W Fort Lauderdale

  • 401 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Floride
  • 33304
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour pouvoir réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer à l'hôtel. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting for weekend "staycation" !! We recently reserved two, 2-bedroom suites for a family and friends "staycation". The resort was perfect for us, both in terms of service and overall fun/activities. The tone was set at check-in, when Michelle went out of her way at making us feel welcome, and continued throught our stay. The WET area at the pool was both fun and relaxing, and great service extended by John and Cara(spelling?). Will certainly return and recommend to others! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service I asked for extra tissues because I had a cold and used all the tissues in the room. Not only did they bring two boxes of tissues, but they were delivered lightening fast. The next thing I know the front desk called to see if the tissues had been delivered. They also said that they were sending a bowl of chicken noodle soup and a selection of teas; complimentary of course. The service was impeccable our entire stay (3 days). We were attending a conference just up the street at another high end hotel during the day and there was a remarkable difference between the two. The other hotel could not hold a candle to the W's service. It was painfully obvious. We couldn't wait to get back to our hotel where we knew things were managed well and our needs were met......and expectations exceeded. One suggestion. Upon check-in, the Welcome office should mention to guests that the West pool is quieter and less crowded than the East pool. If you're looking for tranquility, go West. If you're looking for lots of people watching, great drinks, lively music and an energetic atmosphere go East. You can't go wrong at this hotel. It's the first time I have stayed at a W hotel, but certainly not the last. I'm hooked! Oh! and don't forget to buy one of the plush white alligators on your way out. You can only get them at the W Ft. Lauderdale. I was told they are not sold online or at any other W Hotel. Happy Travels! November 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed at the W in Ft. Lauderdale many times since it opened. The facility is starting to look tired around the edges, especially in the rooms. However, it remains the best SPG property in the Ft. Lauderdale area. On this particular stay, my A/C went out. I called the front desk and they sent someone up. Engineering concluded that the motor was broken and offered to assist me in relocating. I was checking out in a couple of hours and said it wasn't necessary. Nevertheless, I called the front desk and spoke to Sparkle about possibly staying another night...was there availability...could she set me up with a nice room... She didn't call back. When I was leaving I left my business card with a front desk person and asked that it be given to the manager on duty so he could give me a call. Again, I mentioned the A/C being out and my desire to stay another night if I could have a different room. No call. Finally, later that day (12/18/12), as I was in Miami trying to decide if I should return to the W in FLL or head to an SPG property on Miami Beach, I called the W again and got Sparkle. Her only offer of customer service was for me to make a reservation and that she'd arrange an upgrade. I was hoping for more. Not looking for a free room or even a discount. Maybe free valet parking or a drink coupon. Anyway, the hotel is very nice, but it's seen better days. I plan on returning and hope my next experience will be better. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at this hotel The room was clean, with a beautiful view of Fort Lauderdale. The hotel is right on the beach, and there is a nice breeze from the balcony. The concierge gave us a great recommendation for a restaurant down the street, which was delicious. I also enjoyed the Bliss spa products and the spa-like shower and towels in the room - very relaxing! August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Travelers As business traveler, I can't rate this very highly. 1) Room comfort: only 1 chair to sit in and it was too low to be a desk chair. Trying to use this room (which was shared with another business associate) was uncomfortable for the lack of desk & proper seating. The Bath/shower area was uncomfortable as well since there was no real privacy for showering or dressing. OK if you're on a honeymoon but for business travelers it was awkward. Lighting in the vanity area was very poor for shaving (men). Female co-workers mentioned an inability to apply makeup due to dim lighting. There was a "night light" feature above the headboards that prevented room darkening as the light remained on at all times with no apparent way to turn it off ... No free coffee or internet service. There was an annoying price tag on everything in the room starting with a $45 stuffed alligator on the bed. Too much clutter on the room vanity: snacks, drinks, magazines. 2) Staff : For the most part, we found the bar and serving staff generally surly and uncooperative. It seemed an imposition to request a spoon or another fork if it interrupted their primping and playing on their cell phones. 3) room cleanliness, The sliding door to the WC concealed a gross collection of hair and filth. If the staff would come into the area and close the door to clean, this filth wouldn't be missed. 4) food options seemed limited for such a large facility. Beach access requires crossing a busy divided highway. Would make me nervous with kids ... September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view everything about this hotel was great. The room was amazing with wiews of the ocean and the service was great. The restaurant Steak 954 was simply the best food I had in Florida August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Fun - Winter Getaway We just got back to the Boston area late last night and are so sad we had to leave! We stayed at the W for 7 nights using points. As a gold member we were upgraded to a Spectacular Room with views of ocean and inter coastal. Great room; however, I knew suites were potentially available so after 2 nights I called to see if any were available. As we were traveling with small children (5 and under) we needed the kitchen and dining areas. I was able to upgrade to a 1BR suite for a reasonable upgrade charge (would've been great if it was "free"; I was not notified that taxes would be additional, which added another $10/night to the nightly upgrade charge) - this was a spectacular suite though (had pretty much everything we needed)! Whatever/Whenever was very attentive to our requests whenever I called; I believe Sparkle helped us get the upgraded suite. Similar views to other side of building. Food/drinks at Steak 954 (dinner & breakfast) was fabulous and lunch/drinks at Wet bar were great too - try the tuna tacos, YUM! There should be a sign or someone covering the smaller pool though so folks know they can still order poolside. We did use the phone to call in an order (after asking if service was available at Wet West). I do have to say that I was not a fan of WHEELS. I'd much rather have a park my own car option. We rented a car for the week and $34/night to park is excessive, in my opinion - in total it's almost as much as the weekly car rental rate!! I was really contemplating not renting a car for this reason alone. There are no other options… Most of the time the car was ready for us, but on at least 2 occasions they forgot to bring it down, which defeats the purpose of calling ahead, especially when you have kids in tow. The Boarding Pass tablet is key upon day of departure - very nice feature. All in all, I would definitely visit again, perhaps not with a car though! March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 years and counting as a guest We have been coming to this hotel 2-3 times per year for 5 years. The hotel and accommodations are unique and beautiful, there is really no bad room at the hotel. On this trip we had fantastic service from Sparkle and Bianca Pitt at the front desk. We were disappointed by some of the service and the upkeep of the room. The bedside radio and clock did not function and we called 2x but it was not fixed. There was no lamp on the desk. About 1/2 of the light bulbs in the ceiling of the apartment (tower 2) were out including the lights in the kitchen and behind the bed. Ice is always tricky in the apartments because the freezer turns it into a block of ice so you have to request ice. It is frustrating when you wait 3 hours for ice. If you do not arrive at the beach before 12pm you are out of luck with towels and have to wait at least an hour for a towel or return to the pool to get them. The valet service is always outstanding and quick. There should be more than 1 person helping in the Lounge at breakfast time or you will wait a long time for a bagel that can not be toasted. We will certainly return again because we love this property. Oh and one last thing…it makes us sad that the orange lights on the zen meditation pathway between the 2 towers has 50 lights but each time we come more and more are burnt out :( now there are only 21 that are working 29 are out we counted 3x. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by buy the maid a vacuum I stayed at the W in Fort Lauderdale this weekend, November 8th-10th. I chose the W because I was looking for a world class experience for my wife’s 50th birthday. I live locally and could have just had a party at my condo just 6 miles north of your location, however I chose to treat my wife to an experience. The evening of the eighth was her actual birthday so I arranged a surprise party in the room. Everything was fine except one of my guests spilled a drink on the wood floor. No big deal we wiped it up. The next morning before housekeeping came in I cleaned up as best I could stacking the empty beverage bottles neatly in a beer case gathering all the trash and putting everything neatly together in the corner of the room. I even lightly wiped down some of the counter tops. My wife went out for the day and I went to work. When I returned Saturday evening I was shocked to find my feet sticking to the floor by the refrigerator. Then upon further inspection the confetti from her surprise party the night before still lay on the floor. I spent a lot of money to stay 2 nights just 6 miles from my house and I did more cleaning than the housekeeping department. I was so disappointed that I do not know what else to do. i work for a Mercedes Benz dealership and surely expected a world class experience just as we deliver to our clients on a daily basis. I also find it insulting that after spending top dollar for a room I had to actually pay $31 PER DAY. For parking, yet if I go to the bliss spa for a massage I can get a ticket validated to only have to pay $5 for however long my spa day may be. My opinion is that you should review that policy for future business. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for a short trip I enjoyed my stay at the W. I usually go to Miami when I'm in Florida but wanted to try something different. I'm glad I did. This hotel was really a great choice. You don't even have to leave the hotel. Its right across the street from the beach and is within walking distance from restaurants and shops. As with most beach hotels, you can rent a beach chair and cushion for about $20 per day right on the beach. I would recommend bringing cash for that. Steak 954 was an excellent restaurant with great service. Pool was relaxing and fun at the same time. The room was a perfect size and the Bliss toiletries are a nice plus. I would stay at this hotel again. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful. Just came back from our wonderful stay at the W in Fort Lauderdale. Before we arrived the staff was already accommodating to our needs? Late check in? No problem. Babysitter? Great recs from them. Late checkout? No problem. We hadn't even gotten there but they already took care of our greatest needs. I will say it was very difficult to find the hotel because you are looking for a three foot "W" on the ground while all the other hotels have large lettering on the outside walls of their establishment so your line of vision needs to change to see the sign at night. The room was very comfortable with the exception of the bathroom. I busted my hip on the bathroom counter getting into the shower which surprises me that I managed to hit a target that didn't have enough surface area to hold my BR items. However, I am upset with myself that I brought my toiletries from home! Had I known Bliss products would be offered I would have skipped it all! (Thank you, thank you, thank you - I am a bliss fanatic!). There is however a lack of privacy in the BR. a tiny curtain and some blinds seperate the BR from the rest of the room. There is no provacy and with a four year old who likes to play peek a boo - it's not cute! Nothing in Fort Lauderdale is ON the beach so you'll have to walk across the street to get there which is no big deal. We did go for a dip in the pool which was on the cold side. I do have to say the professionalism of the staff is something to be commended. I've spent my time studying and working in hospitality and found myself overly happy with the staff here. They do great work! THis is really a great hotel to try. I definitely would say that if you are coming to Fort Lauderdale that you should try this place. The food, the staff, the location, is ALL phenomenal. I just wish I got to try that darn spa! July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place for a BFF weekend!! I have stayed at several W properties (San Diego, Dallas, Barcelona) and used the facilities at several others (Miami, Washington DC, New York Times Square, Seattle) This hotel offers almost, everything I have come to expect from the "W" brand. Its sheik design is on a grander scale than most W Hotels I have visited (with the exception of Barcelona) giving this property more of a resort feel. It's beach location (across the street but, at W it all about the pool anyway) is perfectly situated within walking distance of all the typical beach front shopping and dining options you find in most beach towns. It's also only a few minutes cab ride from "Los Olas" where you can experience the best upscale dining, shopping and night-life this affluent play ground has to offer. My one consistent complaint about this property (I have stayed here 4 times and I probably won't go back for a while) is the staff. I prefer Ft Lauderdale to South Beach because it is less pretentious. Ft Lauderdale offers a more mature, laid back experience than the bright lights, big city, youthful excess of South Beach. But not this place! The front desk and the pool staff must have spent a lot of time in South Beach because they have the same "your lucky to be here" and "I'm to good to serve you" attitude you find regularly there (Just my opinion of course). Someone should remind them that service is about making people feel comfortable and important especially if they are not! The best service you will find here is at thier signature 954 Steakhouses (Great place! ) and from the valet guys who always seem to make me feel welcome and are happy to help in anyway they can with my requests (I always seem leave something I need in the car). Overall this is still a great place to stay for a weekend at the beach with your friends, just give as good as you get from the staff and have a great time enjoying all the amenities this property and this exciting city have to offer. November 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Good for Platinums I concur with all the other reviews I've read online. They don't care about Platinums, barely acknowledge it, and play the upgrade games typical of spg properties not honoring the policies. A quick review: Wife and I stayed over New Year's weekend last week. Booked the standard king room. Emailed 2 weeks ahead of time to nicely ask to keep us in mind for an upgrade if available upon check-in. The hotel NEVER responded. Now, that's poor form. We show up at the hotel to check-in, first they try to give us a twin room- not the King I booked. Now, I understand it is a very busy weekend so I wasn't expecting much in terms of upgrades, but I did ask. Sure, the man at the desk says, gives me one of those 'you've been upgraded' key holders. We go to our room. It's probably one of the worst in the hotel. Now to be fair, it is what we booked and they are quite busy, but I find it hard to believe they can't find a Plat guest a room better than a non-view room on the 7th floor? I told the front desk I was not impressed and we could check in later if that would help -- they said, well maybe we can find something on a higher floor later tonight? -- But at that point I was done wasting my time arguing with them. If they choose not to respect this spg rule, as others have posted online, then so be it .This is NOT a beach property. There is a public beach across the busy street, but the hotel does not provide towels, chairs, umbrellas etc. -The pool is very nice, but be prepared to fight for prime chairs starting at 8am -The pool bar food and drinks were great-- though tough getting reliable service -The free coffee in the lobby is a nice touch -A family sitting next to us at the pool had their room broken into in the middle of the night while they were sleeping! They had a low floor with a patio and people broke in and took all of their wallets, money etc. -- and the TVs off the walls! Now, to be fair, the hotel seemed to have good security. Overall, it's a 'fine' hotel. But this is not one of the best W's. It's basically just a Hotel with a trendy vibe. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W stands for WOW! fter staying at this property during a spring business trip I decided to return with a friend in October. The first few nights of our SouthFlorida trip was in South Beach (a weekend conference) and we stayed at another well known top end brand hotel. The last night of our trip we decided to stay at the W Ft. Lauderdale and it beat our experience in South Beach hands down. From the moment we checked in with Demi at the front desk, to our experience with the valet when we left, every element of the stay was perfect. So much so, that we decided to book a return 6 night stay before we left! We returned to the W Fort Lauderdale the week before Thanksgiving and checked in with Andrew. Although our room wasn't ready, Andrew made sure we were comfortable hanging out in the Living Room and even gave us a couple drink coupons to help pass the time. We opted to hang out on the terrace outside the Living Room where there are beautiful views of the Atlantic. When we got to our room we were thrilled with the enormous balcony and the perfect ocean front view from both the living room and the bedroom (the Fantastic Suite). The balcony wraps around the room and must be one of the largest in the area. The room was clean, well appointed and offered amazing views from all angles. I do recommend this room to everyone! Even though our stay was during an incredibly windy period, we made the best of things between the hotel's two pools. The east pool overlooks the atlantic with great views. It is the larger pool and has a very fun vibe. The west pool is a little more private and offers a much more laid back feel. We enjoyed both. We also enjoyed in-room dining daily as well as dining in the on-site restaurant, Steak 954 (amazing!). The in-room dining staff has to be amongst the best in the industry, and our waitress at Steak 954 was first class! My review wouldn't be complete if I didn't recognize the incredible front desk staff-- Andrew, Joe, Brian and Demi. Each was incredibly friendly and spoke throughout our visit. Demi even remembered us from our visit a month prior. If you are staying in Ft. Lauderdale I strongly encourage you to try this property. You'll be glad you did! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 Weeks of Relaxation and Good Times My friend and i had a great time in florida for 2 weeks. We chose to stay at the W in FTL because of its beach front property and ease of access to nightlife and the business we had to conduct in west palm beach and miami. We could not have been more pleased with the property...everyone from the valet, the front desk and the pool were excellent. We lucked out with the weather for August and we ended up by the pool almost everyday for hours on end. The pool is great with the exception that some of the chairs were broken and alot of the padding was pushed in or somewhat abused. I highly recommend the mojitos poolside, they are addictive and the lunch was not bad at all either. The rooms were tastefully decorated and comfortable space wise. I highly recommend the ocean view it makes all the difference and they are at the end of the hall so there is the least amount of noise on top of that. My only complaints about the room is that they were clean with inconsistency...but nothing that would make you complain. They other thing is that there was minimal light in the room...usually i am not one to say anything about that but its dark when night falls. I didnt really eat at the restaurants except for the pool bar but the food was great. Drinks and food were reasonably priced for south florida and def the see and be-seen atmosphere. The valets were great...the whole group was awesome. Efficient, courteous, timely, and well informed. Always had a good recommendation on spots to visit, always easy to strike up a convo with , and that helped make the $30/day parking a little easier to pay. Special shout outs to: Maha at the Poolside bar...you were great...watching you walk around all day while sipping on mojitos made it easier to get out of bed. Alex at the Poolside Towels as well...always nice seeing you and thank you for setting us up everyday by the pool (W Hotel needs to get you guys some fans out there)...Jay Jay in the valet...thank you again for the late night conversations and always taking care of us. And Nante (chk spelling) in housekeeping...for handling our complaint quickly and keeping the room clean after all our mess. We look forward to our next visit hopefully soon. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Way a Hotel Sould Be! First of all, my girlfriend and I are young vacationers so to say the least we dont always recieve the best service. At the W in Fort Lauderdale... Service and attention to detail was impeccable! We were offered so many complimentary extras that we felt we were just as important as the owners of the exotic sports cars parked out front. The Cool Corner room was amazing and the view was gorgeous. I could go on and on about this place. And a special shout out to my Friend Jaun, who sent a Champagne set-up to our room to congradulate us on anniversary! Like I said, this place gives you that little extra that makes all the difference September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by On vacation with my daughters! Great place, but a few nits. ATM was out for most of our visit, which was inconvenient. Workoout facility was way too small for the size of the facility. It was so jammed that you really couldn't do a serious workout. At the least, get some balance balls and more free weights. Finally, a storm caused a brief power outage, but the movie option on our TV was out for a while. With two daughters cooped up in the room, the on-demand movies would have been nice, but understand this might be out of your hands. Otherise, everyone was great, esp. all of the concierges. Room was awesome. maid service was super. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent customer service The staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. Anything you need, they are there to make it happen August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location but service and cleanliness needs work We went for an extended weekend getaway and it turns out there was an air show that weekend so it was quite busy. That wasn't a problem, but service was not on par with other W hotels. We were at the pool and my wife went to the room to change and returned only to be stopped by security who was blocking access to the pool to keep non-guests out. She politely showed him our room key and he put his hands up telling her to wait as he needed to check his list as if this were some nightclub for teenie bopper wannabes. I stepped up and said it was my wife and at first he acted as though he didn't believe me until I gave him our names and room number even though she already did the same. My wife complained later to the management about such unprofessional treatment of a guest and they really didn't see, to care, We understand it was a busy time with the air show, but this was a bit overboard especially when we showed our room keys and I was already in the pool area and confirmed it was my wife and we gave our room information. The food is good but way overpriced. There are no vending machines so don't expect to grab a soda anywhere unless you use the mini bar and pay 4 times the reasonable cost for a half size bottle of soda. The room bath fixtures were in poor shape and this is with an upgrade due to our SPG status. The look is trendy and chic like you would expect at a W however and the bed was comfortable. The overall room was nice with the exception of the cockroach we found scurrying inside the closet. We reported it on checkout and they were nonchalant about it, but apologized that we saw it. After we pressed questioning about what they would do to be sure the room is cleaned, they said they would notify housekeeping and have them close the room to get rid of more potential roaches. Overall, the place is a good property, but it seemed like the staff were more interested in trying to act like the place is a nightclub instead of a fine hotel establishment. When you pay the high rates to stay there, you should expect better service. We will stay there again and will hope this was a one-off experience,but if treated this way again, we would never return. Also, the valet service is nice, but they don't always bring your car up to you. Sometimes the service pulls the car out from the garage and parks it in a line and instead of pulling it around, they simply hand you the keys to walk across to go and get it. We've never used a valet service like that. Most valets pull the car to the front even in Vegas where they are truly quite busy. Hopefully, they can improve the room cleanliness, condition, and service levels to other W hotel standards. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by greater fort lauderdale great accommodations, beaches and service! August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has the worst service I stayed at this hotel for 5 of my 7 day stay worst service I ever had. Asked for a coffee pot at checking I am still waiting for it, I complained to a manager all he said was sorry after waiting for him for 30 minutes. At checking I waited for 20 minutes before they even acknowledged that I was there even though there was not a line at checking. The only decent people were Wheels valet parking. At the pool we had to get up and ordered our drinks even though the waiters passed by me several times, I guess I didn't look like I belong there. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ask and you shall receive! I visit the W Fort Lauderdale many times throughout the year. I've been able to learn which room type I like best and the W team has been fantastic about doing their best to accommodate me, which they did again during my most recent stay. The valet is efficient and well staffed. You can't go wrong with the choice of two pools, with Wet Deck West being the more serene of the two. The front desk associates are engaging and fun. This time around I experienced the Living Room's outdoor terrace for the first time and loved the fire pit ocean view and cocktails on a clear starry night! Steak 954 for breakfast is also a great option. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Place I will stay When I am in Ft. Lauderdale - The W is the only place where I will stay. I love this hotel! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had outstanding service and features My stay was absolutely OUTSTANDING. The customer service, the room, food, hospitality was simply AMAZING. My husband and I felt like we were a priority and that is was truly important that we enjoyed our stay at the Ft. Lauderdale W. My commendation to the staff,..JOB WELL DONE!! Everytime we are in the Ft.Lauderdale area we will be staying at the Ft. Lauderdale W. A special recognition to Jennifer(from Arizona) whom ensured our room was phenomenal. Thank you all and keep up the GREAT WORK!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING FUNNNNNNN!!! The W Ft Lauderdale is the place to be for fun and sun!! The hotel staff are happy, friendly , with miles of smiles!! You can't help but feel good here!! The views are spectacular!! Steak 954 is second to NONE. Food is FABULOUS and decor is sensational as is the rest of the hotel. The pool is AMAZING!! Again the staff at the pool are all friendly, happy and could not do enough to make sure we were happy and having a good time!! EXCELLENT!! Can't wait to return!! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service From check-in to check-out it is very clear that the W Hotel is serious about their customer service. Everyone is pleasant and goes above and beyond. Bianca was excellent at receiving me and handling my check-in seamlessly. Alex (pool attendant) was pleasant, attentive, and an all around hard worker. I think the pool cushions and other outdoor furniture cushions could use a refreshing/replacing but was not a deterrent in enjoying the spaces. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Experience The staff and service were great. Everyone had a smile on their face and were very accommodating. Can't wait to return! August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Lauderdale problems If the comfort of your guests is really your goal, here are ways to improve: 1) Include a larger selection of snacks and beverages in your gift shop. It's ludicrous that a guest cannot go down to the lobby and purchase a Coke and a bag of chips for a reasonable price; 2) Print the restaurant menus in the "Everything you need to know book." Clearly, it does not meet the requirements of the title if you cannot find detailed information about your restaurants and their menus in the guide. 3) Have information in the room in magazine or brochure format about area sights of interest and things to do. You have a tremendous amount of information available for your spa, well, I know that is a moneymaker for you, but seriously, how often does the average male business traveller use a spa? Best, Mark July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks - Bliss Staff - Excellent Service We had another great experience at the Bliss Spa in the W Ft Lauderdale last week. We wish to pass on our special thanks to Nikki, who provided my wife with another masterful manicure and pedicure. As we now live locally, Nikki is my wife's regular nail technician due to her consistently outstanding service. We would also like to pass on a special thanks to Stacy, who did a great job of correcting a waxing job gone bad, received at another Ft Lauderdale spa. Stacy and the Bliss aestheticians provide the highest quality service, using the best wax and equipment. Bliss Ft. Lauderdale continues to exceed our expectations. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by above and beyond very impressive, extremely friendly staff. I was in town for the loss of my best friend, so not a vacation for me. The friendly staff and impressive hotels made things a little easier for myself dealing with this hard time. Many serenity places there to just sit and think. Job well done ! August 4, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>