台北 W 酒店

  • 台湾
  • 台北
  • 忠孝东路 5 段 10 号,
  • 信义区
  • 邮政编码 110
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 20 周岁并持有有效照片身份证方可登记入住。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could give more stars This stay at W Taipei is by far the best hotel experience I had in my exensive travels around the world staying at various 5 star hotels. Staff is young but very professionally trained giving them a blend of youthful enthusiasm and professional knowledge that is unmatched in the industry. I really wish I could gve more stars to show how good this hotel really is. If your budget allows, staying more than 3 days makes you want to stay forever. November 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by SEEE Thumb-ups: (1) Attentive staff helped up in our requirement (2) Perfect location for leisure and dining (3) Good recognition of SPG member Things need to be improved: (1) I am expecting an impressive lobby for SPG 6 category hotel. First floor is way too empty/ simple and 10th floor is too small (only few chairs are available) (2) Rooms are too dark for reading (3) Personally; I cannot accept an see through bathroom on certain room category November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is my fourth time to stayed here. All the experience were very good except check-in. Like last thursday I booked the packages but when I checked-in in the reception, no one informed me what elses benefits or couples could enjoy or give me. I have to ask the reception again and wait their long feedback. It's not the first experience, it,s my second time to suffer this situation. So good facilities alwasys require clever staffs. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I stayed 2 nights at the W Taipei for business and the first thing that I noticed was the comfort of the room. The king bed was so comfortable and the room exceeded my expectations. The overall decor is more contemporary than most which is to be expected of W hotels but it provides a good atmosphere, particularly in the lounge area. I stayed here for the proximity to the office but I would recommend this for a leisure stay in Taipei as well. January 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flawless except for check-in My only complaint during my stay is the fact that I specifically indicated an arrival at 3pm and used my upgrade rewards to secure a suite. However, upon check-in at 3:15pm I was first required to wait 25 min due to a computer glitch which had the wrong information on my profile and then followed by notice that I'd have to wait another hour before I could enter my room due to another guest requesting a late check-out. I completely understand that other guests may have a late check-out request, but it baffled me as to why then I was asked to specify time of arrival and use upgrade rewards only to be told I couldn't access either for at least an hour upon check in. Fortunately the manager on duty, Ms. Fletcher offered some assistance and rectified the situation. I hope that such a situation can be prevented in the future. Kind regards, Brian February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service of House Keeping staff Dear GM i would like to praises the staff in house keeping dept, Sasa & Elsie As i had the very important documents was lost in room, they helped me to send it to my clients directly on the next day we checked out. That is efficiently and shows enthusiastic about their work . i am highly appreciated their help and the top performers like them should be recognized and rewarded . Thanks again. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the help during my stay I myself visit your wonderful hotel regularly on business (once every 1-2 mths) ... but never get a chance to frequent your lovely amenities. In this past visit, my spouse tagged along & being relatively new to Taipei, she was treated exceptionally well by your staff who helped her w/ locating eateries, places to visit and even physically accompanied her to visit a nearby hair salon ...during the time i was tied up w/ business ... April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staffs and services 3rd stays since March. Still delivering the exceptional services. Special thanks to Neil at the ground floor, he was super nice to my kids. Charles at the check-in counter, remembered our name and provide speedy service. Mr. Gary, you have excellent staffs on your team and thank you for making my wife's special request happened. Hope to go back there soon. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I left something in the room. The room is spacious, at least more spacious than the other W hotels in New York and HK. The staff is smart and kind. I've left a pack of mullet roe in the refrigerator. I've called the front desk and inform them about my careless mistake. They promised me to keep it properly in the freezer and wait for me to collect it next month. This is a very kind and nice gesture. I hope I can really get it back next month. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION AND VALUE UNBEATABLE FOR THE LOCATION AND VALUE if you want to stay somewhere close to everything you need. You have the MRT system downstairs, shopping mall, transit to anywhere by bus terminal. Also, walking distance to famous 101 Tower. Used to stay there but just a little bit concerned about the noise but the food quality and breakfast has been improved. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff competence It is not uncommon to find some hotel staff to be competent and friendly, but at the W the staff was, without any exception at all, outstanding at their jobs, from check-in, to food and bar service, to housekeeping, concierge and checkout. It became one of our favorite hotels after this, our first stay. Also to be complemented is the fabulous gym, with something for everyone, at every level. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best The most enthusiastic and responsive staff we have ever seen anywhere! Gracious. Efficient. Hotel is clean, modern, beautiful - excellent decor. Lunch and dinner buffets are excellent. Fitness center - the best we have seen anywhere. Everything worked. Minor issue: the concierge staff was excellent, but they did not inform us of all of the night markets available in Taiwan... they need to get that into their listings. November 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by attentive staff, located convientally nice hotel, room is kinda of small but all the w's are like that. located in the center of taipei which is very convenient. had to change rooms and i left a couple things as trash but they still brought it over to our new room to make sure we didnt need it. they honored the 4 pm check out which was nice. their room service price is actually reasonable and worth it compare to other SPG hotels in greater china. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service Unfortunately I arrived at the W Taipei with a bad cold and a fever - upon check-in Maggie at reception noticed and sent a tray of hot water, lemon, honey and orange juice to the room. Truly wonderful service! The Whatever/Whenever service was also fantastic, bringing an icepack later that evening. Despite the illness, I had a very memorable stay at the W Taipei and will surely be back, hopefully sans illness! January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is a stylish event hotel Great location, good service & professional staff. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service leaves to be desired I visited W Hotel Taipei recently in August 2013 after hearing so many great reviews and its convenient location. However, the service provided by the Front Desk and staff left me greatly disappointed. I had an early check-in at approximately 7 am and there was no attempts by the Front Desk staff to tell me how I can make use of the facilities etc while I wait for my room to be ready. This information was only relayed to me only when I asked. Throughout the stay, there was no attempts by the front line staff to greet the guests, In fact, many looked unapproachable. I managed to get one smile from the concierge only when I was about to leave for home. I still enjoyed the stay due to its convenient location and the clean and comfortable room. However, I expected better service from a 5 star standard hotel, especially with the W hotel branding. I guess i expected too much. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New & Trendy This was my first time staying at W hotel. What I love is the experience W Taipei provides. Facilities are new and the interior design is chic. Besides, the staff friendliness is exactly what one would expect from Taiwanese hospitality. The major downside from my stay happened on the 2nd last night of my stay. The TV swtiched on by itself in the middle of my sleep. Needless to say,it created eerie feelings. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel no one should miss I used to stay at another five-star hotel in Taipei for my weekend visits until two years ago a friend of mine recommended to get it a try at W Taipei. From then on, I have become obsessed in staying at W Taipei whenever I return from China for a short stay. Not only just their rooms are comfortable and clean, while all facilities as well as amenities have met my expectation, their staff service and politeness are the best by far compared with those of other hotels I have stayed. My recent stay -- on 15 February 2014 -- at its Cool Corner room was yet another great experience, comparable to its Marvelous and Fantastic types of rooms. Though W charge is a bit more expensive than others' I still prefer to stay there, given the high level of satisfaction I can get and the super excellent staff service. Like what my friend had told me, at least everyone should give it a try for a stay at W Taipei. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Weekend Trip what a location and design as you expect from W hotel. Go to the Bar on Friday night and enjoy the breakfast buffet. Amazing. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality During my stay from July 9-13, 2013 I felt very welcomed by the hotel staff. It was also during Typhoon Souliks recent visit through Taipei. I was impressed by the professionalism and calm from all hotel staff and their preparedness for the approaching storm. There was a sense of calm and helpfulness byh all staff members that made me calm as well and not frightened by the oncoming storm. Thank you! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, outstanding services i chose W because of its good location. 5 min walk to 101, and right above the MRT. The hotel is very nice and clear. The staffs offer very good services. I would like to thank May from the concierge, when i asked her the way to bus station, she googled from internet, and called to double confirm, and even draw a map! Overall, it is very good although a little bit disappointed on the upgrade December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lively Hotel Great hotel for business travelers and family vacations alike. The rooms are comfortable with great exposure to natural light. The only downside is how hard it is to snag a table at the Market Cafe on the weekend given its popular brunch destination for both hotel and non-hotel guests. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend in Taipei The W brand has not always been consistent but I have to say that my experience at W Taipei exceeded all expectation. The staff was extremely accomdating and the Marvellous suite I was assigned (using my suite upgrade) was terrific with excellent views of the pool and city. When my room was taking a bit long to get ready, the platinum desk comped me and my friends a few rounds of drinks, which was a nice gesture. The workout area and facilities are top notch as was the pool area, although it was a bit small. Full size Bliss products in the bathrooms (for suites) topped of the terrific amenities in the room. The staff were also terrific and so very nice. This is a W that actually means "Whatever Whenever". They actually allowed us to go swimming after coming back from a night out at 4am, provided we kept it PG and not too loud. Overall had a great time in Taiwan and a great time at the W. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by From Good to Excellent Overall experience of my stay in this hotel should have been excellent, if the lobster spaghetti I had in one evening was al dente enough. This is basic quality required in cooking pasta, and can raise the overall experience from good to excellent. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-in counter's service was poor The forming of first expression of a hotel mostly lies in check-in process; however, the experience of this stay is unsatisfying. The check-in staff was rude and felt not welcoming. She was talking with other staff and not concentrating on the customer; moreover, she was not courteous and talked about the room rate was cheap so I should upgrade the room. Other areas of this hotel was great. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite W in Asia This is my fourth stay at W. Great facilities, room was nice and clean as usual. But we arrived late night past 12, there were actually no one at the entrance to help us with the luggage..... Staff who offering help for carrying my packages the next morning when they saw me holding 2 boxes. Thank you for the professional assistance! W Taipei is still my no. 1 choice when visit Taiwan. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip hotel in center of Taipei. The W Taipei is convenient located in the Xinyi district. It is near the MRT station and close to many department stores. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!! FAR EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTIONS! From the minute we walked into the W Taipei, SERVICE ~ friendly, attentive staff made our first experience at a W Hotel most memorable. Rooms were impeccable down to details. We have recommended this hotel to all our friends and family already (and can't wait to return). Hankyuu Dept Store and MRT (Taipei City) stop below hotel. VERY convenient. 3 easy walking blocks to Taipei 101. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharp Staff and hotel are sharp and eager to make your stay most enjoyable. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is for wonderful This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The hotel was fun and funky, the rooms were spacious and had complete amenities, the staff were fantastic and anticipated everything you needed and were very accommodating. My experience was so good that i immediately looked up which countries in Asia have W Hotels. Definitely booking my next accom stay there if possible. :) August 2, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>