Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Dallas Victory Exceptional hotel. Living Room is excellent, pool experience is the reason we come to Dallas and stay at th is hotel. If at the pool, Norman/Rosie are superb ambassadors of service. In the Living Room, Mikey is exceptional. If you stay anywhere else in Dallas, you are misguided. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upset about for the service I received. I just stayed in the hotel with my family in two bedrooms for a couple of nights. I had a meeting early morning, the day of my check out in Fort Worth that is almost a hour far from the hotel, and since this meting took more that the time I expect, I called the hotel before 12pm to ask for a courtesy late check out since I was with my son visiting the College he will attempt but for my bad luck TROY form the front desk took my call and was so RUDE. After I explain him my situation he told me he can't do nothing and if I do not check out at 12pm he will charge to my bill $100 until 1:00 pm and after that time will be another $100. I was in shocked I never had that answer from a hotel ever, even more when you ask nicely and explain that your delay was unexpected. W hotels are ones of my favorites and this kind of persons have nothing to do working in this hotel brand that one of their good things is the courtesy of the employes. It's a shame that one person can do so much damage to a business that has so much to offer. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! From checkin to checkout this Hotel does and says it all in the DFW area. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Anniversary Getaway My wife and I stayed one night at the W Dallas for our tenth anniversary and we were very happy with our stay. I was particularly pleased that the hotel staff set us up with complimentary champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting in our room to help us celebrate our anniversary. We also thoroughly enjoyed our brunch in Cook Hall, where the waiter suggested excellent drinks and comped our dessert. We will definitely return in the future! June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you want to lounge by the pool, go somewhere else I came to the W with two friends to celebrate the release of my friend's book, in which she actually wrote about the W Hotel in New York. Upon entering the lobby, our iniital reaction was that it was a sophisticated yet fun atmosphere. However, our enthusiasm was a bit damped by the less than friendly welcome we received from the receptionist who checked us in. She was snobbish and curt. But, our biggest dissappointment was the pool. All we wanted to do was hangout by the pool, get some sun, and have some cocktails. There was not nearly enough seating to acomodate guests. Furthermore, at 2:00 in the afternoon, there was almost no area of the patio that wasn't shaded. The only sun in the area was a small sliver of sun over the far portion of the pool. All in all, we were incredibly disappointed and will not be returning. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff consideration After the slight disappointment of not being able to get a meal in the hotel's restaurants and the initial "slow "delivery of in room dining, it was most refreshing to have contact with Angeline who expedited our order, resulting in the pleasure of eating before we left for a local event.this example of hospitality has assued us that a return to your establishment is a definite probability. Thank you June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bachelorette Party This hotel was a great place to stay for my bachelorette party weekend! The W has great facilities, but I can't say enough about the staff. Howard, the bartender, was fantastic! He was so great to all the girls, but the bachelor party loved him too! Also, after leaving some items at the hotel, the loss prevention folks personally reached out to follow-up. Great customer service! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me vs My 30th Celebrated my 30th there and all I can say is WOW! Was upgraded to a Corner Suite, seperate tub/shower, endless views, dimming lights, a patio...The Works!!! Actually hated to leave to go out on the town. Had a Blast. Thanks to Ms. Ty at the from Desk!!! She didn't have to do anything but made wonderful accomodations!!! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Very good location... wonderful staff, special thanks for concierge Ty which has been very thoughtful always .. amazing view from the pool, good music, god bar, good food, very nice gym. Very good experience! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Days of Bliss I just finished a 5 day stay. EVERYTHING at this hotel is great, including having really different yet terrific food items. The staff treated me like an old friend. I will definitely stay here when I"m in downtown Dallas. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Incredible stay! Great service, second to none! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff rock The hotel has nice facilities and is well appointed and well located. It was the staff who made the experience for me - particularly the staff in the pool area, living room bar and at reception and concierge! Excellent service and very friendly. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great atmosphere & luxury. The valet parking was very impressive. You start your check in with a smiling face and great attitude. You are escorted to the check in desk and are greeted with a positive attitude and a very professional staffer. You and your luggage are escorted to your room by a very attentive bellman who over heard my desire to go to a certain location. Without mention he returned to my room with "googled" instructions to reach that destination. I give your hotel A++++++++. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My experience was enjoyable! Granted my wedding ceremony and reception took place here. I would highly recommend. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to Par The only positive thing about this W is the great location. It's walking distance to many venues nearby. As a loyal Starwood customer, I am extremely disappointed with the quality of the hotel room at W Dallas. The room decor felt cheap, and the bathroom & shower area is no better than a motel. There is not a comforter in bed, but only a thin bed cover, so it's very uncomfortable. Staff service was standard just like all Starwood hotels, with nothing extraordinary. The girl at check-out was rude and very cold. I guess it was too much for her to smile or even say good morning. It is awful to start a brand new day with someone so unpleasant. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed bag... Hotel facilities and staff are top notch. However, during the 6 night stay, the staff appeared to be stretched way too thin during the convention I was attending [even though the W was not an official hotel]. I had to call to have my room serviced several days, as the maids did not show up. My Federal Express and Faxes were never delivered, I had to investigate to get them several days later. My wake up call came two hours early. Other than that, service was friendly and reasonably good. The highlight was the fantastic corner suite, with awesome views. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best room I have ever had we were totally in love with our room and view, we will be back May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for the Valet Parkting Called down to the Valet 20 minutes before needing my car (at 6:50 am). Upon arrival to the Valet area, the individual working the counter had not moved to get my car. After questioning why, he stated he needed the ticket number, which had already been provided. I repeated the number multiple times and nothing was done. After waiting another 20 minutes I offerred to go behind the both and get my keys. Finally, the Valet said "sure" and I found my keys (with the correct number previously provided) in approximately 2 minutes. So much for a Valet and Plat SPG member status. Great times for sure. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Weekend Stay. I wanted to say that we really enjoyed our stay at the W-Dallas. Quick summary: 1. Great location near great night life and dining! 2. Excellent for weekend romantic get away. 3. Staff was VERY NICE AND HELPFUL! 4. Staff always smiling and eager to assist in any way! 5. Room was a little dated but still nice. 6. Definitely coming back. 7. They missed my credit at the check in but I called and accounting manually entered the credit for me after. No problem. Awesome! Thank you so much and we look forward to coming back! -Miguel T. Houston, TX April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Hotel The veiws at night are supper, The staff was supper. We had never stayed before and we will be going back. I surprised my husband with a get away and he was very excited. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service of champions Unforgettable service seems to be the W Hotel's standard. The two breakfasts I ordered came quickly and tasted delicious, and the gym was clean and designed well. The front desk and the Whatever Whenever service even was able to retrieve a bag from my car and bring it to my room without a problem. Thank you for making my introduction to the city of Dallas amazing. My only complaint is that the pool closes at dark. I understand the safety concerns, but a rooftop swim at night would have made my trip complete. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary the hotel was a great venue for our anniversary getaway. We live in Dallas and wanted somewhere close. Tiffany at Whatever Whenever was able to secure our favorite table at Kenichi and bring up an extra wine glass, toothpaste etc... We had drinks in the lobby bar and borrowed a movie for the dvd player in the room. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay - thought i would try W but never again under delivered lots of sorry sir but never fixed problem April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night in Dallas Accomdations were great! Large room with a very comfy bed. Love the Bliss products too! Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive and really anticipated your needs. Would love to stay again soon! April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs help There seemed to be lots of confusion in this hotel. It was our first stay at a W Hotel and we won't go out of our way to stay at another. The restaurant staff was poorly trained and the service was not good. The food was fine; we ate breakfast there. The check-out was slow and there weren't enough people behind the desk. The rooms are odd; one walks into the bathroom. There is no door between the room and the bathroom. The shower leaked all over the floor. Not up to Starwood (at least Westin) standards in our opinion. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel!! Average Clean up service Hotel Room and amenities were amazing. However in two nights my room was never cleaned. And the shower curtain was ridiculously short, so the floor was always covered in water. Great hotel with amazing staff minus the cleaning. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy and loud. We had to call the front desk about the guests in the hallway of the 15th floor more than once after 10 pm. The staff did promise that it would be taken care of, but to no avail. The atmosphere was more frat party than luxury hotel. This was not what we were expecting after a long day of travel. The full service "whatever, whenever" fell flat as well. Simple request such as restaurant reservations were a hassle. We either were told no, or had to call back several times and remind the distracted person on the line we were still waiting, only to be transferred to someone else. They could not even get a spa appointment for us in their own hotel. The spa did not give the discount that was offered in the room, and the staff of the hotel didn't know anything about that either. We had to go back to the spa with the guest info book from the room and prove that we were entitled to the discount. When we got to our restaurant, that the concierge made reservations, they didn't have our reservation, and had not heard from the hotel. After we walked 15 minutes from the hotel, we had to wait to be worked in on a busy Saturday night. Room service was quicker than expected. The staff was friendly. Chris went out of his way with great restaurant tips. Where was this guy our whole stay? Nice hotel but the party atmosphere and lackadaisical service is just not what we wanted April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelorette night I stayed here the night before I got married. The atmosphere was really nice and energetic on the lobby level. I had a nice view and slept well. I love this W and it is in a great location near clubs and shops. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff was amazing. Hotel is in a great location. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Oustanding hotel with a great vibe. April 21, 2013
  • 2016-05-03 T09:49:43.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_1521, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>