旧金山 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • 第三大街 181 号
  • 邮政编码 94103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Checked in and told car service was available. When we tried to use, we were told that we should have booked ahead of time as it was 4th of July. Then told there would be no problem for next day and again service was booked when we tried to use. Difficulty finding concierge on duty and had to get info on nearby cafe from luggage assistant. When asking concierge for info and assistance, we felt like we were low priority. Room was nice but walls "paper thin", had trouble sleeping. Hotel wanted $5 for bottled water in room. No coffee service in room, no soda or water machine in hotel. Called valet 20 min. early for car and had to waited another 15 though car was parked in front of us. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small, dirty, and unkempt rooms The main areas of the hotel were fine; modern, clean, although a bit malodorous. The rooms on the otherhand, were a wreck. The first room we were put in was dirty, very dirty. There was mascara on the pillow cases, food particles on the door hanger for room service, and a bug, a BUG, on the bed. The floor didn't appear to be vacuumed either. Besides that, the room was in disrepair. Pain chipping off walls, chunks out of the wooden fixtures in the room, and stains on the bench and chairs. It was so bad we asked to change rooms, which they did for us, although it was barely better. Not worth the money. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations. When I arrived in my first room, it had not been fully made up. Which is gross and then gives you a sense of discomfort from that point forward. While the manager gave me a couple drink tickets, he insulted me by saying that the only thing wrong with the room was a pillow out of place. This isn't true. the bed was completely disheveled. The carpet was very dirty. The hotel is pretty loud. I could hear toilets flushing and showers running all around me. My closet door wouldn't stay closed so the light was on constantly. I had to wedge a shoe under the door so I could get darkness to sleep. AND this survey is way too long. I don't want to spend this time. figure out a way to shorten it. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and features We really enjoyed this hotel. It is in walking distance of so many great venues in SF. We loved the amenities that were included. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of construction next door! I had a very unpleasant stay at the W recently. They are apparently doing some construction right next door. There was a note on the bed apologizing for the closed pool and gym. It was a little bit of a bummer, but fine. But no where did it say pardon the noise and not once did a staff person mention there may be noise in the morning. I had a 10:00 AM work meeting and was looking forward to sleeping in a bit since the hotel was so close to my work. But no - I was awoken to the sound of construction at 6:50 AM! It was beyond ridiculous! I was so upset and spoke with the staff at check out and they did nothing to make up for it. I would never stay there again just for that reason. I don't appreciate that kind of non-responsive customer service. What ever happened to the guest coming first?! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your in GREAT hands When I checked in, I had larygitis from lectures at my clinic for the new year and playing santa. I am a doctor with a large practice. The woman that checked us in noticed my ailment. She was courteous and efficient. We were upgraded to a corner type suite.(nice). Within 15 min. of check in, there was a knock on the door. Your checkin desk woman sent us up a tea tray with Earl Gray and honey for my throat. That is above and beyond. She deserves "kudos" for her kind act and all your staff. We travel a lot on the lecture circuit and my clinic and I will ALWAYS stay at the W in SFThe restaurant Trace ,your restaurant, was our Christmas dinner..superb!! Thanks again for such great service. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved everything at this hotel! I did a last minute reservation and got a good deal online. Even though i'm an employee at another starwood property, the rate was fabulous for me! I got to check in with Alex at the front desk, and he was definitely preofessional and kept me entertained! Very polite and showed consideration! Loved the restaurant TRACE! i had the steak with spinach i believe it was served with, but it was amaziinnggggg!!!!!!!! They have two bars in the hotel and a very modern look! I can't imagine anyone saying anything negative about this hotel! it definitely met my expectations and i would love to visit again!!!! September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel if you dislike noise Loud music plays in all public areas of the hotel, day and night. This includes the lobby, restaurants, breakfast area, and even the pool and hot tub area. It is impossible to have a conversation with a colleague in any of these areas. It's really overwhelming to be met with loud music downstairs as early at 6:30 a.m. I had to brace myself each time I walked through the lobby and fled outside as quickly as possible. May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for frequent travelers! I am a platinum SPG member, I booked this room months in advance. Upon check in, no upgrade, no late checkouts and no lounges, no free breakfast, NOTHING! Their answer was due to Oracle World we cannot help you or provide ANY Platinum benefits / perks. Room was super small, took 30 mins to check in and took forever to use the elevators as load of people would get on without a key and would ask to use my key to get them to the floor, I was not one to let non hotel guests get on!!! Not a good hotel, looks good from the outside but crammed and dingy on the inside. VERY LOUD entrance and bar area. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel! This is where we stay every time we travel to San Francisco--ever since it has opened. The location is excellent. Central & close to everything. It has the modern, eclectic, cool design sensibility that one finds in W hotels. The rooms are comfortable and get plenty of light. The check in staff is generally friendly, polite and efficient. The valet service is equally so--although I must mention that the valet entrance is a little tight and tricky unless you are used to it. The bar lounge area is comfortable and lively. The gym is great. It has a Bliss spa which is fabulous. And most importantly, this is a doggie friendly hotel like all W hotels. We will always stay here when in San Francisco. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room -- great location -- less than mediocre in-room dining Overall, the room was great, and I really appreciated the towncar transportation Wednesday evening. However, the next morning I was on a fairly tight schedule, and when breakfast room service didn't arrive until 8:30 a.m. (was supposed to be there at 7:15), I was less than pleased. Furthermore, the negative experience was compounded by the fact that the food was cold and rubbery (coffee was good, however, I didn't have time to enjoy it). On the plus side, the staff was friendly and helpful, and because of that, and because of the excellent quality of the room, I would stay at the "W" again. December 12, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location, rooms need improvement The location and staff were great/good as always, the rooms are really tired and the bathroom in the room needs some updating and cleaning. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service I have stayed twice in this hotel... once for business and once for pleasure. Both times I received exceptional service. All of the employees I have encountered at this hotel go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that your stay is above par. I have stayed in other hotels in the city and The W is by far the best. The rooms are so comfortable, you hardly feel as if you are in a hotel at all and the Bliss bathroom amenities are awesome! Within walking distance of everything including Moscone Center, Union Square, and even a Giants game!! Love this place and can't wait to return. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere but filthy room. I love the decor and vibe and the staff were great. But my room was nasty. I assume kids stayed there before me and housekeeping just didn't notice the slime left behind. The clock radio knob had what I hope is chocolate all over the dial. Next to the bed was sticky residue from a drink. I put my iPhone in that before I noticed it. Near the light switch in the bathroom, the door frame is really sticky. Found that while feeling for the switch in the dark. And there's something on the toilet seat. I got a washcloth and tried to remove it - but it wouldn't come off after 5 minutes effort. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy If you want a quiet place to sleep, this is not the hotel for you. Slamming doors and loud guests. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little less than I expected from The W On the whole the experience was average. Staff was friendly but seemed a little inexperienced. I called down for a pot of hot water and a tea cup. 30 minutes later I was sent an electric tea kettle that didn't work. I called down again and was transferred to in room dining. 30 minutes later I had to call again. Finally after 75 minutes I received a pot of hot water and a tea cup. And this is not specific to this particular W, but all of your hotels have *terrible* ironing board pads. They are hard and wrinkled making it virtually impossible to iron anything. When I travel I usually need to touch up a couple of items and it's incredibly frustrating to not be able to accomplish this quickly and easily. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Three night stay, four ladies in a two-bedroom room in San Francisco. Loved the location, could not have been much better! Staff recommended a great sushi restaurant (Sanraku) at the Metreon. In-room mini-bar, room service, and restaurant prices severely overpriced...find food elsewhere. Lobby located next to busy/loud night club, felt like a goof coming downstairs to use WiFi while the club raged on right beside me. Chose this hotel because of large discount, couldn't imagine paying what that hotel was asking as full price, although probably similar all around the Convention Centre. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service This is a cool hotel with a lot of great features (e.g.. car service), but what makes this hotel stand out is the care and attention they take with their customers. I had a couple of special requests with my booking that I emailed to Kristi (the executive assistant to the general manager). Those requests did not have to be honoured...but they were. In fact, I even received a very thoughtful and generous surprise in my room...to make things even more special. Thanks, Kristi...you really made the stay at W San Francisco one of the best experiences I have had with SPG hotels. Cheers! June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is for Wicked, Wild, Wow and Wonderful! Way to go .... We absolutely loved our stay here. We had a corner suite on the 12th floor with a great view of the city. The room was so spacious - you could throw a party in it. The staff were incredibly helpful. We requested a late check out and our request was acceded to without any ado. The hotel also has a great chauffeur service free of charge where they take you to designated areas within the Bay Area. So whether you want to go shopping or out to dinner, you can be picked up and taken there in style and comfort. The hotel is busy and happening and there's an all round good feeling about it, not to mention its close proximity to the shopping area and the Museum of Modern Art bang next door. We can't wait to return. . September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located The W San Francisco is still a nice hotel, but it does need to a decor update. Staff is very friendly and inviting. That's one reason I keep coming back. And if you live a contemporary hotel, the W is the place to stay. Moreover, the hotel is centrally located if you're interested in shopping, visiting museums, and exploring the city. It also has a Bliss Spa, which never disappoints. Lastly, although, getting to the freeway can be a pain in San Francisco. The freeway is easy to access from the W. Just head, west on 4th Street. For this trip, freeway access was a driving factor. My husband and I stayed in the city to celebrate his birthday, but needed easy access the next morning to get to work at a decent hour. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W San Francisco Overall the hotel was great. The rooms/carpeting could be updated but overall a good experience. James at check in was very helpful and helped with a special request that he executed perfectly. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Birthday My daughter, girlfriend and I flew to San Francisco for a weekend to celebrate a birthday. The staff at the W helped to make this an unforgettable occasion by: 1) facilitating an upgrade to an Extreme Wow Suite -- amazing room, with amazing views (my daughter chose to sleep on the window sill to be close to the city lights)...we were extremely wowed) 2) obtaining a gift for my girlfriend from the local Paul Smith store 3) decorating the rrom with my girlfriend's favorite flowers (which aren't that common) Thanks to everyone at the W for this, especially Gordon and Cora. May 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price! The hotel could definitely use some attention to detail & maintenance! I know the W hotel is meant to be modern etc. but this one is already looking a little dated, or perhaps it was cheaply done from the start. Sitting in the lounge my husband & I noticed torn pillow cases, random cords that could easily be concealed, & bits of trash & other unpleasing sites. Our room had a good amount of space & a little corner seating area which was nice. However the coffee table was all scuffed & there was extremely loud construction going on right next to our room. The amount of dust was actually disturbing! I'm not one to typically complain but I almost gagged when I saw the clumps of dust on the ipod dock. When I went to plug in my phone I again noticed so much collected dust on the cords & outlet I had to wipe it all down. The bed was comfortable & clean (from what I could tell). The spa menu & booklet w/ room service & hotel info was all wrinkled & written on from the previous guests. Walking in the hallway to the elevator from our room the exit sign was detached from the ceiling & in the elevators the doors were all scratched & dinged as if some rowdy guests were punching the metal doors. The pool was under construction during our stay as well. We chose this hotel for the last part of our honeymoon b/c of the location to restaurants we planned to visit & we were def. disappointed. Especially for $490/night! I would have had a better experience using AirBnB (which I will probably do in the future). The staff was nice & friendly which made it bearable. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Hotel San Francisco I have stayed at the W Hotel in various cities and always had a great experience. Sadly The W hotel in San Francisco really needs to be refurbished - the throw pillows in my room had clearly never been cleaned, there were stains on the carpet and the decor was very dated. Dinner at Trace was extremely disappointing - there was a lamb dish served that was shredded and pretty tasteless and the service was sub par to say the least. The saving grace was the service at the bar which was super but I will not be staying at this property again..... April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to W Hotel Standard. Over the past 5 years, I stayed at many (> 10) W Hotels over Asia and US. Sadly, W San Francisco ranked last in my book... As ambassador level SPG member, I had not been disapponited often. The entire stay experience in W San Francisco had a feel and quality of a category 3 SPG hotel. The room was very small, air in the room was stale, lobby has no character of typical W Hotel. Breakfast was uninspired... One thing is helping W is its staff: from reception to parking, most of them are excellent and helpful employees. Just the hotel itself is below average. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome staff - Clean but oldish rooms Love the vibe here. Rooms - are spacious with good views and very clean. The rooms are a little run down with chipped paint, older furniture, loose wallpaper, but still okay. Bathrooms are large and amenities rule People here are great. Awesome customer service. Special shout out to Marlene at the front desk. Professional, super kind, and really made me like this place. The pool was closed and the gym was temporary. Wished management told me this when we booked. Disappointed there. But all else would recommend. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality home away from home I stayed at the W for 5 nights to attend a conference. The location is convenient in that it is within walking distance of Moscone Convention Center, Union Square, and the Embaracadero. The products, food, and service were very well done too. I will be back! June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by October San Francisco Stay We recently utilized this facility for a 3 day Business Workshop. The hotel room, the conference rooms and service were of the high standard that I have experienced from the SPG group before. I was however very disappointed in the service in the Lobby Bar. On more than one occassion the service was slow, the staff was sluggish in movement and I didn't see the same energy and focus to customer service that I witnessed everywhere else in the facility. I am not one to complain - but felt it should be noted. I am a dedicated SPG member and look forward to my next stay. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very satisfied with my stay at the W and would recommend it to friends. My accommodations were excelent June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality I was completely won over by the staff and standards. From arrival to checkout, we were met by friendly and efficient service. Valet parking, bell hop, front desk, housekeeping, w/w line, bar, spa, restaurant: every single person was personable and professional. My room was impeccably clean and well appointed. The food in the restaurant was incredible, and in SF the standard is high. And even though my SPG account had lapsed, I was greeted like a regular. Loved my snack tray. I had avoided W hotels for the last several years as being too cold and snooty. I am back. December 3, 2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>