W Scottsdale

  • 7277 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend Had a bachlorette party this past weekend in Scottsdale. This hotel was a perfect place! The staff was amazing and the whole expierence was very positive! January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location Great location for regional/national meetings. Food was very good and service was excellent. The bar area while nice and comfortable needs some TV's.... January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall NYE Experience We had a great time from beginning to end. Ryan really helped sort out some confusion and made the trip perfect. See you next time. January 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dark This hotel is not comfortable. It is dark phone, lights, and electrical outlets are not arranged for the customers comfort or convenience. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time at a W . . . We were surprised by the friendliness of the staff. They went out of the way to insure our needs, and comforts were met. We will be back. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by W should stand for WONDERFUL! Everything about the W is wonderful ! The attentive staff, beautiful grounds and extremely comfortable rooms, made my stay Wonderful ! October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff The staff exceeded our expectations. They were helpful, friendly and welcoming. The best staff we've ever encountered by far. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adult hotel ! Loved it Comfort , fun and adult hotel. The pool was amazing . Cabana was comfortable. Music was a plus. Drinks ! Bikinis ! Social atmosphere August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel in the Collection Pros - Concierge Cons - Everything Else (GM, Welcome Manager, Nightclub, Pool, Bouncer, Bartenders, Cleaning Staff, Room, etc. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a fun getaway! People are friendly, pool was fantabulous and bar at night had a great vibe! February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Always a great stay at the "W".... From the adorable guy's at the Valet to the sweet ladies in house-keeping ! November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Overall experience was excellent..All your staff should be commended on their outstanding customer service!! G April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing If you've got the cash, stay here. Its insanely amazing. You're treated like you're first class all the way. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad to be back... The hotel features a fantastic lobby, restaurant (with a GREAT SUNDAY NIGHT Happy Hour) and fitness facility January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical W hotel - small rooms Has the typcial W feel. Rooms are very small - this is Scottsdale - not NYC. Fitness Center was very small. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room condition The AC unit did not appear to be fully functional. It was colder in the hallway than in the actual room. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Planning Meeting at W-Scottsdale Great hotel with an exciting vibe and one of the most friendly staffs I have ever encountered! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Scottsdale Great location, great hotel and most importantly great service! Best concierge service! May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a fun hotel This is the third year we have stayed at the hotel. Each stay has been very enjoyable. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Great stay and a wonderful staff Thank you! January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Couples Hotel It was a great hotel for couples! Great atmosphere and vibe. Love the pool! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay At W Scottsdale My stay was a wonderful experience. I look forward to visiting again soon. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, great location, great spa awesome facility...really nice staff....phenomenal gift shop. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's expensive but worth it. Very nice staff. Pool has a cool ambiance. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Wonderful hotel. Love staying at the W! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Great people made for a memorable stay. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Everybody was very friendly& efficient January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed This Time Around I come to Arizona at least once a month sometimes more for work and always have stated at the W, usually for proximity reasons. Its a great hotel that is clean, well kept and overall creates a nice experience. Up until my last visit recently I have never had a complaint. Usually I am not one to comment about my stays at hotels since I have to travel so frequently or make a complaint in general, but I feel that my last stay justifies to be commented on. On top of being in town for work it happen to fall on the time of my birthday. For that reason I decided to splurge on myself and reserved the Mega Suite for a long weekend with my girlfriend, I have heard great things about the room and was excited to experience it. Unfortunately we arrived late Saturday night due to an expected change in flight schedules. When we tried to walk into the hotel, the security guard would not let us in and made us wait in the long line of people trying to get into the hotel who were most likely there to party at the bar and pool deck. This was non the less embarrassing waiting in the line of people holding our luggage at that late hour. After finally getting into the hotel and before I could even check into the hotel I was told more than once that I would not be allowed up to the pool deck because I was wearing a T-Shirt. I had no previous intentions of going up there or had made any prior indications about doing so. I thought that was very rude and unprofessional. The room was very nice looking and massive as expected. Though both sinks in the main bathroom were clogged. When I called to have them looked at, and was told someone would be there soon, no one ever came. On top of that, the carpet in the bed room was covered in stains as well as stains on the couch cushions and two of the trashcans were un-emptied We felt the impression that room had a lot of partying going on in it previously. When I tried to check out of the hotel, the man working at the front desk literally said not more than eight words; "Do you want your bill emailed or printed?" There wasn't even the decency to ask If we enjoyed our stay or if we needed help with our bags or anything like that. There was another individual standing at the front desk next to him and had said nothing as well. She was directly looking at the both of us. It is not the idea that I believe that just because I spend a significant amount of money on one of the largest rooms in the hotel that I should receive special treatment, but its more the principal of the fact of how we were treated. Which I felt was poorly and ignored. I felt that much of the staff I had spoken with during my stay there made my girlfriend and I feel as if it was a "Privilege" for us to be staying there. This is an experience that I have never experienced in all the many times I have stayed at this property. But, I am sorry to say that it was a poor enough experience for me, to highly consider staying somewhere else when I come to the area again for work. Overall it was very disappointing. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING This was our 1s time at the W Scottsdale and a W hotel in general and our expectations were met and SURPASSED. We arrived on a Thursday, our flight was early and we were able to check in early with no problems. Our room was perfect with a view of the pool area. We requested extra towels and Bliss Spa products that were brought up in a few minutes from our call. The Acura car service is a huge plus. Our driver was super friendly and even showed us clubs and restaurants to check out close to the W. The location is PERFECT. Not far from the airport and steps from Fashion Square Mall which has high end shops and great restaurants. Also walking distance to Sprinkles Cupcakes and Yogurtland to fulfill my sweet tooth. The weather was amazing and we had so much sun and fun at the pool. Try the specialty drinks they have poolside, we got a few pitchers of those drinks and they had fresh fruit and mint. Very tasty. Also all the bartenders and other staff are super attractive and friendly which is a plus. lol Don't forget the happy hour at both Sushi Roku and the pool and bars. One of the nights the happy hour was extra busy and our waitress told us this ahead of time. Our drinks came out speedy but the food was backed up but came out when she told us, but the manager comped our bill for the wait, EVEN tho she told us this ahead of time. AMAZING customer service. The night life at the W is also fun. There was an event going on one of the nights we were there. We met a few professional athletes and the pool area was transformed into a club.. it was loud in our room that night but turn on the TV and close your patio door and of course it's not that loud. The spa was top notch. The service was excellent and the esthetitians were so friendly and knowledgeable. They booked our spa services same day. Whatever/Wherever service was just that.. you can ask for ANYTHING and they're willing to help. As you can tell we had THE BEST time at the W Scottsdale and are now a convert. We're already planning our next trip to other W hotels. March 10, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8