W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapour,
  • 098374
  • Singapour
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans séjournent gratuitement lorsqu’ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Des lits d’appoint et lits bébé sont fournis sur demande gratuitement, sous réserve de disponibilité au moment de l’arrivée. Le petit déjeuner buffet est proposé aux enfants à moitié prix.

Politique relative à l'âge requis pour s'enregistrer

Pour s'enregistrer, les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply stunning the moment we arrived, the attention was gratifying.. the staff were polite and willing. it felt like having personal assistants 24/7 certainly will be back January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs improvement Check in was fast and efficient. Staff were friendly and generally pretty good. The room was nice, however the shower was disgusting with mold on the floor and when you tried to use the front jets the water leaked underneath the door and all over the bathroom. The Hotel is quite new but the mattress was very soft and the springs felt like they had seen better days, my wife and I both woke up with sore backs. Breakfast when it did arrive was cold and below average to say the least. The room could have been cleaned a bit better but was not bad. Overall the experience was good but these things little things did annoy me enough to log on and write a review. Please improve. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and great facilities Great location with sea view and many dining options around hotel. Staff is friendly and have good customer service. Facilities and decor is great and beautiful. Clean room. Great breakfast. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Upgraded to the Marvelous room and it really was Marvelous! Love the huge balcony. Perfect place to watch the lightening storm with the large windows. Bathtub and products were perfect. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staffs & services from W SIngapore Being to quite a numbers of good quality hotels but W Singapore really exceed my expectations throughout my stay with my family. Friendly & attentive staffs everywhere ready to serve you. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the upgrade! Special thanks to Rissa and John for kindly considering my room upgrade request! You made my wedding anniversary celebration all the more special! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved the facilities, super helpful staff, great area. Highly recommend! February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great escape from busy city spend my anniversary in W SENTOSA. everything was great my 13 month baby really enjoy the pool. the most comfortable bed in my life. everything was great. definitely visit again! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was superb. I have stayed at many W properties. The staff at this location was FANTASTIC. They went out of their way to be welcoming and helpful. Will absolutely return her on my next trip. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms Great staycation away from the hustle and bustle. Elegant spacious rooms with plush and chic decorations. Great amenities and loved the delectable breakfast buffet spread. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels in the world Stayed here for the third time in the last 12 months. Always a great experience. Friendly staff, great room and bed, Very good breakfast and lunch buffets. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Posh Hotel and Classy Stay 1 night in the spectacular room facing the Yacht area. View was tremendous and the pool was so posh. Would definitely come here again and to enjoy the hotel April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great and comfortable Overall rating is a must visit hotel. however it can be a little bit better if the staff are more empowered to do stuffs. For example, i had asked for a additional complimentary car park coupon during check in because i will be driving out to fetch my wife. however the staff replied that they can only issue one ticket per session. i need to use it up and come back again to get it. made me walk around for twice. you know you should not make customer walk around like this. 2ndly, response time to get an eye makeup remover was slow. i had to call twice in order to get the person to deliver up the remover. 3rdly, we asked for an extension for 1 hour late check out. the person promised to get back to us but never did. ended up we need to go down to front desk and they mentioned that they have already extended. Perhaps you guys can work on responsing faster and to get back when you said you will get back. just my 2 cents worth, but if you can improve on those, it will really be great :) but i must say i am really impressed with the hotel's room and comfort. just that the staff service fall abit not to my expectations of W hotel. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Stylish Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at the W Singapore… Perfect for relaxing by the pool by day and enjoying a few drinks in the bar at night with cool music provided by local DJs… July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff Thank you for accommodating every need; above and beyond our expectations. This hotel is beautiful and we loved the grounds, food, and pool! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff at W Singapore are amazing I was very pleased with the staff at W Hotel SG, they were so down to earth and didn't make us feel like an outsider! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location at cove Hotel location are excellent and very impressive.Hope Jagzee will be available 24 hrs and it will be more increase a number of visitor. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No SPG Member Recognition Do not feel any recognition as a Gold member and most of the reply was "NO" when asked about the Gold member's benefits during check in. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by unique but pay attention to noises that can be controlled This is our second stay in less than a year but as comfy as the room is the rain made LOUD banging noises with every drop into the roof gutters outside our window .It was not even a heavy rain. We were not able to get a decent nights sleep. I did notify the front desk in the hopes it could provide valuable feedback & your maintenance crew could alter. The other issue and many people commented on this and seemed frustrated was how long the check in process took (over 15 minutes) and the check out procedure was just as long. There weren't any issues that should have caused this to happen and it really did not reflect greatly on the SPG brand. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very unique experience Great architecture and artistic design everywhere. I would love to come back again! October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Good Hotel To Sleep In Excellent hotel for a staycation. Good: The W Signature bed really lives up to its name and the W Scent in the room is unique. The steak from the in-room dining is very good (wonder if that came from Skirt) Not That Good: Breakfast timing and choices should be more flexible. More choices and selections should be made available. Check-out time should be more accommodating too especially for guests like me with late flights. The welcome desk and concierge needs major improvements ... there is nobody to show us the rooms ... the welcome letter is not issued and that caused confusion. The swimming pool hosts did not offer any voluntary assistance. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Stay at W Hotel We recently stayed at the W hotel in Singapore, it had been some time since I had visited Sentosa and was initially hesitant, but found getting around a breeze and the new facilities and amenities that the Island now offers is exceptional. The Hotel is extremely funky and the staff were extremely professional and couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable. My only comment is that there beverage pricing was extremely high and if was more reasonably priced we would have stayed around the hotel longer to enjoy there hospitality but at the ridiculous pricing this would detract most visitors. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable stay We booked three rooms for 2 nights to celebrate Mother's Day. My mom, and our children, 3 generations were celebrating this special weekend at W Hotel was an excellent choice, we enjoyed the scent and sight of the hotel, the facilities and ambience were great. The breakfast spread was so good and it changes the menu in the few days we were there. The snacks at the Woo Bar have a nice twist such as fish and chips. I can't get over it. The location is a plus. The tranquility, the busy yet not over crowded Quayside Isle was a tasteful place to visit yet and again. We truly enjoyed ourselves and will definitely come back for more staycation. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Same problem happened to other guests without improvement It's my first time to stay in W hotel. It's an expensive and supposed to be high-end hotel but failed to meet my expectation. I don't ask too much - a good shower and a great room for over-night sleep is all what I need. http://ugc.starwoodhotels.com/profiles/3523wh-en_us/82003012307361959835/profile.htm From the above guest, he complained about the shower was being either too cold or too hot. Yes, I experienced this too when the water actually burned my skin. So I turned just a bit colder then suddenly it became colder than ever. I will say this is the worse shower experience I had ever with Starwood Hotels. A W hotel room shouldn't be like this. Even the water pressure is a disaster...not strong enough I guess. But I didn't complain to the management because I know it WILL NOT make any difference to me since I chose to stay in this hotel at the first place. I guess what I should do is not staying in W Singapore next time. I moved to The Westin Singapore today with a better location and room rate. Thank you. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotel Gem Great rooms and facilities, restaurant services during breakfast and dinner can be improved. Great pool bar and service. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best family hotel in Singapore This was our second time at the W Sentosa. Great rooms, spacious and comfortable. Great responsive staff who were quick to meet all my family's needs. Incredible pool with plenty of pool lounges and floating mattresses that my kids loved. Breakfast area is a bit busy but the food and ambiance is amazing. Can't wait to come back again. Thank you W Sentosa. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ambience Great boutique hotel in a quiet corner of Sentosa. Responsive staff, nice big rooms for 2. Has a Bose system with blu-ray player in the room. However no nearby beaches within walking distance. You have to depend on the shuttle bus to to the activity areas in Sentosa. Would be great if they provide some newspaper for the day. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is really fantastic. The room is well organize and comfortable to stay. Staffs provide good customer service and is very friendly. Will visit W hotel Sentosa again! July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service the service needs improvement, my room was never make up without me asking many times, first day I called the service line at 12.00 H ( before was no disturbing) to make up roon, came back 17.00 h, room was not done, called again and went out , came back 19.00 h room not make up , called again nobody came, at least 20.30 they came to claen, same experience next day! Then the service tel.line was most of the time not reachable, tooks always long time before answer, the concierge has no idea about Singapore and where to go, does not know any of the famous places, and taxis was big problem ,this can maybe imroved if you can make agreement with taxi company October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Get-away experience! Room - The rooms were very nicely designed. It is exactly as how you have seen from the website. We stayed in the Wonderful room, the smallest room in the hotel, but yet we already find it pretty amazing. Although it is a little expensive, it was worth it as the room was spacious and we had the nice view of one marina. We loved the sound system in the room and the unique lights in the room! You can choose from pink, purple, white, blue, etc to suit your mood. The toilet is pretty amazing with a nice tub and showering area. The best part is, the design of the toilet is great that even when you use the tub or the showering area, you are still able to keep the toilet dry. The room had one of the best bed I slept in, but the pillows were a little too soft for my liking. The toiletries provided were pretty amazing, from the brand BLISS. They had a wide range of toiletries even facial wash and body butter. Customer Service - Checking in was a breeze. This is the first time that the customer service at the check in counter explained everything in detailed to us, from the room, to the use of the facilitates, the restaurants available, etc. Thumbs up for that! Apart from that, we notice that every staff who walks pass you will attempt to say hi or at least smile at you. The security of the hotel is also good as you have to place your room keys into the lift before going up. We would also want to give special recommendation to the people working at the pool and the pool bar. As we visited the hotel during the valentines weekend, everywhere was serving the Valentines Menu which we were not keen on having. The only place available with 'normal' food was the pool bar - WET. The bartender, Kelvin was really friendly and chit chatted with us through the dinner and offered great recommendation for the burgers there! The pool manager came by and said hi to us. When he knew we were on our honeymoon staycation, he actually surprised us with a lovely chocolate cake! Really impressed with this gesture made our stay even more memorable! Environment - The only facility we made use of was the swimming pool. The pool was great and it was good to know that it is 24 hours! They even provided floats and stuff for guest to use at the pool that made it a nice place to chill out. There were plenty of chairs and even hammocks for guest to laze around in. Iced water was also served regularly at the pool. The rest of the place like the main lobby or the lift lobby is filled with cool art pieces that added to the atmosphere of the hotel. Drinks were also provided at the lobby. Although it was the Valentines Weekend, we did not feel that the hotel is overcrowded, but yet it was still cozy and quiet that made this trip really relaxing. Other services - The Wifi provided had very strong connection and we could connect our gadgets to the wifi anywhere in the hotel! They also did not limit the number of gadgets we could connect to. We would definitely recommend people to visit this hotel and thank you for living up to the expectations of the 5 star hotel. You have provided services beyond our expectations! February 17, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>