Wリトリート&スパ-ヴィエケスアイランド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 00765
  • プエルトリコ,
  • ヴィエケスアイランド
  • State Road 200,
  • KM 3.2 - HC-1 Box 9368
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

チェックイン年齢制限

チェックインは 21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。また有効な写真付き身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort and Destination We loved every aspect of the W and it was exactly what we were looking for. It was swanky, clean, quiet, relaxing and beautiful. We loved our room, the food and very friendly staff. We were there to celebrate our anniversary and the staff made it special from the room upgrade to chocolate covered strawberries and personal note, it was awesome. I would highly recommend the island and resort. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful design and great pool but needs attention to detail The W is very stylish and has some beautiful views and a great pool area. We loved the time we spent there. However, some of the operations need more attention to detail. Several items weren't working in our room, the minibar had an empty bottle, and it was missing a clock radio. Also, when we called one night they said the restaurant was closed (at 9:20!) but we walked up they didn't have any problem seating us. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vieques is great. We had a nice vacation and the hotel was great. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience The staff was very friendly despite being locked out of the room for the first hour because the lock ran out of batteries. No platinum upgrade but the room was nonetheless spacious. Coffee was absolutely awful, especially in the cafe. It was a charming hotel though. We met some nice people there too. Everyone including other guests are friendly. Also make sure you book the bioluminescence tour!! Awesome! June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but they overcharge! I stayed here for a wedding and the rooms and facilities are very nice. Still I am very dissapointed since from the beginning they overcharge my credit card and have done nothing to correct this. Not even a special treatment like a bottle of wine for the mistake or a special rate for the future even though they had my credit card overcharched for three weeks and. No benefits with the SPG program either. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vieques W is not Puerto Rico If you live in Puerto Rico (or in any other place) you will enjoy a couple of days in the W hotel at Vieques. For us (my husband and me) it seem that we were in another part of the world (but we really were a couple of hours from home). Service was really good (with a few exceptions) and we had a great time on our 10th year aniversary. Leave the kids with the grandparents, is going to be much better! August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mediocre and Dissappointing Although the grounds and location are beautiful, my experience at this W Hotel was subpar on many levels and did not deliver on what I would expect for the price and W experience.Among the many issues: unreasonable check in and check out times (4pm IN / 11am Out), average food and poor overall service. I will not recommend this hotel EVER nor will I visit while on Vieques in future visits. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vieques Jewel The W in Vieques Puerto Rico is amazing! From the kicky, modern decor to the pristine and gorgeous beaches, this hotel has everything for a couples' getaway. We enjoyed the yoga classes and work out facilities. Snorkeling and diving in the area was outstanding, and the hotel allowed us to take the snorkeling gear and towels off property when we visited the many wonderful spots on the Island. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must visit!!! A Tropical paradise, Excellent Food, Service. An alternative for small business meetings or destination weddings, a must visit in your check list. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost five stars, would be 4.5 if the rating allowed it First, we had some hesitance after reading some reviews before we arrived, mainly on 1) food quality at the hotel and 2) service quality/attitude at the hotel. I would say that this was, pleasantly, "mostly wrong". There were little things (a little surliness at the cafe from one employee in particular, though nothing outwardly confrontational, missed/forgotten drinks at the pool, etc.) but I say little because they were certainly not 'in the main'. In the main, the staff was very warm, friendly and eager to please. Food quality was very good; in particular the menu breakfasts (the buffet breakfast on Sunday, in all honesty, lacked, particularly given the exorbitant $28/per price). I honestly don't know what the reviewers were complaining about though regarding low food quality. Truth be told, after day 1 we ate all of our dinners off site at local restaurants (where admittedly food quality was even better), but still the food at the hotel in general was very good. We spent most of our day time on the grounds of the hotel, enjoying the pool, beach, water sports and just relaxing and reading. Days were complete pleasure end to end. My wife got a spa treatment, she said it was excellent. The island (not just the hotel but the island in general) was, surprisingly, quite pricey. I am not complaining per se, we had an excellent time and that's more important than what we paid for stuff, most particularly food, but still it was something we observed. Please understand I have mentioned absolutely everything I didn't like; which means most everything I did like. In fact, I am pretty comfortable that we'll be coming back to the W Vieques again, and maybe not too long until. We absolutely loved Vieques and overall the hotel was an excellent complement to the island. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable weekend Went there to celebrate an intimate wedding ceremony with our two grown daughters. Ross was great - assisted with everything from scattering the rose petals to taking photos, to serving us our champagne. He made our dinner reservations, arranged for transportation, you name it. The staff was great at the pool, spa, the bar and the living room. Very accomodating. Housekeeping did a fabulous job. January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping The whatever/whenever motto is not so. The housekeeping staff was not very good is the main reason I would not recommend this resort to friends and family or ever come back. The rooms were dirty and never cleaned --my family and I had 2 ocean front villas. I had to ask for towels --sometimes the rooms had none-- and I had to ask for soap and shampoo --it was never replaced. Our rooms were never cleaned -- the shower and tubs were always dirty. Our sheets were never changed in the 7 nights that we stayed. We sometimes got turndown service but if we did, nothing was ever done to the room. The only reason we knew that someone came to the room was that the curtains were drawn. In a luxury resort as the W claims to be Housekeeping is so very important. All of this is very unfortunate since it is a really beautiful spot and if Housekeeping were better I would have loved to come back and recommend the W. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W RETREAT & SPA - VIEQUES ISLAND Amazing destination. Beautiful hotel in a picturesque setting. Perfect for a honeymoon or a romantic getaway. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vieques The resort was beautiful, clean and fun. The staff were incredibly personable, friendly and helpful--going above and beyond to provide an amazing stay for us. My only issue was that we ate at the restaurant three times and twice they messed up the order grossly (only ten things on menu so should be too complicated to get the entrees correct). However, food was very good and worth tasting. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by day after nye this hotel is absolutely amazing! its design and location are stunning. the food is wonderful (and an excellent value compared to the quality and price i found elsewhere in pr). the staff was helpful and very attentive. the day after new years eve the rest, relaxation and pampering was everything i wanted and more. if i go back to pr i will spend as much time as possible at the w vieques. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotel in Vieques Good hotel with a lot of things to do in the island June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Special attention to details is suggested For a 5 *s resort, the administration needs to pay more attention to the room maintenance. In the bathtub, the fixture that controls the draining mechanism was not operating (i.e., it was stuck and barely draining). Light bulb of the lamp over the round lounge chair was burnt out. Have a shuttle service available not only for guests arriving by air but also those arriving by sea. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay, but... I had a great vacation, and overall the property was terrific. However, I had several complaints about my room. 1. The bed was ridiculously worn out; it was like something from a cartoon. There were two huge sunk in spots from people sleeping on each side-the mattress was clearly worn out and needed to be replaced. It was not comfortable at all. 2. The a/c vent whistled inconsistently but very loudly anytime the air was turned on and blowing. I had to get the room really cold during the day while I was gone and then leave it off at night while I slept; it sounded like a siren. If I stood on a chair and touched the vent it would stop, but as soon as I let go it would start back up. 3. The walls are VERY thin. The people in the unit next to me had a baby and I spent 1/2 of my time there listening to their baby cry or fuss. All in all the room was nice to look at but I didn't get a good nights sleep the entire time I was there. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities-Mediocre Food Food is overpriced. I don't mind paying for quality food but it was average. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place get away from it all Me and wife had a fantastic time. Everything is available at the Hotel including all your snorkeling gear. Highly recommend renting a jeep and exploring the island. The beaches are amazing and after a while you want to get away from the Hotel food which was OK but I expected better. If you want o get away and eat I recommend Bili's and El Quenepo. Must do the Bio Bay Tour. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location This property is harder than average to get to but worth it once there. Some of the F&B service is not up to US standards are far as friendliness and attitudes of the wait staff. Ricky, Timothy and Juan are employees who go above and beyond. While the property bills itself as a CAT 6 I would say it is a mid CAT 5. There are definitely areas the hotel can improve on. One night we had a reservation at Sorce and it then were told they were 30-45 min behind due to rain and power flickering off. While that wasn't really plausible in my mind, a simple phone call to our room would have been expected but not received. Some staff there strive to make your stay enjoyable. Others are aloof at best. Management should do more to make this a true CAT 6 and W property. Food and beverage could use a little more variety. I'd definitely give it another chance although many of the less than stellar reviews have some truths to them. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Escape Spent a beautiful long weekend at the W in Vieques, which is located on a gorgeous stretch of beach. However, the level of service did no live up to the W brand - while good, it was not very attentive, as one would have come to expect from the W and the SPG brand. For example, the house keeping left a lot to be desired, and the staff didn't show a very strong commitment. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have been better My girlfriend and I booked a couple days in Vieques at The W to celebrate my birthday and enjoy a short stay in high style. We ended up extending our stay, first for a day and then for another five. The Fabulous Ocean Front Room view was epic - it was like living within a post card. But extending our stay during a sold-out season for the Hotel required us to move rooms. Each one was fabulous in it's own way with new layouts and different strengths. The staff was superlative in every way. At times, we found ourselves experiencing a bit of "island time" but that's the benefit of vacationing in such a small island with very little infrastructure. We loved the town of Isabelle and Esperanza, the beaches were as beautiful as any we've seen. We even partied with the staff on a special parade celebration at Sabores complete with salsa music. Thank you for accommodating us and making us feel so very special. We can't wait to return. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesn't meet expectations of W hotel staff very friendly BUT not enough! Housekeeping left empty shampoo bottles and did not replace..dirty glasses sat outside of room for days…sink was cracked! Spa could not accommodate multiple requests- did not get services until very forceful (5 calls!). Once I got there - services at spa were slightly below average- not impressed. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has all unexpected beauty The view of the ocean from the room is priceless and the service was excellent. We love the fact that we could rent a Jeep in the facility of the hotel so that we used every minute of our vacation time. The beaches at Vieques are unique in the world and it is great to rest after a whole day of outdoor activities in such comfortable and beautyfull room. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort! Everything from the hospitality to the accommodations the W Hotel in Vieques is extraordinary. I would recommend it to all my friends and family. In fact, this vacation was a best friends get away, although I cannot wait to go back next time with my Boyfriend. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great but needs more attention to detail The hotel is beautiful, some minor details needed. For example..... When our room was cleaned towels were never replaced with new ones. I would have to call numerous times. The bed linen was not turned over regularly, being a beach resort i felt sand in the bed at times. Room temperature was not consistent. Other then this this hotel is beautiful July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The Hotel facilities are beautiful, and the beaches even more so. But what my husband and I liked the most was the service provided by all the staff members we talked to. I would like to thank Jousett Villegas, who made our Anniversary weekend even more special with his personalized attention. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique Hotel Overall the "feel" of the hotel was very cool and laid back. The front deskstaffand concierge very friendly and helpful. My major frustration was my arrival. The hospitality area at the airport was closed and we had to call twice to get picked up. When the individual arrived he did not have enough room and his excuse was very unprofessional. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Just stayed 5 nights in February 2014 and had an amazing experience. Everything about our stay was flawless. We loved the Super Bowl party on our first night of arrival and the B&F service exceeded out expectations for breakfast, poolside, cafe and dinner at Source. I would absolutely come back! I still have so many beaches to try. February 13, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>