Wロンドン-レスタースクエア

  • イギリス
  • W1D 6QF
  • 英国,
  • ロンドン
  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 12歳を超えるお子様には、追加料金がかかります。 折り畳み式ベッドを1泊ごとの料金でご利用いただけます(要リクエスト)。 スイートのみに折り畳み式ベッド1台の搬入が可能です。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインの際には身分証明書が必要となる場合がございます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Stay! This hotel is absolutely amazing! I was blown-away from the minute I walked in the door. The room (although I didn't get upgraded, they were sold out of the Cool Corner) - was really cool. the layout and design are amazing. I was really impressed wit hthe fact that it felt like someone really thought about the functionality in implemented a well planned room! The gentlemen at the door REALLY made my stay memorable. (Chris and...)The remembered me by name every time I came through (ok, so I gave them a reason to remember me!). I will be back in November for 8 more days - and this time, I paid a little extra for the Cool Corner - I can't wait to enjoy it! YEAH! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experiece - superb staff - great location For me one of the best hotels in London - already stayed at the Le Meridien Hotel in London a few times before and gave the W-Hotel a first chance. The location is perfect, the staff is really amazing and really helpful from the beginning till checkout. They understand to make arrangements for you and always keep you updated. If you need assistance - ask the concierge, they are so friendly and helpful - always making sure that your stay is amazing. If you prefer to travel in London by taxi, it is hard to grab one in front of the hotel - but they have a real great driving service, bringing you to Royal Albert Hall, London City or Heathrow Airport, etc. Will be happy to meet the friendly people again - I personally found my perfect location in London October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel; great location We stayed at the W for 5 nights using points. As a Platinum member we were upgraded to a Marvelous Suite on the 3rd floor. Great corner room with spacious bedroom and separate bathroom. All the staff are very attentive and friendly. The restaurant, the Spice Market is excellent - great breakfast and dinner, great service. Location of the hotel is ideal - between all the major attractions - Piccadilly, Trafalgar, Covent Garden and easy transportation using tube, bus and train. One downside is the fact that the noise from the bar/club is so loud that even on the 3rd floor you won't be able to sleep without using ear plugs! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff now match the location! After a 3 night stay here which didn't start well due to some miscommunication between spg and the hotel along with an issue with the Suite (which they kindly upgraded me to) it ended up being a great stay. I usually find the staff make or break a hotel and we found the staff at the W London to be excellent and genuinely concerned about the issues we had and took responsibility for them and resolving them. We were very happy with what they did and really enjoyed the remainder of our stay and will certainly return. If your looking for the W mix of relaxation and action I cannot suggest the W highly enough which maybe is not a view I have always had since it opened! October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W London, Excellent location...but First at all, this Hotel is very well located! Ambience and decor very modern, vibrant in every corner, not a family hotel. Bad things, we arrived late night, we asked for a room upgrade since gold membership allow it, we been told is no room to get a upgrade. We asked for a caffe machine, they offer to bring it, but the guy never comeback. White walls have stains almost all over the room, Whatever whenever associates are very slow to get the requirements, i have to call 4 times to get a response for a change room request. Besides the slow service and the dirty walls, is a must in a very tourist area. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time Given that it is a W, I expect the normal buzz that comes with such a property. But actually, it felt more like a sleeping room at a nightclub, than a hotel with a nightclub. No turndown service, no newspapers, no separate check-in line for SPG. And no swimming pool! As for positives, every single member of the staff were courteous and helpful (front desk, housekeeping, lounge, doormen). The location is absolutely perfect, one can (and we did) walk just about everywhere from the hotel. Despite the nightclub feel of the property, I would definitely stay here again --- I value friendly and attentive staff and a great location more than a newspaper or chocolate on my pillow. July 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Hotel Void At All Costs I am an executive platinum member, they had we wait 3.5 hours to get a standard room. There was no upgrade, no apology, nothing June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but losing the sparkle NIghts stayed 7 .Have stayed here many times since new. Still good but little touches are missing. Previously complimentary toothbrushes, razors, etc in room and complimentary mints at each floor lift area - no longer available. Bed had some sort of loose futon base cover which moved around and never quite comfortable. Cracks is walls and ceiling joins. Gym has been updated but equipment is missing basics. Paying top Rate to stay here, but not getting the special touches that make it worthwhile A few things on the bill that shouldn't have been and also added a charge to bring cutlery to the room. Overall location is great but the missing detail will make me look around next time. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Special thanks to John Kelly for his excellence customer service. Entire staff was exceptional. September 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Room Design The toilet is central to the room with no privacy. It feels like an afterthought and the door provides no sound barrier. Unless you are alone you might as well join the other person as they use the facility. Found ourselves turning up the Television to mask the realities of the moment. Further, there is nothing elegant about the bathroom sink standing in an island in the middle of the room next to the bed. Truly a disappointment for a W experience. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor front desk experience Front desk service was very disappointing. As a Platinum member, I was shocked to be told that there was no room available for early check-in, and in fact, my room was not available for check in for nearly three hours past the normal check-in time. The front desk and manager ignored me and other guests who had been waiting for service when someone they knew showed up. I asked the front desk the night before check out to order a taxi for me for 4:45 am as I had an early flight. When I checked out, the same woman who assured that she would make the request had no memory of me or my request - after less than 5 hours. I am very disappointed with the check in and chek out experience. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some issues, but overall ok There were a few issues with the room, the most serious of which was the lights failing to turn off on the first night. The only way to darken the room was to remove the card which stopped the A/C. I discovered this at 1am so it was not convenient for it to be fixed that night. Other small issues were: - Stain on couch - Night blind broken - Shower not draining properly - Stain on day curtain - Floor rug not cleaned properly While all these issues are minor, they should not happen in a 5* hotel. Perhaps W's management systems need to be improved. On a big positive the staff dealt very well with all the issues. They were fixed promptly as requested. The stay overall was satisfactory if not initially a little disappointing. Thanks Josh August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A unique hotel! We really enjoyed our stay W Leicester Sq. The hotel was very modern and the staff were very accommodating (they kindly upgraded us to a suite on the 7th floor!). The hotel is very funky and appears to be aimed at the younger market. The room we stayed in was very comfortable and had some great features/gadgets. We found the hotel was very dark (more like a nightclub with funky house music paying throughout). The bars were quite lively (with very overpriced drinks). The one thing missing was a swimming pool. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below my expectations I had issues with my stay that are related to: (1) staff response: For two days, the room was not cleaned until 4 and 5:30pm. Moreover, the quality of cleaning is average (for instance, the hand soap was not replaced for 6 nights, issues with shampoo and conditioner, a small tube of toothpaste was only provided in the first day,...) (2) the internet connection is VERY poor with low speed and multiple interruptions at all times of the day. This has caused me serious problems in reading and sending emails, This was a huge disappointment. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by After many stays, still really wowed at this fun, luxury property This W really rocks. I've had occasion to stay in rooms ranging from basic (which is fairly compact but makes an excellent use of space) all the way up to Wow Suite. I am consistently impressed with the tremendous quality of service across all departments, impeccable cleanliness, beautiful design and can't-beat location. Compared to most other W's I have stayed at, this one really meets the brand standards -- and makes me wonder why some of the U.S. properties miss the mark. Had such a good stay this time (as always) that I will come back in a few days on my way back from Europe. Love it1 March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fantastic hotel- great energy and top notch staff This is an amazing property in an vibrant location close to the tube. The staff took fantastic care of me. During my check in, Reception staff went to extremes to get me situated. Place is immaculate. Front doormen - so nice. The bar is very well run. My room was a great space, I am a hotel snob and I am 4 days into my six day stay and this place earned every one of my five stars. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Ultra contemporary hotel Stayed in the W London the first time last month and it was amazing. Very chick and fashionable rooms, with a lot of edges and twists (i.e. bathroom sink in the centre of the guest room). Staff was very helpful, only disadvantage is that they don't seem to have any connecting rooms, which would have been perfect. Nevertheless all in all an excellent stay. I have already booked my next stay at the W London and very much look forward to it! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My partner and I spent 10 nights at W London over the sales and new year period. And it was the most wonderful stay in London we ever had. We arrived at 6am a day after Boxing day and was pleasantly surprised with the effort of the front desk to find an available room to check in at that unearthly hour of the morning. One person that we need to mention is Frederico... he absolutely made our stay with his cheerful greetings every time we crossed path, the information on what we should do, where we should go for the sales, what we should buy and all the way to the end of stay, he thoughtfully arranged a car to send us to the airport. There are many other staff that were helpful and friendly but Frederico stood out. A week after returning to Malaysia, I am missing W London. One thing that made W London stand out from other hotels - wonderful staff - which really made our stay there an exceptional experience. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience and beautiful property I stayed at this hotel on a girls trip for 3 days before heading to Paris. Like most W hotels, this was a beautiful property in the heart of London. The location was similar to staying in the times square area in NYC, so very busy. The staff was very accomodating. We missed breakfast because we over slept and they were able to accomodate us. At the lounge and the nightclub the staff was friendly and made us feel very special. We didn't have reservations for the hotel restaurant and they were able to get us a table after a short wait because we were staying at the hotel. The doormen were also very helpful and friendly. In all we had a wonderful time and will definately stay at this property again! September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff, but Nightclub makes sleep Impossible! This hotel is beautifully decorated, and the location is amazing as a home base for all of the key London sights. Catherine at the front desk was wonderful to us, and provided us with an increadible upgrade, and was always helpful when we saw her throughout our stay. But the location and staff can't make up for the fact that the nightclub on the roof uses so much base from 10pm til 3am that it is impossible to sleep in your room. Even using white noise generators and ear plugs you couldn't cancel out the pounding of the base. Another frustration is that the super modern bathroom in the WOW Suite doesn't have a single electrical outlet making it impossible to use any applicances other than the hard wired hairdryer. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect W Hotel We spent an exellent few days in London last week. Great atmosphere, professional and friendly personnel welcomed us at the reception. Rooms very comfortable, Perfect Location, everywhere is in walking distance. One of our favorite hotel and it is highly recommended for those who visit this lovely city. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great NYE This hotel is amazing. The staff was very attentive and kind. The concierges took over an hour researching various events, unique tours, and "non-touristy" things to do. The bartenders in the lobby bar made some of the best drinks I have ever had. Overall, the staff really made the trip amazing. Beyond the staff, the hotel was a great W. The rooms were small but trendy. The hotel loans out record players to use for a night which made the time pre-gaming much nicer. Finally, the location is great for tourists. The hotel is basically next to the "times square" of London. It was only a short walk from most of the tourist attractions (Big Ben, London Eye, etc). If you can, stay at this hotel. You cant go wrong January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at reception I have been coming to this hotel regularly for a couple years. I became Platinum for Life on Starwood as soon as the program went online (I believe I was one of the first to qualify), However, for some reasons most Starwood hotels do not save the information on the user profile at checkin. This time, Catherine was extremely helpful during the check in, found me an upgrade (first time I see what a studio suite looks like!), and was very efficient at check out. If all Starwood staff were as friendly and efficient, I would be staying at Starwood properties even more often! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most hip hotels anywhere This W is right in the middle of everything in London, facing Leicester Square. The dark entrance, reception, and common areas give a perfect boutique feel expected from a W. Young hip crowd in the bars fits the picture perfectly. I may be slightly biased, as on a recent stay I was upgraded to the e-Wow suite, which is absolutely mind-blowing. But with each stay, the service has been genuinely helpful and competent at check-in, check-out, with room service and bars. Also the smaller rooms are ultra-modern and attractive. Definitely the place to stay in Central London. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Hotel! The best 5 nights ever at a hotel!! September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre Christmas Stay Have stayed at the W several times now and starting to feel like a home away from home! Booked in for the weekend before Christmas and they were pretty much full. they couldn't manage a suite upgrade this time but did manage a very nice room on a high floor that was quiet and still an upgrade! The checkin process was smooth with staff remembering me from last time and greeting by name. The W lounge, Spice market were both excellent and the Wyld bar is our favourite place, the staff there are great! It is a great way to spend a weekend mix of relaxing and having fun!! January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I guess I'm just not a W kind of guy... too dark, too loud and too much work to figure out the room (it was so dark in the room it took me 5 mintues to figure out that i had to put my room key in a slot in the wall to get the lights to come on). they gave me a nice corner room, but it was a smoking room they said they'd cleaned, but the room reeked of stale smoke. bland room service, restaurant people who had a hard time understanding English and a front desk woman who sent me 10 minutes out of the way on my walk to my meeting. i tried, but never again. i'm just not cool enough to stay at W's. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love location, not crazy about service Called downstairs because I had a problem with the lighting.... 15 minutes and no one answered my call, called for a shower cap.... Had to wait.....was invited down for a drink with my corporate account rep..... No one on staff knew where to send me ... Never did get my drink. Tried using the business center.... No one to help figure out how to print, no instruction.... Nothing Last night , I had to be up for 4 am to make a flight..... Loud music from the lounge til 4am .... That made it impossible to sleep. Love the location. But no so impressed with the service October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow hotel Great Hotel to have a cool wekend in London. Stylish Location, firendly stuff. Extreme WOW Suite... just fabulous !!! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by was a dissatisfied platinum am compelled to rewrite an earlier review i posted on my initial stay in april 2012. having shared my initial experience with the management. i was totally impressed with how they were proactive by listening to issues raised by guests. they ensured me that my return stay would be a pleasant one and that they did. on my return from w paris, was warmly welcomed late at night and was checked into an upgraded suite seamlessly. the one week stay was utterly pleasant and they intuitively delivered what we are accustomed to as guests. other hotels should emulate w london's management's team in genuinely addressing guests' expectations and realistic wants. i congratulate the gm of the hotel for having such a great management team. May 13, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>