巴塞罗那 W 酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • 邮政编码 08039
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Everything was perfect. No doubt this is one of the best W. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Very nice place. Great rooms. Good food. But: You get attitude from the staff, they forget to deliver what you ordered on two occasions and sunscreen is 66 euro for a small tube. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Stay Good room. Nice business stay. Not so good facilities compared to even 4 star Hotels in Italy. No free wifi even for usage on phone not corporate usage :( January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Design, outstanding view The Hotel is very well placed with a great design and a fantastic view either for the ocean or the city. The beds view is amaizing. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our August Stay Was Fantastic Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Location. I won't even consider staying anywhere else on our next visit to Barcelona. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Thank you for an awesome stay, we loved it! Special thanks to Max at reception and Pep at Concierge for your extra help to make things run smoothly. Breakfast was lovely, the room itself was unbelievable, and the pool area is great. The only thing letting the side down was the service at the WET bar... basically unless you are lying close to the pool then the service is really slow - at one point we were at the far end away from the bar and had to go and find a waiter, and also on the deck upstairs the bar man seemed to spend more time chatting to his colleague than wanting to serve us drinks... Otherwise excellent May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Ambiance Can't wait to be back !!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic views, even better service We loved our stay at this property from start to finish. Rooms are Incredible with awe inspiring views of the sea, the port and the city. The pool and beach are marvelous. We tried three different food locations and each was delicious. What stood out for us most was the extraordinary service from EACH team member we met. We have too many examples to list but trust me this hotel rivals all with a dedicated team. Great location and easy access to the center of the city. We were surprised by the fact that it was very family friendly. Great walking, and fun play areas for children on beach. We will return again and again. A new favorite for us. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the place to stay amazing food, lovely staff, the building is such amazing November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel with great amenities... Amazing hotel perfectly located near the main barcelona beach... quick access to Metro and other tourist spots... Great pool area with cabanas... delicious food at restaurants... was really impressed with the staff and service... July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful summer trip I'm already a frequent guest at W Barcelona and every time both the hotel and the staff exceed my expectations. Definitely the place to be in the summer time! Great atmosphere and excellent experience to enjoy a few days in Barcelona. Even though the hotel was almost full, the Welcome Desk managed to get me upgraded to a fantastic Cool Corner Suite. The views have no equal and the rooms together with all the facilities are really amazing. All the staff is extremely friendly and pay attention to every detail to make your stay unforgettable. If you are a Platinum SPG, make sure you get in touch with the W Insider for an even more special attention. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay-highly recommend Stayed for 3 nights this April. Hotel and staff were fantastic from first minute at check in till checking out. The room was 'fabulous' - literally!! The view was amazing. Great lively bar on top floor in the evening. Beautiful sun bathing area. All the staff were so helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Location right on the beach so you actually forget whilst at hotel what a busy city you are in, just a short taxi ride takes you back into the hustle and bustle for attractions, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. There are however restaurants within walking distance if you do not want to go into city. Definatrly recommend and definitely shall return! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coolest hotel in Barcelona This is a wonderful and cool hotel. Vibrant, colorful, happening... You would actually enjoy being at the hotel without going out, whether in the room enjoying the endless sea or at the pool terrace watching the view...Will mostly likely go there on my next trip Lobby: Large and lively lobby area, with modern interior, lounge music, colors. Reception area is nice and the team are very professional, knowledgable, and friendly. we had personalized service throughout the stay. Check in: in reception only as there is no executive lounge. Guest room: spacious for Europe standards with contemporary design. Full wall length window with view of the beach and the endless sea. Bathroom: Modern design, could have been done in a nicer way given the hotel standard of design. Executive lounge: n/a Room service: personalized and good service Breakfast: average breakfast buffet with average variety and high quality of food. The area is actually nice and has view of the beach and outdoor terrace. Concierge: friendly, knowledgable, have good connections with many places. Location: perfect location, a short walk to barcelonetta, and citadel de Olympica is 20mins walking. Anyway taxis and public transport are around with bus stop in front of hotel. Facilities: - W Lounge- very nice lounge at the top floor with view of Barcelona city and the long strip of beach. Nice going there before sunset. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Nothing to complain about. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views over the sea We stayed two nights at W in October and in two rooms. A Faboulous Twin and a Cool Corner Suite. The views from both rooms are just second to none. Everything in the rooms were very new and in good condition. Wonderful rainshowers in both rooms. We had breakfast and dinner at the Wave restaurant which was very nice and had good service. Unfortunately the pool area was in the shade most of the day so we did not spend to much time there. Also because the water was cold as the pool is not heated. The fitness center is great which state of the art machines and in good condition and plenty of room. Overall a wonderful and relaxing stay at W. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expactations The hotel provides what you would expect from a W Hotel. Beyond all the trendiness of the hotel and the location, the staff is really makes this place great. The all spoke English was were friendly and welcoming. We arrived very early as we arrived from Italy and the staff started the arrival process and got us checked in by 1:00pm after a sold out night. Brunch was recommended and it was amazing. Our room was immaculate. The staff was always available and welcoming and helped us with all our questions. I had even gotten sick during my stay and it seemed like every knew and asked me how I was doing even when I checked out. Great stay January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W IS THE BEST OF ALL WORLDS IN BARCELONA We just recently stayed at the W in Barcelona for 3 nights and had a gret stay. The W offers the best of all worlds in that it is a bit off the beaten path of the city and after a long day sight seeing, the hotel offers a great and relaxing atmosphere at the pool or on the beach. Since the sun never sets in Spain or at least not until 9:45, we found ourselves relaxing till 8 almost every night/ The staff is exceedingly helpful, especially Beacon, our concierege and Frank, who helped with the bags and is very knowledgeable and helpful. The rooms are every thing you would expect at a W and is very relaxing. All in all a great stay and we will be back. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a view! Check-in: I was a bit surprised about the poor information (to be more precise: no info at all) we received upon check-in. No info regarding restaurants, breakfast times... On the 2nd day when I went to check on my bill (they charged our breakfast 2x for the first day), another helpful receptionist this time said that if we had booked the breakfast for the whole stay upon check-in, we had a better price. We didn't know, because we weren't informed upon check-in. It was only 12h and our room wasn't ready yet, which is understandable. Once the room was ready they would call me on my mobile. At 15h00 we returned to the hotel, nobody had called so I checked if the room was ready... And yes, it was ready. Do they really call? Room: The room was absolutely magnificent. We had the best view ever... 8th floor with view on the sea & harbour where the cruise ships were docked. The mood lights, the 'sofa' next to the window where you could relax and enjoy the view... Small negative points: the bed was so/to soft, my friend had a back ache each morning; no free WIFI in the rooms; no BVN among the proposed tv channels (seeing the number of Dutch & Flemish-speaking clients at the hotel, it would be a +) Breakfast: Breakfast was ok, but I expected something more of a breakfast a the W... Location: it's a bit of a walk (15/20min) before you get to Barcelonetta and the nearest metro station. Others: I found it quite annoying that each time we wanted to enter the hotel, staff was asking what we were doing there. 'Where we staying at the hotel?'. I understand that it's quite a popular hotel and has become an 'attraction' of Bcn, but the way the staff keeps asking this same question, tends to make you feel a bit annoyed, like you don't belong at the hotel. The hotel directory is not really helpfull. Timing & locations of restaurants aren't mentioned. Seeing the lack of info we had upon check-in, it would have been handy. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but lacking the W vibe It's a great hotel and the views are amazing, but it didn't have the hip vibe that the last couple of W hotels I visited had (W Taipei and W Santiago de Chile). Rooms are spacious, beds are very comfy and the A/C is very quiet. Views of the beach and the city are amazing (loved the floor-to-ceiling windows). The subway station (Barceloneta) is a pleasant 20-minute walk, half of it along the beach. Town center is 10-15 minutes by cab. In terms of bars, I thought both Wetbar and Eclipse were below par compared to other W properties (especially coming straight from the amazing W Taipei). Cocktails in both of them were delicious though - great mojitos by the pool at the Wetbar and watermelon drinks at the Eclipse. Food at both was very average though. Breakfast on the other hand was great -- actually one of the best hotels breakfasts I've ever had. So no reason to venture out, just have it at the hotel. Concierge was great and couldn't do a better job in terms of coming up with excellent restaurant recommendations (and making reservations). Two things I didn't like: -- The person checking us in failed to recognize my status, which was really annoying. She wanted to charge us extra for the late check-out, finally spoke with the manager and said it was fine, but really, shouldn't this be the basics you teach your staff if you operate as an SPG property? This of course meant no upgrade, either, but I was too tired to talk her further. -- Another thing I found surprising was that we were charged for the water left on our night tables (labeled on our bill as "mini bar"). Not that I really care about those couple of euros, but I just found this really cheap. Don't think I've ever seen that before - minibar is inside the minibar, not in the bathroom or on the night table (I wouldn't be even able to count how many bottles of water were given to me -- free of charge -- during my three-week stay at the Mandarin Oriental in Hong Kong last month...). May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Everything about our stay was just wonderful, the view from our 11th floor room, the food, service, architecture, vibe - loved it July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prime Beach Location, but Staff Under Water W Hotels normally WOWs me. However here in Barcelona, customer service was sloppy at best. At this location you must ask for a coffeemaker for the room. And ask, and ask, and ask. Yes four requests before it was delivered. The third day, we arrived back at the hotel after 10pm and the room had not been cleaned during the day. The top floor nightclub Eclipse was overcrowded such that you could not even get to the bar. We tried two nights in a row and left after 10 minutes without even a drink. It was promoted as unwind and dance. Not here. It was stand like sardines and wonder why you were there. There are several beachside lower level cafes/bars for casual drinks. They were good but no dance or dress-up opportunity. Service on the beach was equally as sloppy, always having to ask twice or more, only to wait 20-30 minutes just for drinks after the last request. This was consistent day to day. As for location, it is at the far end of the peninsula on Barceloneta Beach. You must walk the 1km to the end of the marina and another 2-3 km to get to Placa Catalunya and La Rambla and other key sites. We walked on average 5-6km per day as we sought to tour the city as well as spend a couple days at the beach. Needed the exercise, but hotels on the other side of the marina would have been better for us. Concierge was unable to help with car rentals and we had to locate on our own. By the time we finally were able to get a car, it was $200 USD for the day. On other day we sought information about city tours. No prearranged deals. Directed us into the city to a bus stop to buy tickets. They did give us a map after asking. All in all, this hotel is beautiful and great for its beach. But managemment needs to address customer service issues and see that they are prompt and courteous, and offering service in anticipation of customer needs. We had no offer to even tell us about the different facilities avaialble at this hotel. So I'm sure we missed out on something. Never felt comfortable here as a result, even to the end of the stay. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOISE TOO MUCH NOISE IN THE LOBBY, MAIN RESTAURANTS, TOO MANY CHILDREN RUNNING AND SCREAMING, I DON'T LIKE TO SEE PEOPLE WITHOUT TSHIRT OR EVEN WORSE IN BATHING SUIT WALING IN THE LOBBY AND COMMON AREAS, THAT'S NOT 5 STARS, THERE SHOULD BE A DRESS CODE, LIKE IT IS TO ACCESS TO THE ECLIPSE, NO WAY! IT S HALF YOUR FAULT AND HALF OF STUPID PEOPLE TRAVELLING AROUND THE WORLD. FIND A WAY TO ADVISE CLIENTS AND FAMILIES THAT THEY R RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR CHILDREN, AND THEY SHOULDN'T LET THEM DO WHAT TEHY WANT, EVERY TIME ALL THE TIME!!! LAST THINGS, BATHROOMS AND I MEAN TOILETS ARE A NIGHTMARE, THATS A FAULT OF THE ARCHITECTS, BUT IT'S NOT DESIGN, IT'S JUST BAD TASTE. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic We had a great time in this hotel. Everything about this place were ideal, location, facilities, beach. Staff were so attentive, room excellent. I will be staying here again July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic under all aspects Fantastic hotel, location is perfect - just a bit away from the city center to have a "beach resort" feeling, and still in a few minutes you get everywhere by taxi. The staff are really fabulous - w/w service is top notch, restaurant, beach and pool staff friendly and helpful, no attitude at all. Hotel was fully booked and still got an upgrade to a fabulous room with amazing views. Room is very spacious and very hip for a couple. Perfectly sound proof too. Online live chat and W app work perfectly to get in touch with w/w, in fact even better than the phone. I can't be more happy with this hotel, and I can't wait to be back. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Party Central! Well, if you want the best vantage point in Barcelona, you've come to the right place. This hotel has so many great attributes (e.g.: architecture, decor, restaurants), that it's hard to complain. However, be aware that DJ's crank it up on the pool deck on Saturday nights, so much so that the actual words to the songs (no exaggeration) can be clearly heard through the sealed floor-to-ceiling windows fifteen floors above. Not wanting to complain about a good party but recognizing an early departure the next morning, two phone calls to the seemingly uninterested manager-on-duty failed to resolve the noise issue until midnight. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is rather anonymous I felt that the service could have been better. The hotel feels rather anonymous and the check in is rather chaotic. The lobby is extremely unwelcoming. Noisy children should be supervised better. I also think that non platinum Starwoodguests should get some recognition. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotels - but service and response time should get better Hotel and facilities are very nice. Breakfast closes at 11am and the staff started cleaning the buffet at sharp 11am without giving any notice to guests to get a last round of food. That's way to fast cause we started breakfast just 10.45am. Other 5 stars hotel do it much more friendly. In addition I had a late credit card charge for some minibar stuff I did not had and since 10 days in discussions with the hotel to get it refunded. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ambiance I would improve food quilaty July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Beachside Resort-like Hotel We loved this hotel. Great design and very friendly and efficient staff. The rooms have several excellent features and incredible views. I would certainly recommend this hotel and would return. A few observations on areas for improvement include the shower that does not drain well and leaks out onto the carpet. The frosted glass WC does not offer full privacy. The music at the pool is quite loud and goes on all day. The bellman stood out for their lack of freindliness which was strange given that everyone else was amazing. Finally, this hotel has a distinct resort vibe and appeal yet guests are repeatedly told to cover up when transitioning thru the lobby. Seems odd. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Wait for Lifts Our room was on the 21st floor and waiting for the lift would take up to 20 minutes, as there were no stairs this was our only option, so plan ahead if you have to he anywhere at a specific time. The spa facilities are only available to guests who book a treatment. June 27, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>