Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay here again Really nice experience here. Friendly and welcoming (Frank!) as soon as we arrived on the curb. Excellent check in gal who gave us the best possible room for what we paid. She was so sweet! Blue Fin was great! The dance club in the Living Room didn't really get going till late so we only saw a little of it, but it looked fun. All the staff was nice and helpful and friendly. They changed the greeting rug in the elevator 3 times a day! The lights aren't very bright in the lobby or room, but I guess they do that for ambience. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected After almost a two hour wait for my room starting at 3:10 pm I was given a room across trom the elevator that wasn't made up or cleaned. No excuse. the desk staff wasn't too apologic about the incident. Times Square is Times Square, you just don't want to stay there. Many unusual people in attendance. at the Hotel. Not what I consider up to "W' standards. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Times Square I try to stay at a W hotel whenever possible. This hotel was great. The ambiance is trendy and comfortable, the staff was congenial- even with a large group checking in they did their best to accommodate and keep things moving steady. Once in the room the noise level from the hall was minimum to non existent. The lobby area was delightful to relax and have drinks. On Friday and Saturday evenings there is a DJ to liven up the ambience. I would stay here again if I needed to stay in Times Square! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love but... i love your hotel, but i think the restaurant need some improvemnts, the hostes is very ugly and inattentive she has a lot of empty tables, and when a gust ask for a table, she said, mmmh, you have to wait 15 minutes, all my two chairs tables are occupied. i hink if a gust ask for a table, you just need to say, welcome. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday review Good location, helpful staff. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Hotel Time Square Hotel is outdated. Not as posh as other W's I've stayed at. Location is fantastic, if you want to be in the center of the action. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WTimes Square Hotel has a good location right in the middle of the action but the room was somewhat worn and dated. The bed was very comfortable however and convenient to most attractions in Manhattan. If you like to be around crowds, this is the hotel to be at. Very convenient to theater district. Staff treated me well and the hotel has good security. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the Heart of Times Square I must say that I was very impressed by the hotel experience. The place is beautiful right in the heart of times square. Blue fin bar has a view of times square that is amazing. I booked the hotel through fine hotels and resorts with my American Express Platinum card. Upon arrival I received the welcome packet for FHR which included a door hanger that had options for the continental breakfast for 2. I asked the front desk associate what the proper way to fill the form out for the breakfast within the "free breakfast" guidelines. She tried to explain how to fill it out but was not very detailed so I just went to the concierge desk and asked the gentleman there. He was unsure of how to fill the form out as well so he made a couple phone calls. He was not certain himself so I told him not to worry that I would call in room dinning to find out. I called front desk later on after check in to see if I could get someone to help and the gentleman there transferred me to in room dinning. The lady that took my call was able to explain to me exactly what I was entitled to without accruing any extra charges. The breakfast was delivered the next day and was very nice. My Girlfriend and I left the food untouched in the room and went out to sight see in the city. When we got back a couple days later the untouched food was taken from the room. It was continental breakfast so there was coffee, juice as well as muffins and croissants. I intended to snack on those items before check out but they were removed from the room. When I went to front desk to check out I mentioned it to the front desk associate who stated the reason the food was removed from the room is because "We have animals in New York". That was her answer which I think is sort of strange. She did not offer to give me anything to replace those items. I just think the FHR benefits may not be as understood by the staff as it should be. I spoke with 4 different people before I could get an understanding of the amenity. The front desk was very helpful with everything else. The room and view was great. The food was good and the location was great as well. I will certainly return if I visit NYC again. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crazy construction going on right now The all-night construction outside of the hotel is mind-numbing. I hardly slept at all with the noise level. The rooms are average and clean, but I would recommend going with a different location within Starwood if you can...maybe the W on Lexington? Or, bring noise canceling headphones... June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great central location, room needs updating Location and staff is good. Room decor looking tired in need of updating and window could do with a good wash. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Weekend Getaway Our room was lovely and nice size, especially for a NYC hotel. The staff from the doormen to the people behind the desk to the concierge were friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless. Amenities not only were aromatically pleasing but there was a nice selection. My only comments for the hotel are that you need longer shower curtains and the "key" didn't always work well in the elevator but I did like the idea that you needed to use your key for the elevator to go. My only complaints are that the food and drinks offered in the room are high but that is the truth for many hotels and that there Is a wifi fee. We were going to go to the restaurant, but the cost was prohibitive, even for a hotel restaurant. Fortunately, there are many good restaurants in the area. The hotel location was excellent/ June 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment in W Hotel Times Sq Hotel did not provide a heads up at all about the noise from the construction in Times Sq. Jack hammering and the pounding of heavy equipment went on all night. Staff did not respond when asked about room in another location to avoid the noise. I am very disappointed as the location is terrific, my disatisfaction could have been avoided with a little communication. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy!! horrible service My Stay at this hotel was horrendous! I stayed here on June 7th - 8th, with my cousin for a bachelorette party in the fantastic suite USD 700.00 A night Upon arrival into our room, we found nail clippings in the bathroom vanity, frustrated because we had somewhere to be and needed to get ready, I cleaned it right away. Later on when i called the hotel to let them know what i had found, they stated that i needed proof of it and i should have taken a picture, and there was nothing that could be done about it. They did not even offer to clean the room again! The next day around 10:30 am I went to take a shower, which we had not used before. The drain was clogged an dirt and debris starting to come out of the drain pipe. With shampoo in my hair i ran out of the bathroom feeling disgusted as the water reached up to my ankles. We immediately called to complain and they said someone would be there to fix the situation. Waiting around a half hour with shampoo in my hair we called again, another 15 min or more went by. Feeling frustrated I took the elevator down to the lobby in my bathrobe and a towel in my hair to complain. Once they saw this they quickly acted and sent someone over to fix it. They did not want other patrons to see the disturbance so they acted quickly. When someone arrived to fix it, we were told that it would take a while to be cleaned. We called again and spoke to the manager who said that we would be able to check out at 6 pm instead of 1 pm. We were also told that there were no available rooms on out floor to use, so they gave us room keys to use the shower on a different floor. and for the inconvenience Francis the manager told me that i would have a credit for $100.00. He did not state what the credit was for. I expected it to be deducted from my room charge. At check-out the credit for $100.00 was printed out and handed to me. I was very confused and asked what was the credit for, if it was not going back to my credit card. I was told it was for there blue fin restaurant downstairs. The manager had not relayed this me and i was very upset, as he told me they did not do breakfast but they would offer me a credit. They say they are not affiliated with the restaurant and now they give a credit for the Blue fin restaurant, and I had no idea what the credit was for, because he did not tell me what it was for!!! Then i was told that because i had checked out now that the credit was no longer valid. The manager did not want to come out and explain himself. We left feeling disgusted and appalled. I will be filing a complaint with their corporate office. No service at all. go elsewhere June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel... Comfy... Bell Hop Service stinks Great hotel all around, EXCEPT, the bell hop service stinks. I called down and asked for my luggage 3 times. They couldnt find anyone to bring it up. I waited over 40 minutes until they said if you dont want to wait until I find someone to bring it up, you can come down and get it yourself. The operator on the phone did't know what to do. Also, my room wasnt ready until 3:15 which is fine, but they had another room already ready for an additional $50.00 a night. I am a platinum member and they should have just given it to me, instead of making me wait, but that wasn't that big of a deal. I just like to have my room ready after a long trip. Aside from that, the bed was comfy, room was nice, view was nice. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Features with caring staff An excellent hotel facility with all that one could want and in the perfect location. Polite and courteous staff who constantly care about the guests comfort and well being. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible experience at W Stayed at W Hotel New York for 3 nights from 21 May to 24 May. Service was bad. Front desk was not helpful, bellboy who helped load our car with luggage was really impatient and did not care. Expected a nicer and more luxurious hotel since it was W hotel but the room and experience made it feel like a boutique hotel. Drilling noises and renovation noises from outside could be heard well into the night. Only good thing was the location of the hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine as long as you don't want/need sleep Dimly lit ambiance which may work for some but not for me. Although the hotel is nice I found the service to be lacking. The check-in/check-out person was nice but I had to cal several times for items like blankets & a heater & when they brought the heater it was actually a fan! It got down to 50 degrees during my stay & after being caught in the rain I was surprised there was no heat. So despite the extra blankets it was still very cold & I ended up sick. The room was a little on the small side & the doors slam shut so its quite a symphony of noise when people are coming & going which made sleep almost impossible. Housekeeping starts early & the lady yells out before entering so even if she is down the hall you will hear her. Overall, this place is fine for those who don't want or need sleep. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mark Rooms are small and bathrooms are designed poorly with very little space and shower heads that are good for looks only. $60/night also to valet park your car. Wouldn't stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has good night life. The air conditioning system was not working properly, did not sleep well. Hotel is nice, rooms need upgrading. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Bad with the Good The hotel has an excellent location if you want the lights and sounds of Time Square. If this isn't your cup of tea you might want to find a quieter location. Construction in the Square added to the noise level. The hotel rooms are innovative in design but lack functionality. Example - there were only 2 drawers for clothes and the closet was unnecessarily small. The bathroom walls were frosted glass which lacked privacy. Our room also had worn furniture (chaise lounge) and a large prominent stain on the carpet. The hotel staff however were excellent and friendly. The lobby and entrance had a very cool hip look. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Amazing Welcome Desk Agent I had to write to let W Hotels know about how their desk agent Briana went above and beyond to make our stay special, especially for our 5-year-old son. He met her at check-in, and after seeing our room, went back to the front desk to tell her enthusiastically that it was "the best hotel ever." On the last night of our four-night stay, we got back to our room after a long day to find a note to our son from Briana, along with a cold glass of milk, a plate of fresh cookies, a small New York snow globe, and a Statue of Liberty key ring with his initial (which he has since fashioned into a medallion he can wear). When my wife thanked her the next morning, she said that she was unable to find him a souvenir with his not-so-common name so she had to settle for his initial. She really put a lot of effort into his gifts. And we think that she bought these souvenirs with her own money. It was such a warm, caring note on which to end our wonderful stay. Thank you Briana and the W Hotel Times Square! May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In the middle of all the happenings We landed in Newark and took almost an hour to get to Time Square area. In our Limo, we can see the hotel - the big W sign yet our limo just cannot get there. A few blocks took us 30 minutes. We would have gotten off and walked if wasn’t for the luggage. The traffic was just horrendous. Thousands, no, tens of thousands of people on the street, taxis honking, ambulance screaming, we know we have arrived. I requested a higher floor and quiet room, and we got 50th floor corner suit facing Time Square, SWEET! Our bedroom have two big windows and the skyline are just impressive. As we were enjoying the views and hearing all the sounds, we felt so lucky that we get to stay in the middle of all the happenings…. When we came back to hotel after night fall, we saw another side of Time Square – music, singing, neon lights on every building, constant advertising, more honking, more ambulance, wow ,impressive. Then as we are ready to turn in and go to bed, we started to wonder – how do we turn off all these crazy sounds? Oops, we can’t! We were on the 50th floor, yet we hear EVERYTHING! That’s when we realized that we are in trouble. I am a light sleeper and I sleep with absolute silence at home. This, is the exact opposite of silence! I took a sleeping pill, yet still barely got any sleep. Ambulances, police, fire engine, more taxi honking, people screaming, from night to dawn, never ending. Next morning, I rushed down to front desk and ask if I can switch room. The front desk agent did noticed that I have a request for quiet room and was very apologetic, yet seems very experienced in my line of request. He called his boss and after a few nods, he came back to me and said “you have a corner suit so frankly if we switch to any other room, it will be a downgrade and we do not recommend that. And frankly, it won’t help anyway! You are in the middle of Time Square. BUT, I can offer you some ear plugs!”. No kidding, ear plugs! The location is not for the faint of heart (like me). You must be a hardcore city person who can sleep through next to a freight train in order to stay here. Well, we are not, and that was our mistake, I won’t blame it on the hotel, I just did not do my homework. If, after reading my review and you still decided to stay there, then you will have no right to complaint either. The Hotel is in the middle of everything so if you want the goods, you must bear the bad. This is an old building and some of the décor is showing the age, like rusty air-vent in the bathroom, chipped tiles, dirty corners…. But if you don’t wear eye glasses, it will be fine because most of the hotel common areas are so dark, you will not be able to notice anything. For example, I cannot see the button numbers in the elevator. Then again, I am old! W hotels do not have in-room coffee machine. I do not understand why and neither does their staff (I asked, no one knows). Even Best Western has coffee machine! However, if you call their “Whatever” service, they will bring up a small coffee machine along with cups, coffees and teas, pretty nice. In fact, I asked if they can do that every day, and they did. However, you must be in the room in order to receive the coffee pack. The “Whatever” service is not part of housekeeping so they cannot enter your room without your presence. Room cleaning can be better. We saw hairs on the bathroom floor right after cleaning. “Living Room Bar” bartender’s attitude can be better, like we owe her something. Front desk agents have GREAT attitude, very helpful. So are all bellmen, and concierge. Their concierge looks like Wall Street brokers, very good and very professional. “Whatever” service is also very good and fast. Best of all, front door bellman Patrick, he knows my name the second day, and we depend on him to get going… thanks Patrick… May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Overall experience was excellent, The front desk staff and Outside curb staff was top-notch. TJ the doorman made our experience memorable by remembering our names upon enterance and exiting hotel. Only complaint was a clogged sink (plumming issue). Wasnt too happy with a corking fee to enjoy a bottle of celebratory champagne given to us as a gift, but understand the business. Would definately return, and definately recommend the W Time's Square to a friend. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice!! We were there for a ladies long weekend and had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the ambiance, the entry, the living room lounge. Some of the group didn't like the "darkness" of the place but I liked the modern feeling of it. The staff, concierge were very helpful, kind and courteous. I loved the restaurant Blue Fin and had excellent cocktails at the 7th floor bar. The only negative thing was that the reception folks had a difficult time hearing their guests when the DJ was playing at night. I would think that would be very annoying for them. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice location and excellent music It is a excellent envoiroment, good location and music. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel on Broadway Great location if you're seeing a lot of theater... everything in walking distance... friendly staff, fun bar scene and great restaurant... plus cool rooms. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic 8 Days!!! My girlfriend and I stayed here 5/2/14 to 5/10/14 and could not have had a more positive experience. The room was in great condition and what a view! Every one was so gracious, from the Welcome Desk, to the personal greeting from management, to the Room Stylists, to the staff at Blue Fin, to the guys at the front door. The location can't be beat for a NYC midtown experience. Of special mention Kristin was very helpful and exceptional. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience @W As always the experience at W Hotel was wonderful. Thanks to all! May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping carts Is it typical to store your housekeeping carts around the corner of the elevators by the rooms. Seems like you would have better storage areas. Starwood beds are typically very comfortable but my particular mattress was indented and needs to be replaced. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great W Experience A wonderful way to spend a week of my life. May 15, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T09:30:57.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_737, tr_737
  • loc_en_US, sid_1234, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26 next>>