W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station,
  • Kowloon
  • Hongkong,
  • Hongkong
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W hotel is the best for having great stay The hotel located in a nice place where you can meet a lot of place around. The staff over there are friendly and they provide their gust with everything needed starting with check in in door. The concierge team are amazing and they assets the gust with fully of details for what they are looking for. I strongly recommend the W hotel for who want to stay in HK and want to have an amazing trip. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff great place to stay We love this W hotel. The staff we great and looked after all our needs and recommended some great places to eat. Sammy was a star. Our suite was nice the bed was great but the lounge is a little uncomfortable and maybe in need of replacement. Overall a wonderful, place to stay and we will return April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel All good. Can recommend the hotel April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel in HK We have stayed at W in Hong Kong a few times now - The staff are friendly and helpful. It is upstairs from the train to and from the Airport (where you can also check in). I would recommend this hotel. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr It seems only one hook in bath room, not easy to hang the cloth. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best W's around I've stayed at many W properties around the planet, and can tell you that the Hong Kong W ranks as one of the best in any category you care to evaluate. It's a well-kept property with very strong service, facilities and food. For the price, this W bumps up against some of the best hotel brands in Asia. We stayed there as a family of four for a full week and found the staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Example - not only did Jerry, one of the head chefs, make friends with my 10yo daughter and greet her every morning at breakfast, he also made me steamed Lai Wong Bao just so I could try an alternative to the fried ones I already liked so much. He started our mornings off right, just by those little touches. The rooms are certainly better than most W's at this point, needing less of an urgent facelift than what you may have experienced. We were in a Spectacular room on the bay side, with a great view of Hong Kong Island. A family of four is not going to have gobs of space in that room, but we didn't feel very cramped and the configuration more than served our needs. The bed was very comfortable - notably so. The other upside was the pool on the 76th floor. Having it 'up there' is a common feature of Asian hotels, so it wasn't the height that mattered. However, the views were great, and the pool and spa were easy to use, with plenty of lounge chairs (we weren't the only ones last week to enjoy that amenity, but we never had any trouble getting seats). The kids loved it. If there's any downside to the hotel, it 'may' be its location in a more remote area of Kowloon. That is simply a statement of walkability out the hotel door - you aren't particularly close to any tourist or business area in that regard. However, in practice that fact is nothing more than a minor annoyance, as the W is built into the ELEMENTS shopping center and Kowloon Station, which means you have a multitude of dining and shopping options, plus the MTR and Airport Express trains to get you anywhere you need to go across Hong Kong. The hotel recognizes its location issue, and also offers a free shuttle to the Tsim Sha Tsui and Star Ferry areas every half hour starting at 9am (you need to get yourself home, however). We never had a problem, so again, I consider this issue a very small downside relative to all the upsides I've described. And don't forget - Kowloon Station has one of two on-site Airport checkin areas in Hong Kong, so you can get your boarding passes and send your bags on to the airport in advance - incredibly civilized. Bottom line: the Hong Kong W is an excellent property. We would (and will) certainly stay there again. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by too hi tech and the basic service needs attention the hkd8000 a night suite i stayed it was not that nice. great views and very comfortable bed but the tv was so complicated it took an age to work it out. the lighting system was overcomplicated and the decor pf the sitting area looked cheap, tired and outdated. the breakfast service was poor - no salt and pepper, having asked for strong coffee i got a ridiculously weak one. noone came to help me with my bags when i arrived by taxi. it just feels you've spent too much time on silly artistic details and not enough on proper basic staff service. great spa but you can go there without being a guest! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing Approach to Hotel business Whilst Modern Hotels are not my first choice, my first experience with the W has been very positive. Very helpful staff! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite Hotel! The way I describe this hotel is it's really cool! From the Breakfast to the Pool the whole hotel is just unique and really enjoyable. You will love it! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff, great buzz Fabulous staff who multitask, and communicate promptly with eachother if uncertain of something. Very proactive in being there to assist with ANYTHING. Great rooms, great views, amazing pool, location very convenient to the massive Elements mall, MTR Kowloon station , airport train & express check-in, making it very easy for families, too. Breakfast buffet was insanely good. Great vibe , but still friendly enough to not feel so cool as to exclude families . March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Modern Stay with Comfort Stayed for one evening, booking the Marvelous Suite. Upon arrival, all staff greeted us with a big smile and ready to help. Checking in, I mentioned we were staying for a birthday celebration, and we received a complimentary upgrade to the WOW Suite. Truly WOW!!!! Amazing suite with gorgeous views of Hong Kong. The room was styled very modern, but with a touch of warmth and comfort. The bedroom and bathroom were both stunning, and lavish, with comfort at a maximum. The hotel was extremely accommodating with having a large number of guests join us for our celebration, and quickly helped us out with any needs. The Sunday brunch at the signature Kitchen restaurant was as spectacular as the suite, with a free-flowing champagne option, and top notch cuisine. Conveniently located adjoining the Elements mall, it's a great place to escape and enjoy the high life of Hong Kong. I absolutely recommend this hotel, and will be looking forward to my next visit. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistency Time & Time Again This was my 11th visit back to W Hong Kong, and was greeted with the familiar warm welcome. Many guests (even returning ones to the same establishment of their preference) generally do not write more than one review. I feel that a follow-up is consistent and fair for an on-going perspective that potential guests to the hotel might be interested in seeing. No disappointments and no negative feedback to note, in fact after my 11th visit, I'm still being "wowed!", the team continue to impress and not only maintain their industry leading service standards, they continue to make returning guests feel very cozy and looked after at every opportunity. You will not be disappointed that the team meticulously tries to do their best to make sure your stay is memorable, a home away from home for some of us frequent travelers to the city. The team truly provide the capital Ws in the brand and marque - Wow and the Wonderful is the best way to sum up this hotel experience whether if this is your first visit or your returning visit. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect - biz or to chill This property really nails the fine details. Location, facilities and the staff are amazing. Regardless if it's a biz meeting in HKG or if my scheduling allows for a weekend to relax during a 3 week biz trip in HKG whilst I'm in the region...I will always try to get back to HKG to have some time at the W HKG. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hong Kong Fantastic stay with wonderful and friendly staff. A great welcome and a lovely surprise for my husband when a cake and wine were waiting in our room . We would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again when we next come back Finally it is so well located. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Helpful Staff The inability for the staff to say no, makes the experience one of integration, not one of isolation. Love the W experience, plus the killer bar is a bonus too. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome This hotel has very comfortable room, kind staffs and nice view March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Convinient Hotel This is the most suitable hotel to me because of its location. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Staff The staff and customer service at the W Hong Kong was absolutely superb. Everyone from the front desk, concierge, bartenders, bellmen, etc., were extremely friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to ensure my guests and I were treated with first class service. They remembered our names, our room number, opened doors for us, and truly made us feel right at home and part of the family. This is one of the best W hotels I have stayed at, simply because of the customer service experience I received. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teamwork at its best always a pleasure to visit our HK home away from home. We had an impromptu trip to HK for some doctor stuff and the staff is wonderful - my favorite guys at the bell desk - see me coming and all want to give a hand shake or a hug or a smile. They immediately check if I need some dinner res. or what not and hooked us up a last minute spot. upstairs at checkin they tried their best to find us a suite, but none available - so he put us in the best room (smoking if you can believe people still do that) and immediately got the housecleaning to do some sort of "de-stink" the smoke from the room and it did not even smell too bad - just the hallway and maybe our neighbor. Either way it worked out ok. I had a chance to get a facial in the spa - great stuff and Cecilia, need to mention her by name, she was really great and my skin is looking great. She has me on a routine now where I have to come back to the W and stay a night and get a facial once a month - so nice upsell. I already got it approved with the wife that loves to get out of Shenzhen for the weekend once a month - so we are sold. see you guys next month and I am sure it will be fabulous as usual. adam melton March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staycations! Have been spending staycations in this great service hotel for years. Just like a second home. The rooms are well-maintained and clean, beddings are comfortable, Great service at Kitchen and Sing Yin. Of course, these come with expensive pricing! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. I had really good time in W. It was last night of travel, so i need rest. and w gave that. I has room upgrade fot good view and served cake for my honey's birthday. i am even poor happy backpacker, but highly recommend your last night's rest in W. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are not very clean The pillows smell stale - I think you need to air your pillows or clean them properly. It was probably the perspiration of the previous user. Also I found a couple of long strands of hair (a woman's; maybe the previous user) on the bathrobe - did you even change it? It's so disgusting. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Modern Hotel From the first day of our arrival to our departure, we were not disappointed by the hotel's amenities and service. Room was great and even contained certain goodies which are not normally found in other hotels we've stayed in. The hotel's deco was very original. The staff were all extremely friendly and we cannot overemphasize how much a smile can brighten a tired client's day. I would commend Jeffrey's constant smile and kindness. The wine list was also excellent so was the food at Sing Yin cantonese restaurant! i would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to to others. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always What is there to say other than the across the board 5 star ratings in all categories above, i.e. "Excellent" Room Comfort and Cleanliness and that the Staff Met My Needs and My Expectations with "Excellence" as always. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I have been staying at W every time when I am in HK for work. However, I notice the room which I was staying in this time was must hotter than previous mostly likely due to the facing. Most important I felt my room was not as clean as previously and the toilet bowl I needed to call the housekeeping to clean again after the cleaner did. I was in the room when the cleaner was do the cleaning and I was shocked to realize that the cleaner do not do much washing of wiping but changing of towels. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service This W hotel has the feel and spirit of a W hotel yet the service is similar to a St. Regis. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Expensive Had to stay another night which was not booke before, payed almost the double for a room which was a lower quality. Tried to negotiate, but no chance! Would not book it again. Sorry to say, but really low performing.... February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Mandy Wong went the extra mile to ensure that my wife and kid were taken care of from the moment they arrived at the hotel (I was in a business meeting so I could not help them with the luggage but Mandy arranged help and walked my wife and kid to the room). Will be back and expect to talk to Mandy again for her help. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has great rooms, fitness area, restaurant, steam, sauna and showers and a great bar. Highly recommend it! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent "W" Excellent, excellent, excellente!! My husband and I had a wonderful returned stay to this hotel just 2 days ago and it was fabulous and phenomenon stayed! James, thanks for the promised and you guys had proved to me that my returned was definitely worth it. I highly recommended to anyone that never been stay at W hotel HK, check it out and you love it! February 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:30:26.122Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>