Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed The pool was so crowded, it grossed me out. That was a big disappointment. I had only seen the pool on a week day & my vision of lounging poolside with my husband with no kids for our 15th wedding anniversary was way off. We couldn't get near the pool to lounge, so we sat on couches near the bar. It was really hot, no circulation. We would make a point to book any night other than Saturday in the future, because of the scene at the pool. The room was lovely, but the air vent blew on my face ALL NIGHT while I tried to sleep. I woke up with a sore throat & finally got some sleep when I put my head at the foot of the bed. I love the bathroom products, especially the Bliss face wash. The staff was excellent and very attentive. The changing room in the spa was immaculate and very welcoming/ relaxing. Hope this helps. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W's not for everyone The W is more about being hip than anything else. This is not a hotel for business travelers. Limited work space (the TV sits on the "desk") and the room's furniture is more about style than comfort. If two guests share a room, be aware there is no door between the bedroom and sink/shower area of the bathroom - not conducive if one party needs to get up earlier than the other. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Redeemed yourself W Austin My first stay was not acceptable and had planned to leave a terrible review. I decided to give it another shot and was very happy I did. From check-in to check-out I was so happy with the level of service and the "whatever, whenever" attitude. Secret Bar - Bartender monday night was not the friendliest but everyone else made up for him. Welcome Ambassadors Teddy & Drue, Thank you! I wish I could have taken more names. Thank you for a great experience W Austin. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the customer service I got into the W Austin late at night and they were so great! Josh at the front desk was so helpful and answered my laundry list of questions with a smile... just what I needed after traveling all day long. Then, in the morning when I couldn't zip my dress the person at the front desk offered to help me. I just love the staff at this hotel. Also, the room service is delicious and the menu has healthy options - which is greatly appreciated. Thank you, W Austin! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Josh Goldberg was beyond accommodating! We had a wonderful experience and he truly went above and beyond to make that happen. We will definitely be recommending are friends! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff staff is great delivering superior service, food and beverage. music venue is great addition. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Austin The check-in, room service, room itself, pool and gym were all great. Location of hotel was good too. All 5 out of 5 stars. I'll certainly stay here again when I'm in Austin. My only issue was and why I gave overall 4 instead of 5 stars was being overcharged for munchie box items after I already checked out. I've gotten three folios delivered to me since I checked out. Each time I open another e-mail I cringe that more things were charged erroneously. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our anniversary we had a great stay. The staff was forever out doing themselves. They upgraded our room upon arrival, even before we asked. They took 50% off our room service bill when they felt they had not delivered quickly enough. They provided free WiFi compliments of the WiFi "Ferry" Nicole. The various cozy bars may have been the very best part. There was no end to finding comfortable seating and the drinks were creative and delicious. We cannot wait to return. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best visually pleasant hotel ever I loved W Austin very much. I have to say this is my fav hotel ever. Everything was a visual pleasure to look at, an the staff were very helpful for all my need. One thing may prevent me from future booking all W property is that they DID NOT give me my spg reward point for my stay. It should not matter how the reservation was paid and who paid for the reservation. I should get reward point as long as I stay there. Very disappointed afterwards. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Austin I stay at the W in Austin often because of its location, great rooms, awesome gym, and a fun scene if you wanna partake in that. The only consistent area I see room for improvement is with the cleaning staff. I feel that they may decide to give fresh towels or may not, may leave chocolates at night or may not, they may decide to remove used glasses or may not, etc... These are small things but get a hotel from being really nice to excellent. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location and Amenitites - Customer Service has opportunity for improvement Beautiful hotel and wonderful amenities. Only area that could be improved is the customer service. I travel every week and I have seen all levels of customer service. With the W being one of Starwood’s premier brands, I expected outstanding customer service. Unfortunately the W Austin did not meet these expectations. From the valet taking 15 minutes to get our car to the unfriendliness of the pool bar staff, overall I was not impressed. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tour Manager to the Stars It all starts with the Sales Manager. Generally I do not use Starwood Hotels because of numerous problems with billing. However W Austin has a Sales manager that put in the effort to understand those if us in the music business. She really gets it and won my business. As long as she is there I am with the W Austin. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised my wife! We live in Austin and try to get downtown for dinner and an over night every few months. We have three young kids and the adult time recharges the batteries. I love the W Hotel in Austin because of its location. Also the staff at the W are excellent. When we arrived back to our room for the evening a bottle champaign and chocolate covered strawberries we waiting for us... what a great way to end the evening! Thank you again! March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool not working- We liked the decore in the room, the bed was super comfy. Our "wonderful" room was SO small though. Probably the smallest hotel room I've ever stayed in. Even for a "standard" room with no upgrades it was SO small! But our biggest disappointment was the pool not working. We live in Austin & came to the W hotel for a little hometown get away without our children. We wanted to go swimming on Monday Aug 19th, & upon our arrival to the 4th floor (pool deck) they told us we probably wouldn't want to get in the pool. They didn't explain very well what was going on and said if we really wanted to we could get in but they wouldn't recommend it because it was so green & foggy- We obviously chose not to. That was a bummer because we really wanted to go swimming before leaving the W and never did get to. The omelets & waffels were SO yummy! Our breakfast there was amazing! August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by S-L-O-W Elevators Seems like I spent most of my stay waiting for an elevator. One day it seemed that only one was working; another day two were working, yet the wait seemed to be just as long. Such poor and grossly inadequate elevator service is simply unacceptable. Such a shame -- the room was great and there were were so many attention to detail touches that were great, but oh those awful elevators. Completely inexcusable. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown W Marcus and company very helpful in securing us a room we would enjoy. Room #1224 was a winner. Great view of Town Lake and beyond. Friendly service all over. Manager of Trace helpful despite the chef's missteps with our breakfast. Truly hope that Trace can live up to its loveliness. Valet attentive and Doorman Justin always ready to assist. Cant wait to go back and we already live in Austin! Dr. Ray July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service My stay was great. Excellent customers service. Started with being greeting by about 9 employees on the way from the cab to check in desk. Great welcoming party. Contacted whatever whenever for shoe shine, the lady said she don't think they have polish for burgundy, but then said it doesn't matter we'll get it done. I supposed they went and got some. Had some left over food in my room and ask the front desk if there was a microwave somewhere that I could warm up. Instead, rooms service came and got it, heated up and then plated it on the normal dishes that you get when you order room service. I would have been fine with it still in the styrofoam. Great service. Acura ride was always available. Some hotels it's hard to use b/c it's always booked or they have weird hours like only running from noon to 6pm. They had 2, the suv and car, and was always available. Great staff and great hotel. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking on service and maintenance Great location and design. The staff needs a serious overhaul so that they can provide better service and room maintenance. A few examples: poor valet service, cold room service, cold water didn't work in sink, baseboards had scratches and needed reprint, carpet fraying. Its a shame that for an iconic location and building that the mgmt is so poor. Staff needs to be less cool and more trained. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Camper I visited the W Austin this past weekend for a friend's wedding. My boyfriend and I were upgraded to a great corner suite which was really comfortable for our 3 night stay - and we ended up hosting the after-after party there as well. Following the wedding everyone went back to the hotel bar. The staff could not have been more accomodating. I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Austin. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an exceptional staff We stayed here for my best friend's engagement. The hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure that we were taken care of and that the proposal would be a memorable moment. Everyone from the staff member checking us in, to the wait staff at the restaurant were so friendly and genuinely cared about our experience at the W. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel while in Austin. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great From the service to the food to the staff, everything was wonderful March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel For the price I paid for this hotel...and what I expect from a W Hotel ... I was astonished at the room I received. I have stayed at several W Hotels...including the W Hotel on Broadway in NYC. This hotel was extremely highly priced, the room was tiny, the amenities were minimal and there was only a shower...no bath. I was shocked and would never stay at the W Hotel Austin again. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business travel The W is much nicer than other business hotels, but I wouldn't consider it a "boutique" hotel. During our stay they were having trouble with their computers, which took up a bit of time and was a little annoying. Our room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Final thought: $15 wifi doesn't say "nice hotel" to me. It says corporate penny-pinching. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not great. I enoyed the room, except that it was so hot in the room and would not cool down. I had a horrible time sleeping due to this. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in great city Hotel staff was friendly and helpful; property was trendy yet homey. The sales and marketing coordinator gave me a tour of the property as my sister in law looking to have her bachelorette party here. Strong nightlight vibe; several lounge areas; full spa; outdoor pool with chairs and private cabanas. Highly recommend for business and pleasure. January 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Great The outlets are difficutl to find. Even when we noticed the note on the desk that the outslets are under, they are extremely difficult to find and require getting on your hands and knees and squinting to find them because the wood is dark and the outets are dark, and then they aren't visible enough to see whether they are vertical or horizontal. Also, we thought it odd that one side of the bed had outlets on a big cord and a cell phone charger (which didn't work at all), while the other side of the bed had neither of those features. 2 people staying together in a room probably need outlets on both sides of the bed, as well as WORKING cell phone chargers, if you're going to provide those. Also, we didn't like that this hotel provides no dresser in which to unpack and put away things. We hate living out of our suitcases but there was nowhere to unpack anything. The 3 small baskets inside the closet hardly provide enough space for 2 people to unpack 2 suitcases. The room was too warm at night even with the air turned on. In hindsight, we should have called the front desk and requested a lighter coverlet, but we didn't think of that until our 2 sleepless nights were over, for which I blame myself. We will not recommend this hotel. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay in Austin I am a lifetime Platinum member and recently completed a 5 day stay at the W Austin for business and was again impressed with the professionalism and caring of the staff. There were a few glitches that were quickly remedied.The rooms and public spaces are always beautifully maintained. It location cannot be beat. I would highly recommend staying in this hotel if going to Austin. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ausitn Vacation to see Paul McCartney concert Firstly, we used our points for our stay. One gets a lot of value for the points spent. This hotel has a great location and has comfortable beds in great big rooms. The staff is pleasant and very helpful. We left some items in our room after checking out; we were at an airport when this was discovered. No problems getting them back! Valet parking is quick and friendly. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMEND Highly helpful & motivated staff, especially concierge and front desk people. I have stayed at the W Hotel Austin many times for business and appreciate all the efforts of the entire staff in making my stays successful. The location cannot be beat. You are truly in the center of Austin and can walk to almost any downtown destination. I look forward to returning soon. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing for a W Typically, I'm incredibly impressed with the service at W Hotels, but this stay was just OK -- something more along the lines of what I'd expect from a budget hotel. I had to make several requests to staff during my stay -- like to have someone take a look at the outlet in my bathroom that wasn't working and to have a cab ready to take me to the airport upon departure. They never came to look at the outlet issue and I had to call back again the next day before someone would attend to it. Called 2x (once the night before and once the day of -- 15 min prior to departure) for a cab and still ended up waiting 15 extra minutes because the valet said the staff never passed on the message to them. Ended up making me late to the airport. In addition, my mini-fridge wasn't working/wasn't cold, and also was not replenished each day. And the hot water wasn't very hot -- had to let the shower run for at least 5 minutes before it was even tolerable, and even then it was just lukewarm. There wasn't anything that was abhorrent, but my experience certainly was not on par with what I've had in the past -- certainly not for the price per night paid. March 11, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>