W Bangkok

  • 106 North Sathorn Road,
  • Silom, Bangrak
  • Бангкок,
  • 10500
  • Таиланд
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Very comfortable, clean hotel. Great for either business or holiday travel. Had one of the best stays there compared to some other similar hotels in Bangkok. Food was of good quality and variety. Gym and pool always clean and accessable. Wifi speeds in room was very good. Definitely reccommended February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel great location The rooms are spacious and is well outift. Breakfast is good, lot's of choices and wonderful fresh fruit. The hotel is a little too modern in places. I saw multiple people riding the elevator trying to get their key cards to work to get to their floors. The showers and bathrooms are untra modern but in my room the shower door wouldn't stay shut. So it can be very comfortable but some updates are necessary. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern & stunning Amazing interior and great service. Loved the pool! Definitely worth a visit! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staffs are warm and friendly First time staying in W Bangkok, I am happy with the service which I have received during my stay. From the concierge to whatever wherever desk to the restaurants...very helpful and attentive staff. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities and service Overall great experience staying in this hotel. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Stayed at W HK and W Maldives, Arrived Bangkok and being greeted by the warm and energetic welcoming team@ valet parking. Check-in procedure was handled by a smart welcoming agent Mr. Authur. Room was spacious and SPECTACULAR as described. Nice cup cakes were given and looked special. Great Whatever Whenever team. Young and chic design thruout the hotel. Would love to try the Away Spa but therapist is not available :( Will definitely be a loyal fans to W. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W BKK in line with W worldwide W is W, nothing else- Young trendy chic February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, Lively and Friendly My family and I had a great time staying with W Hotel at Bangkok. Too much to mention all so I'm giving one example here to praise the hospital and helpful staffs. The 2nd night we stayed, we planned to have dinner at a restaurant 'Mango Tree' so we approached the lobby staff. He sat us down while we were explaining, made a booking reservation of the restaurant and even printed us a map for direction. Regretfully we didn't take his name down, but I'm sure that gentleman will be rewarded if he carries on such good manner. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Location The best location and Design with a good service. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool hotel with cold staff! Many staff of the hotel are not friendly, except house keeper and plumber as the bathtub in my room was flooding for all night long. I advised this situation to the front desk when I was checking out and only got a simple answer "Oh! Thats because of the design!" February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and Friendly Staff This is my third visit to W Bangkok since it's opening. Every round is a new experience indeed. This time round although there were some issues, nontheless the staff service level were amazing. I would like to compliment Mirthe Claassen (F&B) and MAITREE YAIPAN (Concierge). Mirthe makes guests feel really at home. Her sunshine personality brightens up the day and with her depth and breadth of general knowledge, we had conversations. Despite only in BKK for 3 weeks, she was able to give some good tips on where to venture out to. Maitree (Mike) remembered us at a glance and welcomed us back to W BKK wholeheartedly. That was a very warm feeling indeed February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth considering My wife and I regard ourselves as not only very seasoned travellers but somewhat of the 'W' Brand aficionados. We have stayed with W Hotels in more than 12 locations around the world from some of their oldest and indeed worst at say Istanbul, New Orleans and New York to some of the marque sites including Taipei, Singapore, Santiago and Barcelona. I left this hotel with some mixed feelings. Overwhelming positives were the incredibly obliging staff who seemed genuinely interested in greeting you and it reflects great management and training. Breakfast was superlative and in itself a draw card. Frankly however I found the room configuration a little awkward specifically the bathroom set up including an open toilet. The pool area also seemed a tad over designed whilst very pleasant. The location is not a high attribute. Although only a couple of hundred metres from the sky train , you are not in an area with many attractions. Nonetheless I have rated this hotel a top score because on balance it does deliver comfort, style and great value although as a Platinum member in low occupancy no suite was offered but rather a one category upgrade on a low floor. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by woo bar went to woo bar order a bottle of preseco, i was told it was not stocked, FINE, choose another bottle of savignon blanc and again was told not available. RIDICULOUS never had that experience before in any world W nor even any 3 stars hotel. you carry what you have in the menu, if don't ,don't bother of printing it out the staff did not handle the situation well, i certainly don't think it worth a laugh for that. that's not a friendly W service, its naive all our friends were shocked. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by January Stay Excellent staff service and courtesy as always. The hotel provides an exciting, chique and different ambience to many business hotels. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FRONT DESK STAFF Good customer service when platinum guest had late check out a welcome drink at the bar fpr 20 minutes was offered straight away... Good work keep it up guys... U make the stays worthwhile February 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff. Little benefit for SPG Plat Guests. Fun, interesting property. Rooms are cool, but a single curtain between bath and bed afford little privacy. Rooms are small. The property was virtually empty, suites were available, however even as a Lifetime SPG Plat guest, we were not upgraded to a suite. There are many great Starwood properties in Bangkok with far better benefits for SPG plat guests. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Trendy Hotel Great service and comfort. Only negative is that they charge to use suna and steam for hotel guest. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is efficient The hotel is efficiant with well appointed room, high speed internet and good restaurant and bars. The pool and outdoor facilities are limited. The decor is also like a nightclub and becomes rather wearing during the day. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating 500 nights in the W Bangkok Dear W Team, Many thanks for an awesome stay at the W Bangkok, is was a real nice experience to stay at your Hotel, and everyone was so kind, warm and helpful to me. Also many thanks to Jacob, Phillip, and Anja and the rest of the team who made my stay so nice. All in all well done and pls. continue like this. Thanks and kind regards Oliver Klingbeil January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel room designs are nice and quite unique. Staff are all friendly and helpful. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, young and modern This hotel is a lovely and stylish part of the W family. When it comes to the room, I have to say that it was flawless. Personally, I don't mind an open bath room. However, I'd rather go for a toilet which is more tucket/locked away. Additionally, the light shower curtain gets sucked into the shower and will stick to your body. There is room for improvement. The tub is to die for, the products are super nice and the bed is heavenly. The gym is state of the art and the pool is very modern. In the afternoon music is played all the time already. If you want to relax and read a book, this might not be the best place to be January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young and party look hotel. When arrived, staff from the Hotel were helpful and efficeint to pick up all my things. I remember that at one evening, I carried too many things after my shopping. One of the staff saw, came and helped me to carry all my things and to send them to my room. Those guy as the first contact person of the hotel perform a very good image of the hotel, I believe. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The perfect place to stay in Bangkok I have stayed in at least five or six different hotels in Bangkok and I have to say the W is by far the best. The hotel itself looked amazing, the staff were fantastic, breakfast one of the best I have ever experienced in any hotel in the world, and the bar manager could not have been friendlier or more helpful. The cocktails are outstanding! I will definitely be back. Thank you. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK! AGAIN AND AGAIN. I first stayed at the W Bangkok on the 9th Dec 2012 - the day the property opened. The reception was warm and the opening party was great. However, there were pretty significant teething issues given that it was newly opened...but nothing I'd really complain about. My second stay was on 6th Dec 2012 for 4 nights. I was happy they've ironed out most issues I encountered during my previous stay and my room was also upgraded to the Marvellous Sutie with my suite night awards. I would definitely return for my 3rd stay at the W Bangkok some time this year. I love its strategic location and the access they’ve provided to the BTS station via Sathron Sq. The WET deck is always a pleasure to lounge at and the music never fails to entertain. The Whatever/Whenever team is young, energetic and fun – it is exemplary of Bangkok and the W culture. I'd definitely highlight the following areas of improvement for the hotel management to consider Gym: The free weights area does not have proper floor padding – this is a major problem when you release the dumbells on the floor. Spa: I would have liked a complimentary access (perhaps as a Platinum Member or Suite guest) to the steam and sauna room Breakfast: I’d to say the breakfast was disappointing… both during my initial and second stays. E.g. I can whip up a better plate of scrambled eggs at home. However, I would say that the pastries are to die for. The F&B team may want to try the breakfast at Le Meridien in Surawong – it is absolutely fantastic. January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointed very disappointed and one would help us! we could not get an outside line to do calls and reported several times January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great hospitality and cosy interior design Staff is friendly and food are fantastic top rated. Hotel room is cosy and clean December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelllent hotel but Disillusioned Excellent hotel - great staff but the memories for the overall stay "disillusioned " ! Had requested as a Platinum member - 3 months in advance - to use 3 so-called "Suite-nights" for a special occasion with my wife . Hotel informed me they had only availability for 1 night in mid-December. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but Concierges need serious trainning Concierges were unable to indicate good local restaurants. their recommendations were for mediocre highly priced restaurants; not one or two, but three. Everyone can obtain online a list of the top ten restaurants in BKK. Guests like me are looking for the real thing; local places, where locals eat and the food is great and inexpensive Other than that the hotel is really spectacular. Room is great, décor is beautiful, bed is extremely comfortable, location is great, staff ( including the Concierges) are helpful, attentive and try their best to meet guests needs. I loved the hotel and will go back, December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W- Wow Hotel Hello My Name is Reinhold Köpf and i just stay for 1 Night in your Hotel. But it was awesome! i wonna come back :-) December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drainage problem in the shower area While the hotel was generally good, the drainage was very slow in the shower area in my room. It eventually flooded the entire bath room on my 3rd and last night there. I also thihk that the Asia spread at the morning breakfast was too small. Being located in Bangkok and Asia, I expected a bigger selection of Asian breakfast options. Lastly, I was hoping to get small, interesting hotel sourvenirs for my friends but there were none. The pair of golden boxing gloves in the room were gorgeous but priced too expensively. The products sold at the lobby were not W Hotel merchandise. But I must compliment all the staff, who were friendly and helpful. December 9, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:45:02.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_3258, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>