华盛顿特区 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • 第 15 街西北 515 号,
  • 第 14 街与第 15 街之间的 F 街
  • 邮政编码 20004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and helpful staff Was a bit nervous about staying here given some of the negative reviews but our recent stay was excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome for the five nights we were there. Be sure to stop by the concierge desk to get complimentary 'no-wait' tickets to the Holocaust Museum and to ask about the tickets for the Newseum. The Acura complimentary car service is also an excellent resource. The rooms are typically small but they are well designed and very clean. Our stay included a Friday and Saturday night and although the hotel was very lively, we had no trouble with noise. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff rocks! I've stayed at The W Washington, D.C. for several years. I'm always impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the quality of service. It's the small things that make a stay superb--like the bellmen always recognizing me and asking about my family, the front desk staff's warm welcome and efficiency, the never ending desire to meet the needs of road warriors. One rainy day, I ate at a restaurant across the street and when I came out the door to return, a bellman grabbed an umbrella and ran across the street to walk with me, keeping me dry. That's the difference that matters and keeps me coming back. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hurricane W I checked in to the W DC when Hurricane Sanday was due to hit the DC area hoping that it would give use a nice place to relax while the storm attacked. The reason I chose the W was because the have generators in the event of a power outage. The Front desk rep Dag was nice. However I was disappointed once I got up to my room. The AUX input on the TV did not work for my playstation and I recieve very poor service trying to fix it. The radio and IPOD did not work and the TV when ordering movies gave us a lot of issues. In a storm these are the things that keep you busy and either could not use or had difficult time using any of them and the staff was not helpful at all in my opinion November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappointed... I have stayed in several rooms and suites in the hotel and was fortunate enough to experience the Extreme Wow Suite this week.Simply put...awesome! I always find the staff very professional, friendly and accommodating. On my last visit, they put together a great party theme for my Birthday. I can honestly say that most hotels do not go out of their way to do this. I will not argue that some of the rooms are small, but you find that with any property in an older building. I’m an avid runner and when unable to run outside, I think that the gym is great. The POV Roof Terrace shouldn't be missed, with it unparalleled views. I recommend this property to anyone staying in Washington DC. March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great public areas, mediocre rooms This hotel has a great lobby and excellent bar. Staff are fantastic, as they are at all W hotels I visited around the world. The rooms, unfortunately, are the smallest and most pokey I've stayed in. It's just not laid out for the business traveller. Also the rates are ridiculaous for what you get. I also stupidly signed up for the 'green option' when I checked in, which means you get no cleaners through-out your visit. For the rate this sort of thing is annoying, even after I complained I didn't understand what I signed up to, the answer was it's too late to change since my spg card had been creditted. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I stayed here for New Year's Eve in a Fantastic Suite and the entire experience was top notch. One issue is I had to drive to Union Station to park my oversized vehicle that valet could not accomadate but no fault of their own, it's DC. I didn't make dinner reservations and everyone I called was booked but the concierge for me reservations at the most amazing restaurant I've been too in DC and I don't know how. Would for sure stay here again! January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W DC is refreshingly cool, hip, and low key I stayed at this hotel for a quick weekend stay. With its great location and excellent facilities, there's not much to not like. The lobby is beautiful with lounge and cocktail bar. A dee jay starts spinning around dinner so it livens up. The POV bar has breathtaking views of the White house and the Washinton Monument(the night view is even better). The outdoor dining is nice at POV or the steakhouse. (overall food quality is good. I would add there are much better food options close by). The POV nightclub is small and with the VIP taking up half the room it feels like a house party with a guestlist September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First TIme to W in DC I am a frequent SPG hotel stayer and have stayed in mutiple W locations around the US. Typically, I travel for business, but this last trip to DC was for pleasure. The hotel's rooftop lounge is a beautiful enhancement to the hotel (had lunch there the first day), but proved to be a complete nuisance during the evening. When returning to the hotel, my family and I waited for almost 20 minutes to get to our room due to the line for the club. The woman controlled the flow of guests told us we needed to wait for the single elevator to the left. This also occured our next night as we waited for 15 mins. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! This hotel has amazing staff members who will help you with your every need. From the housekeepers, to the concierge, from the desk clerk to the doormen, the people are friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. Our visit was 5 days long in a city we had never been, so we relied on the staff of the W Hotel to guide us in making good choices for meals, sightseeing and transportation. The property is beautiful and located in the best area for families who plan on sightseeing all over Washington DC. Thank you for the wonderful accommodations and service. We couldn't have asked for anything else! June 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The W standard I had high expectations when booking my room for my sorority's 100th anniversary and wanted to stay where the standard was high. Unfortunately my stay did not measure up to the typical W standard. There was a cobb web on the lamp in addition to a red stained towel brought to my room when I requested additional towels. The only other thing I would say is that the experience is not consistent. For example, I noticed people were being offered champagne upon check in; however I wasn't but asked for a glass the following day. Depending upon your lodging needs, it will probably be an "okay" experience. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great service I recently stayed at this hotel before the Shamrock Shuffle. I found the location to be excellent. Just one block off Michigan Ave and in the heart of great shopping and eating. The room was nothing special but clean and comfortable. The staff was very kind and welcoming. We had an issue with our closet door being off the tracks and it was immediately fixed and the matience team was very kind. I would definitely stay again. The only recommmendation I have was that there needs to be a better location to check bags at with the bell hop. It was a busy weekend and there were bags all over the lobby. March 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive staff We had superior service by all the staff. We were particularly impressed by one of your employees . When she asked me at the hostess desk on the rooftop how my stay was, I mentioned that our room was very noisy. Our room was across from the elevator and the sound of the elevator bell was very loud in the room. Also, the constant slamming of doors in the hallway was extremely loud in our room. This young woman found another lovely room for us and we were very happy with the view and total quiet of the room. She exemplifies the perfect employee. She has made an SPG member very happy. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the moment we walked through the doors, we were treated like royalty. They immediately met every request and offered amenities without our asking. Everyone was extremely helpful and no one waited around for tips. It was like they didn't expect me to tip them and were extremely gracious when I did. We could not have asked for better service. And the view from our room was simply incredible. January 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel location is convinient Although hotel location is convenient, it is too expensive for an almost 3-star like rooms. For nearly $400/nt stay, a leaky shower floor is unacceptable. May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good hotel for biz travelers (disappointing service; noisy) "Whatever/Whenever" is meaningless. I wanted to use the house car to go a business meeting on Monday morning but was told that it doesn't start service until 11 AM. When I checked in, there was no recognition or thanks for my loyalty to the SPG programme, unlike many other and nicer hotels that I've stayed at. Also, the front desk refused my government ID but was given no options to solve the problem. At 7 PM on a Sunday, I wasn't going to hunt for another hotel. I had to ask staff what's available. They clearly had rooms so I don't understand why they couldn't accommodate me this one time. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 Star Service The staff is excellent & 5 star service for sure. Everyone greets you & smiles. They go out of their way to take care of your needs. The location is good for seeing the city. The roof top bar has the best view in DC. I was disappointed that the hotel had no gift type shop to purchase anything. The rooms do not have a mini fridge just a stocked mini bar. The in room Internet is $14.99 per 24 hours but free in the lobby. Most hotels now have both a mini fridge & free internet. I would give them a total 5 star rating top to bottom if they had both of these necessary items. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unfortunate check in not friendly. basics not covered. not informed on anything to do with hotel. room to dark and uncomfortably laid out. dark hallways. view good if you like brick walls. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a nice weekend at all We checked in on Friday night after flying in. I had ordered flowers for my wife's birthday and had indicated on the Delivery that we were arriving late and please deliver to the room. The flowers arrived sometime on Friday and were left in the box somewhere "out back". When I asked for them, I was told "Oh yes. They are out-back". After a 15 minute wait, the clerk arrived with the flowers still in the shipping box. It was a pretty poor presentation to my wife for her birthday. I found the decor of the hotel to be marginal, not very warm and inviting and the room to be quite small with a shower that leaked out onto the floor. Overall, a very disappointing stay at what I thought would have been 5 star. November 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is for 20 somethings who like to party We suggested to a friend that we go up to the roof top tapas bar and get a drink because it was suppose to have such a beautiful view of Washington. We couldn't get in but we walked around and took a look. The noise level was deafening. My friend described it as a meat market for dating. We wouldn't have stayed even if they had room. In the room the sink and the area around it was very small and I found it very difficult to find places to put toiletries, etc. Fine for one person but not for two adults. In addition, for such a high end hotel one would not expect to have so many items i.e. candy, bottle water, wine, etc. promoted in the room. It seemed like a concession area rather than a world class hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room, Nice staff! This was our second visit to the W. The rooms are small; but clean, comfortable and attactive - and surprisingly quiet considering the loud music in the lobby and rooftop lounge. The manager was very kind and helpful. Upgraded our room to a higher floor with nice view; and I especially appreciate his tolerating my grumpy spouse, who had had a rather rough week (no fault of the hotel!). Only complaint is the bar & restaurants are overly pricey; but there are a number of dining options in the area. Hotel is in great proximity to DC mall and theatres. We will gladly visit again. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by there are pluses and minuses the view from 10th floor is awesome. staff is responsive for sure. concieres are wonderfully helpful. the breakfast was great and reasonably priced. the biggest problem is the slippery shower, toilets are really LOW to the ground. hard to get up and down and no hand rail to help you do it. lighting sucks for putting make up on according to wife, we could not get change for $100 bill in lobby on 4 occasions.. they sent me to the bar and they did not have it either.. weird. last thing is having to call on 3 different days for toilet paper. we got 1 roll and no back up.. weird. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality exceeded our expectations Jason in the Wellness Office was dedicated to helping me with a special request about a cocktail we enjoyed during our stay. His dedication to "the project" exceeded our expectations of any hotel's customer service. He could have ignored my request since this fell on the day we were checking out. He followed up with the information I needed after I arrived home. We appreciate the hotel employing conscientious people. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Washington DC My room was extremely clean and hotel staff were top notch and helpful for the entirety of my stay. They were prompt and easily accessible for all of my needs. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very good experience. will stay again May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The service at the W hotel in DC is consistently fabulous, they really go above and beyond to accommodate you in every way. They offer a fresh, modern approach to top notch hospitality. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forgetful Valet The W is a beautiful hotel in a great location yet I ran into one major problem. I valeted my car around 5pm Saturday night and when I asked them to bring my car around the next morning at around 10am, I discovered that the valet forgot to turn my car off - ALL NIGHT. They left the engine (non-hybrid so it does make noise) running for nearly 17 hours straight, burning more than half a tank of gas and putting unneeded stress on my engine. All of that said, they have given the issue attention and will hopefully make the decision to at least pay for the $50 parking fee as well as another tank of gas. If you have a push button ignition, you may want to put a big sign on your steering wheel reminding them to turn the car off! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities. Great style. Fantastic location. With unbelievable views of the White House and its vicinity from the roof garden, its very enthusiastic and helpful staff and its very modern and lively style, this is a hotel you can't beat in downtown DC. Frequented by both business people and tourists (and rather too noisy for the former who seem to be doing formal and informal meetings from breakfast to dinner time). April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what a room! I stay at this hotel nearly every time I'm in DC. The service is consistently outstanding and the accomodations are superb! I'm really quite particular when it comes hotels with respect to the room detail and service and this room was absolutely exquisite and as always, the staff were uncompromising in their commitment to hospitality. The room was truly stunning and my only reqret was that I was there longer to enjoy it. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwwod Hotel that I haves stayed at yet! This is the best Stsrwoood hotel that I have stayed at. The service, facilities, and atmosphere were fantastic. I will be back next time I am in DC. May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One feature really bugs me. I love the bed, it's more like a nest for me to snuggle into. However, the lighting is horrendous. With as many women travelers as there are today, the lighting for applying makeup is inexcusable. I was told a year ago that they were going to change it. This year they told me they had one room that had been changed. It's so dark that a maintenance man brought me an extra lamp to I could see well. A decorative overhead chandelier is ridiculous, even though somebody thought it looked cool. NOT. It's just annoying. March 16, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>