W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailand
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating 500 nights in the W Bangkok Dear W Team, Many thanks for an awesome stay at the W Bangkok, is was a real nice experience to stay at your Hotel, and everyone was so kind, warm and helpful to me. Also many thanks to Jacob, Phillip, and Anja and the rest of the team who made my stay so nice. All in all well done and pls. continue like this. Thanks and kind regards Oliver Klingbeil January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel room designs are nice and quite unique. Staff are all friendly and helpful. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, young and modern This hotel is a lovely and stylish part of the W family. When it comes to the room, I have to say that it was flawless. Personally, I don't mind an open bath room. However, I'd rather go for a toilet which is more tucket/locked away. Additionally, the light shower curtain gets sucked into the shower and will stick to your body. There is room for improvement. The tub is to die for, the products are super nice and the bed is heavenly. The gym is state of the art and the pool is very modern. In the afternoon music is played all the time already. If you want to relax and read a book, this might not be the best place to be January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young and party look hotel. When arrived, staff from the Hotel were helpful and efficeint to pick up all my things. I remember that at one evening, I carried too many things after my shopping. One of the staff saw, came and helped me to carry all my things and to send them to my room. Those guy as the first contact person of the hotel perform a very good image of the hotel, I believe. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The perfect place to stay in Bangkok I have stayed in at least five or six different hotels in Bangkok and I have to say the W is by far the best. The hotel itself looked amazing, the staff were fantastic, breakfast one of the best I have ever experienced in any hotel in the world, and the bar manager could not have been friendlier or more helpful. The cocktails are outstanding! I will definitely be back. Thank you. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK! AGAIN AND AGAIN. I first stayed at the W Bangkok on the 9th Dec 2012 - the day the property opened. The reception was warm and the opening party was great. However, there were pretty significant teething issues given that it was newly opened...but nothing I'd really complain about. My second stay was on 6th Dec 2012 for 4 nights. I was happy they've ironed out most issues I encountered during my previous stay and my room was also upgraded to the Marvellous Sutie with my suite night awards. I would definitely return for my 3rd stay at the W Bangkok some time this year. I love its strategic location and the access they’ve provided to the BTS station via Sathron Sq. The WET deck is always a pleasure to lounge at and the music never fails to entertain. The Whatever/Whenever team is young, energetic and fun – it is exemplary of Bangkok and the W culture. I'd definitely highlight the following areas of improvement for the hotel management to consider Gym: The free weights area does not have proper floor padding – this is a major problem when you release the dumbells on the floor. Spa: I would have liked a complimentary access (perhaps as a Platinum Member or Suite guest) to the steam and sauna room Breakfast: I’d to say the breakfast was disappointing… both during my initial and second stays. E.g. I can whip up a better plate of scrambled eggs at home. However, I would say that the pastries are to die for. The F&B team may want to try the breakfast at Le Meridien in Surawong – it is absolutely fantastic. January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointed very disappointed and one would help us! we could not get an outside line to do calls and reported several times January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great hospitality and cosy interior design Staff is friendly and food are fantastic top rated. Hotel room is cosy and clean December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelllent hotel but Disillusioned Excellent hotel - great staff but the memories for the overall stay "disillusioned " ! Had requested as a Platinum member - 3 months in advance - to use 3 so-called "Suite-nights" for a special occasion with my wife . Hotel informed me they had only availability for 1 night in mid-December. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but Concierges need serious trainning Concierges were unable to indicate good local restaurants. their recommendations were for mediocre highly priced restaurants; not one or two, but three. Everyone can obtain online a list of the top ten restaurants in BKK. Guests like me are looking for the real thing; local places, where locals eat and the food is great and inexpensive Other than that the hotel is really spectacular. Room is great, décor is beautiful, bed is extremely comfortable, location is great, staff ( including the Concierges) are helpful, attentive and try their best to meet guests needs. I loved the hotel and will go back, December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W- Wow Hotel Hello My Name is Reinhold Köpf and i just stay for 1 Night in your Hotel. But it was awesome! i wonna come back :-) December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drainage problem in the shower area While the hotel was generally good, the drainage was very slow in the shower area in my room. It eventually flooded the entire bath room on my 3rd and last night there. I also thihk that the Asia spread at the morning breakfast was too small. Being located in Bangkok and Asia, I expected a bigger selection of Asian breakfast options. Lastly, I was hoping to get small, interesting hotel sourvenirs for my friends but there were none. The pair of golden boxing gloves in the room were gorgeous but priced too expensively. The products sold at the lobby were not W Hotel merchandise. But I must compliment all the staff, who were friendly and helpful. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent It's an totally relaxing Hotel with very friendly staff. Breakfast is various and delicious. Mr. Connor took care very well during my stay. Very convenient to go around with the Skytrain, only steps away from " W " For relaxing I recommend the Spa and the swimming pool in the Hotel. For sure I will come back with my family to " W " in Bangkok. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Features Location is nearby Nogsi BTS (train station) which is very convenient to get around Bangkok. The tablet which is used for the room features is fantastic. I arrived at the hotel early and request to use the spa for showering. However the front desk said they do not allow guest who has not checked in yet to use the spa but offered a room blocked as a shower room. I've notice that in my room which I later check in and the shower room used, the architecture is not carefully thought of as the doors do not shut well whereby it caused the bathroom to be easily wet. December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay At W Bangkok I must say that the W Bangkok is a very nice Hotel, Especially in term of decoration, I must say even better than other W hotels that I had the chance to visit and stay at. I must say that there is the SPA part that is handled very strange (no way to have a Sauna, Steam bath or whirpool without booking a treatment), then absolutely not reasonable. Also the Gym/Fitness is very well equipped, but there aren's any area for lockers and to have a shower after, also this part is not well organised. The room was ok, but not a oftenly cleaned suring the day (as far as I noted, once per day). I don't think I will choose this Hotel again. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very responsible staff and nice hotel This hotel is nice and good location also.Just a short walk from the BTS station. The real good thing I should mention over here is the staff are very friendly and responsible.Should give the staff a like . December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional We visited for a "staycation." Really nice stay. Just for 1 night, but a lot of fun. Wife and kids loved the breakfast. very comfortable rooms and nice array of selections for the mini-bar and menus. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and good location Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights.Nice hotel indeed and just a short walk from Chong Non Si BTS station.Most of the tourist spots are easier to reach. The hotel's staff were friendly and helpful enough. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good breakfast I love the variety of breakfast being served here. The eggs menu are a new thing to me and it is convenient for me as I do not need to queue up and just order what I want through the staff. Well done. Had a really lovely and wonderful stay here November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy and luxurious good to hv a nice sleep and workout at 24hr opening gym November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service Service levels are exceptional. Special mention to Arthur and Dream from the front desk who met all my last minute requests and provided a truly exceptional level of service. They truly deserve a service star award. Thanks for making my stay a wonderful experience. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great environment ! IT was my first time in this hotel chain and I was very happy and will defenetely come back around. The bar creates a great atmosphere to relax and enjoy it. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel's bed room, and swimming pool. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sauna & Steam Room To be a 5 star hotel, i think the above mentioned facilities must be provided as well. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a great time. I had an amazing time at the W! A big thank you to the team for making me feel so welcome and attending to my every need. Also thanks to Allen Howden for the tour of the amazing hotel! November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by facility falling apart already? almost brand new hotel yet i noticed things are falling apart already: TV is hangs slanted, bedpost reading light falls out easily, holes in the bathroom wall, dust visible in many places, inside elevator handle not finished, etc....still behind on construction... with that said, i do enjoy staying at W, but this place needs improvement. check in is also not consistent: was given dirnk coupons this time, but wasn't last visit (wasn't part of any promo). But do see that staff are trying. there weren't any more just "hanging around" and talking among themselves (perhaps less is better). good energy with younger staff but seem to lack eperience when handling requests. i do like the location and i hope hotel will improve with time. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Bangkok is FANTASTIC, a must place to stay...the WOO BAR is a place to really meet nice people, world wide highly recommended! The staff all around is fantastic... Phil Realmo is a amazing manager at the WOO BAR. I will tell all of my friends/family that the W Bangkok is a must place to stay. I HAVE STAYED at many W's, but the energy at the W Bangkok is VERY AMAZING!!! I am very excited to stay again real soon. one thing, wish i could get more BLISS LOTION. :) Regards OS November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed at the W Bangkok for 2 nights in a Cool Corner Room. The room was very spacious with great amenities and an awesome view! The breakfast buffet was one of the best we ever had! Special thanks to the German trainee who gave us some really good advice on what to do around as well as Anya from the Front Office and James with his Concierge Team. You all are doing a great job and we hope that we will have the possibility to stay there again soon! November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Bangkok experience The hotel is nice, though slightly still missing the party feeling of W, The electricity in my room, 2818 was sometimes switching off in the whole room. Did not find European Red Bull in the mini bar when I wanted to stay up to work at night, but the staff was very kind and helpful. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool & fantasitc hotel I got an unforgettable stay here~~ everything is nice, fancy decocration for everything, breakfast is great with wide range of choices, staffs are friendly. I have to say the bed is really comfortable that I took a good rest during the trip. However, the swimming pool is in a slightly size. November 12, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T20:19:26.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>