W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational hotel with awesome service This hotel is absolutely immaculate. I travel to Bangkok regularly for work and staying at the W there makes the trip a pleasure! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Experience Good service and staff very friendly and offer help all the time. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel in Bangkok I stayed there for 4 days from Sunday to Thursday. The room was clean, spacious, luxury feel and the bathroom was very nicely decorated. The entire experience was comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend this hotel very much The room was larger and more interesting. Also, as far as traffic , this Sathorn road has lesser traffic and is easier to get around. The sky tram is just in front of the hotel. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staying in W bangkok! I stayed 2nights. It was quite good much as my expectation. Good quality amenities, very uniqhe design room, and nice breakfask etc. I will recommend to my friends! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel and good food! This hotel is very modern and comfortable, the staff kind and the food delicious! March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IMPRESSIVE! Full bath amenities. Had great sleep because of very comfy bed. Chic room decoration, well design. One problem, room keys couldn't be issued upon arrival, but was resolved immediately. Staff apologized & escorted us to the room. The issued keys were delivered to us within 5 mins later. Good job :) March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Swimming Pool ! the 24hr swimming pool is the best memory of my stay at the W hotel Bangkok ! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and open room. We like the hotel so much, very chic and comfortable room but there is only one thing that bothering us is the curtain for the bathroom which can not keep all the smells. We had a great dinner at the kitchen table and thank you to Arthur for providing us birthday cake and the rest.... We will definitely be back! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing interior I'm impressed with the superb decor and functionaity of the room. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent experience... which is not what I expect from a W The hotel is physically nice and up to the standards of Ws around the world. The food in the restaurant is only mediocre and when there was an issue with one of our entrees at lunch, there was an offer to remake / replace the item. As we were no longer hungry, we did not elect for this option, and there was not offer to remove the item from our bill. Room service food was also only mediocre as was the morning buffet. Even with the hot weather, I do wish the pool was slightly warmer. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good I really enjoyed the different of lot compart to other hotel facilities, March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel room is very good wifi is not free!!! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good all was as expected, the facility are nice, you may want to have a look at some minor engineering issue, as in my room the rain shower head is falling off the ceiling [ 2801] service was good, demand were met appart in the busyness center were it seem to be dificult to have a document printed as the MAC computer would connect with the printer March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Bangkok Everything was great . Loved it ! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern style Good place for relax Good service to get comfort Easy to travel I am sure will be back again February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Very comfortable, clean hotel. Great for either business or holiday travel. Had one of the best stays there compared to some other similar hotels in Bangkok. Food was of good quality and variety. Gym and pool always clean and accessable. Wifi speeds in room was very good. Definitely reccommended February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel great location The rooms are spacious and is well outift. Breakfast is good, lot's of choices and wonderful fresh fruit. The hotel is a little too modern in places. I saw multiple people riding the elevator trying to get their key cards to work to get to their floors. The showers and bathrooms are untra modern but in my room the shower door wouldn't stay shut. So it can be very comfortable but some updates are necessary. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern & stunning Amazing interior and great service. Loved the pool! Definitely worth a visit! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staffs are warm and friendly First time staying in W Bangkok, I am happy with the service which I have received during my stay. From the concierge to whatever wherever desk to the restaurants...very helpful and attentive staff. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities and service Overall great experience staying in this hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Stayed at W HK and W Maldives, Arrived Bangkok and being greeted by the warm and energetic welcoming team@ valet parking. Check-in procedure was handled by a smart welcoming agent Mr. Authur. Room was spacious and SPECTACULAR as described. Nice cup cakes were given and looked special. Great Whatever Whenever team. Young and chic design thruout the hotel. Would love to try the Away Spa but therapist is not available :( Will definitely be a loyal fans to W. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W BKK in line with W worldwide W is W, nothing else- Young trendy chic February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, Lively and Friendly My family and I had a great time staying with W Hotel at Bangkok. Too much to mention all so I'm giving one example here to praise the hospital and helpful staffs. The 2nd night we stayed, we planned to have dinner at a restaurant 'Mango Tree' so we approached the lobby staff. He sat us down while we were explaining, made a booking reservation of the restaurant and even printed us a map for direction. Regretfully we didn't take his name down, but I'm sure that gentleman will be rewarded if he carries on such good manner. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Location The best location and Design with a good service. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool hotel with cold staff! Many staff of the hotel are not friendly, except house keeper and plumber as the bathtub in my room was flooding for all night long. I advised this situation to the front desk when I was checking out and only got a simple answer "Oh! Thats because of the design!" February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and Friendly Staff This is my third visit to W Bangkok since it's opening. Every round is a new experience indeed. This time round although there were some issues, nontheless the staff service level were amazing. I would like to compliment Mirthe Claassen (F&B) and MAITREE YAIPAN (Concierge). Mirthe makes guests feel really at home. Her sunshine personality brightens up the day and with her depth and breadth of general knowledge, we had conversations. Despite only in BKK for 3 weeks, she was able to give some good tips on where to venture out to. Maitree (Mike) remembered us at a glance and welcomed us back to W BKK wholeheartedly. That was a very warm feeling indeed February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth considering My wife and I regard ourselves as not only very seasoned travellers but somewhat of the 'W' Brand aficionados. We have stayed with W Hotels in more than 12 locations around the world from some of their oldest and indeed worst at say Istanbul, New Orleans and New York to some of the marque sites including Taipei, Singapore, Santiago and Barcelona. I left this hotel with some mixed feelings. Overwhelming positives were the incredibly obliging staff who seemed genuinely interested in greeting you and it reflects great management and training. Breakfast was superlative and in itself a draw card. Frankly however I found the room configuration a little awkward specifically the bathroom set up including an open toilet. The pool area also seemed a tad over designed whilst very pleasant. The location is not a high attribute. Although only a couple of hundred metres from the sky train , you are not in an area with many attractions. Nonetheless I have rated this hotel a top score because on balance it does deliver comfort, style and great value although as a Platinum member in low occupancy no suite was offered but rather a one category upgrade on a low floor. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by woo bar went to woo bar order a bottle of preseco, i was told it was not stocked, FINE, choose another bottle of savignon blanc and again was told not available. RIDICULOUS never had that experience before in any world W nor even any 3 stars hotel. you carry what you have in the menu, if don't ,don't bother of printing it out the staff did not handle the situation well, i certainly don't think it worth a laugh for that. that's not a friendly W service, its naive all our friends were shocked. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by January Stay Excellent staff service and courtesy as always. The hotel provides an exciting, chique and different ambience to many business hotels. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FRONT DESK STAFF Good customer service when platinum guest had late check out a welcome drink at the bar fpr 20 minutes was offered straight away... Good work keep it up guys... U make the stays worthwhile February 1, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:23:22.974-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>