Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice ambience from both the staff and the atmospherics of the hotel, a pleasant place to stay. great location. you should have free wi-fi in the rooms and get with the program, though, you're the hub of the silicon universe! I didn't love going down to the lobby every morning to check email and I'm too cheap to pony up for in-room wifi thanks for a great stay; the staff is really friendly and helpful April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Icemaker settings Had a noisy awakening in my beautiful room because the nearby ice machine was grinding out the day's cubes. Set automatically to crunch ice at 7 am? I thought the timing and extraordinary noise was pretty careless, particularly on a Saturday! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Great Vibe Stayed here for business and managed to get in some pleasure as well. The staff was excellent, the location was convenient, and the hotel exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be staying here again. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Guest Service From the moment of our arrival, the level of service was exemplary! Alex, at check-in was very attentive and genuine! Gnu, the bell man was exceptional. I had a lovely chat with the cleaning staff as well. Would highly recommend this property. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased with W San Francisco Refreshing, bright corner rooms. Staff did a great job acknowledging my wife's birthday. Trace does a great job for breakfast. Lobby quite small and not as exciting as other W hotels. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great bar. Excellent service and wonderful bar scene, great beers on tap surprisingly. The morning I left I was in a tremendous rush and the hostesses at the restaurant got me a croissant and OK in 2 minutes. Free coffee too, thank you! They need to hurry up and finish the gym, its under construction. March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room i was at room 3014, you can loudly hear the elevator motors March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum status lacking I wanted to try another Starwood hotel so I decided to stay at the W. When we arrived the lobby was busy and the bar had a few people in it along with a DJ. It was around 8 or 9pm. The clerk greeted me and checked me into my 2 rooms. He said that I was a Platinum member and finished checking me in. I then asked if there were any upgrades and he said that I was upgraded to a corner room with a view. It would have been nice to know that I had received an upgrade. He told me where the elevators were and we went to our rooms. He mentioned nothing else. When we got to our rooms my wife asked about our breakfast comp and the clerk had not said anything about it. So I called the front desk and the clerk said that if I would come down he would have the voucher for me. We went down to get the voucher and it was the same clerk that checked me in and he said that I had asked for the Starwood points earlier instead of the breakfast. I told him he never mentioned the choices at all and that I definitely do not need anymore points. He got us the vouchers one for each of my rooms. I was very disappointed in the the lack of recognition a Platinum member held from this encounter which was my first, aside from the valet. I became a Platinum member for elite service and your hotel doesn't seem to show any different service than another common guest. The lobby had people in it yet I was the only one checking in at the time. There was another clerk doing nothing at another station maybe they might have been better, who knows. Your hotel was nice and clean. We enjoyed the beds, very comfortable. The hotel look was trendy and had a nice atmosphere. But I am not sure if I would go there again since there are so many other choices to stay at. I hope you can improve on your customer service because that is what gets people back time and time again. thanks for your time. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Vibe for young professionals We received excellent service from all the staff at the W Hotel. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the city's greatest! The location, look, feel and experience at the W San Francisco is fantastic! The staff is exceptional in how they make your stay and experience all that you want and more! March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best stay I have had This stay I was placed in room 2712 which was next to the facilities room. On 3/20 - someone went into the facilities room around 11pm and was making loud crashing noises that my entire wall shook. I know this was heard a few doors down too as another guest came out banging on that door. The morning of 3/21 when I had the chance to sleep in, someone went into the facilities room at 5:30am and was in and out of that facilities room all morning. I understand the need to have housekeeping start early but if you put a facilities room next to the guest room, you should put in a SOFT closing door, not one that slams shut like a hotel room door and also restrict the hours this should be used. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable Room Small but so cute and stylish. I loved my room. Utilized the gym twice. It's small, but perfectly adequate. My only complaint is that the water pressure in the shower was not great. Also - don't drink the Smart Water by the sink. It's a trick and will cost you $6.52. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No points awarded for my stay I spent 6 nights at your hotel (W San Francisco 2/23 - 3/1314) and was not awarded any points for my stay in spite of the fact that I spent just under $4k for my stay. I am huge fan of your properties and have stayed in them all over the US but do not plan to continue moving forward. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Birthday We had an awesome time at the W San Francisco. We were celebrating my birthday and Gianna hooked us up with the Extreme Wow Suite. Thank you for going above and beyond my expectations, You rock!!! The suite was amazing and the birthday cake was a nice added touch. I will definitely be back. Thanks for a great getaway. SM March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to W Hotel Standard. Over the past 5 years, I stayed at many (> 10) W Hotels over Asia and US. Sadly, W San Francisco ranked last in my book... As ambassador level SPG member, I had not been disapponited often. The entire stay experience in W San Francisco had a feel and quality of a category 3 SPG hotel. The room was very small, air in the room was stale, lobby has no character of typical W Hotel. Breakfast was uninspired... One thing is helping W is its staff: from reception to parking, most of them are excellent and helpful employees. Just the hotel itself is below average. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the W I use to know I have been a W SF client for a long time, but it's lost it's class. The clientele is riff raff and it's no longer someplace I can relax. The hallways were noisy until 4am. They now pump scent into the airways and it was so strong in our room that we couldn't sleep all night. I wouldn't return to this property again too bad because it's location and price were always an advantage. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Key cards The hotel was excellent but was very frustrated with the room door cards not working had to get a new one each time i left the room. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key Card Issues This hotel is fantastic. Comfortable and classy at the same time. It has some flaws though, namely in their key cards. I had 8 over my 4 night stay this weekend. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful, but that can't make up for the 5 min I spent trying to open up my door every evening bc the door would never register my key card. Unfortunately, a problem like that is the only thing that will stick out in my mind about the hotel :/ March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fabulous! So impressed with the outstanding service, friendly staff, superbl common areas, magnificent views, guest recognition and easy airport arrangements.. Location is excellent for getting to know the city on foot and the concierge has perfect advise for the best restaurants around. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Enjoy Staying Here I have to travel to SF a few times a month for work, and I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The only drawback this last time was that I could hear the construction going on within the hotel... Otherwise, the bar is always fun, the rooms and beds are comfortable, and the hotel location is prime. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude & overpriced with a side of pee This hotel did not have the exceptional customer service I've come to expect from W hotels. I'm dissapointed that I was charged $20 for a local call that didn't even go through, and that I had to argue with the conceirge about receiving my sip cards (drink cards included in my room rate). Ultimately be conceded and gave me one, although I had paid for four days at that rate. I wasn't going to argue, I just won't stay there again. Also, I appreciate minimalism but our room was stark white with no character that I've come to expect from Ws. Without any hip design, what's the point? We could have stayed in a hostel for far less. Which reminds me, the sheets weren't fitted so one light nap unraveled the sides exposing the mattress. It had pee spots all over it so I actually ended up spending the last night of our stay at my cousins house because that grossed me out. What a huge waste of money and time. I definitely will not return ever. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Vic! When we arrived, everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Front desk Manager Vic did everything he could to make my weekend stay at the W San Francisco seamless. I enjoyed every minute of my stay! Bar was fun and kicked off our evening every night before heading of into the city. Great stay! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A weekend getaway~ Awesome as always! I love the W! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to chill I had a great stop over in SF at the W. Great vibe in the bar and awesome service. well worth the expereince. if you want to be downtonws and want to mix work and play, W sets the bar high. March 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor experience - had to go back three times to get a set of key that would open my door when I checked in. Two days later, it stopped working and I waited 20mn at the door for someone to open it - was woken up at 2am and 4pm my first night by people partying in the adjacent room - gym is being refurbished, so had to exercise in the tent the hotel set up outside - finally, I had to wait 45mn for valet parking to pull up my car on departure. Nearly missed my flight February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience This was a wonderful overnight experience, I had a great view of the Bay Bridge. The restaurant was outstanding and the waiter was very friendly and made great meal recommendations. I will definitely return soon! A big "thank you" to Gordon Kramer" for his assistance. -Faith February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W SF Every time I've stayed at the W SF it's been fantastic! From the moment you step in the door, you're greeted with a friendly face and a willingness to meet every need. I get really greedy when I stay at the W, making special requests (allergy free bedding, etc) and I get it all with a smile! The rooms are spacious and beautiful. The amenities are first rate (he hotel gym is currently under construction but you'd never know it by the amazing job they've done recreating it on the upper deck of the hotel! I used it two morning in a row and it was great!). I've stayed in other W Hotels around the US, this is one of my favorites. I will stay each and eery time in San Francisco. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great I had no network TV channels during my stay and this is one of the only SPG properties I have stayed in that does not offer in room coffee. I have stayed here twice now and for the price there are better options in downtown San Francisco. Shower barely worked as well. Chances of ever staying here again are remote. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Offer a pillow menu please! Everything about my stay was wonderful, except the pillows. Long and narrow, I ended up with a sore neck. There were no other shapes available, which seems strange as many other hotels are offering a "pillow menu" since different people really do need different shapes of pillows, as well as different pillow stuffings. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing The customer service is one of the best I'd ever experienced, from the front desk to room service. They were all polite, courteous and so gracious. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to others! Thank you W for such a wonderful stay!! February 19, 2014
  • 2016-07-22 T12:43:06.363-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_1153, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>