巴塞罗那 W 酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • 邮政编码 08039
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by not 5 star service Disappointed with check in, had to queue for 15 minutes, room not ready until 4pm then only one room was ready, the other was forgot about, had to queue again for another 10 mins. To make matters worse, renovations started on the second day of our stay in the bar / reception area, the noise was annoying! We were only informed by email 2 days before arriving that the work was to commence during our stay. This hotel is oversubscribed and cannot cope with full occupancy, what a shame it spoils otherwise a fantastic hotel. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking at Frist Sight Hotel was beautiful in a pristine location. Complete ambience of beachy relaxation. My biggest qualm really was the lack of Platinum recognition I felt I received. They had me as gold in the system and I had to literally go look up my SPG number so they could validate the fact I was platinum, after nearly a year of being platinum this seemed ridiculous. I did not realize this until I was already placed in a room. The room was upgraded but after learning they did not recognize me as platinum I was likely not upgraded to the level of room I should have been. Staff was courteous and accomodating with the exception of some of the Salt Beach staff which needed to be shown how to smile. The spa left much to be desired with the eception of the pedicure station, wonderful! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wow Experience ! This hotel is great for couples. As all W Hotels, it has this vibe of a cool night club, with the good-looking staff. We loved W Barcelona because of its location right on the beach and attitde of the staff, It is also a good base to explore the city and around. The only downside (sort of) is it gets very busy when there is a corporate event or conference. We were "lucky" to have hit 2 in a row :) But it didnt spoit our time at all ! We will definetely come back, September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Experience, Simply Unique! Excellent Facilities, Excellent Service and Cheerful and helpful staff that overwhelm you with their readiness to make your stay a memorable experience. The view from the rooms is simply breathtaking, as if you are hanging from heaven... the rooms are amazingly wonderful... Its simply the W experience that will make your stay truthfully special. The only drawback if I have to say, is that its a bit away from the downtown and you will need to get a cab to reach there, nothing significant around 5-6 Euros per way... April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location The hotel has great location particularly with the beachfront and all the activites nearby. The only flaw that i can find wiht it is that the room (Wonderful room) we stayed in had a very odd layout. The washbasin and toilet etc are too close to the bed and lack privacy if more than one person is staying in the room. I would have preferred a more traditional style bathroom. Otherwise, lovely room overlooking the sea and overall a beautiful set up September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weird and wonderful The hotel is in a great location for the beach area of Barcelona. The bed is one of the most comfortable hotel beds and the restaurant is very good for breakfast and dinner. Strangely the approach to reception is non descript and we could have been arriving at an office block. There were many things in the room that needed fixing (TV, remote, light and bath room door) so we left a list at check out after having the TV fixed.The bathroom is a strange glass design that feels dated and clumsy. The W is showing its age and there was a renovation commenced in the lobby. There were stains on our carpet and wall. A needle was in the carpet. Make your decision on location. Overall the good outweighs things that could be fixed with a bit more TLC and maintenance at the Hotel. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement - We stayed for 2 nights (25/5/13-27/5/13) in a fabulous room. Problems we experienced: We had to wait over 30 min in a queue to check in and again to check out. On the Sunday night, there was a party on the wet deck which kept us awake most of the night. On the Sunday morning we had breakfast delivered to our room, it arrived ice cold. On the Monday morning we were rushed through breakfast and couldn't have a hot breakfast because the kitchen was closed for a private function (Bravo restaurant) Positives about the hotel: The room was clean and the view was beautiful. My overall impression is that external visitors to the hotel are more important that than the hotel guests comfort. This hotel charges 5 star prices and does not deliver 5 star service. Would not stay again May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property, disappointing staff I visited this property and while it was one of the most beautiful locations I've ever been to as a platinum member, The overall experience was less than desirable. There were constantly kids jumping in the pool (it was more of a play area and not an adult orientated area, the restaurants didn't have enough menus and we were turned away because of that which was bizarre. I said something to the staff and later management who just shrugged it off. It seems to be a culture thing there where this is acceptable. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect The perfect location for a city trip to Barcelona. Everything close to perfection with only minor the noise from the pool party on sunday if you have a room not to high up. In proximity of the city but away from city stress. Nice view from the excellent luxurious rooms. Service perfect, especially the "vampires" (night) of the staff. Near by bus stop gets you fast in the city and the closest metro station Barceloneta. Breakfast in 3 locations but we preferred the Bravo terrace. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING ! Everything at W Barcelona is WOW, from the amazing staff, Claudia Acosta was extremely helpful and kind, she helped us have the honeymoon of our dreams. From the warm welcome, to the chocolates and champagne upon arrival to the amazing room view, we had the best honeymoon ever. The room was so cozy, the breakfast was to die for (so much to choose from), our dinner at Bravo was delicious! I would definitely come back to W Barcelona, for the best times ever. Thanks to all the amazing staff at W Barcelona! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "W"onderful weekend I have been a few times at W Barcelona and each time it gets better! It's certainly one of the nicest and most exciting destinations from Starwood so I greatly recommend it. We got invited to the WET Deck Summer opening party and it was amazing! Great music and atmosphere, lots of friendly and cool people, certainly a fun way to kick off the summer. The staff was exceptional. Great Platinum recognition. Even though the hotel was quite full this weekend, they managed to upgrade me to a fantastic cool corner suite. Also enjoyed the usual Platinum perks with complimentary breakfast, internet and access to the fantastic spa and gym. In particular, Borja Cuevas from the Welcome Office and Claudia from W Insider made sure we had a great stay. Look forward to my next visit this August! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Im happy to be a part of such an amazing brand I had a great time with W Hotel team! No matter what kind of the guest You are....first of all you are the Guest! I felt myself like at home. So friendly staff. It was my first time at W Hotel...I definitely will recommend it and the greatest Starwood brand! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally awesome What an experience. Location to die for, high spec in all respects, it has all you would want in a five star luxury hotel....and more. However, the staff are the true stars. Quite simply service by everyone from porters to housemaids to waiting staff to management are truly exceptional. Everything is cared for to the n'th degree. Nothing was too much hassle. Can thoroughly recommend a stay here. Will most definately return and gladly approve to friends and family. August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is still with weak service and getting old Service has always been a nightmare at W! And I'm coming there for around 5 years! Service is still something which is a complete concept for many employees!! Then the hotel is globally getting old and rooms and corridors not as clean as they used to be. And no comment for the extra charges in a 5 stars hotel: 20€ to go to the sauna/hammam, even if you did a massage the day before for 170€! WIfi at 10€ per day... fortunately other hotels from the same category in the world do not have such a politic... April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only for the young and wealthy First no one can deny how fabulous this hotel looks. It is very modern and hip. With that being said the staff seemed to be very pretentious. They are selective on who gets mediocre service and treatment. The restaurants were good but the service was extremely slow with no apologies or reason. It was definitely not 5 star standard of service. The beach in front of the hotel was decent to swim and enough lounge chairs. Hotel guest should be informed to reserve chairs by the pool a day in advanced. I went around 10am and was told everything had been taken. The hotel was 100% occupancy so this was understandable. The gym was great and never crowded. I would recommend this hotel for young people with money. If you don’t fit the “look” then you might get looked over like many that I witnessed. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable experience Our stay at the W in Barcelona was unforgettable. We were looking forward to the visit for several months and upon check-in were asked about our stay. As this was our first time in Europe together, and I also had business travel plans, we were given a fantastic suite. It made our stay in Barcelona not only enjoyable but unforgettable. By asking and going the extra amount, the staff greatly eased my burden of additional business travel during a vacation. Not to mention that the suite was great! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Amazing hotel in an amazing location ! The room is to-measure my expectations , but could renew some rooms . A big thank you to Rita of " Wave " which was very helpful during my stay. The entire team of "Salt" also deserves my thanks . October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by check your bill carefully The hotel is a giant nightclub so it has a different ambience. Big problem...when I went to check out there was a $500 nighclub bill from another guest on my bill. The hotel did not even check that the name on the bill was completely different than mine. I had to remind them to refund both the false bill and the tax...they forgot about refunding the tax and it took them 15 minutes to get it almost correct. They seem to be both computer and math challenged. For a 5 star hotel, they are also understaffed. Most afternoons, there is a big wait at the front and consierge desks and frequently there is no one to get a guest a taxi. There is no separation between the toilet and the room which could be uncomfortable for some couples. On the plus side the views, the gym, and the consierges are excellent. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG hotel in Barcelona W Barcelona has almost everything for a nice stay. Just come for example and have a breakfast in a Michelin-star restaurant Bravo24, great stuff will recomend you the best meal and will offer you a table with a view. Go tonight to Eclipse where you can meet beautiful people and drink some great cocktails. Stay in a beautiful modern room listenin to your favotite tracks via iPod docking system and enjoy the unforgetable view. I'm already waiting for my next trip to Barcelona to return to W. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to personal needs of guests My wife has arthritis and requires a bed of raised height. When we informed the hotel reception of this the staff very quickly resolved the problem by adding an additional mattress underneath the existing one. We were very impressed by how friendly and helpful the staff were in all areas of the hotel and by the relaxing but efficient atmosphere and we would not hesitate in visiting one of your Wonderful Hotels again and will thoroughly recommend W Hotels to all our friends and family. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location The W Barcelona far exceeded our expectations. Located on the beach, and we had an excellent view of the sea from our room. Well-appointed rooms. Very quiet. Staff were rushed (busy hotel) but they took the time to make sure you were happy. Bravo, 24 was an outstanding restaurant and the bartender (Joel) and Maestro Cortador made our meal special. Would like to acknowledge the excellent service provided by security who found our camera that we accidentally left in the bar. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sara I like the hotel . i enjoyed the view :) i like ghe concergie service they were excellenr staff. however the cleanses of the room was not as required. The hotel team has to make sure that the bed sheets and pillows are clean before any guests come to the room. also the Internet service in room was quite expensive. I also expect more Arabic food in the Menues but there was no variety of it. In general W hotel is a well known trade mark which we will always be loyal too. All the best August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious, Spacious and fantastic vibe We had a fantastic one week stay at the W Barcelona and would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. The hotel was luxurious, the vibe was excellent, fantastic location with an awesome view of the beach and ocean, our rooms were spacious and the upgraded suite was fabulous. Some of the staff really went out of their way to accommodate our requests, and everyone was extremely efficient. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would rate it as one of the best W experiences. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by True to the W Brand I stayed for only one night in October, so I wasn't able to soak in the entire experience. Highlights are: - The hotel building - internal and external - is extremely impressive and holds true to the W Brand in both look and feel and sophisticated vibe. - I recommend this property for those who want to be pampered and near the beach. However, if you want to be in the heart of Barcelona, this is not your best pick. It took about 30 minutes to walk to the nearest metro station - which I don't believe takes you directly to Las Ramblas or Placa de Cataluyna. - My room had a great view of the ocean - I loved how the bed faced the window so I could wake up to the ocean in the morning! - I checked out the WET bar, which was nice, but service was a bit slow. - Great for couples - very romantic, swanky ambiance. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hospitality Stayed at the hotel for the first time and was really impressed. The building is one of its kind and the location is fantastic; next to the sea and 15 mins walk from the center of Barcelona. Ideal for people who enjoy long walks/ runs on the beach and amazing cocktails at the bar! Clubby atmosphere and friendly staff; they call you by your name, as if you have been there before and always introduce themselves, and they would immediately become your friends; now this is personal service. My room on the 3rd floor was great, with sea view that I enjoyed from the sofa, next to the floor-to-ceiling window. Shower was spacy and although I don't like the glass walls surrounding the toilet, it felt private enough. Overall an excellent hotel! Thank you for your wonderful hospitality! Will be back in the future! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to Pay for Internet, Would not recommend The views are breathtaking and the room is quite nice with a good bed and nice shower, but after booking a superior room with beach view for quite a hefty price, I had to pay 19 Euros for 24 hours internet. Personally, I don't book hotels that charge for Internet. For me, it's nothing short of charging for water or electricity. Internet is a necessity and not an option. Also, I went to the eclipse lounge to eat some sushi. The portions are absolutely ridiculous and I had to order again just to feel like I ate. In the end 150 Euros for 2 to eat some way below average sushi and 4 drinks. Also, no coffee machine or tea in the room. Long queue to cheek-in and also to check out. One very good point is that we were able to cheek out at late at 2 PM by asking the staff and the staff was very positive and helpful. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona's Best The junior suite we were in was great in size, views & chic furniture but... They could not provide 2 twin beds for my daughter and I, only a super king size bed. Being partial to several cups of tea during the day, the do not provide complimentary tea/coffee in your room. They charge E4.50 per tea bag! The plain red corridors (floor, walls & ceiling) with piped pop music were more like walking into a seedy night club than a luxury hotel. But the views....... were truly amazing. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business & leisure Great hotel for both business & leisure. Has it all, beach, views, restaurants, friendly staff and more... October 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations I was disappointed in this hotel for several reasons. First of all, our room was not ready at 3PM as promised. We had to wait several additional hours. Second, the concierge made a mistake with our dinner reservations for New Year's Eve and we ending up having to eat room service in our hotel room because there were no other reservations available. Lastly, although the rooms are beautiful, the bathroom/sink area is very impractical--there is no room to unpack your toiletries. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at W-Hotel Barcelona Very nice hotel in a very unique spot in Barcelona, very friendly staff, good food (Bravo24, breakfast) and great drinks in the eclipse bar. However, the room was not as clean as i would expect of a hotel in this price segment. In addition, a party took place in the night and it was very loud in our room as the room in the 4th floor was close to the lobby. Therefore, make sure you don't get a room in the first 6 floors. In addition, it is a pity that the pool is that small. July 30, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>