W Fort Lauderdale

  • 401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Floride
  • 33304
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour pouvoir réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer à l'hôtel. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Both the booking agent (when I called 3 weeks ago) and the reservationist who checked me in tried to enter an incorrect expiration date on the card, causing a decline of the card. I had to then use a personal debit card...and will now have to wait 7-10 business days for that credit to apply. Staff was very unfriendly and "non-helpful" with this situation. Tub stopper did not work either. Would not stay at this hotel again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business or Pleasure Stayed at the W on business and it was just perfect. Great view, great room and excellent service. Was probably the most relaxing and enjoyable business trip I have made in years and that is saying something! Will definitely stay at the W again on my next trip down AND bring my wife to do a business and pleasure combo. Just too hard to stay here on business only! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience The staff at the W was amazing, they went above and beyond to make my anniversary experience memorable. Romilda made sure the room was set up to my liking which I really appreciated. The room was clean and beds were very comfortable. The food was truly mouth watering and we received our room service in a timely manner. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway I only stayed there for a night but it was an amazing stay the pool area never closes (the bar does) the hot tub was nice and the pool was great. The room when we arrived it was very clean and smelling wounded full. The staff exceeded my expectations everything I asked for I got with in minutes. The price for the food in the room was good. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool, Hip W on the Beach Excellent Service and the cool W vibe is on display here at this very nice property across the street from the beach. Had a standard room, which was fine. My son loved the purple pool table in the lobby and the various chess sets about. Good drinks at the lobby bar. Very cool swimming pool. Excellent Valet Parking. Highly Recommended. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre At Best Unlike other W Hotels that I have visited, this hotel never exceeded expectations. Upon arrival late Friday afternoon I went to the pool and it was a complete MESS. My patio chairs in the room didnt have cushions and I had to call 3 times for additional towels. The staff just never went above and beyond. I expected much more. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W anywhere I have been to almost every W Hotel in the country, and this hotel ranks at the top. This is a great property, and the staff is on top of their game. As a platinum member, I am usually upgraded to an amazing room. The pool and dining facilities are terrific. If you are traveling to South Florida, this hotel is a no brainer. February 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed The suite had no pull out couch, and roll away bed was unavailable, no coffee maker in room, bathroom was dark, stained rug, bland decor. This hotel charged a fee to use SPG free night awards. Line at check-in was not single file so the next person in line could be called. Instead, if you got stuck behind someone taking a long time with one customer service rep, others were served before you with the other available customer service reps even if they were not waiting as long. Vallet took forever and it was very unorganized, traffic patterns in vallet were confusing. Vallet and and service staff were all very nice and very accommodating. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay This hotel is a great place with an even better view. Lots of things to do around this hotel, it is in the "high class" area!! The only thing i would say is that they dont tell you all the parking is valet and you will have another $30.00 per day parking charged to your room..Other than that i will stay here again. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! The W Fort Lauderdale is an exceptional value and close to everything. It is luxury at it's best. Great staff, great rooms, great gym! I love this hotel and every visit has been perfect! Thanks to all the wonderful staff who make each visit a treat. You really do feel like royalty at the W Fort Lauderdale! May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Stay The resort was clean and the residential style rooms allowed me to work and relax in the same space. The views were amazing and the staff were extremely pleasant. One of the better maintained resorts in the Ft. Lauderdale area. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great W hotel on the beach! the hotel was very good and most all of the staff were excellent!! For such a busy location right on the beach during the holidays specifically New Years eve the hotel did amazing! I travel every week and they did an excellent job... Marco and his staff work very hard and it shows January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms, staff needs work My room, the meeting room facilities and common areas were very nice. However, it seems the front desk staff needs training on the systems as well as basic customer service. Took forever to check-in even though there was no line and I was working with a staff member (very confused). On leaving, I verified several times that my statement would be sent to my email, eliminating the need to check out. Never got the statement. I did however get 3 or 4 invites to take this survey. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff makes the difference The Staff from the front desk personnel to to the room service folks are all focused on casual but responsive service. They are nice, know what to ask, and how to make a guest feel special. I have stayed here twice now and will definitely come back. I even left an item in the room, and it was given to the risk dept, who kept it for me until I could have it picked up. The rooms are well-designed, and maintained. Quiet and peaceful, but the people make the difference. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disjointed hotel I'm in my 50's found hotel to be all over the place. I had a hard time getting around. This hotel is for the young 20 through 40's. Staff was wonderful, food also. When we checked out, we found some body's dirty panties.eeewwww. Hotel gave us $50. off room. I will never go back June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok, but not more! For fans of design hotel perfect, but not for business trips or family holiday trips. Stuff was perfect. Lots of help. Pool was very cold and I had to give back the pool towels till 6pm or had to pay 25 US$ ?!?!?! Never had something like this, especially in a 4-5 star hotel! December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as usual We love the W, but this time we had a few minor issues, like the room getting cleaned late and not having the shampoo, etc., replaced. But the biggest disappointment this time was that our room was apparently right next to the elevator motor! This noise bothered us all night long! In hindsight, we should have asked to change rooms. I don't think the '12' stack should even be guest rooms, unless they disclose at booking that your sleep may be disrupted by the elevator motor and charge less for those rooms! The TV reception was bad in this room also. Local stations came in intermittently, and then we decided to rent a movie (over $20!!) and the movie blinked out a couple of times. So, we're a little sad that this hotel seems to have gone downhill a bit. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping and Maintenance staff need to talk.... Stayed here three times in the past month. Staff is great. Very attentive and accommodating. The physical facilities need some attention... A few select observations from my multiple visits: 1. Bathtub/shower drain popup sitting on the edge of the tub for two days in a row. 2. Drawers for clothes broken. 3. TV display screwed up (picture was kind of like the Obama posters). 4. Shower curtain too short - did not reach the top of the tub. 5. Exercise bike in fitness room (far right side) would not start - good thing because the foot straps were broken. Housekeeping and maintenance staff need to communicate. Also - stay away from the blueberry muffins available for breakfast in the "Living Room". Greasiest muffin I have ever had - same thing three different times. The last time I just threw it away after one bite and stopped at a local bakery. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little peace of heaven I love this resort, from the decor which makes you feel comfortable and relaxed the minute you step through the doors. I have been to this property several times and feel of the properties i have had the privilege of experience, this takes the top spot on my list. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by From Check in to Check out I felt Special I stayed one night in February and returned in March for 4 days . I went back to Ft Lauderdale specifically to stay at The W. From a sincere welcome at the valet i went up to check in and was greeted promptly with a friendly smile. I had booked a Partial Ocean but was upgraded to a Full Ocean with Terrace. A very unexpected treat that i will never forget. we enjoyed 4 days of relaxation, prompt valet service, information from the concierge and friendly smiles every day. Check out is at 11 and my flight home was at 8pm. I inquired about a possible late check out and the front Desk blew my expectations when they offered a 1pm late check out, they held our bags while we went for lunch and a last minute stroll down the beach. When we returned at 3:30pm they gave us a courtesy suite to freshen up and relax in for an hour. we went for Dinner and then to the airport.. we totally avoided the "long wait" at the airport. I love the W Ft Lauderdale and will always recommend it to my friends, family and customers/passengers at work. March 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features, awesome food The pool was good, very nice view. The food was excellent and the wait staff was amazing. I stayed in room 1917, the only complaint I have is the temperature control in the room was not good. The auto setting had a 10 degree difference which was annoying to me. Other than that it was a delight to stay here. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel!!! I enjoyed staying here, although it was on the pricey side but comfort wise was great! Still don't understand the see-through bathroom though, weird touch but classy room all the same. Would love to stay again if I can afford it. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Window in my shower? I was not aware that my shower would have a full window into the bedroom. Although I was there with my husband it still was a bit too "revealing" for my taste. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy Vibe I love this place!! I felt like it was a smooth, cool, relaxing oasis. Sultry vibe throughout the hotel. Definitely recommend this place if you like to party. I will for sure come back. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W FTL Better Than Ever - Thanks W Insider! My wife and I just stayed at the W FTL for 11 nights, including the busy Labor Day weekend. W FTL is our preferred vacation destination, which we have visited approximately 20 times in the past 3+ years. The staff was attentive as ever and seemed to be challenged to perform to a completely new level. A new W FTL Insider, Ryan, made this visit especially memorable for us. Ryan recognized our Platinum status and loyalty with exemplary customer service, at a level we have not previously experienced at an SPG property (worldwide). We cannot thank Ryan enough for assisting us with an important service issue. Besides Ryan, we would like to recognize the W FTL Living Room Breakfast team (Superstars) Jorge and Jose. Through their friendliness, efficiency and politeness, we had a great start to every day at the W FTL. Our thanks and recognition also go out to the highly dependable W Concierge Jay as well as to Steve in Steak 954 for excellent service during our dinner party. We normally do not take time to share our thoughts in this forum but wanted to recognize outstanding service during this visit to the W FTL. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, food and facilites Sunrises impressive from the high floor room balconies. Food and service exceeded expectations. Pool area has great orientation and view with plenty of servers on hand for libations December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We were coming to the hotel for the 2nd. We where delighted with the room and the service. The hotel, could not do enough for us. Great experience and would highly recommend. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Pool was great, location... great... staff... gretat... breakfast was weak and took long to get a drink. would be nice if there was a separate line for just drinks. January 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What is so great about W? Poor customer service, rude, zero follow up even after taking to management not once but twice. I' a Weston die hard, receive over the top service from them. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I traveled alone for a quick getaway. The staff were very friendly. This is a hotel that a single women feels safe. Only letdown was no coffee maker in room. December 15, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>