W Taipei

  • 10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5,
  • District de Xinyi
  • Taipei,
  • 110
  • Taiwan
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb bed with excellent pillow After a long day of either business or sight seeing, a good night sleep in a comfortable bed would make a big difference. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indulgence Treat yourself to elegant modernism. Wonderful rooms and helpful staff. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Hotel Experience I’ve been an SPG member for about 7 years and have stayed at nearly every W in North Asia and North America. This was my first stay at the W Taipei and I must say that I was impressed. Some W properties have the style, but not the substance…this is not the case with the W Taipei. I stayed in room 3029 for about 7 nights. Both bars are excellent, although I prefer Yen bar on the 31st floor. The Yen restaurant next door has an impressive wine list as well as some of the best cuisine I’ve had in any W hotel. The staff were professional and genuinely friendly. Whilst not inexpensive, I have certainly paid more for less…W Taipei; I will be back. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosmopolitan Design A very modern and stylish design hotel with all major facilities. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by President/Commercial Excellent stay, value for money! February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel no one should miss I used to stay at another five-star hotel in Taipei for my weekend visits until two years ago a friend of mine recommended to get it a try at W Taipei. From then on, I have become obsessed in staying at W Taipei whenever I return from China for a short stay. Not only just their rooms are comfortable and clean, while all facilities as well as amenities have met my expectation, their staff service and politeness are the best by far compared with those of other hotels I have stayed. My recent stay -- on 15 February 2014 -- at its Cool Corner room was yet another great experience, comparable to its Marvelous and Fantastic types of rooms. Though W charge is a bit more expensive than others' I still prefer to stay there, given the high level of satisfaction I can get and the super excellent staff service. Like what my friend had told me, at least everyone should give it a try for a stay at W Taipei. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and attention to detail W Hotel Taipei is very comfortable and a great 5 star hotel in the city centre. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very clean and the food is top quality. I would definitely stay in this hotel if visiting Taipei! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service The staff service level is amazing. Prompt, courteous and attentive. By far the best W I have visited. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest stay in Taipei As of 2014, I don't believe you can find another finer & luxurious hotel to stay with in the heart of Taipei - W Taipei is currently my #1 hotel selection/recommedation. W Taipei lives up to its brand and reputation to the fullest; an iconic symbol in Taipei. It is trendy and hip for the youngsters and upscale quality for travelers among all ages. The hotel staff are warm and eager to fulfill the needs of their customers, from check-in to exit. Upon check-in, I was offered to a free upgrade to spectacular room (as a SPG-Gold member), this is always pleasant. Besides the minor extra SPG points collected from my stay, and hotel staff also presented me a complementary drink vouchers at their WooBar/YenBar. The room was very clean, spacious, bright, with a lovely perky scent when you entered the room; nothing to complain about within eye-sight. All the usual amendities were all in place, clean towels, toothbrush, shaving razor, soap/shampoo/lotion, hair-dryer, water bottles...etc. For techy folks, there is a big 42" TV, BOSE speakers, free internet (wired&wireless), VGA/HDMI cable, USB charge port, DVD player(stored in closet), superb for WHATEVER of your entertainment feeds. A special honorable mention to their window drape/curtain, it is "vampire-friendly" for daylight sleeper. Long story short..... if you are visiting Taipei no matter for business or pleasure, give W Taipei a chance, it will be a Wonderful hotel experience. I understand it might come as a little pricey, but it will definitely worth every drop of your pennies. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, the best design hotel in Taiwan The location of hotel is nice. Very close to Taipei101. The staff is very friendly . The room was spacious & exquisitely designed, so was the lift lobby etc. Very tastefully done interiors. A "well-coming" entrance was exceptionally inviting(very unlike the imposing guards & gaudy gates at many similar properties) The room-service (whatever/whenever)was also prompt. Keep up the good work but also improve more positive service (help me with my luggage somethin' like that). February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a bit overated The hotel is at a very good location. However, the service itself not as how it is being rated which I heard from the mass. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wu i like design ,everything February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is my fourth time to stayed here. All the experience were very good except check-in. Like last thursday I booked the packages but when I checked-in in the reception, no one informed me what elses benefits or couples could enjoy or give me. I have to ask the reception again and wait their long feedback. It's not the first experience, it,s my second time to suffer this situation. So good facilities alwasys require clever staffs. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I left something in the room. The room is spacious, at least more spacious than the other W hotels in New York and HK. The staff is smart and kind. I've left a pack of mullet roe in the refrigerator. I've called the front desk and inform them about my careless mistake. They promised me to keep it properly in the freezer and wait for me to collect it next month. This is a very kind and nice gesture. I hope I can really get it back next month. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel in the heart of the city. Lovely facilities, rooms, dining and wonderful rooms. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contemporary design and strategic location The hotel overall is modern design, good location. Howeer, wifi only free for members and two are allowed to access. The facility, toileteries, snack bar, spa are good, especially the toilet bowl is spectacular with seat warming , washing and drying features February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the landmark for Taiwanese elites Great location, staff attitude was excellent, very good view of 101 from my room. But compare to other w hotels, Taipei W was rather 'crowded'. A lot of people just to come up and walk around. Breakfast quality was good but too many non-staying guests came and always make the restaurant so full and crowded. I had been allocated in the bar area which was so far away and not comfortable for having meal. Then I chose to sit outdoor when I was a little bit of rain. I saw many hotel guest unwilling to sit outdoor because of the weather. And they never got a seat until 11am the breakfast closed. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Excellent, pleasant hotel with great facilities and spacious clean rooms. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice view for the 101 fireworkds on nye nice view kinda pricey 1500 for a night required you to get two nights. if you do not like the crowded and have a couple friends that is willing to split the bill then would recommend. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by attentive staff, located convientally nice hotel, room is kinda of small but all the w's are like that. located in the center of taipei which is very convenient. had to change rooms and i left a couple things as trash but they still brought it over to our new room to make sure we didnt need it. they honored the 4 pm check out which was nice. their room service price is actually reasonable and worth it compare to other SPG hotels in greater china. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great city location. Very chic, classy hotel. Staff are fantastic. Very helpful. Everyone meets your needs. Great atmosphere. Extremely clean. Extremely organized. Great breakfast buffet. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property Proximity to Hankyu and Shinkong department stores is very convenient. Hotel lighting is somewhat too dark, but I suspect this is part of the overall hotel theme. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, but the luggage service can be a little slow at times. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr The location good and the room are clean but a little small January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great facilities. I stayed in more than 10 W Hotels. This is one of my favorites. For breakfast, you get the healthy organic vegetable. The sauna facility is the best. It is located in the east Taipei with all the restaurants and shops within walking distance. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The spa was excellent! Hotel staff were friendly and really try to meet our needs. The interior design of the hotel was impressing and really gave us an unforgettable vacation. The Woo Bar by the lobby was a great and convenient bar whether its to meet new people around the world, or just to chat with your friends. I highly recommend this hotel! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Let's face it - SPG is a luxury brand. SPG Platinums are hard to impress - a bit snobby about hotel rooms. I'm a multi-year platinum, and I'm a bit of a hotel snob. I admit it. So.. after staying at countless great hotels, week after week, year after year.. they all start to feel the same. So when I checked into my Marvelous suite.. you can imagine that I was less than impressed. WRONG! WOW! It was great! I loved this room! I loved this hotel! I've never stayed at a place that made me feel so James Bond. Not to mention the young, friendly, attentive and competent staff. When you have such a fantastic facility and you combine it with extremely well trained and enthusiastic staff, you get a winner. And that's what this hotel was for me. A total winner. It made my Taipei experience. I don't think I could ever stay anywhere else in Taipei. The only thing I'd like to see is a club lounge. OTher than that, this was the best hotel I have stayed at in quite a long time. I have been telling everyone I know about it. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wasteful Housekeeping Practice Overall service was good. However I have a comment on how wasteful your housekeeping practice was. I stayed 2 nights in your hotel. The first day I opened up a new toothbrush, a razor and a comb. The next thing I noticed at night was that everything was discarded and replaced with new set of amenities. This is absolutely a waste of resources! January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast I have tried the breakfast in the Kitchen and have found there is room for improvement in food quality. Fruits are my only like on the 7th morning but not the others. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Impressed by the Service Provided I stayed in W Hotel Taipei over 2 - 5 Jan. On the second day, I needed some medical attention. After review with the in-hotel nurse, she suggested for me to visit the A&E department of the nearby hospital. The hotel very kindly offered to provide a staff to take the trip to the hospital with me. Being a foreigner and not knowing the ins and outs of visiting the hospital, I was deeply relieved for this. May, a cheerful and friendly staff at the front desk, came along and she really represented true hospitality in ensuring that my registration went smooth, that my correspondence with the doctors went well, that my medication was received and she went through each instruction on the label meticulously with me. She went out of her way to ensure that my experience at the hospital (for 2hrs) was the best that she could manage. I'm truly grateful and impressed by this. I've had stayed at several other W Hotels, but through this experience and at other touchpoints in the hotel I must say that W Hotel Taipei has absolutely got it right in terms of the perfect guest experience that is truly worthy of a W Hotel brand. Well done! January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word, cool ! From the entrance to the shower head, all of the circumstances are COOL ! January 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T20:04:32.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>