巴塞罗那 W 酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • 邮政编码 08039
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING ! Everything at W Barcelona is WOW, from the amazing staff, Claudia Acosta was extremely helpful and kind, she helped us have the honeymoon of our dreams. From the warm welcome, to the chocolates and champagne upon arrival to the amazing room view, we had the best honeymoon ever. The room was so cozy, the breakfast was to die for (so much to choose from), our dinner at Bravo was delicious! I would definitely come back to W Barcelona, for the best times ever. Thanks to all the amazing staff at W Barcelona! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great view The W hotel is a cool hotel with a fun vibe and very friendly helpful staff. A trip up to the Eclipse bar at the top of the hotel is a must and whatever you do, do not miss out on the delicious breakfast full of healthy and not-so-healthy options. Tucked away at the end of a promenade, it is a bit of a trek to the nearest station and the main part of the city but that only reinforces its exclusive image February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really love this hotel Have stayed twice and already booking again. Great location! Great employees! Every single person, from the people who greet you at the door to waiters to the whatever guys ALL are friendly and helpful. Our rooms have been fantastic with amazing views of the beach/city/ocean. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect weekend getaway Very helpful and friendly staff - always smiling and always offering their best assitsance to everyone on the trip! GOOD WORK. we travel all around andnever felt home away from home and so cozy in a 5 star hotel - March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "W"onderful weekend I have been a few times at W Barcelona and each time it gets better! It's certainly one of the nicest and most exciting destinations from Starwood so I greatly recommend it. We got invited to the WET Deck Summer opening party and it was amazing! Great music and atmosphere, lots of friendly and cool people, certainly a fun way to kick off the summer. The staff was exceptional. Great Platinum recognition. Even though the hotel was quite full this weekend, they managed to upgrade me to a fantastic cool corner suite. Also enjoyed the usual Platinum perks with complimentary breakfast, internet and access to the fantastic spa and gym. In particular, Borja Cuevas from the Welcome Office and Claudia from W Insider made sure we had a great stay. Look forward to my next visit this August! May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only for the young and wealthy First no one can deny how fabulous this hotel looks. It is very modern and hip. With that being said the staff seemed to be very pretentious. They are selective on who gets mediocre service and treatment. The restaurants were good but the service was extremely slow with no apologies or reason. It was definitely not 5 star standard of service. The beach in front of the hotel was decent to swim and enough lounge chairs. Hotel guest should be informed to reserve chairs by the pool a day in advanced. I went around 10am and was told everything had been taken. The hotel was 100% occupancy so this was understandable. The gym was great and never crowded. I would recommend this hotel for young people with money. If you don’t fit the “look” then you might get looked over like many that I witnessed. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable experience Our stay at the W in Barcelona was unforgettable. We were looking forward to the visit for several months and upon check-in were asked about our stay. As this was our first time in Europe together, and I also had business travel plans, we were given a fantastic suite. It made our stay in Barcelona not only enjoyable but unforgettable. By asking and going the extra amount, the staff greatly eased my burden of additional business travel during a vacation. Not to mention that the suite was great! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a superb location I was very impressed with the staff, who were capable of working on their own initiative. A minor difficulty that I had with my safe was sorted out within 5 minutes of reporting it. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG hotel in Barcelona W Barcelona has almost everything for a nice stay. Just come for example and have a breakfast in a Michelin-star restaurant Bravo24, great stuff will recomend you the best meal and will offer you a table with a view. Go tonight to Eclipse where you can meet beautiful people and drink some great cocktails. Stay in a beautiful modern room listenin to your favotite tracks via iPod docking system and enjoy the unforgetable view. I'm already waiting for my next trip to Barcelona to return to W. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check your bill carefully The hotel is a giant nightclub so it has a different ambience. Big problem...when I went to check out there was a $500 nighclub bill from another guest on my bill. The hotel did not even check that the name on the bill was completely different than mine. I had to remind them to refund both the false bill and the tax...they forgot about refunding the tax and it took them 15 minutes to get it almost correct. They seem to be both computer and math challenged. For a 5 star hotel, they are also understaffed. Most afternoons, there is a big wait at the front and consierge desks and frequently there is no one to get a guest a taxi. There is no separation between the toilet and the room which could be uncomfortable for some couples. On the plus side the views, the gym, and the consierges are excellent. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best surprise ever! This was our second stay in this hotel. We loved it the first time. Very modern and beautiful with great service. When we arrived the second time, we were informed that we had been upgraded to the best suite in the hotel - Extreme WOW Suite. This was a very very pleasant surprise for us and our kids. The suite, of course, was incredible but the best part of our experience with this hotel that we were treated so nicely by everyone at the hotel both times we were there - whether in this wonderful suite or staying in "regular" rooms. Plus the views in W Barcelona are great everywhere (and really breathtaking in that suite). Everyone at the hotel was so friendly and trying very hard to address all our requests and needs. This together with the great ambience of W Barcelona made our stay one of the best in our experience. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sara I like the hotel . i enjoyed the view :) i like ghe concergie service they were excellenr staff. however the cleanses of the room was not as required. The hotel team has to make sure that the bed sheets and pillows are clean before any guests come to the room. also the Internet service in room was quite expensive. I also expect more Arabic food in the Menues but there was no variety of it. In general W hotel is a well known trade mark which we will always be loyal too. All the best August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious, Spacious and fantastic vibe We had a fantastic one week stay at the W Barcelona and would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. The hotel was luxurious, the vibe was excellent, fantastic location with an awesome view of the beach and ocean, our rooms were spacious and the upgraded suite was fabulous. Some of the staff really went out of their way to accommodate our requests, and everyone was extremely efficient. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would rate it as one of the best W experiences. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hospitality Stayed at the hotel for the first time and was really impressed. The building is one of its kind and the location is fantastic; next to the sea and 15 mins walk from the center of Barcelona. Ideal for people who enjoy long walks/ runs on the beach and amazing cocktails at the bar! Clubby atmosphere and friendly staff; they call you by your name, as if you have been there before and always introduce themselves, and they would immediately become your friends; now this is personal service. My room on the 3rd floor was great, with sea view that I enjoyed from the sofa, next to the floor-to-ceiling window. Shower was spacy and although I don't like the glass walls surrounding the toilet, it felt private enough. Overall an excellent hotel! Thank you for your wonderful hospitality! Will be back in the future! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by True to the W Brand I stayed for only one night in October, so I wasn't able to soak in the entire experience. Highlights are: - The hotel building - internal and external - is extremely impressive and holds true to the W Brand in both look and feel and sophisticated vibe. - I recommend this property for those who want to be pampered and near the beach. However, if you want to be in the heart of Barcelona, this is not your best pick. It took about 30 minutes to walk to the nearest metro station - which I don't believe takes you directly to Las Ramblas or Placa de Cataluyna. - My room had a great view of the ocean - I loved how the bed faced the window so I could wake up to the ocean in the morning! - I checked out the WET bar, which was nice, but service was a bit slow. - Great for couples - very romantic, swanky ambiance. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona's Best The junior suite we were in was great in size, views & chic furniture but... They could not provide 2 twin beds for my daughter and I, only a super king size bed. Being partial to several cups of tea during the day, the do not provide complimentary tea/coffee in your room. They charge E4.50 per tea bag! The plain red corridors (floor, walls & ceiling) with piped pop music were more like walking into a seedy night club than a luxury hotel. But the views....... were truly amazing. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations I was disappointed in this hotel for several reasons. First of all, our room was not ready at 3PM as promised. We had to wait several additional hours. Second, the concierge made a mistake with our dinner reservations for New Year's Eve and we ending up having to eat room service in our hotel room because there were no other reservations available. Lastly, although the rooms are beautiful, the bathroom/sink area is very impractical--there is no room to unpack your toiletries. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay at W-Hotel Barcelona Very nice hotel in a very unique spot in Barcelona, very friendly staff, good food (Bravo24, breakfast) and great drinks in the eclipse bar. However, the room was not as clean as i would expect of a hotel in this price segment. In addition, a party took place in the night and it was very loud in our room as the room in the 4th floor was close to the lobby. Therefore, make sure you don't get a room in the first 6 floors. In addition, it is a pity that the pool is that small. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just book this hotel if in barcelona!! Firstly I just loved the location and view from my room. Facilities and amemities were good compare to other 5 star hotels. Even though the pool area was kind of small in size but it was convinient to access to the beach area. I also liked the view from the eclipse bar at the top. Moreover all the staff were friendly and helpful. The only thing is poor wifi connectivity at the lobby area that I could never get connected. But overall it was definitely worth to stay August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Trip to BCN Me wife and me travel at least once a year to Barcelona. And the W Hotel Is a very good place to be. The rooms have a fantastic view on the city/ocean. Also the sundeck is great. Unfortunately during our last stay my preferred plus membership was not recognized. I asked for free in-room wifi: not possible without Gold Membership! I "lost" this status at the beginning of this year and was downgraded to preferred plus Membership. So I ask myself why being a member? April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property A wonderful stylish hotel, on the beach that has created its own position in Barcelona. Great terrace with a super selection of Beach restaurants, coupled with their own created cool and most pleasant atmosphere, gets you acclimated into the "W" way of life very quickly. This is where the beautiful people hang out. Superb, great looking staff - nothing is too much trouble and everyone is happy to be of service. Stylish, super-comfortable rooms with great views September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for beach, not as good for city center The rooms were great. I had a suite that connected to a room with two doubles. Our three young kids had the double room. Very spacious. Room service was great. Only complaint was the pool. We took down purple towels from our terrace and were accosted when we tried to take them back up. And, we received a call 10 seconds after we walked in the door to come pick up the "pool" towels.. Bizarre. It's about a 15 minute walk into city, so not as easy with young kids. June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service food was so so Great venue, amazing view, good design, overall good service ... But please, the quality of the food for the room service is really not in line with the ambitions and positioning of the hotel. It was really not good, the caesar salad was not a true one and the chicken was oevrcooked and of,poor quality, the benedict eggs were a disgrace ... It should be easy to improve here, especially for that price ! But overall, the stay was glamourous and we enjoyed it. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel. It was pretty impressive that I could see the whole beautiful shape of W barcelona from the small window of airplane during landing. However, getting to hotel was not that impressive alternating a bus, train and bus. I also got upgraded to a nice room with spectacular view though. Room seemed a tad aged as expected and gym looked nice, so did the pool. And I think I agree on that this one has the most gorgeous exterior among all of w hotels. By the way, there was one moment, where I felt odd with one staff's attitude so that I ended up to a complaint. I'm still sick to my stomach just thinking about that. And more surprisingly, I haven't got any apology email or something like that from the hotel manager or Spg. Once again, flawless hardware, poor software that most of W hotels tends to have inside. Except that one big flaw, It was a good stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aural Overload If you want to be constantly bombarded by intrusive ambient "trancey" music every waking moment of your day, then this is the hotel for you. Turned up loud enough so you cannot hold a normal conversation, the music is everywhere, and even in your room. Aided by a concrete atrium, the sound reflects upwards into the open balconies where your room is, so you can (try to) go to sleep with it ever present. Relaxing and restful, it ain't. Food wasn't bad though. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach and view The location for the beach is superb. Facilities excellent (gym, spa etc.). Service excellent. Views over the port/sea/beach magnificent. This is a stylish, modern hotel with comfortable, spacious rooms (the same goes for the beds!). The beach area in Barcelona is home to many great restaurants and bars. For the fitness oriented, you can run along the path next to the beach for about as long as you feel like. Otherwise the hotel gym is excellent. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Taste of Barcelona This property is majestic in both is setting and availablity to the city. Most of the staff are quite friendly, though some do show the "attitude" of some of the destinations properties. May have been a language thing. Everything you can ask for is there. Food, relaxation, and comfort. There does seem to be a slight septic issue, maybe because of the location and conference space could use a refresh and better lighting. All in all, a great hotel. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I've been once before and enjoyed it enough to come back, but this time the upgrade to a corner suite was well worth it. Woke up on Saturday morning, tripped the curtains and sunshine and sea burst into the room. It's so relaxed, the hotel is so enjoyable, the food great, the spanish people are naturally friendly and this comes through in the staff and Barcelona is just a great city. I've been to a lot of W's, inc Miami and this is right up there. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona with my son! My son and I celebrated my Bday in Barcelona. This was his first trip to Europe.....we had a wonderful moment at the W....it was a moment that I will treasure as he is leaving for college next year! We loved the location and the staff was very gracious and helpful! We considered other hotels in the city center but this was the best place for us...the beauty of the ocean combined with a fabulous design of the W..it's was a perfect stay! Thank you. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great vacation in Barcelona at the W Hotel I want to compliment the management and staff of the hotel for giving my family and I a wonderful stay during June, 2012 at the W Hotel in Barcelona. The concierge staff was so very helpful with tours, concerts and just answering questions about how things worked in Barcelona. The hotel staff were all so professional. The facility is a gem. A wonderul mix of secluded resort atmosphere located 5 minutes from the city. Well done! I'm coming back. June 22, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>