WワシントンD.C.

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20004
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. Between 14th and 15th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 508 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by is this a W? Unfriendly, not very cool, loud, boring March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem Property Everything about my stay was a mess. From a room facing a dark courtyard to the rooftop bar, my experience wasn't good. Reached out to MOD and they were ineffectual. A month later still trying to get a copy of my folio. Stay away. Not ready for prime time. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Washington DC Fantastic experience. I am an SPG member and get upgraded periodically. I stayed one night on business and the W upgraded me to a crazy beautiful suite. Nicest I have ever been in. Too bad it was just myself.....my family would have loved it. Lobby is very elegant and relaxing. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff When I arrived to check in late in the evening there was no reservation for me under our group. Jason at he front desk worked hard and covered a drink while I waited. He was able to secure a room and it worked out well. All of the staff were eager to assist throughout the two day meeting. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy, but not necessarily great for the business traveler Upon entering hotel, greeted with blast of music coming from the lobby. I'm OK with hip, but not when the person checking me in can't hear me. Room was fine. It's kind of weird when the bathroom is larger than the room. Coming home from dinner, I almost had to wait in the same line as the people being checked by the bouncer to go up to the rooftop. Would have been nice if rooms were soundproofed a bit better -- that's what I thought at 3:30 am when people were outside in the hall slamming doors. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awewsone Experience!!!!!!!!!!!! From the moment I stepped in the lobby to check out , the experience was superior. Staff very friendly, fast and accommodating. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this W Stay in a lot of W hotels here from Paris to Santiago... this is one of the best executed ones. Rooms are good, views are fantastic. Service is top notch. Have stayed here about 30 times and its nice to be recognized by name... makes the whole experience feel a bit more like home. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One feature really bugs me. I love the bed, it's more like a nest for me to snuggle into. However, the lighting is horrendous. With as many women travelers as there are today, the lighting for applying makeup is inexcusable. I was told a year ago that they were going to change it. This year they told me they had one room that had been changed. It's so dark that a maintenance man brought me an extra lamp to I could see well. A decorative overhead chandelier is ridiculous, even though somebody thought it looked cool. NOT. It's just annoying. March 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steer clear if you want to sleep My wife and I were looking for a local downtown getaway as our first night away from our 4-month old. We chose the W because we love the rooftop patio and trust the value and experience that SPG offers at all of its properties. Upon checking in, I was offered a room with a view of an alley. I chose to pay to upgrade (surprisingly, as an SPG Gold member, no upgrade was offered). The employee assured me that, on the 7th floor, noise from the bar would not be an issue. Around 12pm, my wife and i were awoken to the pounding base of ridiculously loud music from the hotel's (beautiful) rooftop bar. The music did not stop until about 3am. As you know, you can't ignore base. At that point, an unending parade of shouting, screeching drunks loitered in front of our door (yep -- $40 upgrade and our room is in the elevator lobby), in one case attended by a bellhop. By morning, my wife and I had gotten about four hours of interrupted sleep between the two of us. Staycation ruined. If you value a good night's sleep (or sleep of any kind), steer clear of this property. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Staff Great hotel. Right next to the the White House and Old Ebbitt Grill. $21 uber taxi black car from the airport to hotel. Can't say enough positive things about the staff. Extremely helpful, pleasant, and honest. Platinum status acknowledged and upgraded to marvelous suite (1001). Room layout was good and comfortable but be advised, it's right underneath the rooftop club. Loud music on the weekends til 3am. If you're a light sleeper or planning on going to bed early this is not the floor/room for you. Hotel room key gets you access to rooftop bar without having to wait in line. Solid hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has issues Hotel has issues from check in through manager on duty. Checked in at midnight to a tiny room, looking like it was furnished in Ikea castoffs. Room was dark, facing an alley. Asked to be moved. Eventually changed rooms. Rooftop bar has a great view, but truly clueless staff. This hotel is in a great location, but that's about all going for it. You can do better elsewhere. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DC location Cool hip DC location. Walkable to most attractions. HOtel service on point. POV bar features excellence views and is a hot spot to be in DC. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my 21st birthday The hotel facilities and staff service were exceptional, the best I've ever experienced. even taking the initiative "May I help you turn off the lamp?" when I was sitting next to a flickering light and trying to turn it off. However, was visiting for a quiet get-away for my birthday and found my stay very uncomfortable. It was a Sat. night, the entire hotel (downstairs, upstairs, halfway down the block) was vibrating and booming until 2am with music and 20-somethings pushing, giggling and slamming doors. The toilet was very low to the floor (which was difficult with my post-surgery knee.) We stayed on the 10th floor, right under the roof-top band/lounge. The room and view were wonderful, but no-one ever warned us about the noise from the bar directly over our heads! The labeling of items was confusing. There was a small package next to the bed labeled "get your fix." I didn't bother with it (not knowing if it was breath mints or condoms) The next morning, I discovered it was ear plugs! I called the (only) number listed on the in-hotel spa brochure, only to find out the next morning that there was a charge for the phone call. Also, there were no instructions to connect to the wireless service. That cost 14.95 per day, but the internet help desk was a $2.00 charge, I was never informed of while making the call. So, the hotel was not for us. I did not find it comfortable, and won't recommend it to my friends. However, I will probably tell my 20-something children about it! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 Star Service The staff is excellent & 5 star service for sure. Everyone greets you & smiles. They go out of their way to take care of your needs. The location is good for seeing the city. The roof top bar has the best view in DC. I was disappointed that the hotel had no gift type shop to purchase anything. The rooms do not have a mini fridge just a stocked mini bar. The in room Internet is $14.99 per 24 hours but free in the lobby. Most hotels now have both a mini fridge & free internet. I would give them a total 5 star rating top to bottom if they had both of these necessary items. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Green component As it was explained to me when I checked in, the staff would not change or make my bed everyday, but they would come in tidy up and change towels (if needed). This isn't what happened. The staff didn't come in my room at all -- until I asked for the used towels to be taken out and the trash emptied. My stay was Saturday through Friday. A long time to go without services. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, honest staff The concierge was very friendly when we arrived. She even upgraded my room without me asking. The highlight of my stay was when I realized a couple days after checking out that I had left my sunglasses there. I called back and spoke to John from security. I told him the wrong room number, and even so he was able to retrieve my sunglasses, and they are being shipped to me as I write this review. I appreciate the integrity and the organization of the staff at the W DC. Thank you so much! February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stay We could pick up the thumping from the rooftop bar in our room until around 2 am in the morning. Then we had some drunk guest outside the room sometime during the night. Noise level is kind of high. February 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My room service experience was less than pleasant customer service not good February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy We were on the 5th floor but heard the live music until very late. Also heard the vacuums early. Very noisy room. Disappointing not to have any spa spots available, even a week before check in. We only received products in our room twice, ran out the 4th day. Overpriced. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I had no issues and everyone was above and beyond. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotels always great! Love this hotel but I have to say my room was not as clean as W Hotels usually are! My mirror and sofa had spillages on them which had not been wiped up when I checked in. The carpet was dirty and there were things stuck to it! I will be back but expect better next time! The spa was amazing! February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable This hotel has some of the most comfortable rooms I've ever stayed in. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, comfort and convenience We spent the weekend at the W Washington, DC. The location was perfect walking distance from major attractions and museums. Staff was extremely friendly and responded quickly to every request. Room was beautiful with luxurious decor and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept on! The rooftop lounge has beautiful views of the white house and Washington monument. Can't wait to visit again soon! February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great short stay Although my stay was short, the staff was attentive, engaging, and helpful. Room was clean, except for rubber band under the bed. The bathroom was funky and big compared to bed/sitting area. WiFi woeked with no problem. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive staff We had superior service by all the staff. We were particularly impressed by one of your employees . When she asked me at the hostess desk on the rooftop how my stay was, I mentioned that our room was very noisy. Our room was across from the elevator and the sound of the elevator bell was very loud in the room. Also, the constant slamming of doors in the hallway was extremely loud in our room. This young woman found another lovely room for us and we were very happy with the view and total quiet of the room. She exemplifies the perfect employee. She has made an SPG member very happy. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Weekend The staff was courteous and the hotel itself was luxury. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little too energetic The hotel is well-decorated and the staff are very energetic and eager to please. I especially liked the extra touch of hot cider in the lobby. However, the ambiance of the hotel is definitely designed for people who prefer a much higher energy experience rather than a relaxing escape. I returned for the evening around 11:30 to find a nightclub atmosphere in the lobby with techno music spilling out into the sidewalk (and wafting up through to my guestroom window) and a velvet rope in front of the elevator complete with bouncers who checked my keycard for access. The elevators were jam packed with drunken young college types. The hotel also overdoes the guestroom point of sale - it's literally decorated with bottles of water and wine for sale. Also irritating there's free WiFi in the lobby but not in the guestrooms - so bar patrons enjoy amenities that guests do not unless they come sit in the (frankly quite noisy) lobby? In J&G for breakfast the staff were wonderfully pleasant and engaging, but I had to ask each time for orange juice refills (they refilled coffee automatically but ignored the empty orange juice glass). Throughout my stay the service delivery was practiced (with genuine warmth) but not polished. A great location but if you're looking for relaxing luxury this isn't the place. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service Never Came For such a distinguished hotel chain, I was extremely disappointed when room service did not arrive with my breakfast order. As a busy business traveler, I often rely on timely service, yet, the W disappointed in that regard. The room was clean & comfortable, but service needs work. January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a real hotel I know this is a W, so it is supposed to be trendy, but the club on top is so incredibly loud that at least 3 floors below can't sleep. It really was incredible how loud it was. Concierge also did not seem to know about the area. We asked him 3 things, each of which he didn't know. 1. Breakfast place under $20 a plate. He says this does not exist in DC (which of course isn't true). 2. How do you get to Dulles Airport. He said taxi was the only way. Again, obviously untrue. 3. Restaurant that is walking distance (besides Old Ebbitt). He again did not know, besides saying we should eat at the hotel. The location of the hotel is nice, but the main thing is how incredibly loud it is. Room vibrating loud several floors below the club. Very strange. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is very centrally located Many restaurants are in walking distance and a park across the street, great location for when DC is not so cold. January 27, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:25:32.405Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_3279, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>