Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check into a room. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great W hotel on the beach! the hotel was very good and most all of the staff were excellent!! For such a busy location right on the beach during the holidays specifically New Years eve the hotel did amazing! I travel every week and they did an excellent job... Marco and his staff work very hard and it shows January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok, but not more! For fans of design hotel perfect, but not for business trips or family holiday trips. Stuff was perfect. Lots of help. Pool was very cold and I had to give back the pool towels till 6pm or had to pay 25 US$ ?!?!?! Never had something like this, especially in a 4-5 star hotel! December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disjointed hotel I'm in my 50's found hotel to be all over the place. I had a hard time getting around. This hotel is for the young 20 through 40's. Staff was wonderful, food also. When we checked out, we found some body's dirty panties.eeewwww. Hotel gave us $50. off room. I will never go back June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Stay The resort was clean and the residential style rooms allowed me to work and relax in the same space. The views were amazing and the staff were extremely pleasant. One of the better maintained resorts in the Ft. Lauderdale area. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little peace of heaven I love this resort, from the decor which makes you feel comfortable and relaxed the minute you step through the doors. I have been to this property several times and feel of the properties i have had the privilege of experience, this takes the top spot on my list. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by From Check in to Check out I felt Special I stayed one night in February and returned in March for 4 days . I went back to Ft Lauderdale specifically to stay at The W. From a sincere welcome at the valet i went up to check in and was greeted promptly with a friendly smile. I had booked a Partial Ocean but was upgraded to a Full Ocean with Terrace. A very unexpected treat that i will never forget. we enjoyed 4 days of relaxation, prompt valet service, information from the concierge and friendly smiles every day. Check out is at 11 and my flight home was at 8pm. I inquired about a possible late check out and the front Desk blew my expectations when they offered a 1pm late check out, they held our bags while we went for lunch and a last minute stroll down the beach. When we returned at 3:30pm they gave us a courtesy suite to freshen up and relax in for an hour. we went for Dinner and then to the airport.. we totally avoided the "long wait" at the airport. I love the W Ft Lauderdale and will always recommend it to my friends, family and customers/passengers at work. March 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel lacks adequate dining facilities WE ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL THE AFTERNOON OF JULY 4TH. FOUR OF US HAD LUNCH AT THE ONLY PLACE TO GET FOOD OTHER THAN THE POOL AREA, THE BAR IN THE LIVING ROOM AREA. A SIMPLE ORDER OF 2 SALADS AND 2 TWO TURKEY CLUBS TURNED INTO A FIASCO OF DELIVERY TIME AND WRONG ORDERS. UNFORTUNATELY WE HAD GO EAT THERE AGAIN THE EVENING OF JULY 4TH. ARRIVED@8PM, THINKING WE HAD ENOUGH TIME TO WATCH THE FIREWORKS@9. FOOD ARRIVED @8:50, WE HAD TO RUSH THRU THIS MEAL TO MAKE THE FIREWORKS. THIS HOTEL SHOULD OFFER MORE THAN THIS AREA AND THE SUPER EXPENSIVE STEAKHOUSE FOR DINING. OTHERWISE OUR EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best stays at SPG properties I'm staying at the W for 2 months and this was one of my best stays at SPG properties. I travel a lot working and have 120+ stays year to date, but these guys really made my stay pleasant, specially Brian M. and the concierge Julio F. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel!!! I enjoyed staying here, although it was on the pricey side but comfort wise was great! Still don't understand the see-through bathroom though, weird touch but classy room all the same. Would love to stay again if I can afford it. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great spot on the beach but pool staff and service staff were very accommodating and very professional. problem was with checkout. had an early flight. asked the front desk in person for a 5;30 wakeup call. he wrote the info on the back of a document he had in his hand. I said to my travel companion who there was no way this guy is going to remember our wakeup call. sure enough I happened to wake up at 6:00 by chance by looking at my phone. clock radio was not functioning properly. went to check out bc there was no bill under the door. was told by the same guy who was supposed to wake us up that he could not print a bill and would have to email me. he could not even accept a cash payment. this is what separates a great hotel from a good hotel. I guess that whenever, wherever slogan is just for show. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy Vibe I love this place!! I felt like it was a smooth, cool, relaxing oasis. Sultry vibe throughout the hotel. Definitely recommend this place if you like to party. I will for sure come back. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view everything about this hotel was great. The room was amazing with wiews of the ocean and the service was great. The restaurant Steak 954 was simply the best food I had in Florida August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, food and facilites Sunrises impressive from the high floor room balconies. Food and service exceeded expectations. Pool area has great orientation and view with plenty of servers on hand for libations December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W FTL Better Than Ever - Thanks W Insider! My wife and I just stayed at the W FTL for 11 nights, including the busy Labor Day weekend. W FTL is our preferred vacation destination, which we have visited approximately 20 times in the past 3+ years. The staff was attentive as ever and seemed to be challenged to perform to a completely new level. A new W FTL Insider, Ryan, made this visit especially memorable for us. Ryan recognized our Platinum status and loyalty with exemplary customer service, at a level we have not previously experienced at an SPG property (worldwide). We cannot thank Ryan enough for assisting us with an important service issue. Besides Ryan, we would like to recognize the W FTL Living Room Breakfast team (Superstars) Jorge and Jose. Through their friendliness, efficiency and politeness, we had a great start to every day at the W FTL. Our thanks and recognition also go out to the highly dependable W Concierge Jay as well as to Steve in Steak 954 for excellent service during our dinner party. We normally do not take time to share our thoughts in this forum but wanted to recognize outstanding service during this visit to the W FTL. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting for weekend "staycation" !! We recently reserved two, 2-bedroom suites for a family and friends "staycation". The resort was perfect for us, both in terms of service and overall fun/activities. The tone was set at check-in, when Michelle went out of her way at making us feel welcome, and continued throught our stay. The WET area at the pool was both fun and relaxing, and great service extended by John and Cara(spelling?). Will certainly return and recommend to others! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We were coming to the hotel for the 2nd. We where delighted with the room and the service. The hotel, could not do enough for us. Great experience and would highly recommend. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Pool was great, location... great... staff... gretat... breakfast was weak and took long to get a drink. would be nice if there was a separate line for just drinks. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at this hotel The room was clean, with a beautiful view of Fort Lauderdale. The hotel is right on the beach, and there is a nice breeze from the balcony. The concierge gave us a great recommendation for a restaurant down the street, which was delicious. I also enjoyed the Bliss spa products and the spa-like shower and towels in the room - very relaxing! August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed The suite had no pull out couch, and roll away bed was unavailable, no coffee maker in room, bathroom was dark, stained rug, bland decor. This hotel charged a fee to use SPG free night awards. Line at check-in was not single file so the next person in line could be called. Instead, if you got stuck behind someone taking a long time with one customer service rep, others were served before you with the other available customer service reps even if they were not waiting as long. Vallet took forever and it was very unorganized, traffic patterns in vallet were confusing. Vallet and and service staff were all very nice and very accommodating. April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What is so great about W? Poor customer service, rude, zero follow up even after taking to management not once but twice. I' a Weston die hard, receive over the top service from them. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I traveled alone for a quick getaway. The staff were very friendly. This is a hotel that a single women feels safe. Only letdown was no coffee maker in room. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 years and counting as a guest We have been coming to this hotel 2-3 times per year for 5 years. The hotel and accommodations are unique and beautiful, there is really no bad room at the hotel. On this trip we had fantastic service from Sparkle and Bianca Pitt at the front desk. We were disappointed by some of the service and the upkeep of the room. The bedside radio and clock did not function and we called 2x but it was not fixed. There was no lamp on the desk. About 1/2 of the light bulbs in the ceiling of the apartment (tower 2) were out including the lights in the kitchen and behind the bed. Ice is always tricky in the apartments because the freezer turns it into a block of ice so you have to request ice. It is frustrating when you wait 3 hours for ice. If you do not arrive at the beach before 12pm you are out of luck with towels and have to wait at least an hour for a towel or return to the pool to get them. The valet service is always outstanding and quick. There should be more than 1 person helping in the Lounge at breakfast time or you will wait a long time for a bagel that can not be toasted. We will certainly return again because we love this property. Oh and one last thing…it makes us sad that the orange lights on the zen meditation pathway between the 2 towers has 50 lights but each time we come more and more are burnt out :( now there are only 21 that are working 29 are out we counted 3x. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post Labor Day Stay Wonderful hotel on the beach option for anyone looking for a classy modern and clean weekend getaway hotel. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good place to chill out My favorite place to get away. Lots of things to do, but tons of nooks to hide away and read. August 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst experience EVER Dirty Room Turn of room not done timely obnoxious people in pool. Could not relax December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in I strongly recommend your reservation to be more upgraded. We booked from front desk because they told me I get the best rate. I didnt! He never told me that you can book and pay in advance that should have saved me some Money. I tried to Contact both claim and hotel, claim reservation did amswer but I never got an answer from the hotel. So when we checked out we had to pay the more expensive amount. Sad experince that you have no service to an´swer your customers. But W you are just a hotel and we are travelling a LOT, but sorry not yours anymore. Its for me a principal thing.. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the hotel but hated our hotel room I love W hotels and was very excited to stay at this location in Fort Lauderdale. The pros were the chic hotel ambiance, staff, valet, the incredible view and amenities. The hotel staff was excellent, attentive and provided very quick service when needed. The cons were the hotel room. We stayed in a Spectacular room and it was far from it. Starting off with the room layout and the open bath/shower with no privacy...I'm talking NO PRIVACY. It's really awkward when you are staying with your older parents in a room like this. =) Next the sliding doors to the balcony are extremely noisy opening and closing. Speaking of noise, the walls are paper thin so you can hear other hotel guests opening/closing their balcony doors as well as their conversations. The closet doors are huge, awkward and noisy too-they reminded me of dorm room closet doors. If it's not the balcony doors you are hearing being opened and closed, it's the closet doors. The flat screen TV was way too small for the room. I would guess it to be a 27-30 inch screen. I think that when you are a in a luxury hotel room, you should have a luxury hotel sized TV. I would recommend that IF you are going to stay at this W Hotel location, you should upgrade your room or you are going to be very unhappy. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! We were amazed at how friendly, hospitable and clean this resort was. From the second we arrived to the second we checked out everyone was amazing. We had a 2 bedroom flat that was amazing!!! We did not want to leave. So roomy, clean and the balcony was enormous with breathtaking views from the ocean to the inter coastal. When we arrived we were greeted by everyone that had helped me with our booking as well as others who were at our disposal for any help we may need throughout our stay. We were shocked and so grateful for it. If we needed anything at any point, all it took was a phone call and we had it within minutes. We had a cabana at the pool on Saturday which was key since it was the pools most crowded day. We didn't have to worry about finding a seat and we had shade when we needed to get out of the sun for a bit. The food at the pool was great. We were shocked at the size of the portions. They were on the larger side which was great since I am not a big eater, so we were able to share a wrap and fries no problem. Having been to other hotels of this caliber in South Beach we were expecting tiny portions for the price and we were pleasantly surprised. My husband and I cannot wait to go back and stay with this resort again soon! September 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by So poorly run! So poorly run! We have stayed at many W hotels, and this is by far the worst! We had a reservation for 2 nights and checked out after the first! First they place this dirty germy stuffed animal of an alligator on our bed! The sheets are ratty and worn. The tile they use in the entry is so slippery your shoes have no traction, then they brilliantly use this tile in the shower, which was so slippery we had to put a towel on the shower floor not to kill ourselves. Service: if you can get through on the phone to order be enrages to your room it takes over an hour. They gave us no turn down service in our room. There room service for breakfast isn't hot as its brought up only on a tray. After we went down to check out they billed us for the one night. The next day they are sending us a new bill for 2 nights! I call them, they ask me to speak to a mgr....I am on hold for 15 minutes before I hung up! I can go on forever! Needless to say this matter finally got cleared up after several emails and more attempted phone calls. They ruined my next day. I paid the charge for the first night, but quite honestly when it's all said and done they shouldn't have charged us at all. I have never written a review before but they stupidly asked me for a survey! October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Suite? Oh YES! This is my second stay at the W Fort Lauderdale and it was a great experience. Upon check in I was greeted by the SPG Ambassador, Ryan, who welcomed me to the hotel and gave me his card. I was upgraded to a Fantastic Suite on the 21st Floor. It was a very amazing room with a large hallway entrance and then the rest of the room was all windows. There is also a large wraparound balcony from the bedroom over to the living room which gives you a wonderful ocean view. What a view! The room was well maintained. I love waking up in the morning and having a full view of the outside. It puts me in a good mood and if you stay here the combination of the hotel and the view will do the same. I’m back in the area next week and also have a reservation at this hotel. Of course I will post another review to let you know if/how my experience differs. The only downsides were that I wanted to order the pulled pork empanadas for lunch but was told that they are no longer available even though they are still on the room service menus. Also, past 6pm the doors opposite the main entrance are locked and you are supposed to use your key card to get in and mine never worked so I always had to go though the main hotel and cross the bridge to get to the room elevators. July 13, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>