Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and to check into a room. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday Ever! I came to spend my birthday weekend here and from the minute I walked in everything was perfect. The hotel gave me a beautiful fruit basket and was beyond helpful at every step of the way from the front desk to the restaurant staff to housekeeping. Anything I needed was taken care of. I will definitely be coming back to this hotel for more staycations and highly recommend it for anyone looking to enjoy a fun relaxing time. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over priced Absolutely nothing was complimentary, which in my opinion when you pay this much for a hotel room you should at least get a bowl of cold cereal and milk for free for breakfast, wifi was only provided in the lobby which is odd because the rooms were hooked up but they wanted to charge you for it. Other than that it was a very pleasant stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Had a big group at the hotel and it seemed like each of our guests had challenging experiences. from wrong room assignment, to unclean rooms, to confusion. It was difficult to feel good about our stay when everytime we turned around there was somebody else that had a negative experience. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Brittani Terry was wonderful making our reservation, Michelle was so polite and helpful at check-in. Everyone from the valet to the luggage check were overly friendly and helpful, including the poolside set ups with chairs, etc.. The only place that was lacking was the service at the pool bar. Service took a while and not the same friendliness as inside. The overall experience was great. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by desapointing Was expecting WOW factor and sure didn't get it,, hotel needs maintenance, our suite had spotlights hanging from wires , stain on white chair cover, trays of food on in front of suite door for day ( our neiboor , not us), babys in dypers in the pool, only thing we realy enjoy is the eggs benedicts at restaurant downstairs and the amazing jellyfish tank,, That's it, for 1500$ for 2 night,,, NEVER Again, , April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by (Raul) Hotel Manager is Amazing!! The hotel Manager, Raul, is incredible. He goes ABOVE and BEYOND your expectations. He is professional and kind, and ALWAYS makes you feel special. He bent over backwards to take great care of me during my stay, and it made ALL the difference to me. He is the reason I will return to this hotel any chance that I get!! Please do something special for him, as he is a huge attribute to the W Fort Lauderdale and your W brand!!! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Getaway Everything done in typical W style. Fantastic pool and lively bar. Room was soft and comfy with updated decor and very quiet. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concierge The rating of my recent stay at The W would have been higher if I had a more pleasant experience with the concierge at the hotel. As a retired teacher, I always taught my pupils, that in most situations, if you act professionally you will be treated professionally. But I was not by the concierge at The W on Februart 16, 2014! I will not be returning and spending my money at a hotel where a person on staff does not treat a guest with courtesy and respect! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time and time again this hotel stands out I was here overnight for a business trip. It'd been a long time but things hadn't changed. The staff are courteous and friendly. They immediately recognize Platinum status and upgraded to a very nice room. Very attentive to needs and suggest ways to make the stay better. I didn't stay long enough to sample the restaurant, spa or pool. In the past the pool deck was the weak link. My stay was so good I'm going back for pleasure in 2 weeks and will check out the other areas. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property This is my first SPG pick when traveling to the area for either work or play. The hotel staff is exceptional, outgoing, and well-trained. Good systems seem to be in place. All service delivery needs are prompt and exacting (including valet). The hotel is in ship shape and serves as a standout for the W brand. Amazing room upgrade as always for Platinum. The Staff is one of the best in the country and a special mention for the GM's Exec Asst Jody D- she is a rock star. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but maintenance and staff service could be better The rooms are nice and have great views. However, the sliding closet doors could hardly be opened and the showerhead was really bad....you had to stand there for hours to get a decent shower!! Housekeeping service is generally poor. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! I truly enjoyed my 5 day stay during Labor day weekend. The hotel defiantly lives up to the W reputation. The front desk staff were welcoming and took good care of us. The fantastic suite we checked into was amazing with breathtaking views of the ocean. I highly recommend this room to anyone looking to upgrade from a standard room. The food and service at Steak 954 was excellent. The fish tank in the restaurant filled with Jelly fish was a cool touch. Pool area had a great vibe and energy with the DJ spinning in the afternoon. I checked out feeling relaxed and refreshed. The only annoying thing I encountered during the entire stay was when the towel guys would constantly look to steel umbrellas from guest who would go into the pool to give to other guest. If you said anything to them they would give you an attitude for stopping them. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the W I remember I have stayed at this W multiple times with great outcomes. This weekend I found the staff less than ideal. The one trip I take my wife to try and pamper her I get borderline insulted from many staff that appeared to be badly managed this weekend. Examples started with the valet pulling my car around and leaving it in the rain and handing me the keys and walking away. At $31 a night I expecrptd more. Front desk staff handed me a non functioning key 2 times forcing me back 3x and never once apologizing for the inconveince. Not given an upgrade with an ae that was less than welcoming. Spa receptionist asked me a very inapropriate question In front of my wife. The steakhouse for breakfast was terrible food and service raw turkey sausage and our waitress had no training. The one bright star was the bartender in the steakhouse. Try the lemon chelo. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek beachfront stay Fantastic room with sweeping view of the coastline, friendly and efficient staff. Really appreciated dining at Steak 954; thoroughly loved the steak chimichurri brunch item. (The jelly fish tank is gorgeous, too.) Great pool and gym. Only wish there were beach chairs available on the beachfront for hotel guest use. The only chairs were independently rented, and towels were not available on the beach when we went down around 3 PM. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience I have Ever Had! My wife and I spent the weekend at the W Fort Lauderdale for some needed R&R before we have our first child in a few months. I guess these days the new term is "Babymoon". I don't travel for business as much as I used to so I slipped from SPG Platinum to just Gold. I had however, contacted the hotel prior to our stay through W insider with my wife and I's special song and favorite snack (Chocolate Cupcakes). When we arrived we were escorted to our upgraded room with a perfect view and our song playing in the background. On the table were gourmet cupcakes and a little welcome gift for my wife and really cool Onesy for the baby. We were speechless. Then to top it all off we rounded the corner to the bedroom where they had spelled "I love you" in rose pedals on the bed. This personalized touch was more than I ever could of imagined. The entire staff was just as accommodating throughout our trip. Thanks Bruna and Derrick for making this a trip we will never forget!! July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent Staff- Bad prep I had booked this hotel for my 25th wedding anniversary. The staff was great, but the air conditioning was off in the room when I arrived and it never could get ahead of the heat. Needless to say that completely ruined my stay. Very thoughtless of the hotel July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Not-so-Great Staff Communication b/w staff is lacking, they desperately try to make the upsell and I asked for a room viewing to consider the decision and was shown a dirty occupied suite! Then, my bags which were to be delivered to the room while I was out jetskiing, never arrived and we had to call down twice to have them brought up. Some team members were exceptional, however, Bellman Nick and graveyard auditor (don't remember name). September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation We stayed in a condo in one of the towers and hugely enjoyed the entire experience. The facility was beautiful and met our every need. We had a view of the ocean and the intercoastal, and the sliding glass doors almost disappeared when open, making the view even more spectacular. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. We loved the pool area as well. We couldn't have chosen a better place to enjoy our vacation. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! We just finished a 7 night stay at the W Hotel Fort Lauderdale and we are just so very very happy with our stay! We got upgraded to a 1 bedroom apt for the 7 nights, the staff were brilliant and so friendly, the room service was delicious, the room cleaners were friendly and fantastic! Steak 954 was delicious, and well, we are DEFINITELY going to stay here again, what a wonderful experience. Very romantic! May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by On vacation with my daughters! Great place, but a few nits. ATM was out for most of our visit, which was inconvenient. Workoout facility was way too small for the size of the facility. It was so jammed that you really couldn't do a serious workout. At the least, get some balance balls and more free weights. Finally, a storm caused a brief power outage, but the movie option on our TV was out for a while. With two daughters cooped up in the room, the on-demand movies would have been nice, but understand this might be out of your hands. Otherise, everyone was great, esp. all of the concierges. Room was awesome. maid service was super. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Guest I had the pleasure of staying at for a business meeting during the 2nd week of December 2012, and immediately made the decision to return during the week of December 23rd for pleasure. As a platinum guest, I was upgraded to a "flat" and truly enjoyed the additional amentities; which included the access to the private pool deck during the busy holidays. Thank you for an enjoyable holiday vacation. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Getaway Wonderful experience, Bliss spa was just that, totally BLISS. The room was nice, a little cold and difficult to control and he right air flow, high balconies however very uncomfortable seating and loungers. Room Service was good and my meal was delicious July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel I've stayed at a few w hotels in the USA, at every one of them I got an upgrade based on my gold status, for some reason that wasn't the case at the ft lauderdale w, also their pictures made the room seem allot more spacious then what it actually was... Which the actual room met the the description, other then that we had a pleasant stay, wondering why elevators don't have ac... November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas week Restaurants and a CVS within a short half mile (walking along the ocean boulevard with many other people -- safe). Hotel restaurant is fancy, but expensive. Disappointed that there were not many people who showed up at the dance club (not the problem with the hotel, just an observation). Friendly, helpful staff. Nice pool area. The bed was the best I have slept in. I would recommend. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wwwonderful, relaxing hotel on the strip We had a fabulous week at the W Fort Lauderdale during Fourth of July. Staff were friendly and helpful, esp Jorge at the Breakfast Bar in the Living Room; and Johnny and Raul at the front desk. We loved our balcony with a view of the ocean and the city. Our favourite was having the choice of two pools - we often used the quieter pool that not everyone knew about. What a great perk! July 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service I had poor service at every check point at this W Hotel. The wake-up call was too early, I had to wait a really long time for a new room key after the first was deactivated, the internet in the room wouldn't work and it was hard to get someone to help with it, and points that I was supposed to get for being Green for the environment were not delivered when they were supposed to be. October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs repair I booked an Oasis suite, assuming I would get a large wrap around balcony directly on ocean. Instead, I was put in a room that wasn't directly on the ocean, it was sort of a condo in a different building. I paid for and booked a specific room, and I thought I would get that or better. But the room I got did not have a large balcony, really it had very little other than something to stand on. And it wasn't on the ocean, and indirect view. As such, I think your web advertisement for this room and pricing was inaccurate. Also, the shower in one of the two bathrooms (why did I need two?) did not work. The bed was uncomfortable. I think you need some new mattresses. Overall, I understand you are trendy hotel, but really expected a more consistent result. You should take a lesson from the W hotel in Boston, or the NY Union Station. Their facilities are better maintained and staff is a bit more capable. Overall not impressed. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel had a great location and staff was helpful. However, doors were thin and could hear a baby and kids up and down the hall all night! However, staff was always helpful and friendly and would stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Stayed here on two occasions in December and January 2013. Both times we were upgraded to a nice suite. Loved the room, the location and the common areas. Some room for improvement: - Had to wait forever to get the upgraded room. Yes, I know one should be thankful for the upgrade, but other people were also complaining about the slow housekeeping and that rooms never very ready at check in time. Hey, we are paying to get into a room from a certain time at the day! - Had to ask for the spg platinum upgrade. How hard can it be to do this automatically as per the spg rules? - it is impossible to block out all the daylight with the current curtains. They may be trendy, but I have never slept in a hotel room with curtains like this. - platinum breakfast was served at the bar area (by sale) and it was not possible to get all the items one are entitled to per the spg rules using the amount of breakfast credit you get. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MR Modern, fantastic beachside hotell. July 16, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>