot the beautiful people. I was on my own for a weekend off, and had never been to Barcelona, so used points for my stay. I had put in for a suite night award, but it was turned down. I asked for a sea view, and did get one, but it was on the side facing the port, so my view was a bit marred by the container cranes and the breakwater wall. If you want the nice view of the Barcelona shoreline, request a room with an even number. Spain in general is very slow paced when it comes to service, and W is no exception. I arrived just after before 13.00 and check in took a very long time, and the room was not ready. Not a problem for me, i went off to find a bike hire and set off exploring. When they called to tell me room was ready, it took another 15 minutes to get the room key. They did not acknowledge my Platinum status other than to ask what I wanted for my amenity. The rooms themselves are nice, I was put into a Fabulous room, which for someone on their own, is nice, but would have been a little uncomfortable if sharing, as the room has no dividers between bathroom and bed area. There was no bathtub. Breakfast was fantastic. The pool area is really beautiful, but there was a lack of beds for everyone, and an even shorter amount of staff. It would have been nice to have had someone at the door who could have helped me find a bed rather than just ask if I was staying in the hotel. It took quite awhile to get someone's attention to order. It's definitely a 'beautiful people' zone, bring headphones if you don't like trance/lounge music. The lobby is quite chaotic, but this is definitely one of the more party W, so I felt that that staff's attention is more on the 'beautiful people' and the outsiders than regular hotel guests. I'll definitely be back, but a little wiser the next time on more specifically choosing a room. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to come back We were staying at the W for the Sónar Festival in Barcelona and had a wonderful time. The hotel is the talk of the town, the staff is brilliant, the breakfast incredible. Our overall experience was so good that we hardly wanted to leave the hotel's facilities to explore Barcelona. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous sun lounge. Great rooms Waited long time for taxis June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, views, ambiance This hotel has a great atmosphere, views are awesome and generally a cool ambiance with lots of beautiful people enjoying themselves and being catered to by a very attentive and friendly staff. I can't wait to book my next trip. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view! A little gasp escaped my lips as I entered the fabulous room at the W in Barcelona. I could not have been more pleased with the spectacular view and the comfortable setting. I would go back to the W any time I was in Barcelona, and I would ask for the very same room. It was the best! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel is very nice .service is relay good.staff very polite. person in the breakfast place by name Liza very nice 10 June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by w hotel amazing views very Amazing views rooms are very comfortable ... i like your TV and shower , June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iconic architecture, wonderful view W Barcelona stands out as an icon of the charming Barceloneta, offering an unparalleled view both from our room and from the window of our plane. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely helpful. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great party hotel Great hotel, especially if you like a great party! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by May Break Great hotel to chill and relax. Front desk staff very helpful. Wet deck party was great. Rather slow trying to get served at the bars in the evening very slow service. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience! Perfect if there was a bidet.... May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing staff the property is iconic,my check in staff lois just a fantastic person with excellent communication skills nothing a problem for any staff they all beat expectations and in my view raised tha bar for customers service, I do travel quite a lot but from now on will be giving the W brand priority wherever I go May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience Everything about the hotel is awesome, the only thing missing are Nespresso machines in the rooms. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel Incredible rooms from upper floors, excellent service. Highly recommended. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average this time Stayed here during Easter for the third time with my partner, and overall, the experience was a mixed bag. Positives: - excellent spg platinum recognition, was upgraded to a cool corner suite. - no coffeemaker in room, but the brought one up promptly upon request. - pleasant staff. Negatives: - The room (1719) was not up to the standard we had experienced on previous visits: a) the windows facing the sea were extremely dirty, it was actually not possible so see much through them. b) electrical outlet by the bed was loose (looked dangerous) c) big and dark carpet stains under the desk (coffee?) d) big scratches and marks in the windowsill, and on the wall e) stains in the shower f) the tap in the bathroom sink just fell off when it was used - Very odd lay-out of the room: The bed was placed directly against the wall to connecting room, plus very close to the entrance. This made it noisy, you could litterally feel it every time the people next door was coming and going. - We picked the breakfast as the platinum amenity, but were told we could not eat in Bravo. We loved eating in Bravo on previous visits, as it is a bit more quiet than in Wave. Hopefully this is not a change of platinum policy. - The starpoints did not post correctly after check out, and it took a whole lot of emails back and forth (and more than two weeks) to get them. After providing feedback to the hotel, they promised us to do better in October when we are returning. We will see. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful W experience We were only there one night, and wished we could stay longer. Right the the start, the check-in experience was warm, friendly and helpful. We spent the afternoon at W Wet and enjoyed the beautiful pool area with exceptional service. The poolside menu was on the pricey side, but the staff made up for it with their attentiveness, always wiping our spills and ensuring that everything was to our liking. The morning breakfast had nice choices, but would have been expensive if not already covered by our room. The made to order egg dishes were inventive and delicious. The restaurant itself was a bit on the hectic and noisy side but overall still a positive experience. This is a beautiful hotel. The only drawback is that the location is a bit out of the way. However, to be by the beach in such a beautiful property is worth the 15 minute taxi ride. We would choose to stay there again in a heartbeat! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience the room is a place from where you dont want to leave... but outside it is an amazing experience too. the service is great! May 13, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T23:01:30.705Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_689, tr_689
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 next>>