新加坡圣淘沙湾 W 酒店

  • 新加坡
  • 新加坡
  • 海洋大道 21 号
  • 邮政编码 098374
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童可免费使用客房现有床位。 可应要求免费提供折叠床和婴儿床,但需视抵达时的供应情况而定。 儿童可享受自助早餐成人标准价五折优惠。

入住年龄政策

客人需年满 18 周岁并持有带照片的有效身份证件,方可登记入住。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trouble with Taxi's While I enjoyed my stay, I found getting to and from the hotel to be a large hassle. As a business traveler, the lack of number of cabs and their lack of credit card use made my experience less than desirable. Even when I tired to pre-arrange a taxi it was hit or miss on if they would accommodate my use of credit card. Almost every night, when I was finished with work, it took me a long time to find a taxi that would take a credit card and also find someone who was willing to drive out of the town to the hotel. Most drivers did not even know how to get to the hotel. I had to direct them myself. I hope as the area continues to develop this does not continue to be an issue for visitors. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected of a W Hotel looks funky but other than that, its all downhill: 1) The staff are not adequately trained to manage customers (other than the reception staff who were very efficient) 2) For paying close to 600 bucks a night, i should not have to carry my bags up and down 3)f&b options are very limited September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury Brand without the Luxury Service Nice looking hotel and a premium brand but several gaps in quality of service. Some staff are good where as others are poor. The feeling I get is that the hotel hires a mix of experienced and temp staff. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Stay at W Hotel We recently stayed at the W hotel in Singapore, it had been some time since I had visited Sentosa and was initially hesitant, but found getting around a breeze and the new facilities and amenities that the Island now offers is exceptional. The Hotel is extremely funky and the staff were extremely professional and couldn't do enough to make our stay enjoyable. My only comment is that there beverage pricing was extremely high and if was more reasonably priced we would have stayed around the hotel longer to enjoy there hospitality but at the ridiculous pricing this would detract most visitors. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favourite SPG hotel! Singapore is celebrating National day this month. The hotel is very high occupancy. Book at Wonderful Room on weekend. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable although no upgrade as a plat member. The bathroom is well decorated but brightness at basin counter area should be improved. The staffs are extremely friendly and attentive especially the concierge. Very relaxing location and variety choices of restaurants are along the Quayside Isle. The Kitchen Table is not very big but the seafood buffet dinner was fantastic, especially the Tandoori Lobster. Breakfast hour is busy, open until 11.00 am. Many guests come in from 9.30 am onwards. Both Kitchen Table and Skirt are opened for breakfast. I enjoy this stay and will come back again. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W is for Worthy Had a night stay in the Marvelous Suite and we were pleased with the overall experience. The room was tastefully decorated in W style and the amenities provided was top class. I was a little surprise to see that some of the finishing/furnishing in the room seemed a bit tired, like a small dent in the wall and stained sofa. Last but not least, whenever/whatever services did not manage to find 1 candle for our birthday cake, which was quite disappointing. The breakfast in W Singapore is superb! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! I would like to thank all the hotel staff who attended to us during our stay at the hotel, for their excellent service. From the moment we stepped into the lobby, we were greeted immedicately by the warm and friendly staff, our needs and quiries were also attended too quickly. Amenities were nice and clean too. My family have stayed in serveral other "branded" hotels in Singapore but it was W who gave us the best experience! In fact we are considering to return for another stay in Jan when my wife and I celebrate our wedding anniversary! Thank you again and congratulations for a job well done!!! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing Paradise in Sentosa This W is new, so the facility is great and shining. To me the pool and the gym is the best place because it open 24 hrs. This let the guests can arrange their time freely during the stay. Like I said It's a new W hotel in Sentosa, Singapore. So the staff might still need some training. Some lack of the service might happen but the staff try their best to fix the problem and try their best to satisfied the guest. The management team is also quick respond and knows how to earn their client's trust and royalty back. Although I only stayed for 1 night there due to the tight schedule of my trip but I had a great time in W and will definitely stay there again when i travel to Singapore next time. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise in the midst of Sentosa We stay 3D/2N at W Singapore for my birthday celebration. This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel, and it never fails to impress us. The staff are polite and friendly. Great facilities with 24hrs pool and room amenities are always top up. Awesome breakfast spread being served. The only hip-cup this time round was when we booked the room via its mobile site, it didn't prompt us of the on-going promotion and we ended up paying higher than the usual. As you will be entitled to a 15% off for booking 7 days in advance. :( Nonetheless, we will definitely still be back for another staycation. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel by far Spacious room and friendly staffs,food are absolutely delicious. My 2nd return and more to come! Never a dissappoinment! September 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improve area First day when I arrived to the hotel, I stayed in the room in order to get my luggage over 1 hour. I called the front desk many times, but they also can't find my luggage. that I missed one important appointment. just because of the luggage. I told the stuffs that I already wait for my luggage over 1 hour. I can't see any appropriate action from W. The second night I called front desk that I need to tape things, if W has tape or not. the front desk told me that she needs to check and will response to me , call me back later. Till I leave W, none of W staff call me back. too bad!! May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Well decorated Hotel Generally, I have high expectations from this hotel. Experience as below: 1) Check-in - great service & efficient 2) Room - Couch has stains, dead flying insects found near window behind curtains & next to bathtub (beside sliding door), sliding door between bathtub & room cannot be closed (need to call for help), baby cot was in my room when checked-in (but I never request), pillow too soft 3) Facilities - Great pool & F&B, but curious why TV has HBO for English movies but nothing for Chinese Movies 4) SPG - member has discount at dining facilities but not for in-room dining? Weird? July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with nice scenery A very nice hotel with a good view. Amazing pool with nice breakfast. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except shower taps Please get the taps replaced or atleast fixed. My last stay the tap for rain shower was not working, this stay the tap for overhead shower was not working. Horrible design of taps when your hands are wet or soapy, almost impossible to turn them September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor dining experience resulting in an overall bad vacation The experience at W was fantastic until dinner. Impressed by the hotel, we decided to have our dinner at the Kitchen Table (buffet style) and that was a disaster. Food wise, the salmon sashimi was great and that was it. The food stations were always running out of food. At one point, there was only rice, curry and papadam. It was pathetic. Service was zero. Our table was not cleared, we never had our water refilled. The chef promised to send soup to our table and it never came (although it did went to other table). Overall, the horrible dining experience spoils it all. The person in-charge even had the audacity to say that the restaurant was busy when the place was half-empty. It was an absolute disaster January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & relax hotel, but inconvenient location I have heard of the location in Sentosa but I wasn't expect it is that inconvenient! When I took the train into Sentosa, I have to take Bus 3 and dropped off on the 4th stop where the driver said W shuttle bus will catch me there. I have been waiting for more than 20 mins and I saw nothing. Not even any signal to show me where I am or where the hotel is. After checking with a lady, she told me that the shuttle won't stop by here! And I have to carry all my luggage and walk to W Singapore. What a long walk! Except for the location, everything is good. Nice room with nice design. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Arrival Experience! Upon our arrival, there are several staff at the main enterance. Each individual has their task to do. Open my car door, checking my luggages and a Malay lady brought us up to the reception. It was a personalized service and we were welcomed by each individual at the very first point of contact! December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Sentosa is a reason to go to Singapore I was actually a bit concerned about staying at W Sentosa because the hotel was new. But not only it looked goog, the hotel has a beautiful pool, the food was very nice and the staffs were always willing to help. The Marvelous suite looking out the harbor was far much better than I expected and all my family loved it. Away rooms are much smaller but we were glad we got the room with a plunge pool because our child spent the whole day there while it was raining. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet very much and so did my husband. I wish the restaurant was bigger so it would be less crowded, though. My family actually didn't enjoy Singapore much but we all agreed that if we go back it would be because of W Sentosa. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected standard, nothing outstanding Pretty ambience, nice rooms and good location next to restaurants, village and waterfront. We were disappointed that most of the staff did not speak good enough English. Restaurant staff at breakfast took 45 mins to get us a bowl of cereal and a pancake. Breakfast cafe was excessively crowded, people were sitting elbow to elbow, there were accidents where trays of food were spilled. Room service food was rancid, although we were not charged when we returned it. All in all, for the regular room price, one would expect a far better standard, especially from a Starwood hotel. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Supports I was worried about transportation to Santosa Resort World... because of the distance from the hotel to the theme park. It turned out there was no need for any worry because everything in the hotel in Cove, Singapore was well arranged with shuttle and very informative and helpful staff members, so all our family members were able to enjoy the area 100%. Also I was very much impressed by the vehicle services to a local shop (a drug store) to purchase a medicine for my kid having allergy. This hotel cannot be better!!! I recommend fully~~~ and am sure to visit again. KS LEE April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved! loved it! location was good if you dont want the hussle n bussle. there's plenty to do and see in the area on the island, taxi or bus though. staff were lovely greeted everytime - very welcoming. decorations were nothing like i have seen, eye catching and imaginative. food wasn't my cup of tea - guess im just used to the aussie food; but apparently the seafood is to die for (room mate said). rooms were tidy everyday - freshly feel. oh and the beds, makes me want to get a new bed when i arrive home, the best pillows and comfiness of beds ever!! reconmend W with star quality! September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful The swimming pool is amazing. September 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing staycation Initial impression was very poor with slow check in and crowded reception. Finally arrived at our room to find it was a smoking room and very unpleasant. Response to the request for a room change from staff was slow and I needed to follow up several times. We were eventually found a suitable room. The breakfast experience was crowded and chaotic. Some respite was found outside on the patio. Check out was difficult and I had to ask someone with authority to correct our bill. A staycation should be a pleasure and stress free. It was not the relaxing break we had hoped for. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Setting The W at Sentosa will hit you the moment you arrive at the door. It's decor is an eclectic mix of abstract,modern and avantgarde. We were duely impressed with the unique design surroundings and attention to details. The pool is by far the best I've seen and it was a pleasure to spend a lazy afternoon there. While it is not difficult to spend a lot of money to jazz up the hardware, what really set this hotel apart from the others was the human touch. Although they certainly not cheap I'd unreservedly recommend the W if you want attentive staff and a unique environment. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property and amenities but… I reserved the Starwood points package but this didn't show up on my reservation so I had to question it and have it corrected. The drink coupons that were part of my package were not provided to me until I asked for them the next day. I had difficulty getting my room serviced and I told the welcome manager and the front desk staff but our room wasn't cleaned. I had to ask 3 times until it was finally cleaned at 10pm. The robes in the room needed replacement. One was ripped badly down the side and the other one had a large stain that looked like it could be blood. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ambience and excellent quality It is one of the top 2 W hotels in my book, only second to Barcelona. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel interior design is nice The hotel is really great to stay over. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay! I'm in two minds about the review. Whilst the room itself is ok - it could have been better if it had met my request of high floor so that I can have unblocked views. I booked the Fabulous room so that I could see the sunset/sunrise from the balcony which was the selling point of the room! But sadly, that was not to be. It was supposed to be a romantic getaway for us as it was our wedding anniversary! The other big disappointment was the spa which was not up to mark! I was assigned a locker with a dirty towel. To top it off, the floor was wet and had footprints on it. It was such an unpleasant experience so much so that after the vitality pool, I decided to cancel my massage. I hope the hotel will make improvements in these areas and live up to its brand name! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staycation For Locals Stay at the Spectacular Away Room and the room is huge and nicely decorated. I love the lightning of the room and how easy it is to connect your own device to the 40" Samsung TV. I wish the check-in is faster. Check-in time is at 3pm, but I only got my room at 4pm. Requested for late check-out due to the late check-in, but they only can extend it for 30 minutes. Nevertheless, I have a great time at W! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel This is our 2nd stay at W sentosa. Our expectations were exceeded again and again. Cannot rate this hotel, staff, and amenities high enough.. September 11, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>