香港 W 酒店

  • 香港
  • 香港
  • 柯士甸道西 1 号,九龙站
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁并持有带相片的有效身份证,方可登记入住。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy room with great sound system Was upgraded to cool corner room. As SPG platinum did not expect more in this hotel as they are notoriously stingy with plat upgrades. Suites available online to book, but not for plats as an upgrade :) Room was really nice. Bed is super comfy and sound system which is integrared into ceiling with subwoofer was deafeningly loud :) Wifi kept disappearing as signal was poor in my corner room on 22nd floor. Cant beat the location as was flying next day and hotel lies on top of airport express station and an upscale mall. Ofcoz I will return! Room service food was also very nice. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is not the typical W experience. This hotel goes a step beyond, from the initial greeter once I arrived at the hotel, to the spacious modern rooms, to the year round pool and sauna. Each of the staff were helpful and friendly. I will look forward to returning. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real atmosphere This is a living hotel with good atmosphere really not stiff. The chinese restaurant dowside is excellent and the bar is also a good experience. I have greatly appreciateted the possibility to use the spa and gym after check out. One critic is the complexity of lights system in the bedroom and the multiple little lights staying on during all night. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food My one and only area for improvement is the food in the Living Room. (The breakfast buffet is wonderful!) The food offered in the bar is not very good. Other than this everything else was excellent! The staff, especially, is top notch. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful weekend Was in town for a friend's wedding and chose to stay at the W. In between catching up with friends, and a breakfast meeting, I managed to swim, gym, luxuriate at the spa, dine at Sing Yin Cantonese restaurant, and have drinks at the Woobar. Despite the hectic weekend, I left refreshed and impressed. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas 2011 Stayed seven nights Fabulous Harbour View room during Christmas holiday. Definitely convenient from airport express to Kowloon station - only took 20 mins & a short walk through Element Mall. When you located Shanghai Tang & La Maison Du Chocolat - walk down the corridor to find the hotel It is a busy hotel so be prepare to wait for the elevator from the lobby to the first floor. Dinner at Sing Yin Cantonese restaurant - good food & excellent service. Bliss spa - very good massage & facial. There is free Wifi in the lobby only - it was too inconvenient to go to lobby each time to access my laptop - I paid to have internet service in my room-hopefully Starwood hotels would provide free wifi in their hotel rooms soon. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not to be missed. In a city of great hotels the W Hong Kong stands out among its competitors in nearly every coceivable category. Its proximity to public transportation, outstanding guest services and guest recognition as well as superb room comfort and amenities , a rooftop pool with stunning harbor views and a state of the art gym along with renowned culinary options make for a truly five star experience. Can't wait to return soon! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Stayed here numerous times traveling in/out of China. Overall, one of my favorite (top 3) Starwood properties. Location is excellent for navigating the city. Quick access to the MTR and the airport from the bottom of the hotel, including checking-in your bags. Attached to a large shopping mall with restaurants and shops. Service is always top-notch and willing to go out of their way for you. My favorite aspect of the Hotel (there are two) (1) Sunday brunch…wow, and (2) roof-top pool with great views! As a Plat, always upgraded to larger room and nice extra benefits. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by experience has gotten worse over the years I've stayed at the W HK for several years now and I've noticed that the quality of service has worsened. First, check in time is WAY too long. Its not there was a line, its that the staff seemed to be typing away doing who-knows-what to get registered. Second, the room I got was right next to a construction zone (which wasn't a project of the hotel, so nothing could really be done). However, the hotel should try to minimize rooms close to contraction zone. I immediately asked to switch rooms to avoid the loud buzzing/construction noises. Finally, as a lifetime Platinum member, it seems the W HK is one of the few hotels I no longer get upgraded at. I don't mind so much, since I realize that there are a lot of Platinum members. However, it does stand out in this respect. Given the poor location (not in Central), I would think the W would try harder. And that was definitely the case when it first opened, but I'm not sure I will choose this hotel in the future. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Considerate W hotel It was our second stop at hongkong during our honeymoon. we were exhausted for the long trip from Africa but luckily W hotel have provided us a free wine and snack. it was lovely. Also the fries we ordered for the room service was excellent. we loved to come back here ^^ May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel i frequently travel to HK and often stay at the W. The W hotel has become my favorite hotel due to the friendliness of the staff and high level of service from front office, room maids, room service and F&B and lobby staff. The facilities are good (i use the gym and spa regularly). May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply an amazing hotel I have stayed in this hotel several times in the past few years and every time I check in, the service is impeccable and gets even better. All hotel staff in all areas provide excellent service. I would like to especially appreciate Sammy's incredible customer service attention. She makes me and my family feel at home and goes extra mile to help out and I am sure she provides the same service to the other guests as well. Thank you for making our stay there very comfortable. See you all very soon! Best wishes and keep up the great service! Raghu R Yalamanchili October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most wonderful experience From reading the other reviews I was very excited to take my family to the W Hong Kong. From the time we entered the hotel the experience was perfect. Greeted by Priha and Francis at reception desk. Priha took us to our beautiful Marvelous Suite. The best upgrade I have received being a SPG Platinum. The housekeeping was perfect, the rooftop pool was wonderful and the breakfast buffet at the kitchen had so many choices it was a perfect start to a perfect day. From location to service it would be hard to find a better place to stay. We can't wait to return. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent act of thoughtfulness I would like to compliment an excellent act of thoughtfulness rendered by Mr. Ma Chor Wo. Almost 2 years ago, I stayed at W hotel Kowloon with my mother while on vacation in Hong Kong, We engaged Mr. Ma as our personal driver for sightseeing. At that time, my mother was looking for a particular brand of cooking sauce, but to no avail. When I met Mr. Ma again when I stayed at W hotel from 7th - 9th April 2014, the next day ie the night before I checked out, he passed me 2 bottles of the sauce that my mum was looking for! I was very pleasantly surprised that he actually remembered what my mother was looking for and he bought the sauces out of his own pocket. Mr. Ma who has demonstrated excellent customer service and went the extra mile, is definitely a talent whom W Hotel can be proud of. Thank you Ah Wo! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite service! I've stayed at the W Hong Kong for a few times now and the service has never failed to meet my standards. Just last night, I had a bouquet of flowers that needed water over night. They took apart the arrangement and put it nicely in a vase with water and brought it to my room. They have chargers for phones, DVDs for rental... Last time, they even helped me accepted a delivery before checking in. I can't think of anything that the W can't do... the Whatever/Whenever service agents literally mean that title, and I think that's really amazing. Thank you W! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had I hope I am not over-selling this property, but this is one of the best experiences I have ever had at a hotel. I was traveling on business, and my harbor-view room had a wonderful view of the Hong Kong skyline, even if it was a bit obstructed by the ICC tower. Although the room was not huge, I would say it was the perfect size, and it was much bigger than the HK alternatives. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the other contemporary room features made me feel pretty pampered. I especially liked the ability to control the lighting of the entire room from my bed. The giant sliding doors int he bathroom were also a nice touch. One of the best features was the shower. It was quite humid in Hong Kong, and a nice shower can make you feel like a million bucks. The rainfall shower head coupled with a separate hand-held attachment and great water pressure was just what the doctor ordered. But the highlight of my experience was the level of service I experienced. I have never in all my years of traveling felt so welcome at a hotel. No matter what problem I presented the staff with, there was always a solution and a smile. People actually remembered my name - not through some trick where the valet passes it along to the front desk. I would show up in the lobby and staff would call me by my name and magically make themselves available to help me. I should also point out that this hotel is sitting on top of the Kowloon subway station. This meant that I had inexpensive, safe, and efficient access to all Hong Kong had to offer, even when it was raining. For comfort, service, and convenience, I gladly give the W Hong Kong five stars. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay We stayed for 5 nights at the W Hong Kong at the end of December, and we had a most memorable experience, in particular the outstanding service and assistance received from Terry and Carol at the concierge desk during our stay. Not only were they always pleasant to deal with, courteous and friendly, but their assistance and adivce in securing guides and restaurants was exceptional and second-to-none. I should add that the rooms we had on the 33rd floor (we were staying there with our late-teens children in separate rooms) were impressive, well-designed and very functional, as were the gym and the outdoor pool on the 76th floor. With breathtaking views from everywhere ! . We certainly hope to be back at the W Hong Kong in the near future. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property Hong Kong W is all about the details, from the staff to the rooms to the ambience. The W feels like a modern art museum without being pretentious or stuffy. The staff were exceptionally helpful and polite, and they gladly agreed to store my shopping bags at the hotel for two weeks while I was away. It is centrally located and easy to get to/from the airport, as well as downtown shopping districts. A cab to Canton Rd was 28 HKD. My only disappointment was the concierge was unable to provide a local breakfast restaurant recommendation that met our criteria. Overall, I received top notch service and enjoyed the sleek and playful design of the hotel lobby and guest rooms. My stay was the best experience I have had at any Starwood property. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We stayed at the hotel about a month ago and were surprised that many of the staff remembered us on our return. We were made to feel extremely welcome and had another enjoyable holiday. We love the funky design of the hotel and the comfortable rooms. The standout is the exceptional service, except poolside which is greatly lacking. The shuttle allows for easy access to the city and the hotel's position above the MTR is fantastic. It is a simple ride to and from the airport, Hong Kong Island and Disneyland. We look forward to returning soon! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for Wonderful Hotel We had a lovely couple of relaxing days at the W hotel after the frenzy of visiting Disneyland. The hotel is amazing, the corner room was great, we had a fabulous view. The bathroom really was stunning, we don't have a bath as we live in Singapore so we always book a room with an amazing bath and this one fit the bill perfectly. The staff were wonderfully attentive and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay Would definitely recommend this hotel. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay at the W Hong Kong First off, I have to say thank you to the W Hong Kong for making our stay in HK wonderful. In general, I've always thought of the W as more style over substance, but the W Hong Kong was much more than just style. From the Check In Experience with Jessica, to the staff at the Woo Bar (Wilson), to the staff at the Luggage/BellHops (Gerald in particular), I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. The service was great, the room was great and it made for a wonderful stay in HK. Would not hesitate to stay at this location again. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The precious property is the staff of W hotel, hope W may keep engaging with staff to provide the quality. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a good stay I stay here every few months and will continue to do so. Great location for one night in Hong Kong when flying through HKG as hotel is on top of airport express train stop. Tried to use the 24hr check in/out service but seemed the hotel was very booked. They still let me stay a couple hours pass the normal ExPlat late check out which help a lot. Lots of construction ongoing around the hotel (but no issues with sound) which can make walking places difficult but aging its on top of a metro stop. Great gym and pool scene in summer. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Christmas Vacation I was pleased with my upgrade to a harbor view room, the sites were beautiful overlooking the harbor with all of the Christmas holiday lights on the Hong Kong buildings. The staff was very friendly and the location with the Kowloon airport express made our vacation experience an easy one. My only suggestion is that I had to spend my own money to travel to/from pick up and drop off site for my Macau day tour with Splendid Travel. Being that W hotel guests pay the same rate as others who are provided ground transportation, I felt this was a nominal service that could be provided to W guests. I saw that there was a W hotel shuttle for VIP guests during my stay but it would have been nice that the hotel provide a shuttle for the 5 minute ride to the ferry. Others on my tour group was surprised that I was the only hotel guest to find my own transportation via taxi while they were provided ground transportation to their hotel at the Peninsula. I think that being that Splendid Tours is exclusively offered by the W hotel that ground transportation be included. It was quite embarassing that I was asked to catch the taxi while others in my tour group was provided ground transportation directly to their hotel. This is the only experience that left me with a poor taste after my tour. I was told that the W was very close and the taxi ride is nominal, but understand it's the experience not the fact that it's cheaper and quicker. So if it's so close then why not have a shuttle for the W hotel guests? I strongly suggest this be considered for future guests. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Future is NOW! So now that it's 2012, you know how we've all been waiting for life to be as futuristic as it is in The Jetson's cartoon!?! Well this is about as close as you're going to get right now! Or at least that's how we felt while staying at the W Hong Kong- by far THE COOLEST hotel I've ever stayed in!! Stayed here a couple nights for business in Hong Kong prior to heading into mainland China. Usually we stay in hotels that are walkable to everything in Kowloon, so this was just a slight adjustment yet still very convenient since taxis are always waiting just outside the hotel. We were able to get here very quickly from the airport which was a pleasant change from the hotels in central Kowloon. Had we known that a major movie industry party was going in Living Room, we would have dolled up a bit after traveling 18hrs from NYC. Regardless, check-in was speedy and we were able to get up to our amazing rooms easily for a quick turnaround to enjoy the lively atmosphere downstairs with a bite to eat in KITCHEN. My first night of sleep in Asia is never completely restful considering the jet-lag, but the oh-so comfy bed and luxurious linens certainly helped! We really go to take it all in the next day - the tv's in the bathrooms, the amazing sound systems in the room with iPod connectivity, the Bliss products, the motorized window treatments which revealed stunning views, the easy access to Elements mall, the signature W scent that is simply enchanting...what else can I say but WOW! The future is NOW at W Hong Kong. Definitely looking forward to returning again and again... January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Staff The staff and customer service at the W Hong Kong was absolutely superb. Everyone from the front desk, concierge, bartenders, bellmen, etc., were extremely friendly, helpful, and went out of their way to ensure my guests and I were treated with first class service. They remembered our names, our room number, opened doors for us, and truly made us feel right at home and part of the family. This is one of the best W hotels I have stayed at, simply because of the customer service experience I received. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5th anniversary perks The location of the W is above the airport express station, The employees really made this such a nice place to stay. The guys working at the concierge desk always went above and beyond helping us and would even come out on the street and lead us in the direction we needed to go. By far the most efficient concierge desk I have met. Maggie the welcome agent was also very helpful. I bought the 5th year birthday package and had free high tea and breakfast for 2 which is very well worth. Thank you to all who made this a great stay :) September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An overall amazing feeling Although my short stay at the W HongKong was at the end of my business trip to Asia and I am at that point very anxious to come home, I could have stayed an extra day there just to unwind in the beautiful surrounding and amazing comfort of this W, I guess that says it all; an amazing hotel to stay at! April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I have been staying at W every time when I am in HK for work. However, I notice the room which I was staying in this time was must hotter than previous mostly likely due to the facing. Most important I felt my room was not as clean as previously and the toilet bowl I needed to call the housekeeping to clean again after the cleaner did. I was in the room when the cleaner was do the cleaning and I was shocked to realize that the cleaner do not do much washing of wiping but changing of towels. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE PHONES! I have enjoyed many wonderful stays at W Hong Kong, but they have just upped the ante with the new guest room smart phones available for use while in Hong Kong. So handy!! May 6, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>