W Hollywood

  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • Hollywood,
  • Californie
  • 90028
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour pouvoir réserver une chambre et s’enregistrer à l’hôtel. Les individus de moins de 21 ans doivent en permanence être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well Below Average for an SPG property I am a regular business traveler and a frequent vacation traveler. I have stayed in several different SPG properties, always leaving with a good impression. I cannot say the same after my experiece at the W hotel in Hollywood. The room was unclean, especially the bathroom. The one area a guest would want to be the cleanest was by far the worst I've ever encountered in any hotel. I was truly disappointed. The property itself is located in a good location and the lobby is impressive, but the rooms themselves are disappointing. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hollywood Amazing location. Lovely hotel. Front desk greeting was friendly. Guestrooms very chic, comfortable and cool. My only complaint: as a meeting planner, I wanted to view the upstairs pool deck for a client. I was rebuffed by the pool manager with an attitude and no explanation - losing an opportunity to learn about booking business into your hotel. He made me feel very unimportant (When, in fact, I was the #1 sales for W hotels in 2013! But I shouldn't have to tell him that in order to get respect, so I just left.) April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trying too hard The hotel seems to have a bit of an identity crisis. The lobby becomes a night club on some evenings yet you are required to sign a disclaimer saying you will keep noise to a minimum. Unfortunately, it is hard for the staff to police this and at 'closing' time the hotel corridors and rooms are very noisy. Sure the rooms in this hotel are nicely furnished but it really is trying to be too hip and really is trying to fit in to a style that doesn't really work. Maybe that is just Hollywood, but not a fantastic impression. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations From reading some reviews, I was concerned that this hotel would be extremely noisy or the staff unfriendly, but that was not the case at all. The staff members were uniformly gracious, helpful and welcoming. The hotel itself is gorgeous, including the room we stayed in. I imagine some rooms could be noisy if people party in there or if the room is close to the nightclub, and I image the pool could get very crowded, but none of that affected my stay. I would stay here again for the great location and swanky amenities. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Loud Hotel - Thin Walls For the most part, the hotel was nice to look at and the staff seemed very friendly. We got here on a Friday and checked out on Sunday. Both Friday and Saturday nights seemed like a club in the lobby and the festivities kept going on til the break of dawn. With so much noise and fun going on downstairs, it was hard to sleep and get comfortable since the you could hear all the commotion. I didnt get any good REM sleep either night. Another couple who we were with actually checked out and slept elsewhere. The sad part is we used our Starwood points to book this hotel and it turned out to be such a waste. Oh well, this is one 'W' that we probably wont stay at again. But the Deplhine restaurant was very good to eat and their service was amazing. So, go there for dinner. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in California The hotel staff was amazing. At check in the staff was awesome gave me lots of information welcomed me to California for the first time. After getting to my room there was knock on my door the front desk sent me up a personal letter welcoming and offering their assistance when ever needed along with a gift. I ordered room service in the morning and again the staff couldn't be any nicer and would bend over backwards for anything I needed. Would stay here again in a heart beat. I will recommend this hotel to everyone. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel | Service Could Be Improved The hotel itself was absolutely beautiful, and the rooms were very spacious and nice. The beds are extremely comfortable, and there was a mini bridge, bar, and ample storage space. The valet service was rather slow, and the staff made the same mistake of asking us to pay cash two days in a row when we had already said that the valet fee would be billed to the room. Housekeeping was subpar. We did not receive fresh towels during a day, and had to ask for new ones to be brought up. The hotel room also had one robe despite the fact that 2 adults were listed as staying at the room. The whatever/whenever service was excellent. The hotel's food and bar were also fantastic. It's a great hotel. I may stay again, but thought that the overall service could have been improved. May 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hollywood Stay for vacation Great location, but would not recommend. Beautiful amentities as well. SPG rooms are on 10-12 floor. DO NOT STAY on those floors unless you want to be woken up by people working out OR partying at the club on 12. Walls are paper thin. Beds are on platforms. Not so comfortable. Do not use Acura service. They will drop you off but no pick you up. Cabs are not so easy to find! The pool is very weak. No lounge chairs for guests. Just used for the night club which isn't owned by hotel. First and lasat stay for us! January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay and Play My wife spent the weekend here for our 18th wedding anniversary. We were very happy with the friendliness of the staff. They had a bottle wine waiting for us. Nice touch. Great restaurant and service. I will have to say house cleaning was terrible though. Really only made our bed and replaced our towels. Expected better service in that area. Will definitely be coming back and will tell others. So convenient with having the theater so close. Saw Wicked during our stay. Thanks "W" for a great weekend December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Lets Me Down Again Wow, I expect more from the W. I had a 3 o'clock check in for my suite. I was very excited to be entertaining some friends in the suite for our own happy hour before we went out for dinner and a show. Imagine my surprise when I tried to check in a little after 4 o'clock and was told my room wasn't ready. The front desk promised me it would be ready in 20 minutes. We got the call that we could get into our room at 5:30. Ridiculous. Unexcusable. Unprofessional. I will not be coming here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you'd expect out of a W Nice and clean, good location, amazing staff. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hollywood property! If you’re a fan of W hotels and are watching a show at the Pantages theater, this is the place for you! Aside from the usual pretentious crowd, rooms are what you would expect from a W. Clean and hip. Staff were helpful, but had your typical W aloofness. The bar scene has a great vibe in the evenings. Due to crowds, there are bouncers at the hotel entrance where you have to show your hotel key to be let in. Good food quality and service at Delphine, the hotel’s restaurant. Valet parking is $35/day. The gym is large and well furnished. A solid W property! As a side note, I letter was placed in my room saying that there would be a labor disturbance the following morning. At 6am, some protestors started chanting and banging stuff. Earplugs were provided on my bed. Quite proactive on the hotel’s part! October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by security Can you please ask your guards to have a better memory in order to get in as a customer. The first and second time i understand but we were stop all the times to show our hotel entry cards. I understand your concern for the security but twice in the elevator we meet people asking us to bring them to the 12th floor to get in the night club......... so it doesnot work for everybody.... If there is a security please in that case that you can apply to evrybody even your customers......... March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Letdown When we checked in they didn't have me as gold so we lost out on the upgrade and free gift. After a few hours on the phone, in person and on twitter we finally got free internet. As nice as the room was our neighbors were not. A bachelorette part with 10 plus girls were load and obnoxious. To not ruin their night we agreed to be moved but it was a downgrade of a room. We were not given anything in return but free parking. Sadly this is a Starwood property we will not return to. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hollywood - Best Stay Ever This hotel has just renovated their rooftop pool. It is absolutely beautiful. Indoor and outdoor lounge area on main floor are a great meeting place to just relax and enjoy the ambience. Excellent and personalized service are the order of the day for W Hollywood staff. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I stay at this hotel once or twice a month for a couple of nights each stay. From the bellmen to the front desk to the housekeeping staff, everyone is always so friendly and welcoming it makes it much easier to be away from home. The hotel is directly above a metro stop so it's easy to get into downtown (I took the metro to catch a show at the Ahmanson Theater and it was very easy - only 15 minutes and a few dollars). Overall a great property with a great staff. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W HollyWood - Great Fun! We were there Oscars weekend, despite the event organisers being disorganised, the W staff were great. Special mention to Brittany at the Concierge desk who arranged a pick up at zero notice and then sent us up a special gift to the room to make us feel welcome! it was soooo exciting. Also big hi to Jordan working the lobby bar on the Sunday of the Oscars, she was so professional, friendly and efficient, made it all the more exciting waiting for the ceremony to start! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dakota and Matt - Concierge Service If you need any type of assistance, or, would like a lesson on superb client service, stay at the W. I had multiple items needing attention and help with during my recent stay. Both Matt and Dakota took care of and helped me with my items. thank you W hollywood. Also, Fatima at the front desk is client-centric as always. very knowledgable and friendly. Best Hotel in LA. by far. 10's across the board. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restructuring Unfortunately we were unlucky enough to stay at the hotel during some form of restructing which made it impossible to stay in the lounge area because of the extremely loud noise. As i was checking in, the front desk, which was apologetic, had to shout to be able to communicate with me. The room unfortunately was smokey, this is not the hotel's fault, but the previous guests probably, however this is unsatisfacotry. Overall I would say a pretty dismal experience. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun in the Sun Travelled with a group of friends to attend a concert at the Hollywood Bowl. Spent the day at the pool in a cabana. Amazing service from every staff member we encountered...valet, concierge, check-in desk, cabana attendants and room service. They made our stay AAA+ They even provided car service through their Acura Experience Team. Would highly reccommend staying here if you're looking for an energetic & trendy experience in the center of Hollywood's nightlife! October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some updating and additional staff I've stayed at many W/Starwood properties over the past 10-15 years. The W Hollywood needs more front desk staff along with customer service training. Only one employee checking in guests with 5-6 people waiting in line. The bar area outside seemed to lack servers which lead to a very long wait to order and receive drinks. The outside noise was very prevelant in our room. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and exceptional service From the minute we checked in to our departure we received the best service from all staff that we encountered. From the check-in clerks, concierge, door men and house keeping everyone was extra friendly and helpful. The actual hotel is very close to many great restaurants and lounges and best of all the night life is steps away. Thank you W Hollywood for making our vacation so memorable. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Hollywood Amenities Both roof top pool and downstairs outdoor bar were booked for private events on the same Thursday evening. Given rate of hotel, I feel cheated on my use of the hotel amenities, August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk is horrible Things started off well, front door staff and valet were great and kind and offered great service. Then you meet the front office staff and wondered if they were trained by the same management team. They were so off putting and unhelpful that it turned me off on this hotel right away. Will actually write a letter to management to inform them of my dissatisfaction. Will not stay here in the future and will not recommend even though I am a fan of the W's. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service In general, your staff are responsible except that you only had one person in your front desk during check in. This caused long waiting time. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fd While I do not typically like staying at W Hotels as I find the rooms, halls and lobby's to dark( ie not lit will enough), I found this W quite pleasant. It was still a little bit too dark for my tates, but the halls and lobby where better lit and the room was finished with white and lighter features that help with the lighting. Please do this with your other properties! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hollywood Spectacular Absolutely amazing stay. We went to see America's Got Talent right across the street at the Pantages theater. So, it was an ideal place to stay. The hotel is also walking distance to a lot of wonderful eateries and in the heart of Hollywood. Hotel Staff were friendly and not the typical self-absorbed actor/actress wannabe working part-time at the resort. Loved the roof-top pool and chic fabulousity of this property. I'll definitely be back! May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good stay Very well run hotel, staff not always responsive but very good atmosphere and good rooms. i will come back August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best W staff this isthe best W I stay in. I will go out of my way in the LA area to stay here. In the last year I think I am close to 10 different stays. It starts with the Valets the best. Remember me and my name each time. But it is the front desk staff are by far the best of any hotel. Fauma takes care of everything even knowing that I like diet coke and always has them sent up to the room. If you are looking for a true W experience this is it. February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unreliable service My husband and I stayed at this hotel to celebrate his birthday. I wanted to surprise him with a bottle of champagne waiting in our room upon arrival. I contacted concierge beforehand and spoke with two different people, letting them know our time of arrival would be around 6pm. Both of them assured me that they would have it taken care of it. I was really looking forward to the surprise only to find that there was nothing waiting in the room when we arrived. I waited a while thinking that maybe they would bring it up, but nothing ever came. Eventually I had to ruin the surprise and call concierge, they brought the bottle up after midnight. It was nice that the bottle was complimentary but I would have paid to actually have the bottle arrive when I requested. The surprise was ruined and I felt like I just couldn't rely on the service at this hotel. March 25, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>