Wバルセロナ

  • スペイン
  • 08039
  • バルセロナ
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday celebration I was immediately recognized as a SPG member and upgraded to a fabulous room which had a great view of the beach. I was so impressed I forgot all about the gym and went running on the boardwalk. The view was so magnificent before I knew it I was past the casino. I've stayed at W hotels before therefore know what to expect. Another positive I emailed the hotel letting them know about my special stay and asked for suggestions in return they sent an email with numerous suggestions. Upon arrival the concierge (young lady curly long hair) was excellent. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Barcelona W makes you feel Barcelona is the best city in the world. well done and beyond my expectation. During my stay, I felt I was special and #1 Thanks W September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Experience Our expectations of the W Barcelona are high it is an expensive hotel but worth every penny! The quality of our stay was second to none! August is obviously a very busy period but we did not notice a drop in service quality! 5 Stars well deserved! So much fun! Staff were amazing, the food was incredible! Find a hotel with nicer beds and I'll be more amazed! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as it could have been. The staff was friendly The only problem was that the card readers for the elevators were in need of work. Every guest that I saw including ourselves trying to get up the elevators to their rooms had to scan their card multiple times to get the elevator to work.. When my wife addressed this problem with the staff she was told that she was just not wiggling the card right!!!!!! This was an insult!!!!! I stay In over a !50 Different Hotel rooms a year for work.I know an mechcanal problem. PS The Cards worked every time on the room door. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing hotel i was disappointed with my stay : you wait at least half an hour for check in and check out, the room is average and not confortable if you travel with a baby. very limited sun beds at the swiming pool for such a big hotel, beach beds not confortable. Custormers/crowd in the hotel is ordinary. Spa prices are exagerated for quality of treatement. On the positive, restaurants are really good, staff very welcoming and helpful but sometime very slow, gym is amazing. i cannot recommand this hotel for business travelers, neither for family August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What every W should be This W has the best spot on the beach so it offers panoramic view if you are in the right now. We stayed at a fabulous room and the sea view was spectacular. The bliss spa and the eclipse bar was below our expectation, but again we stay during the week so there was't too much traffic (music was great). The pool is indeed quite small so I would imagine on weekends it can get quite crowded, which might be a disappointment for those who pay a very high premium for this property. Staffs are great; they could be slow in some occasions but it is understandable during check out rush hours. The hotel is far from tube station, but there is a handy bus (line 17) stop in the back of the hotel that takes you to city center. Buy the 10-trip card to save, or take taxi. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location but has shortcomings The rooms are very minimalist but adequate in terms of comfort. The supposed initial upgrade was a room that needed plumbing repairs and had a foul smell. The next upgraded room was large and had a great view. Staff member at check in was vague and disinterested and platinum membership was not recognised or mentioned initially. Dinner in Salt was so bad that we were not charged and the second night in other hotel restaurant resulted in food poisoning..we didn't try Bravo for obvious reasons. I would not stay at this hotel again. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXTRAORDINARY HOTEL- THE PLACE TO BE I am generally a "W" fan. I have always enjoyed their quality and comfort of the rooms they have for their clients. However, when we walked into our room at this "W", it basically swept us off our feet and took our breaths away. The views are stunning and tremendously beautiful for a typical room. The location of the hotel is also superb. It sits right on the beach; close to many restaurants and a nice walkable distance to fine neighborhoods. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone! The "W" is the best way to enjoy Barcelona. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Family Fun Checking in was a great introduction to this excellent hotel. We chose the hotel for a family holiday and it lived up to this very much. Great comfortable rooms, excellent ambiance, good food, both pool side and beach sun bathing areas. Excellent location, close to the tourist bits, but just far enough away to get away when you wanted to. Highly recommend the W Hotel Barcelona for family holidays. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third stay at the W hotel in Barcelona What a fantastic hotel. I stayed here for the 3d time, on my way back from Portugal this time. Received the platinum suites upgrade too. This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. 100% to be recommended. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by going backwards 7 times at this hotel and service is going backwards compared to other 5 star hotels in Barcelona, only thing going fort is the location & views. 1 room of the 2 booked was still not ready at 4.30pm and the reception could not say when it would be ready, it was due to a gold member having a late checkout , i am a gold member!! got ungraded in the end to a suite with limited views and only on 6th floor. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Experience Wasn´t our first time to stay at the W Barcelona, we had great time once again. what can i say, it´s a hotel where you find yourself and discover real relaxation specially in its Fabulous rooms. a bed looking over the beach and all Barcelona is in the background. I highly recommend this hotel for everyone. It´s a very special spot, more like a must see attraction when visiting Barcelona. As a hotelier I would improve the Whatever, Whenever respond to the phone first and to the enquirers. Jairo was pleasant host . great job. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit mixed! On the surface, a beautiful hotel and great service. However, this is a bit superficial - the room had a couple of problems - the floor light did not work because the plug socket was broken and one of the glass shelves by the wash basin had a large crack in it. I do not expect either of these things in a room that costs 300 euro a night. In regard to the service, all employees were very friendly and helpful. However there were a number of examples where service took too long (e.g. at the pool bar, I waited 45 minutes for a sandwich to be delivered and ended up leaving before it arrived), or service was confused (e.g. my girlfriend arranged for birthday cake to be delivered to the beach, but it did not arrive and she had to re-arrange for it to be sent to the room). Finally, it was a bit embarrassing to be refused entry to the party at the pool through a door that I'd already entered twice through, particularly by a rather rude and surly doorman. All in all, though, an enjoyable stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No poolrules what so ever If you want to spend a day by the pool you need to go up 7am and sit in the chair the hole day. If you just go a way for lunch in 30 min some other guests just has moved your stuff (or just throw it away) There are no poolstaff that are in charge and control the area. It is like a war zone, kids are jumping in the pool at splash a lot, they are throwing balls to each other and you maybe hit by a frisbee. If you want to use SWEAT be prepared that it is 30 degree Celsius inside the gym. Maybe that's why it is called SWEAT. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Experience, Simply Unique! Excellent Facilities, Excellent Service and Cheerful and helpful staff that overwhelm you with their readiness to make your stay a memorable experience. The view from the rooms is simply breathtaking, as if you are hanging from heaven... the rooms are amazingly wonderful... Its simply the W experience that will make your stay truthfully special. The only drawback if I have to say, is that its a bit away from the downtown and you will need to get a cab to reach there, nothing significant around 5-6 Euros per way... April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMNESS We were very thrilled to have a room high enough to enjoy the view, and of course, extremly happy to hav the awesome view room 1404 provides!! Thank you so very much for taking in consideration our request to have a great view! The bed had delightful pillows!!! So comfortable!!! The staff so very kind! On the phone! Room servce! At the reception... It has been a delightful stay and we were pleased in every way! August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not 5 star service Disappointed with check in, had to queue for 15 minutes, room not ready until 4pm then only one room was ready, the other was forgot about, had to queue again for another 10 mins. To make matters worse, renovations started on the second day of our stay in the bar / reception area, the noise was annoying! We were only informed by email 2 days before arriving that the work was to commence during our stay. This hotel is oversubscribed and cannot cope with full occupancy, what a shame it spoils otherwise a fantastic hotel. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking at Frist Sight Hotel was beautiful in a pristine location. Complete ambience of beachy relaxation. My biggest qualm really was the lack of Platinum recognition I felt I received. They had me as gold in the system and I had to literally go look up my SPG number so they could validate the fact I was platinum, after nearly a year of being platinum this seemed ridiculous. I did not realize this until I was already placed in a room. The room was upgraded but after learning they did not recognize me as platinum I was likely not upgraded to the level of room I should have been. Staff was courteous and accomodating with the exception of some of the Salt Beach staff which needed to be shown how to smile. The spa left much to be desired with the eception of the pedicure station, wonderful! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location The W Barcelona far exceeded our expectations. Located on the beach, and we had an excellent view of the sea from our room. Well-appointed rooms. Very quiet. Staff were rushed (busy hotel) but they took the time to make sure you were happy. Bravo, 24 was an outstanding restaurant and the bartender (Joel) and Maestro Cortador made our meal special. Would like to acknowledge the excellent service provided by security who found our camera that we accidentally left in the bar. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely outstanding We chose the W as our final stop for a tour of Europe. We had reserved two rooms, since we were a family of five. Much to our delighted surprise, the hotel manager upgraded us to the presidential suite at no extra charge, because the room was unreserved and he thought we'd be happier with the family all together in one accommodation -- we were very pleased (the room was incredible, with amazing views of the beach and city)! While waiting for the room to be ready, the staff in the lounge was very accommodating and friendly, with our food and drink orders coming promptly. In the mornings, the breakfast buffet offered a wide variety of tasty food. The hotel also made it easy to lounge at the beach, supplying recliners and towels at no charge. We didn't try out the pool, but it looked great. The concierge service promptly answered any questions that we had, and the staff were very helpful at getting us taxis as needed. There were also lots of good restaurants nearby, and we were reasonably close to a lot of the tourist sites. We really enjoyed our stay -- what a great and relaxing way to end a long vacation! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weird and wonderful The hotel is in a great location for the beach area of Barcelona. The bed is one of the most comfortable hotel beds and the restaurant is very good for breakfast and dinner. Strangely the approach to reception is non descript and we could have been arriving at an office block. There were many things in the room that needed fixing (TV, remote, light and bath room door) so we left a list at check out after having the TV fixed.The bathroom is a strange glass design that feels dated and clumsy. The W is showing its age and there was a renovation commenced in the lobby. There were stains on our carpet and wall. A needle was in the carpet. Make your decision on location. Overall the good outweighs things that could be fixed with a bit more TLC and maintenance at the Hotel. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very busy hotel have been to this hotel many times before. july. 30 mins in line for checkin. - your room isn't ready, sir. Will be at 3pm. We will call you once it is available. What's your #? 3:30pm, no call. another 30 mins in line. Got the worst room in the hotel not as I requested. second day manager called to ask if everything was ok - I complained and he quickly fixed the problem with the room and I was swimming instead of waiting :) July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement - We stayed for 2 nights (25/5/13-27/5/13) in a fabulous room. Problems we experienced: We had to wait over 30 min in a queue to check in and again to check out. On the Sunday night, there was a party on the wet deck which kept us awake most of the night. On the Sunday morning we had breakfast delivered to our room, it arrived ice cold. On the Monday morning we were rushed through breakfast and couldn't have a hot breakfast because the kitchen was closed for a private function (Bravo restaurant) Positives about the hotel: The room was clean and the view was beautiful. My overall impression is that external visitors to the hotel are more important that than the hotel guests comfort. This hotel charges 5 star prices and does not deliver 5 star service. Would not stay again May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong place right time I've stayed at W Hotels in NY, San Fran as well as associated hotels in the group. The experience has always been a memorable one for all of the right reasons. This one however was not. This was my mini moon and I kind of regret now booking with you and wish I'd have opted for more service over style. I'm afraid to say the service was shocking and at times arrogant. I almost felt uncomfortable at times. Maybe I wasn't young enough (46 isn't that old!!) not dressed right or just not what you would deem an appropriate guest. The feeling wasn't great and we felt deflated when we left. My rating above, I think reflects an honest view. I like your rooms, and the facilities are good. You just want to feel welcome which neither of us did. I doubt you'll publish this but feel free to call me and I can elaborate more if you think it will help. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Barcelona We had an Overall Great stay . The Check in was as usual a nightmare our bags were lost but later located.there were Way Too many families with Kids Not usual for a W an Extra Kids Pool Child solve The Midday mayhem The Pool is Too small for such a large Hotel , all that being Said ,The breakfast staff were exzellent also The Staff at The Pool ,this Hotel Needs a Little Fine Tuning but Overall a Great say See You all again soon. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay The W in Barcelona is simply perfect, right on the water, amazing fews, beautiful rooms (even a regular room is amazing), and all of the staff is over-the-top friendly at all times, from housekeeping to taxi and bus boys and the front desk. Would live here if I could! August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is still with weak service and getting old Service has always been a nightmare at W! And I'm coming there for around 5 years! Service is still something which is a complete concept for many employees!! Then the hotel is globally getting old and rooms and corridors not as clean as they used to be. And no comment for the extra charges in a 5 stars hotel: 20€ to go to the sauna/hammam, even if you did a massage the day before for 170€! WIfi at 10€ per day... fortunately other hotels from the same category in the world do not have such a politic... April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property, disappointing staff I visited this property and while it was one of the most beautiful locations I've ever been to as a platinum member, The overall experience was less than desirable. There were constantly kids jumping in the pool (it was more of a play area and not an adult orientated area, the restaurants didn't have enough menus and we were turned away because of that which was bizarre. I said something to the staff and later management who just shrugged it off. It seems to be a culture thing there where this is acceptable. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the best hotel in Barcelona! I have stayed at Hotel W in Barcelona many many times. W has by far the best location in Barcelona. It is situated on the beach, and is only 15 minutes walk from the Barri Cothic. The hotel offers so many different options for eating and drinks that you actually do not have to leave the hotel, even if you stay a whole week. W Barcelona improves constantly which makes it a delight to get back to. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING ! Everything at W Barcelona is WOW, from the amazing staff, Claudia Acosta was extremely helpful and kind, she helped us have the honeymoon of our dreams. From the warm welcome, to the chocolates and champagne upon arrival to the amazing room view, we had the best honeymoon ever. The room was so cozy, the breakfast was to die for (so much to choose from), our dinner at Bravo was delicious! I would definitely come back to W Barcelona, for the best times ever. Thanks to all the amazing staff at W Barcelona! October 28, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>