W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong-Kong
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The greatest hotel in HK I stayed for 6 nIghts. This was my third visit in HK. W was the best ever. Room was spacious and clean. Most of all, ALL staffs are nice and supportive. Gym and pool have great view. Big shopping mall, subway and good bars are very near to hotel. It's very convenient. Definitely, I will stay here again if I visit HK later. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy room with great sound system Was upgraded to cool corner room. As SPG platinum did not expect more in this hotel as they are notoriously stingy with plat upgrades. Suites available online to book, but not for plats as an upgrade :) Room was really nice. Bed is super comfy and sound system which is integrared into ceiling with subwoofer was deafeningly loud :) Wifi kept disappearing as signal was poor in my corner room on 22nd floor. Cant beat the location as was flying next day and hotel lies on top of airport express station and an upscale mall. Ofcoz I will return! Room service food was also very nice. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is not the typical W experience. This hotel goes a step beyond, from the initial greeter once I arrived at the hotel, to the spacious modern rooms, to the year round pool and sauna. Each of the staff were helpful and friendly. I will look forward to returning. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by so nice~~~ best room conditions nice swimming pool July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good comfort W Hotels all have a different flavor to it from the normal Starwood hotels. I didn't quite like the modern/chic decor in general, but the stay proved to be more comfortable and relaxing than I expected. We had a quick lunch at Woobar, the menu was simple but the food was surprisingly good. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Business Travellers Strategically located above the Kowloon station, which is very convenient for business travelers traveling to and from the HK Airport. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food My one and only area for improvement is the food in the Living Room. (The breakfast buffet is wonderful!) The food offered in the bar is not very good. Other than this everything else was excellent! The staff, especially, is top notch. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas 2011 Stayed seven nights Fabulous Harbour View room during Christmas holiday. Definitely convenient from airport express to Kowloon station - only took 20 mins & a short walk through Element Mall. When you located Shanghai Tang & La Maison Du Chocolat - walk down the corridor to find the hotel It is a busy hotel so be prepare to wait for the elevator from the lobby to the first floor. Dinner at Sing Yin Cantonese restaurant - good food & excellent service. Bliss spa - very good massage & facial. There is free Wifi in the lobby only - it was too inconvenient to go to lobby each time to access my laptop - I paid to have internet service in my room-hopefully Starwood hotels would provide free wifi in their hotel rooms soon. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Stayed here numerous times traveling in/out of China. Overall, one of my favorite (top 3) Starwood properties. Location is excellent for navigating the city. Quick access to the MTR and the airport from the bottom of the hotel, including checking-in your bags. Attached to a large shopping mall with restaurants and shops. Service is always top-notch and willing to go out of their way for you. My favorite aspect of the Hotel (there are two) (1) Sunday brunch…wow, and (2) roof-top pool with great views! As a Plat, always upgraded to larger room and nice extra benefits. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply an amazing hotel I have stayed in this hotel several times in the past few years and every time I check in, the service is impeccable and gets even better. All hotel staff in all areas provide excellent service. I would like to especially appreciate Sammy's incredible customer service attention. She makes me and my family feel at home and goes extra mile to help out and I am sure she provides the same service to the other guests as well. Thank you for making our stay there very comfortable. See you all very soon! Best wishes and keep up the great service! Raghu R Yalamanchili October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review This stay was great. thanks for the ability for a later checkout for midnight flights. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making business a pleasure Concierge (Sammy) very helpful. Looked after us during our stay and booked restaurants at night. Very much appreciated. We generally stay in 2 rooms it would be great if, in future, they where on the same floor. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most wonderful experience From reading the other reviews I was very excited to take my family to the W Hong Kong. From the time we entered the hotel the experience was perfect. Greeted by Priha and Francis at reception desk. Priha took us to our beautiful Marvelous Suite. The best upgrade I have received being a SPG Platinum. The housekeeping was perfect, the rooftop pool was wonderful and the breakfast buffet at the kitchen had so many choices it was a perfect start to a perfect day. From location to service it would be hard to find a better place to stay. We can't wait to return. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The highest pool and gym in hk My husband and I want to have a short break in HK. We found a special promotion from W hotel HK so we went for a trial. Unexpectedly we were given a room on the highest floor with magnificent view of west Victoria Harbour. The most we loved was the pool, the gym and jacuzzi above 70/F. The view was stunning and we really enjoyed staying. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC to HK This place was great! Sexy, Fun and truly great staff! You can take a train from the airport right to the hotel in 15 mins! 3 great restaurants with fun and interesting specials everyday. Night time: they keep is Sexy with events, great DJ and good looking crowds. Oh I also most forgot... The pool! Rooftop elegance with infinity sky high sexiness, swimming in the clouds is a great way to end a spa day at Bliss. Trying to remember why I left... but I will be back! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite service! I've stayed at the W Hong Kong for a few times now and the service has never failed to meet my standards. Just last night, I had a bouquet of flowers that needed water over night. They took apart the arrangement and put it nicely in a vase with water and brought it to my room. They have chargers for phones, DVDs for rental... Last time, they even helped me accepted a delivery before checking in. I can't think of anything that the W can't do... the Whatever/Whenever service agents literally mean that title, and I think that's really amazing. Thank you W! January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Nice Pool and Facilities W is a Great Hotel with a refreshingly nice pool, easy access to MTRs and shopping facilities. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by w hong kong my home w hong kong, my home away from home. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay We stayed for 5 nights at the W Hong Kong at the end of December, and we had a most memorable experience, in particular the outstanding service and assistance received from Terry and Carol at the concierge desk during our stay. Not only were they always pleasant to deal with, courteous and friendly, but their assistance and adivce in securing guides and restaurants was exceptional and second-to-none. I should add that the rooms we had on the 33rd floor (we were staying there with our late-teens children in separate rooms) were impressive, well-designed and very functional, as were the gym and the outdoor pool on the 76th floor. With breathtaking views from everywhere ! . We certainly hope to be back at the W Hong Kong in the near future. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property Hong Kong W is all about the details, from the staff to the rooms to the ambience. The W feels like a modern art museum without being pretentious or stuffy. The staff were exceptionally helpful and polite, and they gladly agreed to store my shopping bags at the hotel for two weeks while I was away. It is centrally located and easy to get to/from the airport, as well as downtown shopping districts. A cab to Canton Rd was 28 HKD. My only disappointment was the concierge was unable to provide a local breakfast restaurant recommendation that met our criteria. Overall, I received top notch service and enjoyed the sleek and playful design of the hotel lobby and guest rooms. My stay was the best experience I have had at any Starwood property. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We stayed at the hotel about a month ago and were surprised that many of the staff remembered us on our return. We were made to feel extremely welcome and had another enjoyable holiday. We love the funky design of the hotel and the comfortable rooms. The standout is the exceptional service, except poolside which is greatly lacking. The shuttle allows for easy access to the city and the hotel's position above the MTR is fantastic. It is a simple ride to and from the airport, Hong Kong Island and Disneyland. We look forward to returning soon! May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel disappoits me W is expected to have superior service. However quite disappointed for recent stay. - their bed is too soft that is bad for my back - asked for bath salt twice every 15 mins and they promised to deliver; but after 30 mins, they told me no bath salt. Then after i went to shower, their staff keep ringing bell that i have to get out of shower, giving me the bath salt! After i told the story to the manager, she even laughed at it. - the time on the clock is not accurate May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hong Kong is great I stayed at W Hotel Hong Kong at least fifty times, and never get disappointed, always very happy and enjoyed the staffs attention, service, etc. The location is also great, can enjoy all the local food and also the supermarket and the shopping complex, Element. Great place to stay, the view is also great, the swimming pool is also great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay at the W Hong Kong First off, I have to say thank you to the W Hong Kong for making our stay in HK wonderful. In general, I've always thought of the W as more style over substance, but the W Hong Kong was much more than just style. From the Check In Experience with Jessica, to the staff at the Woo Bar (Wilson), to the staff at the Luggage/BellHops (Gerald in particular), I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. The service was great, the room was great and it made for a wonderful stay in HK. Would not hesitate to stay at this location again. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Christmas Vacation I was pleased with my upgrade to a harbor view room, the sites were beautiful overlooking the harbor with all of the Christmas holiday lights on the Hong Kong buildings. The staff was very friendly and the location with the Kowloon airport express made our vacation experience an easy one. My only suggestion is that I had to spend my own money to travel to/from pick up and drop off site for my Macau day tour with Splendid Travel. Being that W hotel guests pay the same rate as others who are provided ground transportation, I felt this was a nominal service that could be provided to W guests. I saw that there was a W hotel shuttle for VIP guests during my stay but it would have been nice that the hotel provide a shuttle for the 5 minute ride to the ferry. Others on my tour group was surprised that I was the only hotel guest to find my own transportation via taxi while they were provided ground transportation to their hotel at the Peninsula. I think that being that Splendid Tours is exclusively offered by the W hotel that ground transportation be included. It was quite embarassing that I was asked to catch the taxi while others in my tour group was provided ground transportation directly to their hotel. This is the only experience that left me with a poor taste after my tour. I was told that the W was very close and the taxi ride is nominal, but understand it's the experience not the fact that it's cheaper and quicker. So if it's so close then why not have a shuttle for the W hotel guests? I strongly suggest this be considered for future guests. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Future is NOW! So now that it's 2012, you know how we've all been waiting for life to be as futuristic as it is in The Jetson's cartoon!?! Well this is about as close as you're going to get right now! Or at least that's how we felt while staying at the W Hong Kong- by far THE COOLEST hotel I've ever stayed in!! Stayed here a couple nights for business in Hong Kong prior to heading into mainland China. Usually we stay in hotels that are walkable to everything in Kowloon, so this was just a slight adjustment yet still very convenient since taxis are always waiting just outside the hotel. We were able to get here very quickly from the airport which was a pleasant change from the hotels in central Kowloon. Had we known that a major movie industry party was going in Living Room, we would have dolled up a bit after traveling 18hrs from NYC. Regardless, check-in was speedy and we were able to get up to our amazing rooms easily for a quick turnaround to enjoy the lively atmosphere downstairs with a bite to eat in KITCHEN. My first night of sleep in Asia is never completely restful considering the jet-lag, but the oh-so comfy bed and luxurious linens certainly helped! We really go to take it all in the next day - the tv's in the bathrooms, the amazing sound systems in the room with iPod connectivity, the Bliss products, the motorized window treatments which revealed stunning views, the easy access to Elements mall, the signature W scent that is simply enchanting...what else can I say but WOW! The future is NOW at W Hong Kong. Definitely looking forward to returning again and again... January 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a good stay I stay here every few months and will continue to do so. Great location for one night in Hong Kong when flying through HKG as hotel is on top of airport express train stop. Tried to use the 24hr check in/out service but seemed the hotel was very booked. They still let me stay a couple hours pass the normal ExPlat late check out which help a lot. Lots of construction ongoing around the hotel (but no issues with sound) which can make walking places difficult but aging its on top of a metro stop. Great gym and pool scene in summer. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5th anniversary perks The location of the W is above the airport express station, The employees really made this such a nice place to stay. The guys working at the concierge desk always went above and beyond helping us and would even come out on the street and lead us in the direction we needed to go. By far the most efficient concierge desk I have met. Maggie the welcome agent was also very helpful. I bought the 5th year birthday package and had free high tea and breakfast for 2 which is very well worth. Thank you to all who made this a great stay :) September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional, except for the food. Our room was very comfortable and had an amazing view. The staff were incredibly nice and helpful. Loved the gym and the hotel pool (would have been better if it didn't rain so much!). The only area I see for improvement is in the restaurants. Hard to get anyone's attention at breakfast and the two meals I had at the WooBar, did not meet my expectations. My Cesar salad without anchovies came with ANCHOVIES, and my request for vinegar and oil and salt and pepper took longer to fulfill than for my friend to eat an entire burger. An order of vegetable spring rolls was greasy, soggy and lukewarm. The replacement Caprese Salad was better but took a long time to arrive. Should have asked to be comped for the $20 glass of wine I consumed while waiting for it to arrive. Am hopeful the property can improve on the food because otherwise I loved it. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Staff The staff and customer service at the W Hong Kong was absolutely superb. Everyone from the front desk, concierge, bartenders, bellmen, etc., were extremely friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to ensure my guests and I were treated with first class service. They remembered our names, our room number, opened doors for us, and truly made us feel right at home and part of the family. This is one of the best W hotels I have stayed at, simply because of the customer service experience I received. March 8, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>