Wフォートローダーデール

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33304
  • フロリダ,
  • フォートローダーデール
  • 401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約 およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Stayed here for several days of business meetings in the area, which proved to be a excellent choice. This will be my first SPG pick when returning to the area for either work or play. The hotel staff I encountered were all exceptional, outgoing, and well-trained. Good systems seem to be in place. All service delivery needs were prompt and exacting (including valet). This hotel was ship shape and a standout in the W brand. Although I didn't have time for the beach, it was nice that the staff checked in the evenings to see if I needed extra towels. Amazing room upgrade - to a condo. I didn't want to leave. The hotel design is great and in tune with the oceanside setting - like a really nice beachhouse. Can you find the labyrinth garden? March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by extended stay I was a part of the Winncom event last week. When i checked in i asked to extend my stay an extra day. On Friday the 9th was told I the changes were not made so I called "0" to see if they could make the correction. They said they would call me back.. after an hour I went downstairs and the lobby was packed so I went back to by room and called again.. they left me on hold for 10 mins so i hung up. Then some from knocked on my door asking if I was checking out.. I said "not sure...I was waiting to hear back" I went downstairs again and decided to wait in line. I finally talked to the front desk that was able to extend my stay.. This whole process took 5 hours.. That is quite a wasted morning... May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed The suite had no pull out couch, and roll away bed was unavailable, no coffee maker in room, bathroom was dark, stained rug, bland decor. This hotel charged a fee to use SPG free night awards. Line at check-in was not single file so the next person in line could be called. Instead, if you got stuck behind someone taking a long time with one customer service rep, others were served before you with the other available customer service reps even if they were not waiting as long. Vallet took forever and it was very unorganized, traffic patterns in vallet were confusing. Vallet and and service staff were all very nice and very accommodating. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEAR PERFECT EXPERIENCE As a member of SPG since 1991 and a faithful customer of W Hotels in New York, London, Chicago, and elsewhere, and someone who rarely takes the time to write reviews, I wanted to go out of my way to mention how great my experience was at W Fort Lauderdale. SPG Platinum recognition was great, with a very nice room upgrade but far more important was the outstanding, welcoming service from everyone we encountered at this W. The only complaint was the confusion related to a late 2pm checkout I was assured, but then charged for. (charges were reversed, but only after I noticed it and complained) Otherwise, this was a stunning W experience and when compared to the rare, negative W experience at W South Beach on this same trip, it seemed even more amazing. Great job! July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful facility, not much from f&b The hotel was amazing and check in was a breeze. The front desk and bell staff are awesome. They even communicated that one of their two pools would be under construction BEFORE I arrived, it made a huge difference to know, and the second pool was equally as impressive. Their restaurant staff is friendly, but a bit unprofessional, being that they are constantly on cell phones and chewing gum. WET West's menu needs serious help. The food is good, but choices are lacking, by day two we had already had everything on the menu. The drink list is in serious need of a makeover, they have all the ingredients to make exciting custom cocktails but relay simply on the old classics that everyone has had. Overall, stay here. For location, facility, and service, you can't beat it. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concierge The rating of my recent stay at The W would have been higher if I had a more pleasant experience with the concierge at the hotel. As a retired teacher, I always taught my pupils, that in most situations, if you act professionally you will be treated professionally. But I was not by the concierge at The W on Februart 16, 2014! I will not be returning and spending my money at a hotel where a person on staff does not treat a guest with courtesy and respect! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So chic, so friendly, so accommodating!! From the start everyone I so friendly and helpful. You are in a luxury hotel without the snooty feeling! I recommend it for couples or even families. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience but it came with door problems. Love the W. Best hotel chain!! Had a few problems with my key card which was really annoying. But other than that it was incredible. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel If I had to describe our stay at the W Fort Lauderdale. The one word would be Fabulous. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make Sure Your Room is Your Room My room was double booked. Someone checked in under my name several hours before my arrival. The first desk agent called the room and no one answered so she assumed there was a mistake in the computer. She gave me the keys and to my disappointment "my" room was already occupied. She failed to research as to why or how someone would have checked in under my name. Thankfully when I returned to the front desk Marco was on duty and he took care of everything i.e. upgrade, room credit, and sincere apology. TV didn't work but the upgraded room with ocean view was great. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time and time again this hotel stands out I was here overnight for a business trip. It'd been a long time but things hadn't changed. The staff are courteous and friendly. They immediately recognize Platinum status and upgraded to a very nice room. Very attentive to needs and suggest ways to make the stay better. I didn't stay long enough to sample the restaurant, spa or pool. In the past the pool deck was the weak link. My stay was so good I'm going back for pleasure in 2 weeks and will check out the other areas. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property This is my first SPG pick when traveling to the area for either work or play. The hotel staff is exceptional, outgoing, and well-trained. Good systems seem to be in place. All service delivery needs are prompt and exacting (including valet). The hotel is in ship shape and serves as a standout for the W brand. Amazing room upgrade as always for Platinum. The Staff is one of the best in the country and a special mention for the GM's Exec Asst Jody D- she is a rock star. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at W Fort Lauderdale I must say that my wife and I were extremely pleased with our recent stay at the W Fort Lauderdale. The front desk staff was spot on...friendly...and eager to ensure that we had a great experience. We were upgraded to a residential suite...very nice. Nice view. Very clean room, great Bliss products. Everyone, and I mean everyone, went above and beyond to ensure we had a great time. I did not detect any insincerity with the staff. Only concern was that I saw dishes/trays outside doors on my floor for most of the day. They were finally picked up around 4:30PM. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has beautiful indoors design Good treatment of the staff and very nice swimming pool May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! I truly enjoyed my 5 day stay during Labor day weekend. The hotel defiantly lives up to the W reputation. The front desk staff were welcoming and took good care of us. The fantastic suite we checked into was amazing with breathtaking views of the ocean. I highly recommend this room to anyone looking to upgrade from a standard room. The food and service at Steak 954 was excellent. The fish tank in the restaurant filled with Jelly fish was a cool touch. Pool area had a great vibe and energy with the DJ spinning in the afternoon. I checked out feeling relaxed and refreshed. The only annoying thing I encountered during the entire stay was when the towel guys would constantly look to steel umbrellas from guest who would go into the pool to give to other guest. If you said anything to them they would give you an attitude for stopping them. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the W I remember I have stayed at this W multiple times with great outcomes. This weekend I found the staff less than ideal. The one trip I take my wife to try and pamper her I get borderline insulted from many staff that appeared to be badly managed this weekend. Examples started with the valet pulling my car around and leaving it in the rain and handing me the keys and walking away. At $31 a night I expecrptd more. Front desk staff handed me a non functioning key 2 times forcing me back 3x and never once apologizing for the inconveince. Not given an upgrade with an ae that was less than welcoming. Spa receptionist asked me a very inapropriate question In front of my wife. The steakhouse for breakfast was terrible food and service raw turkey sausage and our waitress had no training. The one bright star was the bartender in the steakhouse. Try the lemon chelo. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek beachfront stay Fantastic room with sweeping view of the coastline, friendly and efficient staff. Really appreciated dining at Steak 954; thoroughly loved the steak chimichurri brunch item. (The jelly fish tank is gorgeous, too.) Great pool and gym. Only wish there were beach chairs available on the beachfront for hotel guest use. The only chairs were independently rented, and towels were not available on the beach when we went down around 3 PM. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodating Staff Two business conferences held at the W in FLL: The event and banquet staff were in constant communication with us during our stay. They were always available and willing to do "whatever,whenever" to make sure everything went as smooth as possible. We unfortunately had a very large mishap upon check-in for our guests which was very hard to recover from in the eyes of our client. That being said, the management staff addressed the error made by the registration team and they worked hard to make it right and their effort was certainly appreciated. On another note, the positivity and professionalism conveyed by the banquet and event talent made for a pleasant working experience and I would be happy to work with them again in the future. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Staff The staff at this hotel is awesome. Derrick, our W insider, took great care of us and was consistently checking up on us making sure that we had a fun and memorable vacation. He provided great recommendations for places for us to go to in the area. The front desk staffs, specifically Joe and Bobby were very helpful and accommodating. The pool and pool staff were great. All around, we had a great vacation and will definitely be back. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great location - would return! Overall the hotel staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. The rooms were beautiful/updated/comfortable. The main facilities of the hotel were all up to par with what you expect for the rate being paid. If I had one comment for improvement, it would be that the hotel felt very dark in the main areas. The bathroom stalls in the common areas (by the pool/restaurants) and waiting areas by the elevator were not well lit, which can make things a little complicated :) May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Not-so-Great Staff Communication b/w staff is lacking, they desperately try to make the upsell and I asked for a room viewing to consider the decision and was shown a dirty occupied suite! Then, my bags which were to be delivered to the room while I was out jetskiing, never arrived and we had to call down twice to have them brought up. Some team members were exceptional, however, Bellman Nick and graveyard auditor (don't remember name). September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation We stayed in a condo in one of the towers and hugely enjoyed the entire experience. The facility was beautiful and met our every need. We had a view of the ocean and the intercoastal, and the sliding glass doors almost disappeared when open, making the view even more spectacular. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. We loved the pool area as well. We couldn't have chosen a better place to enjoy our vacation. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Stay The resort was clean and the residential style rooms allowed me to work and relax in the same space. The views were amazing and the staff were extremely pleasant. One of the better maintained resorts in the Ft. Lauderdale area. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! We just finished a 7 night stay at the W Hotel Fort Lauderdale and we are just so very very happy with our stay! We got upgraded to a 1 bedroom apt for the 7 nights, the staff were brilliant and so friendly, the room service was delicious, the room cleaners were friendly and fantastic! Steak 954 was delicious, and well, we are DEFINITELY going to stay here again, what a wonderful experience. Very romantic! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Guest I had the pleasure of staying at for a business meeting during the 2nd week of December 2012, and immediately made the decision to return during the week of December 23rd for pleasure. As a platinum guest, I was upgraded to a "flat" and truly enjoyed the additional amentities; which included the access to the private pool deck during the busy holidays. Thank you for an enjoyable holiday vacation. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel I've stayed at a few w hotels in the USA, at every one of them I got an upgrade based on my gold status, for some reason that wasn't the case at the ft lauderdale w, also their pictures made the room seem allot more spacious then what it actually was... Which the actual room met the the description, other then that we had a pleasant stay, wondering why elevators don't have ac... November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas week Restaurants and a CVS within a short half mile (walking along the ocean boulevard with many other people -- safe). Hotel restaurant is fancy, but expensive. Disappointed that there were not many people who showed up at the dance club (not the problem with the hotel, just an observation). Friendly, helpful staff. Nice pool area. The bed was the best I have slept in. I would recommend. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wwwonderful, relaxing hotel on the strip We had a fabulous week at the W Fort Lauderdale during Fourth of July. Staff were friendly and helpful, esp Jorge at the Breakfast Bar in the Living Room; and Johnny and Raul at the front desk. We loved our balcony with a view of the ocean and the city. Our favourite was having the choice of two pools - we often used the quieter pool that not everyone knew about. What a great perk! July 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service I had poor service at every check point at this W Hotel. The wake-up call was too early, I had to wait a really long time for a new room key after the first was deactivated, the internet in the room wouldn't work and it was hard to get someone to help with it, and points that I was supposed to get for being Green for the environment were not delivered when they were supposed to be. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING COMFORT I stayed at the W Fort Lauderdale in 2013 and had to come back in 2014. Amazing beach views, pool and comfort. May 27, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>