巴塞罗那 W 酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • 邮政编码 08039
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 695 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona The W Bstcelons has the best views smf location in the city. The hotel is located right on the beach and you can walk out and have the ocean at your feet. The room was amazing and the Heavenly bed and shower were awesome. A great place to relax and unwind. The lounge and restuarants had really good food and service. Nothing was missed and i would only stay at the W in Barcelona when I return. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Everything about our stay was just wonderful, the view from our 11th floor room, the food, service, architecture, vibe - loved it July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Style over substance left me somewhat disappointed Without doubt, this hotel is in keeping with the W brand - stylish, centrally located and with a real buzzing environment from the lobby into the restaurant and onto the terrace. I stayed as a business traveller for 3 nights in July. The conference food and beverage was of a high standard. The restaurants were exceptional. Service was, at best sub-standard. The queuing system for check-in meant it took guests more than 30 minutes to find out rooms were not ready for them. It would not have taken one minute for someone from the hotel to circulate down the line to inform people that rooms would not be ready. The service in the conference areas was prompt to setup, but really too fast to clear away. I am used to hotels that have refreshments stations open all-day. When I happened to ask for a coffee at 10:30am, I was treated with destain - "coffee is OVER, sir". Most shocking was the nightlife, particularly on the Tuesday night. Smoking outside the building and congregating in reception were *seriously* underage drinkers, non-residents of the hotel. between 12-16 years old, I would guess. It left the hotel feeling quite seedy, rather than the classy brand that the W aspires to be. When I finally finished the conference and explored the nightclub, "eclipse" with a colleague, we spent an hour waiting for a drink - with less than 100 people in the club. There were 6-8 staff on duty that night. 3 were service, the rest were clearing away and would snap if you asked for a drink. The atmosphere was a kin to a Student Union bar, not a high-end nightclub. Very disappointing. The reality is, none of the things that disappointed me would take much to rectify. My hope would be that management pay a little more attention to detail before you are considering a visit. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic We had a great time in this hotel. Everything about this place were ideal, location, facilities, beach. Staff were so attentive, room excellent. I will be staying here again July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor management My family, wife and 1 and 1/2 year old child traveled for the past 13 hours from Las Vegas to arrive in Barcelona for a 10 day vacation. We took a taxi cab from the airport with the most delightful and warm driver. On our arrival to the W, there was no one in the taxi area to welcome us and take our bags. I had to go the 30 or so yards to ask the front desk to send someone out with a cart. This was just the beginning to our fiasco. The W Barcelona hotel was called from SPG Platinum desk on Thursday prior to our arrival to confirm the room type since we were using a suite night award. SPG called the property directly and they shared that the upgrade was to a Cool Corner Suite. W Barcelona denies this communication. Luisa said she would call us on Tuesday. Here we are approaching Friday and no communication from the hotel. We were upgrade to a studio suite. Not what we had confirmed prior to our departure from the US and before arriving in Barcelona. Luisa at the front desk is rude and treated me like I was making up this story. She had no respect in delivering the message that they gave our suite away to my family. This hotel is certainly not delivering to our expectations and one that is not encouraging to a platinum level member. In the second day, we did have excellent room service with continental breakfast. Gray presentation and selection. On our second evening, we ordered evening service for our room. Ceasar, did not have a clue what this was and could not facilitate. A platinum 6 star property does not have the staff to support service. Sent from my iPhone July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ambiance I would improve food quilaty July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This W was fantastic Agnes was great on check in. Made sure the cot we requested was delivered as promised. Natasha was a great concierge who shared her knowledge and saved us time and effort. This W is the best I have visited. Staff was great, attention to detail like no other. Views were great. Rooms were spacious. The gym was very well equipped. The pass to the Eclipse was graciously accepted when we went to the club. This is my first review for W hotels and I'm a Platinum spg member so I have stayed in my fair share of spg properties. We will definitely be back. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location The W Barcelona far exceeded our expectations. Located on the beach, and we had an excellent view of the sea from our room. Well-appointed rooms. Very quiet. Staff were rushed (busy hotel) but they took the time to make sure you were happy. Bravo, 24 was an outstanding restaurant and the bartender (Joel) and Maestro Cortador made our meal special. Would like to acknowledge the excellent service provided by security who found our camera that we accidentally left in the bar. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing WBarcelona I was traveling with a group of friends for a city breakout and we’ve enjoyed a 5 days stay at this amazing place. We’ve booked a fabulous triple room with breakfast and internet included. This hotel definitely has everything you would expect from a 5 stars hotel: friendly staff, wi-fi, SPA and gym, a variety of restaurants and bars, private beach, an amazing pool, organized parties and even a disco club at the top. One of the things I really appreciate is the 24 hours room dining that is very fast. Meaning you can order a meal anytime you get hungry, like I did at 23:40 and my order arrived 20 mins later. One of the things that it will blow you away is the view from the room; we had a room that was facing the sea and the Barceloneta beach. Needless to say the room was spacious, beds were cozy, we had an iron and a safe box. On the down side: - the wi-fi is kind of slow and sometimes is not working. Also I believe this service should be free for the hotel customers - another annoying thing is that the toilet and cabins shower walls are made from glass, this mean you could hear some funny noises while your friends are using the toilet. Not an ideal thing if you are looking for a romantic weekend - there is no type of cable connection in the room, so if you will want to connect your laptop to the TV, or to download some photos from your camera you will not be able to do this at your own will, you will have to ask the staff to bring you some. - the free TV does not have a big variety of English channels. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel The W in Barcelona thoroughly exceeded all our expectations, and we therefore cannot recommend it highly enough. On every level it delivered an outstanding experience, only slightly spoilt by a few less professional staff - the majority were excellent. We are already planning our next visit, thank you W! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is rather anonymous I felt that the service could have been better. The hotel feels rather anonymous and the check in is rather chaotic. The lobby is extremely unwelcoming. Noisy children should be supervised better. I also think that non platinum Starwoodguests should get some recognition. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Wait for Lifts Our room was on the 21st floor and waiting for the lift would take up to 20 minutes, as there were no stairs this was our only option, so plan ahead if you have to he anywhere at a specific time. The spa facilities are only available to guests who book a treatment. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was just great The whole of my stay was business and pleasure.My wife joined me for the weekend and we both enjoyed everthing about the hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overpriced hotel Negativs: In the rate for a wonderful room, you can´t even get wifi for free in the room. One little bottle of water per day is for free, otherwise you need to pay for it. Breakfast is absolutely not worth it´s price. The buffé is small and not offering enough variety of food. The fruit however, was amazing. The bathroom/toilett are very open, so you need to be very comfortable around the person you sharing the room with. Then higher you get in the hotel, then more you will be disturbed of the nice from the nightclub. Positivs: The view is however breathtaking. Nice personal who tried to fix your requests at once. The room was very big and comfortable otherwise. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional The hotel is magnificent furthermore, the hotel is on top of their own with the outstanding and genuine service level. Pep and Jorge at the Guest Service, Winsider are genuine and made the stay just outstanding. Beautiful site when it complimented by the wonderful services.. then it becomes really exceptional. Thank you Jorge and especially Pep!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a dream Excellent esperience. It was great to stay at W Barcelona. Tha staff was very kind and help me solving a very big problem. I lost, indeed, an importan and value thing and have no confidence at all to found it. But it was found and returned to me! So I like to say thank you for the fairness of guests and staff of W Barcelona June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets In Barcelona for business but W gave our meeting a touch of beach magic. Close to everything with a feeling to be away from everything for a moment. And Great staff. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very bad service Sadly we found the service absolutely shocking. There are numerous occasions we could list. Particularly bad was service by the pool. 8 staff standing around doing nothing and one stressed out staff member trying to serve customers. They forgot change got the order wrong and our drinks were thrown together cocktails that should've had shaved ice and mint etc with simply alcohol ice and flavouring. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotels - but service and response time should get better Hotel and facilities are very nice. Breakfast closes at 11am and the staff started cleaning the buffet at sharp 11am without giving any notice to guests to get a last round of food. That's way to fast cause we started breakfast just 10.45am. Other 5 stars hotel do it much more friendly. In addition I had a late credit card charge for some minibar stuff I did not had and since 10 days in discussions with the hotel to get it refunded. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and for those who want to spot the beautiful people. I was on my own for a weekend off, and had never been to Barcelona, so used points for my stay. I had put in for a suite night award, but it was turned down. I asked for a sea view, and did get one, but it was on the side facing the port, so my view was a bit marred by the container cranes and the breakwater wall. If you want the nice view of the Barcelona shoreline, request a room with an even number. Spain in general is very slow paced when it comes to service, and W is no exception. I arrived just after before 13.00 and check in took a very long time, and the room was not ready. Not a problem for me, i went off to find a bike hire and set off exploring. When they called to tell me room was ready, it took another 15 minutes to get the room key. They did not acknowledge my Platinum status other than to ask what I wanted for my amenity. The rooms themselves are nice, I was put into a Fabulous room, which for someone on their own, is nice, but would have been a little uncomfortable if sharing, as the room has no dividers between bathroom and bed area. There was no bathtub. Breakfast was fantastic. The pool area is really beautiful, but there was a lack of beds for everyone, and an even shorter amount of staff. It would have been nice to have had someone at the door who could have helped me find a bed rather than just ask if I was staying in the hotel. It took quite awhile to get someone's attention to order. It's definitely a 'beautiful people' zone, bring headphones if you don't like trance/lounge music. The lobby is quite chaotic, but this is definitely one of the more party W, so I felt that that staff's attention is more on the 'beautiful people' and the outsiders than regular hotel guests. I'll definitely be back, but a little wiser the next time on more specifically choosing a room. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to come back We were staying at the W for the Sónar Festival in Barcelona and had a wonderful time. The hotel is the talk of the town, the staff is brilliant, the breakfast incredible. Our overall experience was so good that we hardly wanted to leave the hotel's facilities to explore Barcelona. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous sun lounge. Great rooms Waited long time for taxis June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, views, ambiance This hotel has a great atmosphere, views are awesome and generally a cool ambiance with lots of beautiful people enjoying themselves and being catered to by a very attentive and friendly staff. I can't wait to book my next trip. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view! A little gasp escaped my lips as I entered the fabulous room at the W in Barcelona. I could not have been more pleased with the spectacular view and the comfortable setting. I would go back to the W any time I was in Barcelona, and I would ask for the very same room. It was the best! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel is very nice .service is relay good.staff very polite. person in the breakfast place by name Liza very nice 10 June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by w hotel amazing views very Amazing views rooms are very comfortable ... i like your TV and shower , June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iconic architecture, wonderful view W Barcelona stands out as an icon of the charming Barceloneta, offering an unparalleled view both from our room and from the window of our plane. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely helpful. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great party hotel Great hotel, especially if you like a great party! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by May Break Great hotel to chill and relax. Front desk staff very helpful. Wet deck party was great. Rather slow trying to get served at the bars in the evening very slow service. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience! Perfect if there was a bidet.... May 27, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:31.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_695, tr_695
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 next>>