Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by B-day trip at 2014 I had a great experience at W Bangkok during my stay. The staff at W is really friendly, nice, profession, helpful. Since it is my sister's birthday trip, she is very happy to stay at W and feel so warm with the arrangement which W offer. About food, the breakfast is very nice. But the service and food for dinner at The Kitchen Table is not good. 1, I had to change the plate by ourselves as no staff around us; 2. the food is not as good as I expected; May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great location with great facilities. I love the lychi mojito welcome drink. Awesome. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a great design Sometimes the pictures are better than irl. This was the opposite. The hotel looked better than the pictures. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff / Great Facilities Returning guest of this hotel. Same quality of staff and facilities. Great experience as always. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous services, especially Team of Whatever wherever What a W Hotel Bangkok. Fabulous services, especially Whatever Whenever Team by offering travel advice and support for bookings. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A modern experience I have never stayed at the W brand before although I have been in almost every other SPG brand hotels offered. I was quite impressed by the contemporary design and modern gadgets of the W in Bangkok. The only negative is the WiFi is not complimentary in the room in such a modern and high rated hotel !!The staff is composed of mostly young people, but quite knowledgeable and friendly. I liked the pool on the 6th floor which is outdoors with plenty of lawn chairs and umbrellas to relax and order drinks from the pool bar. Asked for an ice bucket in the room and came right away, but most importantly the staff was extreamly understanding that we had a late night flight and kept our luggage and offered extra time without hesitation. The W Bangkok is very near the business district and next to a train station for easy access to Sukhumvit. My advice: get a map of the hotel (or directions) because no taxi driver will know what is the W (doubluyiou) hotel May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Standard except... The room is great. The staffs are friendly. The breakfast is good. All that is expected from W. The work area in the room is spacious with good natural light coming in during the day. A tablet is used to control the lighting and air conditioning in the room. I think this is cool (although any IT issue puts one helpless). Check in was a breeze. I have to say otherwise for check out though. On a Friday morning at 830am, check out process was slow. There were 2 queues with about 5 people in a line formed. There were only 2 staffs trying their best to complete the process. There can be room for improvement. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous stay There was an issue due to incompetent staff but the Duty Manager promptly intervened and helped to get it resolved. Otherwise, the stay was a real pleasure. Whatever Whenever was very helpful too May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place Greetings from Langkawi, Malaysia. It's been 5 years that I haven't visited Bangkok, and mainly alot has change. As this is my first stay at W Bangkok, I must say I did have a good quality time. From the stressful of city or work life, this hotel has erased those stressness of mine. Completely change of mindset that I'm on holiday and furthermore hassle free stay. I will not hesitate to return to stay at this hotel in the future. Please do convey my appreciation and compliment to Mr. Pinit (Pat) in front office, the bartender at WOOBA (excellent cocktails), and Mr Worapat who sacrifice his days off and wait for me to come to Bangkok. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young and energetic hotel staff at W, BKK I love the modern and contemporary style of design, furniture and decorations of W Hotel, BKK. Food here is delicious (I tried the buffet breakfast and lunch at The Kitchen on 2/F). I especially enjoy the professional and sincere service by all level of staff during my 5 days' stay. A real 5 star hotel. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip classy hotel in good location Its a very classy and hip hotel friendly staff , and good location , bed is nice May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fashion and comfortable Staff was so nice. The room was very comfortable. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, trendy and comfortable W hotel decor was chic and trendy, and the people at W were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are new, clean and very modern. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in W. I only wish that the sauna was open to hotel guest access, rather than only for spa customers. Location-wise, W is centrally located in the business area of Bangkok, and is easily accessible by BTS May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swimming pool All facilities and services quitegood exclude swimming pool , a little bit small and not sutiable for child May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by spectacular, and spectacular it is really spectacular hotel. all ppl are young, and looks nice and gentle. and I won't forget an amazing music at Woobar. that DJ was just amazing. reception was kind and response so fast. definitely, I'll stay W Bangkok soon later. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment I have a birthday cake order on 14th April, the cake did turn up on time but with no candles as well as extra plates since we have 2 persons in the room. It was also mentioned there will be a surprise during the stay since we are celebrating the birthday unfortunately there's isn't any special arrangement. Will not consider to stay at this hotel again. When I request a camera charges I waited for 15mins which no call back to informed me if they can provide. basically call back service is bad. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best way to start and end my Holiday I spent two weeks in Thailand and The W was the best way to kick off and end my stay. Amazing, well trained and polite staff, met my needs with a smile and were always going the extra mile! Have raved about the W bangkok to all my friends and insist that before they trek out into the beautiful country that is Thailand they stay here first! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some great aspects, but too high concept The staff was excellent; no areas for improvement needed. Also the bed was very comfortable and the bath amenities were really nice. What significantly took away from the experience was the feeling that the hotel was trying too hard to be cool. It's impossible to escape the music that's pumped through all the speakers--the hallways, the elevator, the breakfast area. As soon as you leave your room it's like you're listening to a clubbing soundtrack--everywhere. I had a pedicure in the spa and the whole time the music was blasting from the speakers. It's too much. But again, the hospitality couldn't have been better. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational hotel with awesome service This hotel is absolutely immaculate. I travel to Bangkok regularly for work and staying at the W there makes the trip a pleasure! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Experience Good service and staff very friendly and offer help all the time. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel in Bangkok I stayed there for 4 days from Sunday to Thursday. The room was clean, spacious, luxury feel and the bathroom was very nicely decorated. The entire experience was comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend this hotel very much The room was larger and more interesting. Also, as far as traffic , this Sathorn road has lesser traffic and is easier to get around. The sky tram is just in front of the hotel. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staying in W bangkok! I stayed 2nights. It was quite good much as my expectation. Good quality amenities, very uniqhe design room, and nice breakfask etc. I will recommend to my friends! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel and good food! This hotel is very modern and comfortable, the staff kind and the food delicious! March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IMPRESSIVE! Full bath amenities. Had great sleep because of very comfy bed. Chic room decoration, well design. One problem, room keys couldn't be issued upon arrival, but was resolved immediately. Staff apologized & escorted us to the room. The issued keys were delivered to us within 5 mins later. Good job :) March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Swimming Pool ! the 24hr swimming pool is the best memory of my stay at the W hotel Bangkok ! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and open room. We like the hotel so much, very chic and comfortable room but there is only one thing that bothering us is the curtain for the bathroom which can not keep all the smells. We had a great dinner at the kitchen table and thank you to Arthur for providing us birthday cake and the rest.... We will definitely be back! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing interior I'm impressed with the superb decor and functionaity of the room. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent experience... which is not what I expect from a W The hotel is physically nice and up to the standards of Ws around the world. The food in the restaurant is only mediocre and when there was an issue with one of our entrees at lunch, there was an offer to remake / replace the item. As we were no longer hungry, we did not elect for this option, and there was not offer to remove the item from our bill. Room service food was also only mediocre as was the morning buffet. Even with the hot weather, I do wish the pool was slightly warmer. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good I really enjoyed the different of lot compart to other hotel facilities, March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel room is very good wifi is not free!!! March 6, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T11:41:22.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>